80 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(80 Reviews)

Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Healing Melody and Killer Skin Spa Day Package $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $240
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Thanks Colleen!
Lynne V.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, absolutely! Colleen gave me an amazing massage! Looking forward to seeing her again!
joanne s.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $240
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen understands the body and knows how to ease pain as needed
Eleanor T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very skilled and in-tune with specific areas of need during a massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen was welcoming and warm, and very attentive to my needs and requests.
Rick F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best. I’m going twice a month and wish I could go more.she adapts very fast to my needs and very professional. 100% recommended
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $93 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve stopped the chiropractor after doing a massage once a month.
Lindsley C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable, lots of ambiance. Colleen is very professional. She asks if there are any areas you would like her to concentrate on or avoid.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the environment and overall ambiance. It was very calming.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
80%
The space was clean and easy to find.
Pat M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Micro-Mania! Full facial with microdermabrasion $47 (Reg $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the dermabrasion and want it again. Celina is a warm and wonderful esthetician. Hoping to see her again and soon.
None K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage & facial!
Jlynn S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Healing Melody and Killer Skin Spa Day Package $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. I used Colleen a few years ago and was unable to get a massage due to financial reasons until now I remembered her giving me the best massage I ever had and she was just as good if not better! Makes it very very comfortable to be there.

Business response:

Thank you Jlynn! I'm so happy you enjoyed my work. :) Looking forward to working with you soon.

Jennifer G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is a consummate professional paying close attention to the areas that require the most focus. She is a skilled masseuse and the atmosphere in which she practices is not only beautiful but tranquil and calming as well. I look forward to my monthly massages with Colleen as she helps with my low back issues and provides a stress relief.

Business response:

