92 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(92 Reviews)

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance of the interior is a little drab and the sound carries throughout the building.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment room was toasty warm and super quiet.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Bridget P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is highly knowledgeable, professional, and caring. She is capable of working with any situation and offers suggestions for ways to make changes and strategies to strengthen particular areas. After a session with Caelie, I always wish I had recognized a need and gone in sooner!
Jodi S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time to schedule with Laura, but definitely not my last. She’s great.
Arie V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is my favorite massage therapist. She has a broad knowledge of massage applications and knows what I'm needing to achieve the best results possible. The hardest part is waiting until my next appointment to get here!
Arie V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is a great therapist. She could locate the areas that I needed focused on and she addressed the trouble spots well. She communicated intermittently to make sure the techniques and pressure were all comfortable for me. I will be returning as a client.
Ann S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Cerissa K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The environment isn't super fancy, but the room I got my massage in was comfortable, good temperature, quiet, and relaxing.
Jackie H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always.
Beth M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing!!!
Melissa R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!!
Yvonne T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so great after leaving. Have been going here for a couple of years now and have no Intentions of going anywhere else.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jodi S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Caelie. I’m so thankful I’ve found this young lady.
Christina B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first session and it was amazing and just what I needed
Erin L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I learned some really helpful stretches. Thank you so much!
Cadijah B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it!
Deneka C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fabulous. I feel so much better.
Erica B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get regular massages that to help me shoulder pain that I previously had to take muscle relaxers regularly for. The therapist also shows me stretches and diagrams on anatomy charts to help me in between sessions with things I can do at home. Highly highly recommend for treatment of injury or just to relax.
Ann S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit. In addition to reviewing my intake form, Caelie took the time to sit down and review it as well as any other issues before we started. She focused on areas I was having trouble with and worked out a lot of kinks. Experienced and professional. I'll be returning!
Marcia H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is just the best. I recommend her to all.
Roslyn C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You made this old body feel young again! Thank you so much.
Jordan m.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that Caelie not only helped me get rid of some pregnancy-related aches and pains, but the fact that she gave me "homework" to strengthen and stretch my problem areas was awesome. I've never had an LMT do that, and I so appreciate her commitment to helping me feel better!
Jordan m.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy (add-on or stand alone service)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that Caelie not only helped me get rid of some pregnancy-related aches and pains, but the fact that she gave me "homework" to strengthen and stretch my problem areas was awesome. I've never had an LMT do that, and I so appreciate her commitment to helping me feel better!
Rachel S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is absolutely amazing!! Can't wait for my next appointment!
Jes L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left the appointment feeling 'put back together' and so much more relaxed. I love the personalized approach to treatments and exquisite attention to details!
VIckie T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just a wonderful wonderful experience. Thankyou so very very much Caelie. I feel great today. Looking forward to my next visit. Now I need my husband to visit too.
Cat I.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck feels wonderful again!!! Caelie always knows what my body needs and executes her skills in a manner that makes me feel better every time.
Bridget P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed you discussing options for me while I am out of town. I was worried about that part! Also the stretches I can do to help things improve.
Yvonne T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I leave after my massage I feel totally relaxed. I am always looking forward to my next appt.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
She's very professional. I enjoyed the massage and the helpful information she gave regarding things she noticed (such as problem areas, strengths, weaknesses, and helpful advice).
Sarah M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is the best!!!?
Julie K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Caelie for making my shoulder feel so much better!
Lindsay R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the intake questions and the after care feedback. The massage was also wonderful with plenty of attention paid to my problem areas.
Jessica C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be making another appointment.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is great. I have never had a massage therapist who was so knowledgable about the integrated structure of the human body or included me as a voice in my care. I highly, highly recommend her services to anyone who is seeking out a more therapeutic version of massage with the benefits of stress relief and relaxation.
Chas H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is the best! Super helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and very kind.
Dani D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 90 min hot stone massage was maybe the best 90 min of my life! Okay- I guess I should give that credit to the births of my babies and my wedding or whatever- but seriously. So good.
Audra B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Room is wonderful!
Ri T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is wonderful! Great massage, very professional. A pleasant and relaxing appointment!
Cynthia H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very sore today..but we did alot of stretching of underlying facia tissue yesterday.
Gretchen S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie's 90 minute therapeutic massage is a routine "must" for my health and wellness plan!!!!
Brandon C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is awesome. Very skilled and knowledgeable.
Mark S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Amazing massage. Don't think I've had a better.will be back!
Melissa R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie was awesome! She helped with my should pain that I have been having for 3 months at least. She knows what she is doing!! I have a history of back problems and she even helped with those! I am grateful to have been able to get in to see her. Truly amazing work!!! Thank you!!
Diana C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is very good at assessing my needs and delivering am excellent restorative massage, every time.
Frances W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything and disliked nothing.
Cheryl J.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Caelie is a pro. I'll definitely rerun on a regular basis. I'm really glad I checked it out.
