57 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(57 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What was there not to like? The name of the business says it all. You will never get more for your money as you do with Jenny.
Gary H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A GREAT EXPERIENCE. JENNIFER DOES AN EXCELLANCE JOB TO RELIEVE THE PAIN AND STRESS!! GARY HILLYARD
Kristen C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series of 4
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Jennifer as a massage therapist! She gave me the best massage I have ever had and I was a not a easy client with a ton of knots in my back!! Jen was very nice and super knowledgeable on how to reach the different muscles where I was having issues. Let me tell you, I felt fabulous after leaving my appointment!!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything about this massage
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great as usual!
Jeffrey C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Carol S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennie was amazing! I let her know my “weak spots” and was spot on all points. Thank you Jennie for a great message and professional way in which you practice your craft.
Lorrie G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, as always. The room isn't as nice as the one in Pittsford, but it was certainly acceptable. The massage itself was perfect.
Jen S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely massage, nice location
Francisco P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series of 4
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best of the best
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer goes above and beyond! I feel like a new person!!
Rick S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think the extra work on the right shoulder is a keeper.
Charise M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. Jenny knew exactly what my body needed and made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. I can't wait until my next massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fantastic!
Tom S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was very professional. Explained what she was doing and why massage is beneficial. Explained that some things needed my attention and gave met several stretches to address those concerns.
Kathryn O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer gives the best therapeutic massages. Really helps the sore achy muscles. Always feel great after! She is professional and awesome at what she does.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true healing experience .....very professional ....I will be back to see Jennifer without a doubt.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was a good communicator and made sure she understood what I needed in our session. Was very professional and highly skilled. So excited that I found someone I feel comfortable going to and knows what she is doing. I look forward to many more visits. Thank you Jennifer!
Anne P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely return!
Lee F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer worked hard to alleviate "knots" in muscles in my shoulders. She senses where the problems are and works to relieve them.
Nicholas L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very knowledgeable and intuitive. She has been able to align my back with her techniques and it stays in alignment longer than with any other methods. It's an old injury but she has been able to provide relief from pain and spasm.
Sandra L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The technique of the massage was exactly what I needed. My muscles were prepared for my adjustment which went well. Thank you. Sandy
Dawn G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is a true professional. She is very thorough and knowledgeable
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Music, table, treatment all great
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer works on troubled areas and is very educated and professional on how to help these areas.
Ann D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny provides consistently excellent care! She can target trouble spots and often suggests specific stretches that help build strength & flexibility. She is personable, professional and caring!
Sankar S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny is very competent. She is an excellent therapist.
Lorraine C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is easy to talk with and a caring person. She has amazing hands when giving massages.
Ken F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny knows just what areas need more attention she puts heating pads all over you so you can really relax and enjoy your massage
Meggins K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very rewarding experience. Truely therapeutic.
Diane B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very knowledgeable, careful and thoughtful with her massage techniques. My communicating in detail the issues I am having help her to pinpoint troubled areas. She has provided me not only relief from my pain, but also stretches and little exercises to maintain my back and shoulder health. I am confident in her practise and will return again.
Mary S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all. Will plan a longer time on my next visit.
Jeffrey C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Francisco P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a true professional
Lisa G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything..Totally satisfied and exceeded my expectations... Looking forward to our next session
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was very nice and she listens to you. It was very relaxing and just what I needed. I left with some stretching exercises to help with some problem areas.
wendy s.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is fabulous, caring and highly skilled!
Cathy B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Left feeling relaxed and all my muscle aches were gone!
Gary H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable. She is very good at what she does. Haven't had such a good massage in a while. She also gave me an exercise for a problem area. Highly recommend.
Jenny K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny is wonderful and so accommodating! I always feel much better after leaving! And she really cares about her clients!
Jim G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Its hard to judge at this point. There was to much pain before you started. Now I have to watch how long your maniuplatios will stay put. lol Have a nice week end. Jim Giorgione
Andrea L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Jenny is a very skilled massage therapist. I arrived at my appointment late and a bundle of nerves. Within the hour she had me relaxed and feeling overall soothed. I have every intent to return regularly. Thank you Jenny.
Chris R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It may have been the best massage I ever had! The only negative thing I dealt with a runny nose, but there were tissues there and all I had to do was ask for one, blow my nose, and lay my head back down.
Lee F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer's massage is thorough and both very relaxing and attentive to parts of the body that are painful.
Janice A.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room wasn't as dark as some I've been in. The music was relaxing for most of the massage, but at the beginning it was a little too fast paced to completely relax.

Business response:

I am always looking for ways to improve the experience, so thank you for the useful feedback! I have several lights & can dim or turn some off on sunny days to make it more relaxing. I am also happy to personalize a music playlist for any of my clients. Just leave a message about preferences when booking your next appointment so I can have it ready, or let me know when you arrive. Thank you!

Jackay O.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very gassy and she handled it like a pro Skill is awesome! Thank you!

Business response:

It was a pleasure working with you Jackay! I hope you enjoyed your visit to Rochester and would be happy to work with you again when you return.

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer takes the time to work out my leg pain - gives me good advice on stretches!! I appreciate the massage and it is relaxing!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny was very informative and patient . She Is a good teacher as well. A knowledgeable and welcoming provider.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing I would change at this point.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny is an exceedingly skilled massage therapist, always attentive to her clients needs, and constantly ensuring that you have everything that you need, from water to a damp washcloth to wipe off your face at the end. The environment is expertly crafted with the flameless candles affording the perfect amount of light as well as the beautiful essential oil blends that Jenny creates herself! All in all, I can't wait to go back.

Business response:

Thank you so much. If there are any other additions that you think may enhance your sessions even more, please let me know.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny goes above and beyond every time to make sure that the massage experience is wonderful. She has skilled hands which bring about relaxation while you're at your sessions as well as increased flexibility and well being afterwards. I have to travel a bit to reach her new location but I will continue to make the trip; it's well worth it!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice demeanor. A skilled professional - TOP MARKS !
Laure C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all - Laurie Colangelo
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny is a skilled technical LMT but with a wonderful sense of what the client's needs are. An excellent overall experience. I will be back!
David J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped my back feel better.

Business response:

So glad that I could help David!

Barbara Q.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Treatment Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The more I thought about my experience, my only suggestion for me is that I shorten the time I lay on my stomach. My face feels smashed after a while, as do my breasts, and the last time my knee caps hurt. We did put rolled up towels positioned under my rib cage and also on just below my knees which relieved pressure, but the length of time face down was too long.

Business response:

I'll be sure to make a note for next time. I appreciate all feedback so that I can make each session the best that it can be for you!

Marie J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen always know exactly where the tender spots and knots that need to be worked on are located. I have never had a more thorough and relaxing massage! I am a regular now and feel the chronic pain in my body beginning to disappear.

Business response:

I am so glad our sessions are helping! The pain that our bodies carry on a continuous basis needs to be addressed with patient and diligent care. If it has been there for a long time relief may be gradual at first, but hopefully continuous with each treatment.