29 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(29 Reviews)

Michal K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, helped relieve pain basically all over!
Amber J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever!!
Marlee D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is awesome. Got a prenatal massage and it was pure bliss!
Robyn B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is amazing! She knows exactly how to pinpoint the painful spots and work them out. As someone with chronic back and shoulder pain, she is the best massage therapist I have ever had an highly recommend her services!
Gen L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ginalyn is very knowledgable about the body. I suffer from Cervical Kyphosis and Lower back pain all the time. Gina not only provided me a good straight-to-point massage but also explains how I can release the pressure in muscle and how to correct body form. The overall experience is really good. So the money is definitely worth it. What you will receive is a tailored massage especially for your body and pain.
Zach T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is complete professional when it comes to massage therapy, customer service, communication, and patient education. First and foremost, the massage was amazing. The best parts for me as a doctor is that she was so informative about my muscular imbalances, where the tight spots are, and most importantly...how to stretch and work those areas at home on my part! This is the key to lasting therapy in my opinion. Gina was so welcoming, calming, she smiles a lot, and is receptive to all requests to lighten or push harder, and change the music/temperature/etc. I can’t wait for my next session and to tell my friends about her. Thanks Gina!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is a true professional!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ginalyn is an amazing! The 60 minute Integrated Treatment was exactly what I needed, and her service and skill are both impeccable. Her knowledge and attentiveness made me feel comfortable and appreciative of her making the entire experience about me!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ginalyn was very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated the tips for what I can do at home/work to help alleviate any tension.
Eileen S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack with your Own Table
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina continues to accommodate schedules with professionalism and kindness. Her upbeat attitude is certainly welcome especially during stressful times! Thank you Gina!
Amobee O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Table Sessions for Corporate Wellness
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Team loved her!
Rich G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is an amazingly talented Massage Therapist. She will make any and all aches or pain disappear. I highly recommend her. Glad she is a regular part of my health and fitness program.
Madonna D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Bodywork Session- 5 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Sarah S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ginalyn is so knowledgeable about the body and gave a perfect massage tailored to my specific needs. I can't wait to go back to her.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I was surprised by the challenging questions about my meds. "What’s the plan to get you off" "do your doctors just give you these" when Gina had no idea of my history etc. It was not the way to begin a session. I found her off-putting. Skill is excellent.

Business response:

As a business owner, I should have rescheduled your session for when you had more time to discuss your health intake form and your health goals. My sincerest apologies. Thank you for your feedback and review I appreciate it!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is very knowledgeable and always gives you home exercises to focus on trigger points or problem areas. Best massages I’ve ever had!
Robyn B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was phenomenal! Gina worked out all of my kinks. It was one of the best massages I have ever had. If you are an athlete or have chronic pain, I would strongly recommend her.
Joe C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and price
Eileen S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once again - Gina's expertise and professionalism made my experience wonderful. I have had certain areas of pain - not only did she guide me through alternative ways to relieve the pain but focused on that area and relieved it. Thank you so very much!
Marshall, (.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
February Special 90 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina's knowledge of the body is second to none - she knows exactly where to focus to address my issues. She is a total professional and is by far the best masseuse I have ever had work on me.
Sam H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome therapist, she's very intuitive and by far really understanding of how to achieve the best results for your treatment
Devra S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very relaxing and educational experience! I am looking forward to going back to Gina consistently to see even more results.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina gave me the best massage I've ever had!!
Megan O.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is fantastic! Worked everything perfectly
Robin F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is simply the best!
Elizabeth G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is the best in the biz
Kenneth N.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Gina was knowledgeable about my body the part that was hurting the most and need the most attention and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed in a new atmosphere .????????????
Sarah S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is amazing! Her integrated massage was relaxing, informative and so helpful!
Kati K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was able to find the points that cause me the most pain and work out a lot of the tension. I've had a lot of massages and she was by far the best.
Loader