164 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(164 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional & makes feel comfortable
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Neuromuscular Therapy with Ashley
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although hard to initially find, glad I did! The building and atmosphere is beautiful. I would recommend to anyone that can do stairs as you have to go up a set to get to the office.
KIm F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very relaxing environment. Love this place, Kim is great. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Todd S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is very clean, relaxing, and tranquil environment that really puts you at ease.
Tanya G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cynthia was nothing short of amazing! She was very attentive, and genuinely listened to any concerhs I had. My massage was very soothing abd peaceful.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore Complete
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything, not so crazy about walking through the smoking porch to get in building though.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore in 4 (scheduled within a month)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule, lots of massage options
Cathy D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore in 4 Ladies Only with Ashley (scheduled within a month)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate that they try to schedule you and when you need it most!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice friendly atmosphere.
Richard H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore in 4 (scheduled within a month)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable. Everyone should try it.
Shannon Z.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore Complete
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything! Thank you Cyndie for a wonderful massage.
Jayne C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty- Weekly and Bi-weekly clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very friendly and on time
Richard H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore in 4 (scheduled within a month)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever. I was very comfortable and relaxed and WOW. That felt so good. I've needed that for years. Thanks Kim.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is quiet and serene. Office was cozy and comfortable, very easy to relax and unwind.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Restore Complete Weekly and Bi Weekly Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quaint, historic building, professional staff.
wally b.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore Complete
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Massage!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
$10 off a 75 min massage special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Chad H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restore Complete
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing,felt great afterward
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
$10 off a 75 min massage special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a great massage
Darlene M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim did a great job and very knowledgeable! Felt much better after she worked her magic!
Lisa C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not having a long wait!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, love the building!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No pain the next day. I feel great. Especially my left wrist.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Rod C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Elaine N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing and refreshing

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Traci A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is beautifully decorated with total relaxation in mind.
Kathleen K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well this was a amazing experience Restoration Therapy is a must have appt. This massage was phenomenal I love this establishment I go every month like Clockwork
Sherri B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, great atmosphere.
Jessica T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The building was difficult to find as I have never been there before but everything else was great!
dan b.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just dislike the steps getting to the second floor.
Mary F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nesled in the small community of Adrian MI, you will find two very good massage therapists that specialize in helping you heal from a palithery of medical issues. Mine was a tight ball of muscle in the middle of my back for which I could not get to. I made an appointment and had the neuromuscular massage treatment done, explaining I could have increased discomfort for a few days which I did, it hurt. Also what to do and what not to do for it. By day 5, I didn't notice any constant pain. Almost cancelled my next appointment but went into finish my treatment schedule and let the expert tell me what's next. Very pleased. Highly recommend you going.

Business response:

Thank you very much Mary!!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful experience! I will request Cynthia for my next massage.

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Melody N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule, only drawback was office is upstairs

Business response:

Thank you !!

Maria S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is beyond amazing!! She, like Kim, came in on her day off to help me with my back problems. She did a raindrop treatment that was incredible and I'll definitely get it next time! I left feeling the best I've felt in months. I would recommend Ashley, Kim and Restoration to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Marcia L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
i do not like surveys
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cynthia asked about my issues before we started; and also told me that she had discussed my condition with Jan. She massaged all the problem areas and found three in particular that needed special attention. One remained an issue after the massage and the told me how to take care of it at home. I appreciate the good job she did with me. Here massage room and music were very relaxing and she was very professional. Frankly, I slept through most of it.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Brittany C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Besides being a little hard to find the room was calming, clean and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Young Living Oils Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little chilly when I had to come out from under the nice warm blanket. Besides that, the room was very calming and pleasant.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good experience

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Restoration Massage as a whole is unlike any other. They truly care plus take the time needed to help you feel better. I was having pressure in my bladder and after talking with Ashley and getting my first massage it was gone. She showed me stretch to do for my inner stomach muscles and it helped so much, no more issues.I love these women and they really want you to feel good!!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Bonnie S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love that Kim plans on which area of my leg to work on each time. I have quite a bit of scar tissue after my hip surgery last year. It can be painful but knowing the outcome us helping me each time i can totally endure it. She is slways up beat and pleasant. She truly cares about what my needs are to continue to help my body and spirut each time.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A nice place with great ambiance

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Charlotte P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is a very professional, caring and skilled massage therapist. I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Ronnie G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is great

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Dorothy W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is a great massage therapist. Couldn’t be any better.

