227 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(227 Reviews)

Lloyd D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facility and very professional
john S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca has a really nice place.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable office setting with full compliment of massage equipment
Rene G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and therapeutic massage that addressed all my problem areas.
Teresa P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does exactly what I need!
Holley M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, room was pleasant and had plenty of room. The ambience is unmatched.
Mary A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and serene atmosphere...just what I needed to help me relax
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Music
George N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pretty place
Dennis B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the fact I was able to get an appointment so quickly.
Dana W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca is PHENOMENAL! Extremely professional, and very strong, capable hands that seem to know where every problem was on my body! This place is amazing, quiet and peaceful, super clean, friendly, and super affordable! I DEFINITELY recommend this place, and will absolutely go back a million times! This is what all massage places should aspire to be like. Seriously.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was professional and welcoming. Overall ambience was welcoming. Facility was clean and organized.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was awesome. Considering I have Scoliosis and Kyphosis, having someone knowledgeable about the conditions and able to work with them without causing more pain was amazing. 10/10 will go back every time.
Donna P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage, Rebecca is the best, ????
calvin mitchell m.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here and it was great
James T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The wonderful music and well appointed room
Jody W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, comfortable space - and plenty of space, not cramped at all. Owner is lovely and pleasant to chat with while I waited.
Chuck B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all
Sean O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming environment!
katie w.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing, calming, and overall a great experience. I felt great when I left, better than when I got there. Definitely will be back!
Karen G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable.
Sherie L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was all wonderful!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a 30 min relaxing massage and it was very relaxing
Richard M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Rosalie B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am seeing good progress and am getting pain relief from my massages.
Cristy M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience all around!
Chris G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make an appointment and I was accommodated on a holiday which was great.
Dug F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance is great
Janet F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere in which to relax. Very clean as well.
adrienne d.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Supreme Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Clean, professional,calm,relaxing,
adrienne d.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Clean, professional,calm,relaxing,
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was fantastic. She was able to help release so pain in my shoulder and arm. Can’t wait for the next one.
Ed R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great
Jessica C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm environment
Eric N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapist very friendly. Seemed to know what was best for me. Definitely felt some relief after first visit. Would recommend to a friend
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely!
Sandy L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Supreme Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location was easy to find, and it was very soothing when you walk in.
Charles B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the nice big room, music, lighting and the massage!
Pat F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was waiting when I arrived and the whole experience was wonderful.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent
bart b.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere, along with a courteous, professional staff.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
she was good but seemed more like a deep tissue massage, i had some sore areas, maybe i have sensitive skin
Alan K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanest, best facility I've been to.
bart b.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! The ambiance was nice, very relaxing. Danielle did a good job as far as asking me about any problems I was having in particular and was able to choose a course of therapy to address the issues. I'm completely convinced she has magic in her hands! Thanks Danielle!
Tony D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Don’t know why
Rick B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle did an amazing massage very deep hit all the right spots. very friendly and professional. I will be setting up appointments at least once a month. Danielle is a credit to the profession she has chosen.
Warren B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hours, clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Danielle did a great job
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 30 Minute Deep Tissue Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been coming here for over a year and have never been disappointed.
Liz L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing ????
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great visit
Diana E.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great !
Anne H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was amazing. I haven’t felt this good in over 15 years. I am planning on getting the offer of 6 more messages deep tissue for myself and my husband. I can’t believe how incredible I feel. I never thought I would ever be feeling like I’m 30 years younger. Can’t wait to do it again and I would appreciate it if I could have Jen every time.
Dana W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had, very comfortable setting! Super nice people!
Kim P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't think there could be anything to dislike about Rebecca and her service she is remarkable and I will be returning loved it
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was friendly and professional. I felt so much better after my massage and highly recommend her!
Steven M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Cloud 9 Spa. Geat ambiance, therapists are the best. I highly recommend!
Heather H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was great. Nice, clean place. I will definitely be back.
Wanda O.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place and location, very affordable and already booked another session!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to this spa for years!! Love, love Rebecca. Deep tissue and neuromuscular massage for me, and she's the best. Her heart and caring spirit are so apparent. I highly recommend her and her staff. Amazing!
donna r.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the relaxing music and my massage.
Diana P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mind Melt Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazingly beautiful.
Diana P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazingly beautiful.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Definitely will return again!
Lynn H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an enjoyable experience! I'll definitely be back.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in forever!!
Virginia N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for making me feel better.
Ron C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely great!!
Twilla K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Aubrey F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Don’t know
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting as well as a great experience
DEBRA K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean facility
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa has a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere
tish b.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good
Savannah C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the vibe of this place. As soon as I walked in I felt so welcome. The spa is clean and has a wonderful feng-shui. The cloud aesthetic added another level to the heavenly massage experience. I will definitely recommend this spa to my friends and family.
Linda E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Joe P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to Cloud 9 several times and thoroughly enjoy it!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for a while now and compared to other places, (franchises and the like) this facility goes above and beyond the rest! Cloud 9 is a great place to start for anyone who doubts the benefits of massage therapy. Very professional and skilled staff who are hand-picked, the owner is not just running an assembly line like many other facilities.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing
Allison G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it ready for another one this week
Joe M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been here twice and both experiences have been awesome. They really focus on the areas that you ask them to and I’ve come out of there feeling 100% better. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ally R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Adela G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience, love it!
Bruce M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first Massage here and it was very relaxing.
Jami M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great, would like scalp massage and music a bit lower in volume.
John P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 30 Minute Deep Tissue Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on time appointments.
Fez I.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have sciatic issue and she is very Informative, very detailed, and comfortable, for sure she amazing and professional therapist.
