61 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(61 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather made me feel comfortable, listened to and made suggestions on the type on the style of massage. 2nd session already booked.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing. I was having bad headaches and neck soreness prior to my first session which has subsided with each visit. I had never had a massage before, and Heather was very helpful in going over everything and finding out what would be the best therapy for me. I would recommend her to everyone!
Derek E.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect. Wouldn't change a thing. I'll be back..
michael z.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is terrific
Renata B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 pk or Gift Certificate Redeemers
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! I will definitely go again!
Robert D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, thorough and highly skilled masseuse! Heather has an intuitive feel for muscle tension and uses pressure and sensitivity in excellent balance!
Sarah H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was professional from initial contact to my appointment day! Appreciated the time she put into communicating effectively and doing her best to accommodate my schedule. Forms provided on-line, before appointment were easy and helpful to have completed days before. Heather was attentive to existing pain/discomfort and concentrated in those areas affectively. Appreciated her insight/knowledge and tips she offered for in-between massages ;-)
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 pk or Gift Certificate Redeemers
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Heather!
Moon E.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is an excellent masseuse. I asked for a particular focus on neck and back tension within an overall whole body massage, and Heather 's work was excellent. [if you choose display this review, please use name of M. Eng, or Dr. M. Eng; please do not include my first name. Thank you.]
Krista G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was attentive to my requests, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking the a legitimate massage professional.
Jack L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 pk or Gift Certificate Redeemers
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The message experience that Heather provides is excellent.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather cares very much about her clients and thier bodies!
Janice P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
She was great and you can tell she loves what she does
Fred B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish, Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather, thank you...you are awesome!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very sincere, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Really felt really relief afterwards and better understanding as to why my body is doing what it is doing.
Marilyn R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Heather is very friendly and gives a good overview of options and what type of massage is best for your goal. A day later, feel very loose and relaxed. Will definitely return.
Gladys H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish, Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she is amazing!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was exceptional! She read my patient form before the massage, explained her process, and taught me stretching exercises afterward. Heathers massage was wonderfully soothing even though my overused muscles ached with knots. Our conversations were fun and just cool!! The day after I feel more alert and active without the constant pains. I look forward to my next massage with Heather.
Nicole B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was comfortable. Heather made the experience relaxing. And, the oils and treatments she used were very invigorating. I left feeling more relaxed and resilient. Heather also made sure to give me directions on what to do for the rest of the day to not feel sick after such an intense session.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my massage and look forward to the next one. Heather took time to explain everything, her studio is so relaxing and she is very professional.
Lindsey C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating, compassionate. I will be going back!
Linda B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Heather is extremely knowledgable, capable and professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Voucher or Coupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is knowledgeable about body structure, muscle and exercises to aid in relieving pain and relaxation. Highly recommend her.
Bob B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was fantastic! I cannot say say enough good about her. I have had a lot of body work done and she is at the very top. From start to finish she provided an outstanding massage experience. Do yourself a favor and try the very best!
Gary L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was awesome I can definitely see myself returning
Veronica V.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I had a wonderful experience!! I was able to sleep on my back and had just a little pain this morning when I got up, this a huge improvement for me!! Thank you again! I'll see you soon!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, very professional, beneficial for my condition.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it.
Michael C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed the massage. This is the first massage I've had in years and was really doing it because of a lower back pain problem. For whatever reason, my back hurt a bit more when I got up from the table. I'm going to give it some time and see how it is over the next week. She touched muscles I didn't even know I had! I thought Heather did an awesome job and explained clearly what she was doing and why. Very personable!
Gina T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate Redeemers... Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great!
Leticia H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my massage, loved the essential oils. Heather was very kind. Totally recommend
Susan D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Wellness Massage, Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather genuinely listens and is always open and willing to share information to find what massage therapy approach uniquely fits me. I never feel hurried or dismissed. I'm so blessed to have found her!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Parking is a bit scarce but it is well worth it.
Joe N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue, Trigger Point, Tender Point
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was very professional and informative as she explained her style and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely come back for more sessions. A+
Julie .
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Heather. Look forward to my next massage.
Jim H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All I can say is in will be definitely going back and I highly recommend her.
Ellen H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Heather on a recommendation from my chiropracter. I have an injury to my right arm that has been very debilitating. Heather took the time to speak with me about the injury. I appreciated the time she took to understand and then to explain to me, as we went along in the session, what she was doing and why. I'm a holistic person and feel that this type of healing work is exactly what I need to recover fully. It will take time, but I know I'm in good hands and on the right path with Heather.
Jamie C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it. She really spent a lot of time trying to get the knots out in my back and neck.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the firm pressure on my problem area but there wasn't enough pressure elsewhere
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did a great job of finding out what I needed and where to concentrate before we started.
Cyndi I.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate Redeemers... Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She listens to your concerns. Very knowledgeable and caring. I strongly feel she can help with my chronic low back pain and foot pain.
Alex D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather knows her stuff! She was so welcoming and talented at her trade. I'm happy I found her!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm person, warm hands, warm room, warm table - all great on a rainy windy cold day.
Justin D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special $35 a 1 hr or $50 for 90 min applies to your *1st massage! Excludes Hot Stone & Pregnancy, other discounts available.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best in the business! A true professional healer.
Christy A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish, Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. So happy! I will be coming back. I already looked on SqeezN today to try to book another appointment. I would have booked one, but the only available one was for a day I have family visiting.
Judie C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate Redeemers... Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Bassem H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love your service thanks.
Jessica R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate Redeemers... Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is very knowledgeable, skillful and through. She found and focused on all my problem areas and my whole body already feels much better.
Caroline C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was extremely friendly and inviting. Knowledgeable about stretching and ergonomics in regards to my specific back troubles. She took the time to talk to meand the appointment did not feel rushed. The massage was relaxing and thorough, I left feeling energized and amazing!
Bob K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather took the time to understand my issues and made very good progress in the first session. I was so encouraged that we scheduled 3 follow-up appointments
Bassil K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate Redeemers... Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage Experience. the room is lovely & Cozy. the attention to details during the massage is spot on. love Heather's energy. great experience. She is very intuitive when it comes to finding your trouble spots..loved it Thank you Heather
Kathleen R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
AromaWarmth
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing!
Kathleen R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had very mice and relaxing massage experience. I liked hot stone, feel and smell of peppermint, warm towls, use of finger tips during massage, head massage was very relaxing.
Andrew S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thumbtack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience and massage. Heather took the time to talk about the areas I needed more focus on. Also, when speaking to her before and after the massage, you can tell she's passionate about her work. I had to purchase several more sessions before I left.
Matt M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish, Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing. She puts you in an excellent mood. The table is warm!!
Tina W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Living Social Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is wonderful! My experience was great
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and an excellent massage therapist
Frank W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have had. Heather talked about my issues before and after the massage and she worked on areas based on our initial conversation and the profile that I completed online. Very professional.
Mollie N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a fantastic massage therapist!
David H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Clients, Welcome!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is outstanding ! She customized the massage to my needs and this was one of the best massage's I've ever received in Sacramento area or Groupon I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Wow, thanks David! I am so pleased that I was able to provide you with the session you needed. It was truly a pleasure meeting you and working with you!

Loader