112 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(112 Reviews)

Jose Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything perfect as usual!!
Jamie K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute spa. Very relaxing from the minute you walk in. Staff is super sweet.
Jamie K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute spa. Very relaxing from the minute you walk in. Staff is super sweet.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Event Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would like a little more music from the very beginning to the end. I would like low light from beginning to end.
Ann S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first impression was favorable. I was welcomed as a new client. The herbal fragrances were calming and pleasant. Deena was right on time , very positive , explaining the techniques she uses and what to expect. I definitely benefit
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quaint, calming space. Welcoming staff.
Sharon B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 120 min Deep Tissue sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and convenient location. Friendly and courteous staff. Appointment booking very simple online. Legitimate and reputable service. Safe, relaxing and comfortable environment.
Jim W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the convenience and how nice everything was kept, very professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Courteous staff.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a prenatal massage that was amazing, literally the best massage I can remember!
Justin T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very comfortable inviroment almost missed it looking for a buisness not knowing it was in a house converted. very nice inside.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful staff and atmosphere!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful setting! Loved going in the house. The receptionist was very nice.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina has a very nice spa and has worked hard to make the experience welcoming and professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience and overall, the staff was very welcoming!
Sheena S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is nice. It's very clean and welcoming. Everyone is always very pleasant. Online scheduling is my favorite.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was calm, pleasing and inviting.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the smells and music
Margaux M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Henna Brows (tint) + Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the beautiful, historic building and proximity to downtown Tulsa.
Travis R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Deep Tissue sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina did awesome! Great touch and such attention to detail.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time to experience a massage. Amazing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JJ was very kind and professional. I will be back again. Highly recommend JJ and this spa.
david m.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming, warm feeling. It smelled very nice right when you walked in the door.
Stacy S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JJ was great!! Thank you!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone on staff is very nice!
Sarah D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment.
Michael P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Happy
Lisa R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Underarms
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i really like that the ladies all seemed happy to be there.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, excellent massage in a very relaxing environment.
Jim W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable about what they do and how it should be done. They understand that every body is different and treat them as such.
Meredith W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 90 min Deep Tissue sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Love the availability
Jo Ann T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina was a fantastic listener and provided exactly what I needed to help me. She was exactly what I needed. I feel very fortunate that my physical therapist recommended her services.
Tom H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is awesome!
Thomas W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Kristen W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JJ was phenomenal! She concentrated on my problem areas and helped my neck and back feel better than they have in a long time! I highly recommend Madsen massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place and service.
Erin W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the location.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial (available only until June 30th)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly friendly
Derek J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful building and comfortable
Travis R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from JJ. She worked the depth I wanted and had a great touch for her craft. Have already rescheduled.
Wanda J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Kathryn P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would have liked more work on shoulders and back areas, but overall amazing.
Jay S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for helping me with the muscle pain and limited mobility. The next morning I experienced considerable improvement with my mobility and less pain.
Valerie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Shape and Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful! I love the space and the mini-facial was so relaxing.
Marissa A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial (available only until June 30th)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED my facial! It was the first time that I had ever had one and it won’t be the last. I’m ready for a massage next time.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere! My tension dropped as soon as I walked in the door.
Mandy C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff are very friendly - will definitely return!
stacey r.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial (available only until June 30th)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I discovered Madsen Massage on Facebook, and attended their open house. Nina and the staff are so nice and welcoming.
Kent B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (Classic Relaxation)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility, friendly and professional staff, excellent massages!
Molly B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible
Mandy C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice staff, great service. Will definitely return!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This was my first time here and I liked the location and ambiance.
Tim T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Felt at ease the whole time.
Natalie G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this space! The ambiance is everything you’d expect and want from a massage therapist and spa.
Edana B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day Special Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This historical building, designed by one of Tulsa’s most renowned architects, is absolutely beautiful. Inside, Nina has created the most relaxing atmosphere, which carries into the treatment rooms. It truly sets the stage for the most relaxing treatments which follow.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
n/a
Kamakshi N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Sarah D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment, loved the product lines for sale.
Tammy H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location!
Robert Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful location and ambiance
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The online appt setting works perfectly. The location is convenient. The facility is nice and has a relaxed vibe.
Mandy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean. Highly recommended.
Ron H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 45 min Medical Massage sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and welcoming. Low stress from the front door on.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place.
Candy T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best professional massage we have ever had!! Thanks for making our 10 year Anniversary extra special. Hope to return soon.
Alan B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quiet location
DONNA D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is peaceful and spacious with easy parking access.
Eric W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Madsen's office is nice and easy to find. Relaxed atmosphere.
Rachel M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deena was great, I'll be back soon!
Linda B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place
Randy M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is great. She is the best in Tulsa. Her training was done at one of the most prestigious institutes in the country. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Chelsea R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calm and inviting. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is an amazing therapist! She knows the physiology of the body and has an instinct for just the right technique and pressure points to provide a therapeutic or relaxing massage experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would’ve helped to have a sign outside the building!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Hands maybe needed a bit more oil as her fingertips hurt Wished she would have used palms more on my back
Amanda G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ambiance a lot. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 75 min Deep Tissue sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is a nice shared space. It was a little hard to find. The price was very fair.
Rich G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me. The place is always seems clean and the atmosphere is quite soothing.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really knows what she is doing!
Lauralee D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pain relieving oil is a marvel. I suffer from fibromyalgia and this, combined with deep tissue massage, leaves me both relaxed and energized.
Adam M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yahoo
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after a treatment.
Nat W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice, quiet space and easy to find.
Sheena S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is convenient. The building is always clean. Online booking is great!
Betty S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I told Nina that if I won the lottery I would come to her every day. In my experience, she’s the best in Tulsa.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean, and relaxing environment .
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility, well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere.
Rachel D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 60 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole atmosphere was incredibly relaxing
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4, get 5th one free - 45 min Swedish sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment and ambiance. Very quiet and peaceful.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great and very convenient
Teresa C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very clean, which is very important to me.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful. Nina is friendly yet professional and very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
quiet peaceful atmosphere very relaxing for my shiatsu massage
Angela R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the style of massage and helped with issue.
Mary T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina has created a wonderful environment for her clients. Her room is peaceful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina was so great!! Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere!
Trish H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Deena does the best deep tissue massage I have ever had!
Julie W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the quietness and coziness of Madsen Massage. Very comfortable and professional.
Kent B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional service, clean space, great location.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Peace
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing....thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love the atmosphere here.
Ken C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, comfortable environment.
Debbi W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Nina for about 3 years for deep tissue massage. She is incredibly trained and intuitive about the pressure points and techniques to relieve pain and stress. I highly recommend her!
Jamie B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is always so amazing! The only person I would go to for a massage!
Aunt A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage, so relaxing, beautiful roomlovwd, therapist listens to my areas of concern and addresses them. I felt so much better !!! Thank you Nina for a wonderful massage!
Randy M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in Tulsa.
Denise J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is so talented. Highly recommend.
Rachel S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is perfect!