Tom S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time using Rebecca, didn’t have to tell her anything . Very knowledgeable , strong hands , and got all my knots out.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love the peaceful and calm atmosphere. Always feel totally relaxed.
Karen G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The salon was decorated beautifully. Ambeonce was very soothing. ??????
Shirley M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
a great experience
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice.
Shawn L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was top notch. Rebecca was thorough in inquiring about my troubles that led me to her care. She provided an outstanding experience and I look forward to receiving more excellent care at Cloud 9 in the future.
Shawn L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Stone Back Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was top notch. Rebecca was thorough in inquiring about my troubles that led me to her care. She provided an outstanding experience and I look forward to receiving more excellent care at Cloud 9 in the future.
Paul M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a fantastic place for massage. Love all aspects of it. Looking forward to the next time. Everyone should have massages here. Very classy place
Sharon M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once again always 100% pain relief after 1 visit! I don’t know how she does it ... I’ll just call Rebecca “the headache whisperer”! Thank you Rebecca, your skills are priceless! Sharon, RN
john k.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always top notch.
Hannah W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad I found Rebecca! She’s amazing!
Steven M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Rebecca is awesome!
Dakota M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was extremely professional. I walked out feeling a lot better
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience! By far the best massage I have ever received. Rebecca knew exactly where to target and had me feeling amazing by the time the session was over. I will definitely be back!
Christopher A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca does an excellent job. Highly recommend!!!
Sara T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I wish I could afford daily massages. I am in need of some me time and this is on the top of my list
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and thorough, knowing what areas to concentrate on, without focusing too long on any particular area. Very relaxing.
john S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for the past 25 years. Rebecca was the best by far. She found spots that that I didn't know I had. Thanks Cloud 9. John, Leesburg, Florida
Mary J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 30 Minute Mobile Chair Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mother who had the therapy session was much relieved afterwards and asked when the next session would be, she was quite happy.
Diana P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything, the best spa in Florida. U guys r so professional and very wonderful. Will always come here. Would recommend this spa to everyone. Thank you so much for your services.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing massage I have ever had!
Sam S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love this place! This is definitely the best place my boyfriend and I have been to. Rebecca is very professional and great! I would highly recommend!!
Amy S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be going back.
Amy S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be going back.
Amy S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Exfoliating Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be going back.
Amy S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Warm Stone Back Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely be going back.
Michael M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was in home.
Tony H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They make an effort to accommodate my schedule and are sensitive to my body massage requests.
Teresa P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've started seeing Rebecca as a referral from on of my hair clients. I suffered, YES past tense ...suffered from extreme sciatica for over 2 years. Medicine masked the pain with awful side effects,so I resigned to try chiropractic manipulations. They did not do a thing at all. I started seeing Rebecca, once a week for a month, I am PAIN FREE!!!!!! I continue my visits with Rebecca on a bi-weekly basis. She has gone above and beyond for me, helping with pulled neck muscles,sore back from my constant arms up and standing for my career in hair. She has made my life and job so much more happy being pain free. Thank you so much Rebecca your the best!!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Mobile Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca, made me feel comfortable and that I was in competent hands.
Patty M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and beautiful place.
Jeff F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice calm, quiet spot. I start relaxing the minute I walk in.
Donna P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Shannon G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great and super relaxing
Dona A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facilities with calming effects
Wayne D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not often do you find someone who has mastered the art and science of massage like Rebecca has done. You will not be disappointed. I will be back.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean, and soothing atmosphere
Cristy M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance at Cloud Nine is peaceful and relaxing, with a professional team upfront and in the treatment rooms. The owner, Rebecca, has magic hands. Through her treatment, she was able to provide some relief to a six-year old injury I incurred after a fall. At Cloud Nine, they don’t just provide a massage, they provide a therapeutic experience.
Cristy M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance at Cloud Nine is peaceful and relaxing, with a professional team upfront and in the treatment rooms. The owner, Rebecca, has magic hands. Through her treatment, she was able to provide some relief to a six-year old injury I incurred after a fall. At Cloud Nine, they don’t just provide a massage, they provide a therapeutic experience.
Kaleena H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. The staff is Freindly and they do an amazing job!
Kanisha M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing noely does a very good job .
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, wonderful staff. My new favorite place to go !!
Joe P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cloud 9 is the only place to enjoy a massage. The second you walk in the door, you feel completely relaxed from the beautiful decor and surroundings. It's beautiful inside.
Michael M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's great !!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Exfoliating Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was great
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was great
Crystal C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noely was amazing. I would definitely recommend going to cloud 9. My boyfriend and I will definitely being going here for now on.
adrienne d.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Supreme Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, calm, very professional and relaxing environment.
adrienne d.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, calm, very professional and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean
Danielle P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place has a very comfortable atmosphere.
Loree R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility, loved the smells... easy to make appts, even on a weekend!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful office. Very clean and calming atmosphere.
Martha H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only negative was the sounds from the construction taken place next door. Overall, it was a great experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Rebecca. Very knowledgeable and professional. Nice spa.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They are open on Sundays! They took me last minute which was great. They MADE time for me and for that I am grateful. I was greeted promptly upon arrival. The place was very nice and clean. The music was tranquil.
Kelly M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noely was great ! I felt so relaxed
Kevin B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i love the whole experience
Heather M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noely was amazing! Great facility! Very relaxing and comfortable! She was wonderful! She helped my back so much! I feel great! I’m definitely coming back!
Dug F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience. Found it to be all that i hoped for. Really makes a difference.Going to make it a monthly visit.
RJ S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You hit all target areas and Rj and I have decided to come back once a month!
Catherine W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Catherine W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chocolate in lieu of hard candy 3/4 pieces, and or chocolate cookies
Frank B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Have chocolate in lieu of hard candy maybe 4/6 pieces.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
....
Robbie S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My overall experience was very good.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and quiet atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vicki S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit but not my last?
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent customer service. Massage was relaxing and also got the points that were troubling to me.Can't wait to go back. Rebecca is awesome.
Amanda H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Treatment Add-on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cici (Aka Billie) was great!! Loved the music and the atmosphere too.
Amanda H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cici (Aka Billie) was great!! Loved the music and the atmosphere too.
Jackie L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Debbie J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean peaceful environment and both therapist are very good.
Lisa C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and inviting atmosphere

