12 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(12 Reviews)

Kaylee W.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laticia is incredible!!! She provided relief in places that I thought were going to be in pain forever. Absolute magic!
Brynlin C.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The amount of tension released both physically and mentally is worth every dollar. She has a great way of addressing your needs and makes sure to comfort you through the pain of whatever is being released. I highly highly recommend!!
Kristin C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laticia is fantastic!!!
Maria A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like very much
Danielle D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I could give 10 stars on each subject I would!!!! Best massage ever! Will definitely be coming back and recommending EVERYONE to Laticia!!! :)
Marylyn P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate the vast knowledge and skills Tish has in treating the musculoskeletal system.
Thalissa W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall experience. The feeling of being pampered and the knowledge she has about the body is amazing!!!
Kay B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laticia's knowledge combined with her beautiful soul. I just love her.
Nancy H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely awesome !! Never felt better Need to go back soon
Annabel G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent friendly, professional service. Very thorough and attentive.
Ellen S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was a miracle and has the hands of an angel. I have been in continual pain for 3 years. When she was finished, i got up and the pain was nearly gone. I waited all night for it to come back. A few places came back but not with the same intensity. The pain in my right thigh and lowr calves have yet to hurt at full intensity. I can get out if my car without a cane. That says it all!
sylvia l g.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n/a