83 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(83 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
3/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna always satisfies you in every way. Amazing hard working gal!
Karen G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
3/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Kimberly G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is gifted in her profession. I would have to tell my friend it would be a long wait for an appointment. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Give the gift of a massage to yourself.
KJ S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend! I hadn’t had a massage in a few years and I definitely needed it, and Jenna wasn’t afraid to work the really right areas. Thank you!
Mike Z.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Mike
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing, thank you.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna’s massages are awesome; appreciate her knowledge and skills.
Marie K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
3/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Keri B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable before, during, and after massage.
Tracy K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her down to earth personality. I’m very comfortable talking with her. I always look forward to our sessions ! Relaxation and Theraputic work all in one. Thanks for being amazing 🤩
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
4/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome deep massage with hot rocks
Alicia Y.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna's knowledge and skills have always exceeded expectations. In addition, the atmosphere is calm and inviting. I greatly appreciate her and her work.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanna is AMAZING!! She is knowledgeable, professional and still fun! while you are there you had better book your next appointment!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was just the right depth to feel the benefit without hurting. Concentrated on the areas I had identified.
Kyle G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would. Jenna always does a great job in relaxing me and “hitting” all the right spots!
Jacob D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a massage that is actually going to help your body heal or relax, this is the place to go.
Deana C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was fun and relaxing. Would definitely recommend Jenna to a friend!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fabulous experience! The room was a bit bright, but nothing to deter me from going again. The music was nice and Jenna was very skilled. I will be going back for sure!
Amy R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
2/90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling wonderful - Jenna is a master of her craft !
Selene S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Jenna for years, and let me tell you, she never disappoints! She always makes sure I am comfortable and always focuses on my problem areas.
Kim L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is very qualified and thorough...very nice too!
Chrissy D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Jenna was great. I will visit again.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, Jenna has talent, knowledge and experience. Very professional
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna pays attention to what is going on in my body and I look forward to seeing her every month!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna was very welcoming, open and friendly. She listened to my needs for which I am very grateful. The massage was wonderful! I'll be back!
Erin S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is amazing. Very accommodating and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and encouraging
Dianne W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
yes I am hoping my friend Wendy who I bought a gift card for at Christmas will book her massage. right now she is having knee surgery so it might take a while for her to get going
Colleen L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel refreshed and re-energized after a massage by Jenna. She focuses on the areas I need and I leave ready to take on the day.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
3/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is amazing helps me feel so much better. She knows my body and what I need. Feel like she’s my Dr. understanding. Highly recommend her, always accommodating. 🌞
Robin G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
3/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling great! Thanks!
Gwen S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!!! Jenna is a good listener and tackles your areas of concern w/ special skill and time, as well as working the entire body....thanks Jenna👍 I have more fluid flexibility and Spring in my step!
MARK L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do not like writing comments but since I'm being forced to, it was great. Really really really really good.
Stephanie W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t wait for my next one!!
Virginia H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having a lot of pain in my left shoulder and she really helped it. The next day I was pain free!
Kara O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful massage! Thank you!
Karen G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a monthly client, and would highly recommend Jenna.
Lisa S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna listened to my areas of concern and brought her healing touch! I will certainly be back.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome. So relaxed, I fell asleep.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna was great and very professional. Would recommend
Dean S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! We have been going to Jenna for years. She is a real professional.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like a darker room. But the room itself was very nice!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
4/90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s willing to chat if I feel like chatting, but can stay quiet when appropriate. Knows where extra attention is needed to focus on groups of muscles.
Kirsten G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tailors treatments to needs and skilled at finding additional “problem” areas. Always feel amazing after a session. Rooms are comfortable and relaxing
donna w.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage. And I slept until 7:15 AM the next day after my treatment.. I love the warm comfortable massage table. The treatment itself is so relaxing. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Rachelle M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is great! Very skilled
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna was very thorough prior to the massage to make sure that I was comfortable and to make sure that she focused on the areas that I wanted.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed Jenna's professionalism, she was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. The room was a little bright from the daylight.
Maria B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing and relaxing environment. Professional and knowledgeable. I left feeling rejuvenated!
Jennifer S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is an awesome massage therapist. I can give her my issues and she knows how the body works and how to best work out the problem. Very professional!
Brenda F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna was awesome! I would recommend her to anyone. She took the time to listen and tailored the massage to my needs. I scheduled a follow up massage right away!
Kimberly G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I dislike is when it ends!
Colleen L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Town Square in Green Lake - Jenna's space is located in a very public place where there is sometimes lots of commotion going on. However - I asked Jenna to turn up the music so I could focus on that. She asked what I wanted to listen to. She obliged and turned up the volume!! She knows exactly where the pressure points are and focused on the areas that needed attention. I walked out feeling energetic and refreshed! Jenna is A-Mazing!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I have ever had.
gary l.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful 90 minute deep tissue massage...totally relaxed afterward, and will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful relaxing experience! It was just what i needed to slow down and take time for me.
Ross K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and satisfying
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna did an amazing job! I will definitely be back!
Kathy L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was exactly what I needed!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is very knowledgeable and taylors the massage to your body's needs.
Michelle J.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna really listened to me about my area's of concern. She nailed it! My massage was AMAZING!! I feel so much better! Looking forward to my next massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna does a great job. Very satisfied with the massage I received. Warm and friendly personality. Easy to book and appointment.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my massages with Jenna. Thank you for the work you do.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very relaxing, will be going back again!
Kathy M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time here and the experience was wonderful. Will definitely be back. Thanks Jenna!
Carmen F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and calming.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
6/60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna is a fantastic massage therapist. She provides a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere and tailors the massage to the client's request. I always feel so much better after a visit to Jenna!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good at what she does! And with a smile and ready laugh.
Kea K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
jenna always knows exactly which muscles to massage to relieve my aches and pains. When I leave there i feel like a whole new person, with no pain
Barb B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna does an amazing job. She is caring and responsive to your needs.I always know I will feel better when I leave!
janice e.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna's ability to sense her client's mood. She can be chatty if client feels rhe need to talk, quiet if client is still. Asks if there are trouble spots , addresses those areas, and if asked, will tell client what she is doing and why.
Melanie S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna was Great! Her technic was very good! Seemed like she really liked what she was doing to help people by what she does. The whole experience was so relaxing!
Kea K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna always tries to get me in as quickly as possible when I am in pain. She has a more flexible schedule. Jenna is very in tune with every muscle of the body. She makes me feel so incredibly great when she is done I feel like a whole new person. Thanks Jenna I don't know what I'd do without you. Kea
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! First time having a massage and Jenna was wonderful! Can't wait for next time.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenna got my hip pain to go away!!!!
Stephanie ?.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall.
janice e.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ALL G00D