60 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(60 Reviews)

Maryjane B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it all!! Colleen is excellent and very knowledgeable. I feel better every time I leave :)
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Competence and overall skill
Nicole S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $85 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen always listens, concentrates on any areas you ask her to and does a great job! My migraines and fibromyalgia have both improved dramatically since having a monthly massage. So worth it!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen squeezed me in when I had a painful emergency. She eased my pain and gave me tips on how to continue to heal-up at home. She is so intuitive when working on my sore muscles, but this time I had a pinched nerve. She’s a miracle worker! Love her!!!
Carla K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen has a very calming presence and excellent knowledge of massage techniques for various purposes. She is responsive to what her client needs, and her massages always make me feel relaxed and healthy. I am delighted to have found such a wonderful massage therapist!
Joe B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massage sessions $360
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is great! She goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs, I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Karen J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $75 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always came in pain and left pain free
Diane M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Get Ready for Spring! 75 minute special $79
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism, skill, technique, time and attention placed in ALL the right places by “Caring Coleen” made this visit Amazing!
Shannon T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen has been so wonderful and helpful with the stress that I carry in my neck and shoulders. She releases the tension without hurting me. I have become a regular and look forward to my appointments!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever. I was a little nervous at first. That didn’t last long. Very relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
10 Pack of 90 Minute Massage Sessions $750
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is an excellent massage therapist. She has been my go to therapist for the last three years. I love the 90 minute session. Gives her plenty of time to address all of my trouble spots and plenty of time to relax!
Dia M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Warmer Spa Package (available to purchase 12/21/18-12/31/18)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything.
Meg G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best! She was able to focus on my back and feet and I left feeling great! Meg Griffin
Jennifer G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $255
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is a true master of her craft. She has an amazing space that sets you at ease the very second you walk in. She uses multiple techniques to accomplish the end goal, meeting the needs of her clients whether it is pain relief or relaxation you require. I see her every month and have added a massage with Colleen to my self care plan. I am so fortunate to be a client of hers.
Michelle P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Warmer Spa Package (available to purchase 12/21/18-2/14/19)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best masseuse I have ever been to!
Betsy Z.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is professional, personable and very capable!! I highly recommend her for your next massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very good and she listens to what I say. She'll tailor each session according to the pain I've been feeling in the days leading up to the massage
Emily Lou M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Massage w/Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate your skill in getting at the specific problem areas.
june k.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is absolutely awesome and is attentive to your problem areas. When she is finished with the massage you feel like a million bucks ,.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $255
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I saw Colleen three times so far and have been pain free for the first time in more than two years! No more pain killers, full range of movement back. I've slept better and feel so much better (finally) that I've returned to the gym. I told her she is a miracle worker and I meant that honestly. I almost didn't see her because it was a six week wait for an appointment but I can see why now! It is well worth the wait and I will never see anyone but Colleen again. The space is calming and warm. I started in the winter so it is lovely to have a heated table and the fireplace keeping it cozy warm. The entire atmosphere is calming and relaxing as you would expect. Colleen herself listens carefully to whatever ails you and truly works to make your body feel well again. She adjusts her touch to your needs and really listens for what you need and not just what she thinks will be best. No pushy sales tactics either, she truly is about making you feel good.
Toni R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better after every visit.
Rich I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $85 (introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She has an uncanny skill of feeling the things you need worked on. She can tell what your problems are with her expert touch.
Lisa G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very professional, friendly and experienced. I always leave there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend Healing Melody Massage!
Maryjane B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of my Lunchtime 1/2 hr massage. Great way to to relieve the stress held in my shoulders along with the muscle aches from repetitive motion!
None K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen went above and beyond working out the tension knots in my shoulders and back ! Pleasant ambiance!
Liz R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen did amazing job allowing me to move my neck again! Thanks Colleen!
Brigita N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen integrates different therapies within the massage & I feel so relaxed afterwards.
wendy s.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spring Tune-Up 90 Minute Customized Massage $69 (available to purchase through 7/1/18)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is unbelievable! Can't wait for my next massage.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen was incredible. I will definitely be back!
