63 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(63 Reviews)

Elaine S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great! She really helped the issue I came for...I feel so much better! I will be back!
Sandy P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
60 minutes of pure bliss
Diane M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! I can't remember the last time I was this relaxed. She concentrated on all my deep knots and worked on them with incredible strength. I highly recommend making an appointment with her. You owe it to yourself. Thank you Ashley for making me feel like a new person!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley suggested specific apps to try for mediation and life style change. She was very helpful.
germaine l.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Five 90 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is celestial, feeling the warmth radiate to my aching muscle when I first lay my head down on her massage bed, especially with very cold temperatures outside. Her hands are so nice and warm as she works out my creaks and crannies. I also have Reflexology treatment on my feet after my massage. As she compresses gently each area , she can pick up which parts of myself are in flux...try it , you will like it. Germaine
Chris G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley does a great job in working out problematic areas and explains what is going on.
Judy H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling good again
Barbara C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been trying to find a true knowledgable Reflexology specialist for years now and her she is. I was amazed at how knowledgable, warm and welcoming Ashley is and willing to answer all of my questions, no matter how many.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tremendously relaxing experience. A real help in a stressful life. Ashley is extremely skilled as well as a very pleasant person. The best all around.
Sal C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Next time I’d like to try a more deeper tissue massage
Paula B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage on my hurting body. Recovering from several fractures and Ashley's massage was just what I needed, Can't wait to go back next week. Thank You Ashley.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and genuinely caring
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashely is wonderful at what she does. She has been a tremendous help to me for prenatal care and also following an accident and dealing with some headaches, muscle tighteness. I would highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is the best!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!!! She really was able to get at my knots!
Noreen C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is always very professional and careful. She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. Every massage is relaxing, enjoyable and brings relief to my body. I always look forward to my next massage. She’s the best!
Thea C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that Ashley was able to accommodate to my big 10 month pregnant belly bump during the massage! Very skilled with her hands and the experience was perfect! Thank you Ashley!!!
Diane R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was able to smooth out my knots in a gentle way -- no painful kneading. Felt great after, and much less pain with movement. Excellent job!
Anna V.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley did a wonderful job on massage. I really pleased her work and gentle. I would recommend to her to anyone and friends/relatives. Thanks!
MARK B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with Ashley. She does a great job and is very professional.
Peter C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
works wonders. i leave looking forward to my next appointment
Jerry S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley has fantastic skills, and has helped put me in a physical state where my tightness issues have begun to improve. I can’t imagine not seeing her on a regular basis. She is also one of the most personal people I have ever met!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage requested for back pain and muscle spasms.Massage was very helpful to ease discomfort and to be an important component of my care plan. Excellent experience. Will certainly return for additional sessions. Thank you!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is an incredible massage therapist. She is a life saver
Linda L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can wholeheartedly recommend Ashley...she is a talented, compassionate professional. Thank you, Ashley!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed how relaxed I felt after the massage
Mary F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing massage from Ashley. I would highly recommend her.
Tommy N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was very professional. One of the better massages I have received. Will definitely will return
Toni C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome my leg feels so much better!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Ashley for years and it is always amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy 120 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very intuitive, professional and knowledgeable, She is superior to other therapists I've seen, and I have become a regular client.
MaryEllen M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, calming environment. Ashley was conscientious about providing the right amount of pressure throughout the massage. Some transitions felt a little abrupt vs flowing/smooth. I would certainly return to her for a massage. I had a great deep tissue massage & was so relaxed, I was falling asleep!!
germaine l.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 90 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Oh what joy, A massage and relexology appointment with Ashley... She really know my every nooks and crannies and helps them to heal. Her touch is wonderful...Germaine L.
Noreen C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Ashley was just what I needed! She gave me a relaxing, thorough massage that made me feel so much better! She is experienced, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ashley!
Sherry P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy getting a massage from Ashley. She’s very professional and I always feel so much better after.
Judy H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked how i.felt after my treatment with ashley
Sue S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Ashley! Sue
TJ B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is an incredible therapist. Highly recommend seeing her.
Jerry S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very personable and has great technique. I have been going for a year now and the improvement, in terms of how I feel, is noticeable.
Peter C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen ashley once a month for over a year. I feel amazing when i leave her office even though the deep tissue therapy can be a bit painful . Professional , courteous , and strong. I start looking forward to my next appointment only minute after I leave.
Ann O.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is a miracle worker! After 1 appointment my pain is significantly improved.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy 120 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific massage! Ashley is a skilled professional who is very attentive to client needs. I will definitely be back for another massage, and I highly recommend her.
Ryan C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn't have any sense of relief from pain without your miracle hands! Cannot thank you enough!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is so skilled and so invested in her patient's care. She knows your body and what can be tolerated after 1 session. She offers light and deep touch depending on your needs and your preference. Always effective and you feel like a million bucks when you leave. I highly recommend her!
Debra S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I think Ashley is personably as well as professionally accurate in her methods of communications before during and after therapy sessions.
germaine l.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 90 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When Ashley gives me a massage I feel terrific. I do so enjoy my time wiht her . she finds all of tender points and makes them disappear. Love this young woman
Sherry P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing experience. I feel so much bettter after my first massage.
Julia S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 30 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley does a great job!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is amazing! I never go to anyone else.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is a very skilled and therapeutic massage therapist. She provides a relaxing ambiance, and checks in on your comfort frequently.
Gino D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great. She is very personable, makes you feel comfortable, listens to your concerns and does a fantastic job working on problem areas. I have a neck injury which affects neck, back, arm and was concerned about massage, but this has proven to be another important tool in the recovery process. I would highly recommend Ashley.
Linda L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never had reflexology before so I wasn't sure what to expect. I really was amazing - gentle, soothing, but definitely more than just a foot massage. There is a full-body impact in much the way that acupuncture is. I would definitely recommend it and have already booked another appointment. Ashley is fantastic.
Lynn B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy 120 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with my first treatment.
Jerry S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was probably the most complete massage I have ever had. I definitely want to return.
Peter C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First timer.. couldnt be happier with the whole experience. I booked another appointment before i left
Kimberly L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed! I won my massage as part of a local raffle so I knew nothing about Ashley going into my massage other than her name. She was incredible. I will definitely be coming back...this time as a paying customer!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley, I thought the entire experience was excellent. I felt better last night and appreciate your sincerity in your approach to the healing process.
Katrina L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was very relaxing and clean. Ashley took the time to talk about my concerns regarding my back and neck. She was wonderful and knowledgeable. Will 100% be back again!
Chris G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I meet with Ashley because I am recovering from shoulder surgery and it is nice that she listens to your concerns and is very helpful at answering your questions. Full recovery is very important to me and between physical therapy and Ashley I am well on my way.
Rachel B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Loved everything about it!! Feeling great! Thanks Ashley!
Kim F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very knowledgeable and intuitive about the body and always offers suggestions on stretching and ways to make a change in your daily activities or a slight adjustment to how you are doing something that may be aggravating your current issue. She wants the best for her patients and strives to provide top notch service.
Dave S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Muscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client of Ashley's for over 7 years and recommend her highly!!
germaine l.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five 90 Minute Prepaid Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her hands are a true gift. She is able to find my tender areas easily and make them feel better quickly. Her manner is very gentle . The room environment is wonderful . I also enjoy the reflexology . it gives me an insight into areas of my body. Try it