70 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(70 Reviews)

Allyson Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He’s the best!
Denise C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quite simply, best massage I ever had.
GRACE G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage in relaxing environment. Daniel is very skilled, professional and has a nice mellow personality.
Sharon N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing. The room was very comfy and clean. Daniel listened to my issues and did exactly what was needed. I’ve spent time at a very high end spa with numerous massages and this was the was even better.
Phil F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with all aspects of the Massage. I am interested in taking advantage of the monthly hour massage for $50 each. Let me know what steps I need to take.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very skilled massage therapist. He listens to what is bothering you, and tailors session to addressing your area(s) of concern. He is good at knowing how much pressure to use without applying too much.
Megan B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was fantastic! Very professional and very helpful. The massage was wonderful and therapeutic. Daniel also did some stretches and explained what he would be doing before hand so I was prepared. He made sure to ask if there were any areas I didn't want treated. I felt very comfortable the whole time and I will definitely be back for my next massage. I would definitely reccomend Peaceful Panda Massage.
Alicya S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was soothing and I fell asleep z z z . Very relaxing and the office is outfitted so cute and tastfully done. Real art on the wall - super clean and organized. Daniel was utmost professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! Daniel was great!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage so he started easy and slowly worked his way deeper. Definitely made me feel more comfortable even though it was my first time
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
was very Relaxing,and got allot of the troubled spot that were bothering me.Great Job ????
Karla S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Anjan G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Plain location but outstanding service!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is excellent. Always a great experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Daniel and he was very professional and listened to what was bothering me the most. Will return
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was very kind, courteous, and professional. He asked all the right questions and conducted himself in just the right way. Afterwards, I was relaxed and satisfied with the experience.
Stacy K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience from the greeting to the exit. Daniel is very skilled at what he does.
Michael H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage, but definitely not my last! O haven't felt so relaxed in 40 yrs. Daniel is very professional and amazingly skilled.
Mary T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was able to locate the problem area and release the pain. I highly recommend his deep tissue massage!
Wendy V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Groupon (2-pack)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel made feel at ease and listened to my issues with my body. His skills are definitely impressive. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was able to help me with issues that I had from ignoring the massages I had not had in awhile. I look forward to more massages to relieve the stress I put on my body! He is an excellent masseuse!!!
michele b.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing! He takes the time to ask about what may be ailing you and will focus his massage to help relieve that issue. For anyone who has never had or is considering a massage, Daniel is the therapist for you!! I have complete faith in Daniel. I would go every week If I could!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, pleasant ambiance, skilled & professional massage therapist
Maria B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best!
Larry B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit. I’m someone that gets monthly massages and was looking for a new regular masseuse. Daniel provided great pressure and loved the added stretching that you rarely get during a massage. I will be back as a regular!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was outstanding. He listen to me concerns and targeted every area we spoke about. I would highly recommend!
Keith M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, timely and professional. I will return!
Jacquelyn M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is exceptionally talented... he completely removed the neck pain I was having!
Jeanne B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing, amazing massage experience you will EVER have!
Barbara U.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is very accommodating and creates a specialized therapy for the individual person. I highly recommend!
Tim S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience
Midora D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish we lived closer! Diane and Madora would come in on a regular basis!
Darlene K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked everything. Need to get insync with Daniel and what I’m used to receiving for pain relief.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Whole experience is exactly what you look for in a massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best (therapeutic, pleasurable) massages ever! Daniel is the ultimate professional and has knowledge and skills far and above the average massage therapist!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with pinched nerve. Daniel did a great job working on the problem area as well as addressing sciatica issue I have. Have my second appointment tomorrow morning and am looking forward to it.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever !
Cristina D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best. Ever.
Amanda C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am signed up with a monthly membership, and Daniel always takes into consideration what I would like to focus on that day and incorporates it into the massage. I really enjoy the stretches and therapeutic style. The room is cozy and pleasant. I would highly recommend Daniel to my friends.
Jacob G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! So relaxing
Jim S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My partner and I both had massages done by Daniel and could not be more happy with our experiences. As long time devotees of regular massage, we've had our fair share of practitioners and Daniel rates highly on our list of favorites. From the soothing environment he's created to his actual bodywork, made for a fantastic experience for us both. The cherry on top are his amazing prices. He offers several ways to save and that is something we definitely appreciate. We will definitely be regular customers of his and look forward to our future sessions.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was like a medical massage- I am very grateful for the professionalism, and thinking outside the box. I've gotten deep tissue massages often, and felt the same the next day. He recognized it was myofascial needing stretched, and I felt awesome after, into the next day.
John M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing. His ability to asses and help bring reflief is excellent! He creates a very professional, clean and relaxing environment to have a massage. I look forward to future massages.
Jessica P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel caters to my aches and pain at the time of my appointment.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just Awesome!
Cate W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice calm atmosphere.
Cookie U.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole massage session was great! Thank you Daniel. I look forward to my next appointment.
Michele L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel like Ive gone to heaven during every massage with Danielle. She is amazing!
Dee G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best Massage Therapist that I’ve ever been to. He listens to what’s hurting and pays special care to the areas that I was having trouble. If you want the best massage ever...make an appointment soon!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professinal and caring. I felt like I’d been on a weeks vacation after I left.
Loralei W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. I go out of my way to be a repeat customer.
Allyson Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does an amazing job of getting my shoulder loose and also making it a soothing relaxing experience!
Dominick N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and cozy, quiet office and treatment room.
Debbie R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you go on a regular basis, Daniel gets to know you and your body and provides the best massage experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was pleasant. Very detailed and my son enjoyed the experience. We will definitely make this a monthly thing to do.
Michael R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with one of my killer headaches. Left all better.
Kim Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage! The room was very clean and peaceful.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Massage
Jodi S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful! Daniel is amazing!!
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional therapeutic massage. I had a lot of pain in my neck and lower back. Daniel is a skilled therapist. I am on the mend and will be getting a follow up treatment in 2 weeks.
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel gave the best therapeutic, deep tissue massage I have ever had! He was able to find and relieve all the chronic tension areas in my neck and shoulders. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Daniel!
Maria B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an amazing, very professional and I always leave my massage feeling like a brand new person.
Cathy Q.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is excellent. The best massage ever. It is a clean, warm environment. I would highly recommend him and his services.
Michael E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hour Treatment Series of 4
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience with Daniel as always!!
Lindy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment and fantastic massage. Excellent price.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the fact I came in hurting .but came out relaxed and feeling better ?
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Loader