65 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(65 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Sports Injury Recovery
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Please go, you will not regret it.
JoAnn E.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Airmid provides a cozy, restful, and relaxing environment for a soothing massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was great!
Tyreshia M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was so peaceful and I was able to really relax for the first time in a long time. It was a well needed experience!
Michael D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Antoinette. She made sure she had a good understanding of my needs and arras I wanted her to focus on.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was very relaxing and professional. A "must do" for teachers after a crazy, covid school year! :)
Mark L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well done 👍 Antoinette
Mystina V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a treat to visit Airmid!
Sherry L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic 90 Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette is the best! So calming, such a great massage therapist. I have missed her terribly during the pandemic and am so happy to resume regular sessions.

Business response:

Happy to see you return. :)

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you!

Sarah Y.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere. Excellent foot massage.

Business response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed.

Aileen W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing person and very skilled.

Business response:

Thank you.

Amber N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette was friendly, gracious and gave a great massage. I appreciated her attention to my particular pain points.

Business response:

Thank you for such a kind review.

Michelle V.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and wonderful!

Business response:

You're Ah-mazing!!:) Thank you.

Patty C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Oncology Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and understands my pain
Herbert W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Take 5
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Please set up a massage apt with Antoinette, she is the best - AND you also get to rest in her Fantastic Zero Gravity chair!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great massage, went for a run today- no pain! Thank you!

Business response:

Awesome! You are welcome!!

Paolo M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapeutic massage, my shoulder was sore for a long time and now it starts to feel almost normal; I will return to complete and maintain the results.
Donny K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No better way to get rid of stress and tension. Treat yourself!
Noelle G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, she was great, very clean professional, worked on my troubled areas!
Marcia S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to relax and get a therapeutic massage! Friendly, clean, comfortable, and professional!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Everyone should go. She helped take away my back pain.
David W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
ON SALE: New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Antoinette is a fabulous therapist. Hands down. No punn. Lol I will be back.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
ON SALE: New Client Special $49
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was so nice and professional
Mandi B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional environment, calming.
Liz P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Liz Y.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Sports Injury Recovery
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing, comfortable, quiet environment.
Toni T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Take 5
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Love Antoinette and have been seeing her for many years. I highly recommend her. She is the best Massage Therapist I have ever seen. Awesome

Business response:

Thank you. Always great to see you!

Lauren S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
ON SALE: New Client Special $49
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!! Will be back!

Business response:

So glad to hear. Look forward to working with you.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and quiet. Started on time.
Patty C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Oncology Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location and massage room was clean and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you. I do my best to provide a great experience in a relaxing enviroment

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that she is personable and very informative. She has given me hope to conceive. Thanks for your help.

Business response:

You are so welcome. Thank you for sharing you journey with me.

Kate H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! I will definitely come back!

Business response:

Look forward to working with you again.

Kathy K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Glenn A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I like the clean room
Quiana R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere and positive energy. The combination of the warm table, fan and calming music made for a great experience!
Heather S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette was helpful and listened to what my issues were. She customized the massage to just what I needed.
Sherry L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule, convenient location, easy to find.
Sonya M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always go to Antoinette, she's the best.
Eduardo g.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent location and clean facility
Toni T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and skills
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Liz Y.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Airmid is a very professional office with comfortable decor that promotes calmness and relaxation. The massage room is quiet with multiple ambience choices to accommodate your comfort needs. I enjoy muted lighting, fireplace on, soft music and bed heated. Always relaxing and rejuvenating.
Jennifer S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Sports Injury Recovery
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! WE love airmid!
Ashley W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment and atmosphere were very relaxing and calm and I felt really comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Tricia R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Felt wonderful!
Amanda H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, as always!
Deanna R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Airmid is a neat, clean and soothing environment.
Debbie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette ALWAYS provides a relaxing and amazing massage. Thank you.
Heather K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Sports Injury Recovery
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is definitely an expert on muscles! Great personality, massage catered to customers specific needs, great experience.
Matthew W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is very friendly at Airmid.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antionette really focused on the my area of pain from working out and even helped me pinpoint what I might be doing to avoid straining my shoulder in the future!
Joe R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good.
Herbert W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the help I received
Cindy C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was absolutely Amazing! Best massage experience you will ever have! Antoinette is absolutely the best! Don’t miss out on this opportunity.
Cindy C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was absolutely Amazing! Best massage experience you will ever have! Antoinette is absolutely the best! Don’t miss out on this opportunity.
Dean H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Sports Injury Recovery
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did a great job, I feel so much better after the massage. Was nice she was able to see me on same day! Thanks again.

Business response:

You are very welcome!Glad to help!!

Fran H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Without Antoinette, i probably wouldn't be able to function at work. She listens to your issues and focuses her attention on your problem areas. It's so nice having my massage therapist right down the street from my workplace!
Liz Y.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Antoinette provides a relaxing, professional environment. She can always pinpoint my trouble spots, and I always leave feeling rejuvinated and pain free.
Loader
Loader