100 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(100 Reviews)

Kristina J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is convenient; studio is very welcoming and cozy. This is a local hidden gem!
TEMS C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is very nice and cozy! The staff is friendly and accomodating. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place to relax and great prices
Jennifer J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is very neat and organized and the staff was exceptionally friendly.
Stephanie H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Elizabeth F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in for a couples massage and absolutely loved it!! Will definitely be going back!!!
Linda S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki with Nicole
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly atmosphere, and they all do a great job. I always feel great leaving
Ashley J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda are absolutely amazing. Everything was wonderful from start to finish! They both have blessed hands! Can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room has a lot of street noise
Michelle S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Kathleen S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is a very homey office setting. It made me feel right at home.
Tammy R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the Zen Den. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming. The range of services offered is amazing. The facility is clean and the prices are on point for the services offered. Make an appointment today, you will not be disappointed and you will leave feeling great, relaxed and refreshed. Chuck is a fantastic massage therapist.
Jeff H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. A professional, healing experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute, clean and professional. A hidden gem in the middle of Hinesville!
Adam S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best place in town! Very knowledgeable, friendly and personable staff. There are a wide variety of services to meet all of your needs. Thank you for the amazing massages my wife and I received.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved the calm atmosphere and the laid back delivery of everything which encouraged me to feel safe and encouraged to speak freely any concerns I had. The friendly workers gave me a wonderful smile.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and great people
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and clean
Dominique C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A quiet place to escape the hustle and bustle of life, quiet and peaceful, with wonderful staff that do not treat you like "just another customer". Your needs and satisfaction are of importance to them. Would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful and rejuvenating experience.
Christina H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was perfect for my anniversary message. I felt completely relaxed and I was even comfortable joking with them! Love the amount of knowledge from the staff and how friendly they are. I had my pregnant friend with me getting her prenatal done and I feel like they worked well making her feel comfortable. I will go back!
Ashley H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The vibe was awesome once you walk through the door.
Patrick C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Everything was amazing and worked out the problems in my back. Would recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional!
Daniel M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the studio. Chuck and Linda are fantastic!
Lynn L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable, clean and professional. Well done.
Dianne M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and calming ambiance!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cloud 9
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Ryan G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and great atmosphere.
Jessica V.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice studio and well maintained
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the all over personal experience the music was well environment was clean and I will be returning again
ChaRhonda R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt really peacful.
ChaRhonda R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wrap - Ultimate Body Applicator
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt really peacful.
Robyn E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was calm and welcoming. Clean and well kept.
Steven R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki with Nicole
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda were very welcoming and friendly, certainly made me feel very comfortable upon arriving for my appt. with Nicole. Nicole was very professional and she too, was the type of soul to make you comfortable and relaxed. I enjoyed meeting all three of you and cannot wait until our paths intersect once again.
Anita R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints
Monique S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would gladly recommend this establishment. Everyone was so welcoming and enjoyable.
Amanda C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, very happy atmosphere.
Christina S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was comforting, the personnel was amazing, knowledgeable and helpful.
Scott A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great...thanks
Stacey G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, professional, clean, and just calming from the moment I walked in the door.
Shareka A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service! My husband and I felt very comfortable and welcome as soon as we walked in! Best message I have experienced in a while. We will definitely go back!
Meredith D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is an amazing massage therapist. He and Linda have created a lovely ambience for relaxation and therapy.
Julia K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Zen Den and specifically Cupping/Massage with Chuck. It was easy to make the appointment. Great communication/customer service upon appointment acceptance and throughout the appointment. One of the best massages (out of 500+ massages in the last 20+ years) that I have received. The Studio also offers several very desirable services in addition to regular massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment.
Daniel M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An overall wonderful experience. Highly recommend if you are in need of a massage!
Jessica W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is skilled at what he does. He is personable and professional. He uses his experience to cater to an individuals needs and preferences. I encourage everyone to spoil themselves at least once. This was truly a treat that I plan on repeating..... often.
Faye R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location. Studio was beautiful, cozy, and staff was incredible. I look forward to making another appointment very soon.
Sandra H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't have a lot of experience with other studios, but this cute setup has all you need.
Loretta S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my at Zen Den, chuck and Linda are great. I felt really relaxed!
Thomas N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
24K Gold Mask
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Zen Den space is beautiful, and puts one in the mood for peace, ease, and relaxation.
Thomas N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Zen Den space is beautiful, and puts one in the mood for peace, ease, and relaxation.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing with aromatherapy, heated table and tranquil music
Taikeya P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing inside
Monique M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will most definitely return soon. Both owners are very knowledgeable. The Zen Den is really something that this area needed.
