31 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(31 Reviews)

Amanda C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Member's Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am signed up with a monthly membership, and Daniel always takes into consideration what I would like to focus on that day and incorporates it into the massage. I really enjoy the stretches and therapeutic style. The room is cozy and pleasant. I would highly recommend Daniel to my friends.
Jacob G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! So relaxing
Jim S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My partner and I both had massages done by Daniel and could not be more happy with our experiences. As long time devotees of regular massage, we've had our fair share of practitioners and Daniel rates highly on our list of favorites. From the soothing environment he's created to his actual bodywork, made for a fantastic experience for us both. The cherry on top are his amazing prices. He offers several ways to save and that is something we definitely appreciate. We will definitely be regular customers of his and look forward to our future sessions.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was like a medical massage- I am very grateful for the professionalism, and thinking outside the box. I've gotten deep tissue massages often, and felt the same the next day. He recognized it was myofascial needing stretched, and I felt awesome after, into the next day.
John M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is amazing. His ability to asses and help bring reflief is excellent! He creates a very professional, clean and relaxing environment to have a massage. I look forward to future massages.
Jessica P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel caters to my aches and pain at the time of my appointment.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just Awesome!
Cate W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice calm atmosphere.
Cookie U.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole massage session was great! Thank you Daniel. I look forward to my next appointment.
Michele L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel like Ive gone to heaven during every massage with Danielle. She is amazing!
Dee G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best Massage Therapist that I’ve ever been to. He listens to what’s hurting and pays special care to the areas that I was having trouble. If you want the best massage ever...make an appointment soon!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professinal and caring. I felt like I’d been on a weeks vacation after I left.
Loralei W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. I go out of my way to be a repeat customer.
Allyson Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does an amazing job of getting my shoulder loose and also making it a soothing relaxing experience!
Dominick N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and cozy, quiet office and treatment room.
Debbie R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you go on a regular basis, Daniel gets to know you and your body and provides the best massage experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was pleasant. Very detailed and my son enjoyed the experience. We will definitely make this a monthly thing to do.
Michael R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with one of my killer headaches. Left all better.
Kim Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage! The room was very clean and peaceful.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Massage
Jodi S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful! Daniel is amazing!!
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional therapeutic massage. I had a lot of pain in my neck and lower back. Daniel is a skilled therapist. I am on the mend and will be getting a follow up treatment in 2 weeks.
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel gave the best therapeutic, deep tissue massage I have ever had! He was able to find and relieve all the chronic tension areas in my neck and shoulders. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Daniel!
Maria B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an amazing, very professional and I always leave my massage feeling like a brand new person.
Cathy Q.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is excellent. The best massage ever. It is a clean, warm environment. I would highly recommend him and his services.
Michael E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hour Treatment Series of 4
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience with Daniel as always!!
Lindy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment and fantastic massage. Excellent price.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the fact I came in hurting .but came out relaxed and feeling better ?
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Loader