50 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(50 Reviews)

Mandy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Ron H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 45 min Medical Massage sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and welcoming. Low stress from the front door on.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place.
Candy T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best professional massage we have ever had!! Thanks for making our 10 year Anniversary extra special. Hope to return soon.
Alan B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quiet location
DONNA D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is peaceful and spacious with easy parking access.
Eric W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Madsen's office is nice and easy to find. Relaxed atmosphere.
Rachel M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deena was great, I'll be back soon!
Linda B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place
Randy M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is great. She is the best in Tulsa. Her training was done at one of the most prestigious institutes in the country. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Chelsea R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calm and inviting. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is an amazing therapist! She knows the physiology of the body and has an instinct for just the right technique and pressure points to provide a therapeutic or relaxing massage experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would’ve helped to have a sign outside the building!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Hands maybe needed a bit more oil as her fingertips hurt Wished she would have used palms more on my back
Amanda G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ambiance a lot. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 75 min Deep Tissue sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is a nice shared space. It was a little hard to find. The price was very fair.
Rich G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me. The place is always seems clean and the atmosphere is quite soothing.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really knows what she is doing!
Lauralee D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pain relieving oil is a marvel. I suffer from fibromyalgia and this, combined with deep tissue massage, leaves me both relaxed and energized.
Adam M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yahoo
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after a treatment.
Nat W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice, quiet space and easy to find.
Sheena S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is convenient. The building is always clean. Online booking is great!
Betty S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I told Nina that if I won the lottery I would come to her every day. In my experience, she’s the best in Tulsa.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean, and relaxing environment .
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility, well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere.
Rachel D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole atmosphere was incredibly relaxing
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 45 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment and ambiance. Very quiet and peaceful.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great and very convenient
Teresa C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very clean, which is very important to me.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful. Nina is friendly yet professional and very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
quiet peaceful atmosphere very relaxing for my shiatsu massage
Angela R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the style of massage and helped with issue.
Mary T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina has created a wonderful environment for her clients. Her room is peaceful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina was so great!! Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere!
Trish H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Deena does the best deep tissue massage I have ever had!
Julie W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the quietness and coziness of Madsen Massage. Very comfortable and professional.
Kent B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional service, clean space, great location.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Peace
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing....thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love the atmosphere here.
Ken C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, comfortable environment.
Debbi W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Nina for about 3 years for deep tissue massage. She is incredibly trained and intuitive about the pressure points and techniques to relieve pain and stress. I highly recommend her!
Jamie B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is always so amazing! The only person I would go to for a massage!
Aunt A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage, so relaxing, beautiful roomlovwd, therapist listens to my areas of concern and addresses them. I felt so much better !!! Thank you Nina for a wonderful massage!
Randy M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in Tulsa.
Denise J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is so talented. Highly recommend.
Rachel S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is perfect!