Tamara D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere and very affordable
Cristy S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Tonya W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so thankful that this place exists! The whole atmosphere is calming and soothing. You can tell that they take pride in the studio and want you to have an overall great experience!
Kelly B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best place around, cant say enough good things about it! we love coming here. thanks for everything
Dianne M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just absolutely amazing!! Linda did a great job! Will definitely be returning for sure
Takeisha H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great; from the time we walked in the door!
Claudette S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki with Nicole
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not yet scheduled a session for the other services offered at the Zen Den, but I was immediately welcomed and greeted with warmth and the kind of hospitality like we were old friends as soon I walked in the door. They make you feel at home which is wonderful customer service in their line of work.
Gayla R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A joy to be around!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in hinesville in all honesty.
Jennifer H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting, relaxing and positive vibes! We loved our couples massage and the extra little details!
Becky B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and overall experience. I will return
Stephanie H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Kent K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing
Jena W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Zen Den is the BEST!!!! I recommend to everyone. I will never use any other massage therapist than these guys!
Yvonne W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapist who truly believe in communicating with clients in order to meet their needs.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the lavender and peppermint essential oils, the soft music and the warm bed helped me to relax.
Correy M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fit me in with little notice!
Monica E.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever getting a massage, let alone, a couples massage. Definitely a great experience! Husband and I were welcomed and treated as guests in the owner's home. Comfort was a big thing for my husband and I, and we both felt very comfortable and peaceful. Definitely will go back again :).
Debbie C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is very clean, cozy, and welcoming.
Taylor O.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda were very welcoming, friendly, and funny; you could tell they wanted their customers to have the best experience possible.
April A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great people! Peaceful set up. Knowledgeable and professional.
Debbie C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda are awesome. They are very accommodating and strive to address issues of concern. Friendly and warm.
Brittney O.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda & Chuck made my first massage a wonderful experience!!
Teresa M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!!!!!! I loved it!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Ambiance, beautiful mural at entrance. Close to a very busy highway
Rod M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and nice. Decided to stop in for a couples massage and glad we did. We were about an hour away but well worth the drive. On vacation from Miami and wanted to relax a little. Everyone one was booked or closed. Chuck and Linda waited for us, gave great directions and wonderful massages. They treated us like family and we will definitely come back if we're up that way again. I mentioned to my wife, we should just go for the hell of it. Lol.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck was awesome, I felt so much more relaxed afterwards. Highly recommended
Nairut P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and the people!
Donnie O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Talked about what he was going to do and how it works
Glenn P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and peaceful atmosphere
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage, very professional. I've already recommended Chuck to two other people who have never had a massage before. I will be returning soon for another massage.
Marimer C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing professionalism and great customer services
Robyn E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The set up was relaxing and everything was peaceful.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The head rest on the table was positioned poorly, but Chuck fixed it as soon as I told him about it.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All good...
Andrew S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make appointment and she came to my home.
Meredith D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is a thorough-going professional who understands the complexity of systemic physical problems that can be alleviated with therapeutic massage. Charming and funny, he is both fun to work with and extraordinarily professional. He is prompt, courteous, and flexible. I have persistent tension that often turns chronic. Chuck is one of the best therapists I have encountered in 15+ years of seeking healing through massage.
Melinda M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In my own home, I was able to set the ambiance to my style. I also had the option to use my own music. For hours after he left, I enjoyed the aromatic smell of peppermint. Clean, crisp, and soothing. In fact, I enjoyed it so much I'm going out to buy some peppermint today!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck was very attentive to areas that I have discomfort with due to my career and the way I have to sit which really affects my neck, shoulders and upper back. The whole experience was professional and personal. Relaxation was top priority and I left feeling great. Definitely something I would love to do again.
Alyca W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is always on point and I'm always satisfied. Very personable and skilled. He takes his time and listens to your needs. I've been going to him for almost 2 yes and have never been disappointed. He's prompt, professional, and polite.
Kristina R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck has the right touch in his profession. Chuck is very attentive and takes his time to ensure the best experience for his customer. If there are any specific needs, address them and Chuck will take care of it. I have been using Chuck for almost a year now and if I could rater him 5+, I would. He is awesome at what he does!!!
Sandy G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was off the chart good. How often is too much?
Heather W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait til my next appointment!
Catherine H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
James R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Really professional. Outstanding massage. Very attentive to problem areas.
Loader
Loader