Business response:

thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked the work on the hips!

Business response:

thank you so much!!

Rauletta H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ladies only Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She’s very knowledgeable

Business response:

thank you so much

Amy R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet very calming setting! Just what everyone wants when you get a massage!

Business response:

thank you so much!!

Kim C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Amka .
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The comfort that I felt when conversating with her. Was not afraid to use deep pressure on me. The energy made it very calming instantly when walking in the door. Highly highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anastasia F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim was absolutely amazing and tailored the massage just for me, focusing on the parts of ny body which were in the most pain.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Leslie F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim was cheerful and friendly. The space was clean and inviting. The massage was professional and therapeutic, exactly what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Chanda R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim did a wonderful job!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Alyssa F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very accommodating. kind, gentle. her genuine care and concern matched with her knowledge and experience made for an amazing service that resulted in me feeling 100% better than when I first walked in.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Jaycie F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is amazing and knows how to fix my aches every time!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Teresa H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was so relaxing. Kim was great! She took her time talking to me to figure out where I was having the most issues and amazing at working on those those problem areas! I will definitely be back!!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Rick A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim does a fantastic job and is very skilled at massage therapy, I would and do recommend her to all.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim does a wonderful job and gets knots out that you didn’t even know you had. I would highly recommend.

Business response:

thank you so much!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christian based massage therapist with phenomenal skills to relieve body pains. Good location in Adrian, MI but must be able to climb stairs to get to the office.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Kylene M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely helped left shoulder tension. Kylene
Brooke M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Kim was amazing. She is definitely the most knowledgeable massage therapist I’ve ever been to.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Russ K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!!!! i am a competitive runner and needed my hamstrings worked out. Kim fit me into her schedule early and released the tight spots in my hamstrings. Kighly recommended!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is highly professional, personable and incredibly skilled. Restoration is a wonderful place for your body, mind and spirit!

Business response:

thank you so much!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the healing and relaxation it gives my body every time Kim gives me a massage. I have been getting massages from Kim for many years and she has always given me wonderful treatment. I would recommend her to anybody.

Business response:

thank you so much!!

Kerri B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and it was amazing. I was nervous but Kim worked with me to be relaxed. I have neck and shoulder pain and have worked with a chiropractor before, but the massage was a greater release of the tension with full body relaxation. I'll be returning soon and highly recommend Restoration Massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!!

Betsy P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Kim. Looking forward to a long-standing professional relationship and friendship.

Business response:

Thank you so much, I am as well!!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always , I couldn't ask for a better experience .

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Chad H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
comfortable,relaxed setting,treated my problem without pain

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Lisa R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was staying at my parents' house for the week and wanted to treat myself, so I googled "massage" and this was the first place that came up. What a happy accident! Kim was amazing. The ambiance was so relaxing, from the lighting to the delicious aromatherapy. I've had pain in my hands for a few months, but after my massage, the pain was gone and hasn't come back. If I lived closer, I would definitely make my appointments with Lim a regular thing. As it is, I'm sure I'll be back any time I'm in town.

Business response:

thank you so much Lisa!!

Ruth S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s alwys a great experience with you Kim

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Kyle W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything it was very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

dan b.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steps to get to Business
Traci A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim does a great job of targeting areas that need more attention. She uses multiple massage techniques to respond to issues in different parts of the body.

Business response:

thank you so much!!

Brenda G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The dim light In the room, the soft music, the massage table is so comfortable. You can’t help but enjoy and relax. It’s wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you so very much!!

