9 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(9 Reviews)

Elizabeth D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 75 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attentive, professional massage therapist. Highly skilled, she matches her massage therapy to the requests/needs of each client. I always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated, with a warm, upbeat awareness that I have experienced healing. Positive effects linger well beyond the massage.
Kerry F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Esalen Massage 90 minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is the most amazing healer I have ever crossed paths with caring, kind, compassionate just an awesome and very talented human being -Run don't walk this girl is the real deal !! xx
Kevin Q.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa's knowledge and skill in The healing arts is impressive. I never really used to think massage was worth paying for, never felt like it did much for me. But After experiencing Lisa's work, my perspective has completely shifted. When you book with her, expect much more than a typical massage.
Katharine E.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is kind, gentle, yet strong Practitioner capable of tailoring her skills to the needs of her individual client allowing for a personalized, overall healing experience~ ~Katharine????
Matt R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is an authentic healer. The depth of her training way exceeds what is typical. I recommend her without reservation.

Business response:

Matt, thank you for seeing me, recommending me and taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate you. I hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great! Stretches along with body work made for a very healing experience.

Business response:

Thank you for your review!

Timothy B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 75 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa Focused Directly on the issues I was concerned with and addressed the rest of my body and relieved even more tension than I knew I had! She is a phenominal therapist and has gone through great lengths to provide amazing sessions for her clients. Thank you So Much For An OutStanding Massage Lisa!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Timothy! It was a pleasure working with you.

Beth D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled, professional andd caring. Highly recommend!
Ken L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Esalen Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Deep appreciation for: - careful awareness of areas of concern - wonderful work in my tight (and recently injured) hips/pelvis - the difficult to define but very real energy flow effects - DEEP relaxation

Business response:

Thank you for your review. It was wonderful to work with you!