Business response:

Good morning, Lisa. We've noticed that your review gave one star. Was there something in particular during your session that we should be aware of? Our goal is to provide our clients with the best experience possible and we would love the opportunity to address any concern with the service you received. Thank you! Corrected: Client gave 5 stars but there was a processing error. Thank you Lisa!

James T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hour goes by way too fast
Tony D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I don’t know
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was professional and the massage was truly amazing.
George N.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you
Barbara M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noely did a fantastic job. I was having problems with my neck and shoulders and she listened to my issues and paid special attention to those areas. Will definitely return.
John P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appointment has always been right on time.
Ron C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike...Just great!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Joe M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Receptive Environment. I really don't use the word Amazing very much. It was Very Good! :-)
Laureen C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing atmosphere....
Ron S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Luke W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, place was nice, clean, relaxing, overall great experience!
Sara T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I need more massages on a regular basis.
Barbara S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it no complaints.
Tony H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well equipped and professional
John P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice location.
Michael M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Mobile Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very intuitive and sensitive to energy blockages and flows. I slept well without pain for the first time in "forever".
Ann L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very clean and tranquil. I began to relax as soon as I came through the door. (I especially loved the little black pebbles in the sink :-)
Susan G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Had a great experience 10 out of 10 service. Would highly recommend.
adrienne d.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Calming, clean atmosphere.
George N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and peaceful environment
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was excellent. Beautiful, relaxing environment.
Joe P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
atmosphere was amazing, very relaxing surroundings!
Natalia F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cant wait to come back!
Karen N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and serene, very relaxing.
Carol M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here. Rebecca is amazing
Cindy P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at cloud 9 is very relaxing.
Jose V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Dona A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapist Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing experience. My back and shoulders are much better.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt excellent service.
Lindsey W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca is amazing! Perfect amount of pressure. I felt like I could be completely relaxed and enjoy the entire massage!
Louie B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca , was very friendly very knowledgeable & listened to what & where the important areas that i needed more attention on then others & she met those targeted areas & then some i will definitely recommend her to everyone i know, also very clean & spacious clinic Thank you Rebecca for pleasant experience Sincerely Louie
Timothy C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Rebecca was a very nice and friendly person. Massage was a very relaxing experience.
Linda K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca was wonderful and made my husband and I both feel comfortable and relaxed! We are planning on making regular appointments. Thank you!
Pat F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the hour-it went way too fast. Looking forward to doing this again soon.
Mary F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was an amazing person and very helpful and I would go back again.
James T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a relaxing and soothing massage. My aching back gets relief that lasts several days. Rebecca has magic hands. I should have gone to her a long time ago.
Ashley I.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a couples massage. They took us a little early and my husband fell asleep in 5 minutes or less. Close to our house and much needed. What a great little gem of a salon!
Scott S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rebecca is awesome!
Chuck V.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It helped with all the pain I was having If I was you I would call it really works
Christine S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere and the music! Rebecca turned me into butter! I have been searching for a massage therapist for awhile now and I have found a great one! My husband is going to be going to her now and I can't wait to go back! ??????
Selden S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great will return.
Steven W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole session was perfect. No complaints
Jill D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent skilled massage! maybe more continuous music :)
Christina W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 Minute Relaxation Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It would be nice to have some massaging of the muscles in addition to stretching.
Tony D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was helpful and I will continue to use this service

Business response:

Thank you!

Loader
Loader