Vince V.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Honestly, I was very impressed with Kim’s warm greeting and excellent massage. She was extremely thorough and understanding of my needs. I just wish I had more time on business so i could schedule another massage. Thank you Kim!

Business response:

Thank you very much!!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
It was my first massage and I loved it!

Business response:

Thank you !!

Orlando L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was treated right. An the massages were excellent.

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the service was great!

Business response:

Thank you

trudi b.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim alwasys takes time with me and knows my body and works on the right muscles
Andrea B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Different location as in an old building, but kinda neat
Tara S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little hard to find, but when I arrived it was a cute little place.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
wha
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Gloria S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to this old building!
Virgil W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It being my first deep tissue massage the environment was very cool. I was impressed by the fact shoes were parked outside the office. I was greeted with a calm smile and very soothing voice and smile. We had conversation and that was great Kim is very true professional.
Laura C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and relaxing
Janeen G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very calming and clean. It's a very soothing atmosphere and smells yummy !
Ryan M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience, will be back again.

Business response:

Thank you !!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Scheduling was very easy.
Megan G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great message with Kim! I plan on going back. She took the time to listen and really focus on areas that have been bothering me.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Brian T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable space. Will definitely be back again.
Darlene M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim did a great job! Will definitely, go back and refer to others!
Cathy D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
wally b.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Kim is a master at what she does!!
Dachelle W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the building and the atmosphere.
John M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you enter the door your encounter an aromatic calm, greeted by a smiling friendly staff.
Jennifer F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how Maria took time before starting to ask about my body and my concerns. The massage itself was the best, she hit all the points and I felt so much better after. The setting was great too, and I loved the oils she used. I also appreciated the feedback after the massage. I’ve had many different massages, and this was the best I’ve had. Maria is phenomenal.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your words. I'm happy to help and it was my pleasure. Thank you for trusting me with your muscles. We appreciate your feedback.

Laura T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and very knowledgeable about the body and muscular tissue.
Dorothy W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as usual.It was the best!
Michael C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You like her good service I recommend anybody that needs a massage to go see Kim
Ken I.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It always makes me feel better.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was really caring and thorough. I had come to her sore from a small car accident, and I left feeling at ease and well cared for. I highly recommend Restoration Massage, as the space is so unique and special, and I definitely received the best massage in town.
Keith C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim is an excellent, caring massage therapist who listens well to her clients, and works collaboratively to make sure that the massage addresses the areas of highest priority. She also gives very helpful follow up advice to ensure that gains are maintained between appointments. I found my initial massage to be of the highest quality, both with respect to pain relief and relaxation. Also, the clinic setting is very quiet, and the massage table is very comfortable with adjustable heat settings.
Kimberly B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage.. will definitely go back again
sue s.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Whether I have aches or want to relax, she always accommodates!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. A genuine desire to help with your bodies need for healing.
Par C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is top notch. One of the best massage therapists that I have ever been to and I have been to many in different parts of this country. I feel much better today after my massage yesterday. Can’t wait to go back.
Michelle W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim was amazing! I pulled something in my neck/shoulders & I left my appointment feeling life myself again. I cannot wait to book my next massage!
Evalin P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good polite. Does a great job. I always come back.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place, and the best massage in town.
Rick A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim takes the time to get to know you and really care about you as a person and your health.
Kevin L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the products they use!

Business response:

Thank you Kevin for trusting us with your massage needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

dan b.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I dislike the steps

Business response:

I understand Dan, we are working to remedy that problem. Please be patient with us. Thank you for trusting us with your massage!

Marylou M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just love Kim!

Business response:

Marylou, we are so pleased you were happy with your Massage experience. Yes, Kim is a great therapist, and takes extra measures to make sure her patients are well cared for. Thank you again for taking time to review Restoration Massage Therapy!

Miranda H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all great!

Business response:

Miranda, we are so glad you had a great experience at Restoration Massage Therapy. We hope to see you soon

Vonia R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and close to home..

Business response:

Thank you so much for trusting us with your massage! We hope to see you soon.