Thank you Jen! Always a pleasure working with you! <3

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Healing Melody and Killer Skin Spa Day Package $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
12 pack of 75 Minutes Massage Sessions $780
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional setting and experience. Colleen definitely knows what needs to be done and how to get to the root problem to bring relief. She is well versed in a variety of techniques and uses what the situation calls for.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mini Killer Facial $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is always professional. I always walk out feeling better!
Christina B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $75 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the BEST massages I have experienced! Colleen is professional and so sweet. I will be going back for more and more and more.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Healing Melody and Killer Skin Spa Day Package $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage and my facial. Both the massage therapist and the esthetician were very competent and caring. The space was clean and comfortable. I was delighted to find these people and have booked three more massages in the next month.
Meg G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best!
joanne s.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $210
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I almost hate to write this for fear getting appointments will be even harder :) That being said, Colleen is amazing and understands interactions of muscle, tendons, etc. I would not go anywhere else!
Bernadette H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 pack 75 minute massage sessions $225
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
marianne h.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
10 Pack of 60 Minutes Sessions $600
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very safe and adhere to all Covid safety measures.
Tori G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $70 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. Colleen finds my pain points and works them out diminishing my stress substantially.
Emily Lou M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $210
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I greatly appreciate Colleen’s expert technique, the comfortable atmosphere, her gentle, calming spirit.
Rich I.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
10 Pack of 75 Minute Sessions $700
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
If you want the best massage possible this is the place to go. She is very skilled at giving you the massage that will fix many issues
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen always leaves you feeling relaxed
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massage sessions $360
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very professional and skilled. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $80 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen does a wonderful job. Very relaxing atmosphere. She is very proactive with preparation for COVID and I never have any concerns.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $75 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best masseuse ever!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a strained neck/scapula muscle. I felt so much better after my massage with Colleen. She was all that I could have hoped for. She is a very pleasant, caring person. The room was very quiet and I loved the heated massage table.
None K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated that Colleen took the time to ask if there was anything that needed more attention. She was the ultimate professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $195
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Anne-Marie R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best! She listens and applies whatever massage techniques are called for to focus on the problem. I always come out of there feeling calm and relaxed and like I've done something good for myself. I highly recommend her as a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute massage sessions $210
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is always very thoughtful in how she approaches each session and the areas in which you need the most work.
Maryjane B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it all!! Colleen is excellent and very knowledgeable. I feel better every time I leave :)
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Competence and overall skill
Nicole S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $85 Monthly Maintenance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen always listens, concentrates on any areas you ask her to and does a great job! My migraines and fibromyalgia have both improved dramatically since having a monthly massage. So worth it!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage $80
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen squeezed me in when I had a painful emergency. She eased my pain and gave me tips on how to continue to heal-up at home. She is so intuitive when working on my sore muscles, but this time I had a pinched nerve. She’s a miracle worker! Love her!!!
Carla K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen has a very calming presence and excellent knowledge of massage techniques for various purposes. She is responsive to what her client needs, and her massages always make me feel relaxed and healthy. I am delighted to have found such a wonderful massage therapist!
Joe B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massage sessions $360
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is great! She goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs, I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Karen J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $75 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always came in pain and left pain free
Diane M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Get Ready for Spring! 75 minute special $79
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism, skill, technique, time and attention placed in ALL the right places by “Caring Coleen” made this visit Amazing!
Shannon T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen has been so wonderful and helpful with the stress that I carry in my neck and shoulders. She releases the tension without hurting me. I have become a regular and look forward to my appointments!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever. I was a little nervous at first. That didn’t last long. Very relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
10 Pack of 90 Minute Massage Sessions $750
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is an excellent massage therapist. She has been my go to therapist for the last three years. I love the 90 minute session. Gives her plenty of time to address all of my trouble spots and plenty of time to relax!
Dia M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Warmer Spa Package (available to purchase 12/21/18-12/31/18)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything.
Meg G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best! She was able to focus on my back and feet and I left feeling great! Meg Griffin
Jennifer G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $255
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is a true master of her craft. She has an amazing space that sets you at ease the very second you walk in. She uses multiple techniques to accomplish the end goal, meeting the needs of her clients whether it is pain relief or relaxation you require. I see her every month and have added a massage with Colleen to my self care plan. I am so fortunate to be a client of hers.
Michelle P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Warmer Spa Package (available to purchase 12/21/18-2/14/19)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is the best masseuse I have ever been to!
Betsy Z.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is professional, personable and very capable!! I highly recommend her for your next massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very good and she listens to what I say. She'll tailor each session according to the pain I've been feeling in the days leading up to the massage
Emily Lou M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Massage w/Groupon Voucher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate your skill in getting at the specific problem areas.
june k.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is absolutely awesome and is attentive to your problem areas. When she is finished with the massage you feel like a million bucks ,.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $255
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I saw Colleen three times so far and have been pain free for the first time in more than two years! No more pain killers, full range of movement back. I've slept better and feel so much better (finally) that I've returned to the gym. I told her she is a miracle worker and I meant that honestly. I almost didn't see her because it was a six week wait for an appointment but I can see why now! It is well worth the wait and I will never see anyone but Colleen again. The space is calming and warm. I started in the winter so it is lovely to have a heated table and the fireplace keeping it cozy warm. The entire atmosphere is calming and relaxing as you would expect. Colleen herself listens carefully to whatever ails you and truly works to make your body feel well again. She adjusts her touch to your needs and really listens for what you need and not just what she thinks will be best. No pushy sales tactics either, she truly is about making you feel good.
Toni R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Pumpkin-Spiced Massage $69
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better after every visit.
Rich I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $85 (introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She has an uncanny skill of feeling the things you need worked on. She can tell what your problems are with her expert touch.
Lisa G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is very professional, friendly and experienced. I always leave there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend Healing Melody Massage!
Maryjane B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of my Lunchtime 1/2 hr massage. Great way to to relieve the stress held in my shoulders along with the muscle aches from repetitive motion!
None K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen went above and beyond working out the tension knots in my shoulders and back ! Pleasant ambiance!
Liz R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lunch Hour Special Head, Neck and Shoulders $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen did amazing job allowing me to move my neck again! Thanks Colleen!
Brigita N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $65 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen integrates different therapies within the massage & I feel so relaxed afterwards.
wendy s.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spring Tune-Up 90 Minute Customized Massage $69 (available to purchase through 7/1/18)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is unbelievable! Can't wait for my next massage.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen was incredible. I will definitely be back!
Erinn R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen Is unbelievable. She the best I have ever had.
Joanne W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 90 minute massage sessions $498
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Loved everything!!! It has taken me a while to find an experienced Massage Therapist who is knowledgeable, respects silence, and engages when the client wants to engage. Superb service. Thank you Colleen!!!!! Joanne
Jane T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack of 60 minute massage sessions $330
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the atmosphere and clean room and equipment. Loved Coleen's professionalism mixed with personal warmth. The massage is was marvelous. I look forward to my next treatment. J.
Greg D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent as always
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 pack 75 minute pain management $390
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is as skilled a therapeutic massage therapist as I've found anywhere. She customizes every session to meet the needs of the client at the time of the appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colleen is an amazing massage therapist. She always asks if there is a particular area that may need more focus. She utlitizes many different techniques. Highly recommend.
KATIE W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Colleen... she's amazing
Bill R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime Member 6 pack of 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. I always leave feeling relaxed and pretty much pain free. Wish I could get a massage every day
Betsy Z.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lifetime member 3 pack of 60 minute session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing- thanks, Colleen!!
Joan W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $69 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting 6 or so massages annually for many years. This 90 minute massage was by far the best I have had. The attention to detail made this massage relaxing and Colleen's excellent massage skills make this a 5 star review - Joan
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
A 60 minute Customized Massage $35 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was a first-time customer with Colleen. I was impressed with her professional demeanor and practice of her craft. I will definitely be back in the future.
Bill R.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage $49 (Introductory Price)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Uses different techniques to work on problem areas. Also massages hands, feet and head that is very soothing. I have no complaints except that no matter how long the session is, it always ends to soon.
Loader
Loader