Amanda S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how relaxed I felt afterwards. And the tension in my shoulders that had been bothering me for weeks is finally gone!
jessica w.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is the absolute best massage therapist. The best!! She doesn't just provide a pleasant, relaxing, stress-reducing experience, but treats specific problems using her extensive knowledge of anatomy and kinesiology and a variety of massage techniques. Try a massage with Caelie. You will be delighted with how fabulous you feel afterwards.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the debrief after the massage.
Vicki W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is amazing. She seems to have many techniques in her arsenal, which help with a variety of issues. Her effectiveness is beyond that of others I have seen in the past.
Missy H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Callie takes the to time address your therapy needs and evolves her approach each session to work toward mutual goals. Her range of expertise, knowledge and skill set make her an ideal choice if you're looking for therapeutic massage.
Elaine M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy (add-on or stand alone service)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Completely relaxing!
Elaine M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Add On: Magnesium Oil Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Completely relaxing!
Elaine M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Completely relaxing!
Gabrielle S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! I wasn't sore at all, I will be back!
TJ P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caeli is awesome! I will never go to anyone else
Shannon B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better after Caelie's skilled massage!
Megan H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the personalized approach!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie does a wonderful job. She really works on your trouble spots.
Lindsay J.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie was very knowledgable about my issue. She created a unique massage experience that felt amazing, was incredibly relaxing, and alleviated my issues without pain! I would recommend her to anyone!
JUDY N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the kind care.
Lisa S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous. Feel great
Angela P.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She really customized my experience to my needs!
Fathima Muwaffaka S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the fact that Caelie seems to know the exact locations of pain just with a touch! My pain levels have gone down amazingly. I always feel highly relaxed after a session with Caelie.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bundle of Joy - 3 session Prenatal Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great!
Sarah M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new woman! Caelie Winchester is the best!!!
Yvonne T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was extremely pleased with my massage.
Rachel W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Add On: Magnesium Oil Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie was amazing, I had a prenatal massage a few months prior by another person and pretty much wrote them off because it wasn't very good at all. I wish I'd found Caelie much earlier in my pregnancy because the next day I felt so much better and actually had energy and the ability to get things done for the first time in weeks.
Rachel W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie was amazing, I had a prenatal massage a few months prior by another person and pretty much wrote them off because it wasn't very good at all. I wish I'd found Caelie much earlier in my pregnancy because the next day I felt so much better and actually had energy and the ability to get things done for the first time in weeks.
Michelle H.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very therapeutic
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have some sensitivity issues w touching (related to autism) and so I am normally pretty anxious about massages, but this was great. Needed her to adjust pressure and it was not even a big deal! So nice.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie skillfully designed a massage that met all my specified needs--she helped resolve my low back pain and reduce stress! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a really skillful, soothing, and attentive-to-your-needs massage.
Stephanie L.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie was very professional and concentrated on the areas I explained to her were very tight. I left feeling very relaxed and my muscles felt so much better even 24 hours later!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is by far the most advanced and caring massage therapist I have experienced. Her skill goes beyond what you consider typical and leave you knowing that your body is in excellent hands. Before and after each session, Caelie is willing to address your needs and make suggestions for further massage work. I am truly grateful that she is part of Norman's community.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie made me feel amazing. Such a great pre-natal massage. I hope to be back for more. Thank you so much.
Erin L.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I finally know the source of my sore underarms! I've asked multiple doctors, and they never had an answer.
Roslyn C.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie completely met all my expectations. What a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing and therapeutic massage, I really enjoyed myself. Demonstrated a high level of skill by finding problem areas without me saying where they were. Very well trained, very professional.
Shelley M.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is very knowledgeable about anatomy and I feel safe in her hands. She takes her time and communicates well. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Caelie is a fantastic masseuse with remarkable knowledge and a keen sense of how best to serve her clients needs.
Marcia H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - 6 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was able to figure out what was going on with my back and fix it. She listens very carefully at each session and adjusts the massage to meet changing needs.
Samantha L.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage out there!
Victor N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to seeing her again and again on my journey to better health!!!!! She showed real concern for ME!!!! I wasn't just a customer, I was the reason we were there!!! Awesome!!!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bundle of Joy - 3 session Prenatal Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Ashley B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great experience! So relaxing!
Cat I.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My hip and low back have been more open (greater ROM) since my massage 2 days ago. In general I just feel better and perform better after a massage with Caelie.
Jes L.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel refreshed, relaxed, and centered after seeing Caelie. This week, I came in after 3 days with a migraine -- Caelie did some great releases combining CST with massage. I went home with overall less pressure in my head and woke up the next morning migraine free!
jessica w.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptionally knowledgeable about anatomy and kinesiology. Caelie can find exactly what is causing discomfort and relieve it. She is very respectful of her client's wishes, is very open-minded, and has an absolutely delightful personality and sense of humor, if you like to chat during a treatment. As long as Caelie is here, I will not go to anyone else for a massage. All other massages pale in comparison to hero's.
Loader