Annette A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable. First time there and it was very relaxing
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cool historic building, friendly staff.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage office is located in a historic building in Adrian, MI. The rooms are relaxing, scented with Essential Oils, and dim lighting.
Laura G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is very charming and relaxing, set in a beautiful historic building.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cool old building, nice space.
Nick B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the personal attention and care that the therapist (Kim) gave me.
Linda M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the feeling of quiet calm the place gives off.
Linda T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mother loved her massage and was VERY impressed with Maria

Business response:

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to have your mom come in to Restoration Massage Therapy. We are glad to hear that she had an awesome experience.

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very neat, old building. The office was small, cozy, smelled good.
Debbie M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is as close to a miracle worker as you can get. I had extreme lower back and leg pain and had a hard time functioning. After about 2 months of treatment I am able to do anything I want.
Gay J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just walking in relaxes you. the scent and décor are the beginning of the experience.
Chris L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is knowledgeable and seek to understand clients problematic areas.
Tina C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very pleased
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled massage therapist!
LaVera F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities are in a beautiful old building that definitely lends to the cozy feeling of the place. It was a bit hard to find (Google maps seemed to struggle with it) but Maria gave me better directions over the phone.
Trish J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place! SO glad I found Restoration Massage ?

Business response:

We are looking forward to see you again. I'm happy you found Restoration Massage Therapy too. It was my pleasure.

Hannah N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music, room, diffuser and warmth was perfect.
Ruby S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all.
Rebekah T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was perfect!

Business response:

Restoration Massage Therapy thanks you for choosing us as your body wellness program. I'm thankful for your review. Looking forward to see you soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
These young ladies made time for me on short notice because I was in pain. They were very caring, sensitive and professional. I left that day feeling much better and more knowledgeable about what I needed to do and how they can help me continue my road to recovery. Maria was awesome and took the time to explain what she was doing and why. I can't wait to go back in a week!

Business response:

It's our pleasure in having you come to Restoration Massage Therapy! I'm happy to hear that your body felt better after the treatment. Thank you for your time and listening to your home care plan.

Sharon V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I found the overall experience to be exceptional. I felt the service was relaxing and personal and I would highly recommend Restoration Massage Therapy.
Amber D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed every moment of my massage, even the parts that were painful. After spraining my back, massage has helped decrease my pain and improve my range of motion.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I greatly Appreciate it. Thanks again for trusting me with your muscles.

Denise H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See review for Kim James below...
Lucas M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever, very therapeutic experience!

Business response:

I'm glad to know that your massage experience is always the best Thank you for your review Lucas!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Greatlove
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The area of treatment was the most successful that I've had. Let's keep this program in the future.
Leslie F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage office was clean and professional. The massage room was clean and conducive to relaxing.
Sadie C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, personal and rejuvenating.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing. I have been with her over a year now for deep tissue massage and TMJ. I go see her every week! She is so knowledgeable of the muscles that need direct attention while including overall groups of muscles to provide therapy as well as relaxation in her beautiful calming massage room. I am a dental hygienist in a high stress fast paced career and suffer severe chronic back, neck and arm pain. She is the reason I can go on every day to see my own patients and help them with their needs. I recommend anyone and everyone go see her so she can start helping you feel better to keep on moving too. Thank you Maria!!!!
Teri B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everytime I walk in, I immediately relax.
Traci A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I experienced great relief from pain after my massage.
Stephanie F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria does an excellent job working on my problem areas in my neck and I can feel the difference when I leave. It's always so relaxing. I would highly recommend her if you carry any stress in your body.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pressure was perfect, and Maria seemed both knowledgeable and eager to help her clients.
Ronnie G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
John M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was met by a cheerful friendly member of the staff in warm comfortable surroundings' I did not feel rushed.
Lanny L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
your the best
Debrah S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Kylene M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best
dan b.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dislike the steps
sue s.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helpful and relaxing??
Scott S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim makes sure you have a excellent body healing experience. Kim always makes me feel very relaxed during and after the message.
leslie k.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi
Rick A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim does a fantastic job , punctual , professional, and an expert in her field
Loader