14 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(14 Reviews)

Jon M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage would totally recommend this place!
Olivia A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
A Unique Thai Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
SO amazing. Loved everything about it! Left feeling so much more relaxed- this massage really helped work out the tension in my neck and overall body.
Katie K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Time to Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome
Kelly J.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Time to Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a fantastic massage and experience overall. I highly recommend Ati Thai and will be back for my third massage soon!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
A Unique Thai Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best Thai massage I have received for a while. Koi and her team is awesome!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Skip a Jade Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage.
Kelly J.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dona was fantastic. It was a great massage, and I truly feel better today. She was cautious, knowledgable, she listened to me, and it was a great experience.
Michelle C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Skip a Jade Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Loved the jade stone massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Skip a Jade Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderfully relaxing hot stone massage. I love the Thai massage style with great stretches. I feel like the knots were all worked out and I feel divine!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Time to Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super friendly, clean and easy parking. Best massage I’ve had in Denver!

Business response:

Thank you very much and we hope to see you again soon.

Roberto L.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koi is very responsive and communicative ensuring the massage is a positive experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much for wonderful reviews Roberto. We are always welcome you!!!

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Awaken the Sense
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would like to recommend and will be back again.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and see you again.

Angelo G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best experiences in a high quality massage I have ever had. Next time I’ll definitely do more than just one hour.

Business response:

Thank you so much Angelo for your time and review, your words will helpful to us. We are appreciates your support and see you again soon.

Loader