29 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(29 Reviews)

Monica E.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever getting a massage, let alone, a couples massage. Definitely a great experience! Husband and I were welcomed and treated as guests in the owner's home. Comfort was a big thing for my husband and I, and we both felt very comfortable and peaceful. Definitely will go back again :).
Debbie C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is very clean, cozy, and welcoming.
Taylor O.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda were very welcoming, friendly, and funny; you could tell they wanted their customers to have the best experience possible.
April A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people! Peaceful set up. Knowledgeable and professional.
Debbie C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda are awesome. They are very accommodating and strive to address issues of concern. Friendly and warm.
Brittney O.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda & Chuck made my first massage a wonderful experience!!
Teresa M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!!!!!! I loved it!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Ambiance, beautiful mural at entrance. Close to a very busy highway
Rod M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and nice. Decided to stop in for a couples massage and glad we did. We were about an hour away but well worth the drive. On vacation from Miami and wanted to relax a little. Everyone one was booked or closed. Chuck and Linda waited for us, gave great directions and wonderful massages. They treated us like family and we will definitely come back if we're up that way again. I mentioned to my wife, we should just go for the hell of it. Lol.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck was awesome, I felt so much more relaxed afterwards. Highly recommended
Nairut P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and the people!
Donnie O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Talked about what he was going to do and how it works
Glenn P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and peaceful atmosphere
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage, very professional. I've already recommended Chuck to two other people who have never had a massage before. I will be returning soon for another massage.
Marimer C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing professionalism and great customer services
Robyn E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The set up was relaxing and everything was peaceful.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The head rest on the table was positioned poorly, but Chuck fixed it as soon as I told him about it.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All good...
Andrew S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make appointment and she came to my home.
Meredith D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is a thorough-going professional who understands the complexity of systemic physical problems that can be alleviated with therapeutic massage. Charming and funny, he is both fun to work with and extraordinarily professional. He is prompt, courteous, and flexible. I have persistent tension that often turns chronic. Chuck is one of the best therapists I have encountered in 15+ years of seeking healing through massage.
Meredith D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is a thorough-going professional who understands the complexity of systemic physical problems that can be alleviated with therapeutic massage. Charming and funny, he is both fun to work with and extraordinarily professional. He is prompt, courteous, and flexible. I have persistent tension that often turns chronic. Chuck is one of the best therapists I have encountered in 15+ years of seeking healing through massage.
Melinda M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In my own home, I was able to set the ambiance to my style. I also had the option to use my own music. For hours after he left, I enjoyed the aromatic smell of peppermint. Clean, crisp, and soothing. In fact, I enjoyed it so much I'm going out to buy some peppermint today!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck was very attentive to areas that I have discomfort with due to my career and the way I have to sit which really affects my neck, shoulders and upper back. The whole experience was professional and personal. Relaxation was top priority and I left feeling great. Definitely something I would love to do again.
Alyca W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is always on point and I'm always satisfied. Very personable and skilled. He takes his time and listens to your needs. I've been going to him for almost 2 yes and have never been disappointed. He's prompt, professional, and polite.
Kristina R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck has the right touch in his profession. Chuck is very attentive and takes his time to ensure the best experience for his customer. If there are any specific needs, address them and Chuck will take care of it. I have been using Chuck for almost a year now and if I could rater him 5+, I would. He is awesome at what he does!!!
Sandy G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was off the chart good. How often is too much?
Heather W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait til my next appointment!
Catherine H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
James R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Really professional. Outstanding massage. Very attentive to problem areas.
Loader
Loader