72 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(72 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body and Soul
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zen vibe
Annette V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quiet
Abbie C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body and Soul
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed the reiki
Janet S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Richard S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Selene has a nice comfortable space that helps you to start relaxing the moment you come in.
Amber T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Hour Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene was very professional,kind, and welcoming and i felt incredible after my massage. I will definitely be going back
Stephen K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!!! Selene is very intuitive in her touch..
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had driven by many times, and always wondered what Mystic Moon was all about. So, I decided to give it a try... and I'm so glad I did! It's such a calm and welcoming place; my only regret is that I didn't stop by sooner.
Carolyn R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful space!
Lindsay G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mystic Moon has a very comfortable atmosphere!!
chris s.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 Hour Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Table was very comfortable
Amber B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Mystic Moon Energy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and cute space with great positive energy!
Mike W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice place with a great, calming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional!! Background waves and music are very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm, warm, and inviting!
Lisa M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
120 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene was amazing!!
Clare P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so pleased. I had been going to physical Therapy for 7 weeks for a bad arm. I got more relief from one visit to Selene. Thank you. I will be back soon.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, comfortable and very clean setting.
Kristyn C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body and Soul
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is so serene and calm, I immediately knew I was in the right place when I walked in the door!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!
John D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is as warm and welcoming as the owner Selene. Love the dual sound machines in the massage room, one playing ocean sounds and the other relaxing music. Perfect for a nice relaxing massage.
William M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene, is a great massage therapist
Katie L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melynda P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 min Sound Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far, the very BEST massage I have ever had!!
Ross M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The review process truly needs to have more stars to rate Mystic Moon Healing Arts. It really Is an amazing place! Selene Dinh has set up the business in such an excellent way that a person can experience an immediate calming effect upon entering! No other healing arts establishment can compare to Mystic Moon! It claimed the Top position very soon after opening, and will keep that status always! I extend a Higher Than High recommendation!
Bonnie R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 Hour Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Michael T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
120 Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs.Selene is Magnificent at the art of ashiastu 7??7??7?? , Spectacular ????????????????????????.
Keith Y.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
vary good
Richard S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the massage.
Pheobe S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene made it a wonderful experience!
Megan H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and beautiful decor.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as always!
Stephanie J.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Body and Soul
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
12 Hour Package (90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
just an amazing massage
Troy B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Body and Soul
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene does a great job making the whole experience perfect.
Kelli C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming.
Christine S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her attention to detail and ability to find where it hurts and work it out for me!!
Savanna G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Mystic Moon Energy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would HIGHLY recommend!
Laurie G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is great....don't wait, make your appointment today!
Solange M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mystic Moon is such a peaceful sanctuary! I feel so much more calm as soon as I walk through the doors. It's decorated beautifully and the massage table is so comfortable. Selene has created such a warm and inviting space that feels like an extension of herself, healing to the soul.
Diane W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene is one of the most amazing massage therapists I have been to! She moves almost stealth like around you while she is giving you a massage. Her calm peaceful ways along with her expertise massage skills make a massage like no other! Thank you Selene!!
Mary T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, clean environment and great parking
Madison C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene office space, great location and parking
memis B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Jonathon C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean studio with excellent atmosphere.
Karen P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location with parking. A very warm & relaxing environment that Selene has created !
Bonny B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Sound Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Matt is an amazing therapist with balancing the chakras with sound healing. I would highly suggest everyone to experience this wonderful treatment. Thank you Matt, I will be in again soon!
Annette V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean place
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a serene, calming environment. Selene seems to genuinely love what she does which includes making her clients feel wonderful.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 min Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a serene, calming environment. Selene seems to genuinely love what she does which includes making her clients feel wonderful.
Betsey N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tandem Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean space. Lovely, relaxing ambiance and energy. Extremely professional. I will definitely return for more sessions and treatments.
John D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the dual sound systems in the massage room, one playing gentle waves on the beach lapping at the shoreline and the other soothing music to relax by. It's like your getting a massage on a private beach. Love it. The business sign is up out side now, looks great.
Ross M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A sense of peacefulness is experienced upon entry to Mystic Moon Healing Arts, as it is set up to portray an aura of a calming ambiance. As this feeling is experienced, Selene very politely and professionally greets the client, and begins the process for the client to become ready for the chosen experience. Total and absolute professionalism is displayed during the welcoming process. The Massage "table" is Very comfortable, especially since it is heated, and covered with a soft sheet and blanket. 5 Stars are offered for this evaluation, butt I give it 10 for excellence!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mystic Moon has a very relaxing atmosphere with soothing scents and music.
Cindy G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new space!
Timothy H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is wonderful!! Very exciting!!!
Bonnie R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
120 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new shop is really nice and calming. Great location
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene is very professional and courteous, and thorough every time. She always ask if there are certain problem areas that may need a little extra care. Every massage has been great and completely relaxing. Thank You Selene.
Jonathan ?.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWESOME MESSAGE :-) WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND...................
Meaghan K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere! Calm, clean, quiet and very relaxing.
ashley t.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene does a great job, everytime. The new place is easy to find, has parking and inside is so cute! Great spot.
Michael T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
120 Ashiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellence must always be recognized. Excellence has a fragrance unique to itself. With great enthusiasm I'm very blessed to have found a mechanic / therapist whom carries the baton of Excellence in all she sets her hands & feet to. Selene Dinh has an intuitive spirit which quickly assesses the needs of the people that have been placed under her care by the Grand Architect of the universe. From the moment you enter her establishment "Mystic Moon" you are greeted with warmth and elegance. Kindness & gentleness of spirit resonate immediately from Ms.Dinh. As a client & friend I am thankful for the caring skill set Ms.Dinh supplies myself and humanity at large.1000 x 1000 you benefit yourself by indulging in Ashiatsu, she is the A+ Game. It's easy to praise such a high caliber individual , thankyou Selene for all that you do!!!!!! I feel super dooper every time your work is completed on my physical uniform .-Michael Tucker —
Michele M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the most wonderful massage with Selene! I honestly felt like a new person! I can't say enough about Selene. She is such a talented massage therapist! If you have any pain or stiffness, you need to visit Selene! I guarantee you will feel like a new person too!
Dennis D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was great.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene is at the top of her field, she makes sure that you have a good experience every time and that she's addressing your concerns. She is very professional and genuinely cares for your well being. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Selene is wonderful and her new location is much easier to get to.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Selene is great I'm def going back!!!
Melynda P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the very BEST massage ever!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!!!