23 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Morgan M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
THIS GIRL. If you are considering a massage, seriously do not look any farther. She's THE BEST. Sure, other places give good massages, but her personality and passion for what she does is unmistakable and it shines bright even when your half asleep on the table! Her energy is amazing and you can literally feel it calming your mind and soul while she works on healing your body. ANYTIME I need a massage, it will not be from anyone else. GO HERE.
Richard V.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Facility was a shared facility and not conducive to total professionalism.
Ryan M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Extensive knowledge of essential oils and excellent bodywork.
Joelyn A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day/Student Graduation Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is great!
Kelsey K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend getting a massage from here!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Scheduling was a little confusing, but Jessica was responsive in rectifying it.
Tyre W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and very professional! I will be recommending her to everyone! Of course I will be back myself :)
Cherlyn A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jennifer J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like everything about this place!
Cynde S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm cozy space.
Charlotte W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica did a wonderful job of explaining where muscles & tendons are attached, and gave me tips on stretches I can do myself. She was also very attentive to my comfort levels when working on sore, tight, sensitive areas.
Benjamin D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location was slightly difficult to find only because Waze GPS does not automate with the correct location. Other than that, my experience at Sacred Connections Massage was exceptional. Jessica is very knowledgeable and keeps very in tune with the client. She communicates well, ensures pressure is good, and is willing to explain processes and techniques. She made some recommendations on small things I could be doing regularly to help my posture and body in the long run. Jessica is friendly and it is obvious that being a massage therapist is not just a job for her; she genuinely wants to help people feel and be better. I trust her and will be returning.
Brianna Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica knows what she’s doing. I feel so great and have book my next appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was great!
george t.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nothing to dislike. professional and courteous
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a very pleasant visit and I got good results. No complaints but it's my first visit so I"m withholding 5 stars until more experience.
John P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A small practice with a nice personal touch.
David G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very very knowledgeable about a range of possible treatment for my back and neck issues, sensitive to listening to my prior experience, and not slam dunking in a treatment I was not comfortable with. Very good and professional.
Molly W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A bit hard to find but Jessica answered the phone when I got there & gave me directions.
Lisa F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable setting.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very professional and communicative, I had a sore shoulder from getting a tetanus shot a few days earlier, the muscles in were very tender. She was able to work on my shoulder without it hurting and my shoulder was less sore after the massage.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was very good about listening to my needs and then recommending what to work on. I frequently have issues with my lower back that after talking for a few minutes Jessica recognized as an issue with my shoulders and posture. Jessica was able to relieve the pain my lower back without ever working directly on my lower back and recommended a number of stretches.
Loader