32 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've tried many therapists until I found Travis. Constantly the best massage experience I've ever had.
Kurt G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is a down-to-earth guy from Kansas, so he would probably guffaw at this review, but for people who want to know: Travis is kind of a shaman. His intuitive sense of his craft — the way he nails your needs and transforms your head and body — is a gift. I got a few massages from Travis back when he was in massage school, and they were really relaxing and mindful. I just went back after a couple years (he moved to Des Moines and my wife and I have one car). It was the best massage I’ve ever had. His integrated, powerful movements ease stress out of your mind and deliver you to a beta wave mosh pit of relaxation, opening, hope, and acceptance. Travis Jackson is transformational.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Nice and warm, very comfortable. Music that helps you relax. Travis is great with his hands and he is a very good communicator prior to the massage making sure your time is exactly what you want.
Ellie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are committed to healing your body from overuse injuries, Travis is your guy. Amazingly kind, knowledgeable, strong, funny, and just who I needed to get better. Thanks so much, Travis!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Travis is intuitive, strong, and sensitive to where the body is today. One of the best!
David M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great treatment. Travis is experienced and knows exactly what to do and how to do it. He questions and focuses on your response. He knows what he's doing and is probably the best at his practice.
Brian E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis' touch and technique are so relaxing I almost drift off to sleep, and I'm in a state of bliss for hours afterwards.
Jason P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is a very skilled and intuitive massage therapist!
Thomas L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is wonderful with his technique and skill. Very highly recommended.
Leta M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is amazing. His skills exceed any other massage therapist I have seen. And, he is a kind, caring person. I highly recommend him,
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Travis. He was we professional and took great care of me. I havr had many massages and this one is one of the best
Keith B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is my go-to for highly skilled and effective bodywork. He always gives thorough attention to my problem areas and provides fantastic overall results. I'm a fairly big guy and with other LMTs don't always get the kind of pressure or movement I really need; Travis is *strong* and able to work my muscles out comfortably.
Michael S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for a true, deep tissue massage that focused on all the identified areas of discomfort. I left feeling taller. You are a marvelously skilled masseur. I will recommend you to anyone who inquires.
Ken J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how great my body feels afterwards!
Matt G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled masseuse. Relaxing and calming appointment . I highly-recommend Travis's services.
Juan A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is excellent. He listened to my goals for the massage and made me feel very at ease and comfortable. I look forward to returning!
Leta M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is outstanding! His care and concern is present in every skillful movement. With every treatment I am feeling better and better. I have had many massages, but never experienced his level of expertise. Thank you, Travis, for a wonderful massage.
Sunita I.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great myofascial work, perfect tempo and pace.
Jerry L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Travis did a wonderful job of easing the pain in my lower back, which had been bothering me for the past couple of months. He took the time to listen to any issues or concerns that I had, and concentrated on those areas. And afterwards, he answered any questions I had, as well as explaining some of the muscles that he worked on.
Ken J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel taller and fantastic today! Thank you
Peter L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As usual, Travis is outstanding at finding tension points and getting them to relax!
Teresa E.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful, intuitive, deep and light, wholistic. I am picky about my massage therapists and Travis is one of the best I've ever worked with!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage. Travis took time to listen to my needs. I felt much better after. I would recommend him to my friends!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy One 90 Minute Massage and Get one Free **New Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Have had lower back and hip problems for years and after most massages have trouble getting off the table. Not this time. Travis relieved a lot of the tightness and pain. Looking forward to returning.
Graham L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis gives one hell of a massage! I like really deep tissue... just short of shearing muscle from bone & he gets all the way down. I've never seen his toothpaste tube, but I'd imagine there's nothing left when he's done with it. The room was comfortable & clean. The office is located in a nice area. Parking was easier than expected to find. I work with my hands & for a week after, my forearms, which usually hurt, were totally comfortable. If you have the chance, get you in to see Travis ASAP!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Love how I'm feeling today.
James S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage and very personalized attention. I will definitely by back for more!
Luis B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is very professional and attentive to my injured ankle. I got more mobility walking around. Definitely coming back again. Thank you Travis!
Jason M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is a very attentive listener, has strong hands and a calming demeanor. Great massage!
Sabrina K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is an excellent massage therapist! I enjoy that he employs different techniques with each massage, which demonstrates he has a deep level of knowledge and skill. He is very professional and always strives to make sure I feel comfortable throughout each session. I will be back!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Travis is fantastic. I've had several massages from him now and one of my favorite things is that no two massages are the same. Travis has a way of quickly getting to my problem areas and caters the experience to address those needs. I never leave Travis' table without feeling relief and rejuvenation. Already have my next appointment on the books!
Kyla L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage experience as usual!
Loader