12 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(12 Reviews)

Bob T.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I arrived I was greeted at the door. Raynell had me sit and chat for a few minutes to get to know what my needs were and what I was looking to achieve. The message began and the pressure was perfect. It was so relaxing it was over before I knew it. I woke up the next morning and the pain I was experiencing in my neck was gone. I had to keep checking, this was the first time in over 2 years I have not had pain . Raynell knew exactly what to do. I would highly recommend Raynell to anyone looking for a great message.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The deep tissue was not strong enough for me and there was more oil used than I like. Raynell was kind and friendly. The space is welcoming
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Raynell takes the time to ask you questions prior to your massage. Very nice environment.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing! Could talk for hours and have the most relaxing time.
Melissa B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Lakia P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Raynel is an amazing massage therapist. I had a BBL surgery and she help the pain tremendously. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist was easy to relate to. She was very skilled and eager to make sure we got great massages.
Ian S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a surprise, Raynell is Professional, puts one at ease, explains why she's doing a particular treatment, atmosphere is relaxed and jovial. This experience is highly recommended and pleasurable. Not only did it help my condition but alleviated stress and pain. Can't wait for my next session.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place to relax and get a great massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility and great professional service. Good conversation beforehand to make sure the massage goals were correct.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and quiet. I felt/feel great. Can't wait to go again
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very professional and definitely will be back
Loader