60 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(60 Reviews)

Melissa C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee is the best! She ahs been treating me for over a year now. She takes the time to understand your troubled areas to focus on before any massage. My 2 daughters were jealous that I was getting a massage without them! I trust her to treat my girls as well ages 13 and 17! They both play volleyball so the massage is quite therapeutic. I would highly recommend Renee to anyone!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - 15-minutes Added Massage Time
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee really knows what she is doing and you can tell she knows the human body.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee really knows what she is doing and you can tell she knows the human body.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - 15-minutes Added Massage Time
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee really knows what she is doing and you can tell she knows the human body.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was refreshing and Not hurried at all. Renee was extremely thorough during the consultation period and was genuinely interested in providing individualized treatment. I appreciate the extra attention and time spent on my problem areas. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had yet, she is gifted!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the presentation prior to the actual treatment. She was very knowledgeable and professional in the application of her job. No complaints.
Yagna K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Taryn P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her!! Will definitely come back.
Allison R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling like a brand new person!
Hilal O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Renee is the best massage therapist ever.
Scott P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Would recommend
Cindy H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee was very professional, skilled, and offered lots of great suggestions to continue addressing my tense and knotted muscles at home.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing is the word! Well done! Had so many issues and now feel so much better! Sweet lady and very professional. I will definitely recommend her to my friends. Thank you!
Ben R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever received!
Troye S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee is amazing!!!
Candi C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not image going any where else!!!! The relaxing begins with her soothing voice when I arrive and I float out at the end. She is never a clock watcher and spends whatever time it takes to fulfill her commitment.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt that Renee took the time prior to the session to assess my physical issues and took them into consideration during that time.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thanks Renee, will see you again soon!
Shean B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My new favorite
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Little extras like hot towels, complimentary chocolates and using up the full allotted time go a long ways. The Swedish massage left me half asleep and on the verge of drooling. Very relaxing.
Amy B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee was amazing. Took her time and went over time in my session! She was very detailed and I just loved the overall expierence. I will 100% be returning.
Nadia P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is the best! She patiently explained what she was going to do and worked wonders on my problem areas. I loved it and will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Victor R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't feel rushed and the environment of the room was very soothing. Felt at ease, overall the experience was well worth it. Will be back for sure!
Danny M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee does a good job of listening and working on the areas that needed the most attention. In my case the right shoulder and back.
Jana R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed every minute
Lucy D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received many-many messages in the past decade as I am dealing with chronic back issues. Renee does amazing bodywork: she’s very intuitive, gentle, yet firm. She tailors the sessions to your specific needs.
DeAnna H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, per usual!
DeAnna H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - 15-minutes Added Massage Time
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, per usual!
DeAnna H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add-on Service - 15-minutes Added Massage Time
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, per usual!
Jan A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of my best purchases.
Denise S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love all of it
Lorraine W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Elanor S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee was amazing! She listened to my request and worked the areas I asked for and even worked some areas I didn't even know I needed worked. I feel amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic - will be returning for more work!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was relaxing. However, using scented oils would have given it more of a Spa feel.

Business response:

I'm sorry you felt your massage experience was lacking. With every session I include aromatherapy, using high-quality, pure essential oils free of charge. The massage oils used are a blend of organic, unrefined virgin oils. There is also an option to upgrade to a customized essential oil blend mixed into the oils used for your massage. However, by default I do not include this because many of my clients have sensitivities to scents or specific essential oils.

Ken E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely Nothing!
Joel B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee was very profesional and took her time. I felt very welcomed, never rushed and left feeling great!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
PERFECT!! Renee was very good!!
Becky H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Thanks Renee! Sublime relaxation.
Adele M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
loved the work that was done
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For my first massage that was the best ever.
Melissa D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!! Renee is awesome! She took the time to get to know me and let me know exactly what she does. She tailors each massage to each specific person.
John L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always!
Alissa L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee is a master at her craft!! I have been seeing her for 3 years and she has never let me down!
Melissa D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee was fantastic!
Stephanie H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great and gentle prenatal massage.
Charla A.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee's Sweet Spirit was evident when we met prior to my massage. She was thoughtful, thorough, & reassuring in her questioning about my preferences. Her passion to 'touch' people was more than just a lovely massage with her hands, but a gift from her heart. An amazing Christmas present from my son Austin.
Larry C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Four 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second massage from Renee and was very relaxing. If you want to pamper yourself or a loved one, schedule an hour or more with her, Thanks Renee
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great. Completely relaxing and Renee did an amazing job.
Diane T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renee, has magic hands and understands my body's challenges. Her work really makes a difference in reducing the problems. The bedding and underknee and ankle supports are perfectly placed. Not all massage places have those positioning supports. Also, love the 'real' music. Lovely experience ????
Debbie J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! Exactly the right amount of pressure. Takes time to ask and listen in order to focus on providing relief to problem areas. Thanks Renee!
Janene S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage. When you go in stressed to the max and come out calm and feeling good... That is a good massage!
Samantha H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love my massages! She does well at working on tight areas and areas that need the most tlc.
Miranda A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience.
Candi C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I literally cannot think of a thing. Renee was attentive and massaged the entire 60 minutes. Definitely worth the money. I will be recommending her to everyone.
Jojo d.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience as a whole. I loved how you took my opinions, my wants, and me needs into consideration in every step of the experience. I felt safe and comfortable the whole time. Definitely an experience I would recommend to friends and family.
Nash (.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic!!
Michelle (.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought she was amazing. She worked on the really tense spots and yet I was not sore the next day, just relaxed. I thought she was very professional, if I wanted to talk, she would talk, when I didn't, she didn't.
Michelle B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90-Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I really appreciate it!! I feel great today. ????