16 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(16 Reviews)

Julie N.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to receive my "hot stone" massage. I always leave feeling much better than when I came.
Kolae P.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always just what I need. Thank you

Business response:

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work on you. It was great to see and visit with you.

Kris N.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very inviting and has a wonderful ambiance!

Business response:

Our goal is to create that peaceful place all feel welcomed in. Thank you for your insightful review.

Therina S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yvonne has magic singers. She knows exactly what needs to be worked on. Very in tune massage!

Business response:

Thank you Therina I love what I do and grateful to be that magic

Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I walk in my whole soul relaxes.

Business response:

Thank you so much! This is definitely our goal with each and every beautiful soul that enters our doors.

Jenny M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is AMAZING!
Debrah O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely one of the best massages I’ve had. Relaxing and peaceful.

Business response:

It was a pleasure to meet you and a privilege to be your Massage Therapist. Thank you for your review

Jason M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi (Hawaiian) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming to the spa I always feel welcome and at peace when I am there.
Melissa A.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was exactly what I needed! I will definitely be going back again soon!

Business response:

I'm grateful I had the opportunity to be the Therapist for your massage and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Aaron M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The feeling of calmness and tranquility once you walk in, is such a great feeling.

Business response:

Awe, I'm so grateful we radiate the peace and tranquility that makes one feel calm and relaxed in our Zen Spa.

Vicki R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the best!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, it is muchly appreciated!

Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that I can come into the spa feeling like a tangled up mess and leave feeling peaceful and relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we were able to create that feeling of peace and relaxation for you, which is our goal for each client.

Jean R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yvonne is excellent. She listens to my body and knows what to do. Always very professional and a joy to visit with. Silence is golden during a massage and Yvonne understands that. You want a wonder massage give Yvonne a call, you will not regret it.

Business response:

Thank you Jean, may the serene silence take your body and mind to that Blissful Peace within.

Terri M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yvonne never disappoints. She’s the best

Business response:

Its always a pleasure seeing you take time out for Self Care :)

Scott N.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You owe it to yourself to schedule an appointment.

Business response:

Such great Wisdom, Looking forward to your next visit of Self Care

Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi (Hawaiian) Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The true hidden gem of tremonton.

Business response:

Ahhh. Thank you so much! We are grateful for your business and so blessed to know that you enjoyed it!