22 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Michele L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel like Ive gone to heaven during every massage with Danielle. She is amazing!
Dee G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is the best Massage Therapist that I’ve ever been to. He listens to what’s hurting and pays special care to the areas that I was having trouble. If you want the best massage ever...make an appointment soon!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professinal and caring. I felt like I’d been on a weeks vacation after I left.
Loralei W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. I go out of my way to be a repeat customer.
Allyson Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does an amazing job of getting my shoulder loose and also making it a soothing relaxing experience!
Dominick N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and cozy, quiet office and treatment room.
Debbie R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you go on a regular basis, Daniel gets to know you and your body and provides the best massage experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was pleasant. Very detailed and my son enjoyed the experience. We will definitely make this a monthly thing to do.
Michael R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with one of my killer headaches. Left all better.
Kim Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage! The room was very clean and peaceful.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Massage
Jodi S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation & Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful! Daniel is amazing!!
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional therapeutic massage. I had a lot of pain in my neck and lower back. Daniel is a skilled therapist. I am on the mend and will be getting a follow up treatment in 2 weeks.
Laura H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel gave the best therapeutic, deep tissue massage I have ever had! He was able to find and relieve all the chronic tension areas in my neck and shoulders. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Daniel!
Maria B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an amazing, very professional and I always leave my massage feeling like a brand new person.
Cathy Q.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is excellent. The best massage ever. It is a clean, warm environment. I would highly recommend him and his services.
Michael E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hour Treatment Series of 4
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience with Daniel as always!!
Lindy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment and fantastic massage. Excellent price.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the fact I came in hurting .but came out relaxed and feeling better ?
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Loader