Leonora t.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Goupon 90 Minute Spa Package (voucher holders)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She blends different modalities that make for a very restful and therapeutic experience. I have had many massages and Colleen stands out. I am very happy to have found her. Very up to date with what works and what is just fluff
Erinn R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen Is unbelievable. She the best I have ever had.
Joanne W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $498
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Loved everything!!! It has taken me a while to find an experienced Massage Therapist who is knowledgeable, respects silence, and engages when the client wants to engage. Superb service. Thank you Colleen!!!!! Joanne
Jane T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massage sessions $330
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the atmosphere and clean room and equipment. Loved Coleen's professionalism mixed with personal warmth. The massage is was marvelous. I look forward to my next treatment. J.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Greg D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent as always
Carol B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 pack 60 minute pain management $180
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen makes you feel comfortable and gives a fabulous massage. Looking forward to my next visit.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack 75 minute pain management $390
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is as skilled a therapeutic massage therapist as I've found anywhere. She customizes every session to meet the needs of the client at the time of the appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is an amazing massage therapist. She always asks if there is a particular area that may need more focus. She utlitizes many different techniques. Highly recommend.
KATIE W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Colleen... she's amazing
Bill R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime Member 6 pack of 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. I always leave feeling relaxed and pretty much pain free. Wish I could get a massage every day
Betsy Z.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing- thanks, Colleen!!
Lindsley C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 pack 60 minute pain management
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have tried many massage therapists and Colleen is absolutely the best.
Joan W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $69 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting 6 or so massages annually for many years. This 90 minute massage was by far the best I have had. The attention to detail made this massage relaxing and Colleen's excellent massage skills make this a 5 star review - Joan
Diane R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local or Living Social Coupon 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage. It was a very pleasant experience. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the setting and the thorough hand washing. Colleen carefully reviewed my history and goals before starting the massage. She used a variety of techniques to deliver a customized massage and I left feeling relaxed and refreshed. She paid special attention to my problem area, neck and shoulders, which was very effective in reducing pain and increasing flexibility. I look forward to future sessions.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local or Living Social 3 pack of 60 Minute Sessions for $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will recommend Colleen to everyone! Amazing .
Edward M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local or Living Social Coupon 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Collen was wonderful. Nice firm touch without going to far. Definitely will see her again for a 90 minute massage. Close to home and very affordable.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local Coupon 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location, parking and therapist were great ! Whats not to like, was great! I hope to return......
Bernadette H.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local 3 pack of 60 Minute Sessions for $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, Colleen is amazing and worked hard on my troubled areas!
Katelyn C.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 Minute Sessions for $125 (intro price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere, flexible schedule, inquisitive on your needs and how you are feeling, great at pinpointing what has been bothering you. Would and do recommend to everyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Year End Package Deal (Three 60 minute sessions for $99)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Disliked nothing. I sit never give 5 stars unless it is amazing. She did take her time and perhaps even took a little longer to complete the massage... GREAT price!
Carly R.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Year End Package Deal Three 90 minute sessions for $129
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have my next massage booked!
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $35 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was a first-time customer with Colleen. I was impressed with her professional demeanor and practice of her craft. I will definitely be back in the future.
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local Coupon 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Colleen was great!
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very knowledgable. Will be coming back!!
Pamela D.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local Coupon 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very perfessional and accommodating. Collen had a nice smile and did a great Job
Cate K.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 Minute Massages (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen was very quick to adapt her original plan based on what she noticed was going on in my body. I always forget how abnormally tight my shoulders are, but she did nice work to loosen them up. I will have to get back before they tighten back up!
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Amazon Local Coupon 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The ambience was perfect, Colleen was very good and thorough in 60 minutes. I'd definitely recommend her.
Bill R.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $49 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Uses different techniques to work on problem areas. Also massages hands, feet and head that is very soothing. I have no complaints except that no matter how long the session is, it always ends to soon.
Loader
Loader