342 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(342 Reviews)

Randall S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent sports massage in a relaxing environment!
Carol W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Plan - 1 Hr FOR MEMBERS
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So, so, so relaxing!
Darlene C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is professional but friendly! She focuses on your areas of concern and gives you a wonderful rejuvenating experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing experience I've ever had and worth every penny!
Christine V.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what she's doing. Not a fly by night place
Klarissa A.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very attentive! I’d definitely book again real soon.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Monthly Member - Annual Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A professional environment
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage
Abdul A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I say you will not find somebody so skillful.
Kathie S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is an incredible massage therapist. She does such great work on whatever needs work. She listens to my concerns and I always come away completely relaxed and feeling fantastic. You will not find a more knowledgeable or better therapist. Thanks Charnell!
Cindy W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best of the best. Definitely my favorite therapist.
Judy P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell made me feel so relaxed. Really enjoyed it!
Brenda A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved all! Great massage and professional!
Colette T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best experience ever
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Pam H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hr Cast Away Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell really knows her anatomy and finds the source of my pain!
Misa B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is always so very calm, warm, clean, relaxing & inviting.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage
Marlon R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing I dislike about this place! Charnell is the best massage therapist in the Great State of North Carolina.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When nice office. Clean and quite.
Desirae B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful soothing environment as soon as you walk in the door
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every second of the relaxing massage that she performed
Sabrina W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cast Away Therapies is beautiful and everyone there gives the best customer service that I’ve ever experienced at a Spa.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is very pleasant and professional. She provides a calm and relaxing ambiance to give you a great experience. She definitely has a genuine interest in meeting your goal by focusing on areas that need relief. I feel so much better than I did when I arrived at the spa. Thank you Charnell
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the atmosphere was great - clean, relaxing and spa-like. Charnell was friendly, professional and did a great massage. I came in with a lot of pain and left with almost total relief.
Erica F.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is very friendly and atmosphere is very soothing.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the ambiance, friendliness and healing hands.
Matt P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, left feeling way better than when I came in!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Monthly Member- Annual Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Absolutely love the entire experience. Would not ever go anywhere else!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location.
Klarissa A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was attentive to my needs and I loved the post massage info session!
Kevin T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is ALWAYS amazing! Can't recommend enough!
Rebecca B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Great service!
lori s.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was amazing. Charnel was professional and very knowledgeable. This massage really helped relieve much of my pain. I will be back. —Lori
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a fan of Charnelle!
Carmie S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy 45 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was awesome, kind and very professional
Theresa R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Michael S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. I can't wait for my next session
Brent J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was so nice and very skilled. I felt so relaxed afterwards and I tried my best not to fall asleep. I may have failed a couple times. Haha. It was my first massage and she was outstanding.
Estelle H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Plan to come back as soon as possible. I felt relax and enjoyed the treatment that Ms Eric . She was amazing.
Penny T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was fabulous!! She took the time to understand what I wanted and needed. Her techniques along with her professionalism made it an amazing experience for me. I have already booked my next appointment and will definitely become a regular.
Carol W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable table. Nice background music.
Sammie L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved it! Cant wait to go back!
Amin G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable office
Nohemy Z.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything!!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing setting. Very friendly staff.
Nancy N.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell never ceases to amaze me with her skills and talent! She is the best of the best! Thank you so much!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Monthly Member - Annual Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Office is pretty standard but clean and quiet which is all I really need
Ella V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend getting a massage here.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Therapy: Sciatica & Piriformis Syndrome
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was very relaxing and Charnell was very professional. I will definitely be back!
Michelle Q.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed.
Vivian B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked attention payed to parts that really needed it. I can tell difference
Aerial V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is the absolute best and targeted all the areas that were bothering me. Highly recommend!
Darlene C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell does a great job of addressing all of my pain areas.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is amazing at what she does! I had a real bad migraine when I came in and when I was done with my appointment it was gone.
Mary Ann S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Help me so much I was so relaxed, thank you so much for the gift that the Lord has blessed you with.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack - Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Office renovation in progress which is understandable for phasing in upgrades
Kathie S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is relaxing to walk into Cast Aways!
Kenneth W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed everything
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Well, I had a groupon and it was about 5 days from expiring when I called. I could not be scheduled within that time so I only got the value of the Groupon to go towards my massage. I called on my way to cast away as I had missed the turn in. I arrived at my exact appointment time. My massage started around 3:10. My fault that I showed up right at appointment time but my massage ended at exactly 3:45. So a 45 minute massage was actually 35. I have also never had a massage where I wasn’t turned over. Charnell had amazing hands and honestly I was thinking about returning. I did write in my intake form about my feet but I guess there wasn’t time to spend more than about a minute on each. I don’t get a lot of alone time or away from the house much. And I had just looked so forward to it. I hate that I left disappointed even though what she did do felt great. Since I came home And looked and saw it was owner operated I was impressed by the one woman show but thought since that was the case maybe she could have been a bit easier on some of the rules I’m assuming she must have that she stuck too. My first visit and I didn’t even get my full 45 minutes. I didn’t realize undressing and intake questions would come Out of my time.
Chontez L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Karol G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is a gifted earth angel ! Her ability to heal and restore one to a pain free body is truly amazing!
Marcella S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Barbara B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent and very professional
Stephanie T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was great, thank you and will be back
Donna E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Therapy Massage 1/2 Hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I came to Cast Away with no appointment. I had a migraine that I would rate a 8 and climbing,the atmosphere in the office help relax me before Charnell said a word. She check her books and worked me in for 30 mins. She started on my neck and pressure released from my head it amazing how your body responses to the right touch. When I left the office I felt 60% better in 30 mins and went home and took a nap. Thanks I feel good today!!!
Quaderia J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Kendra H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Therapy Massage 1/2 Hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back is jacked and Charnell has been able to give my body the peace it needs for every day life.
Dawn W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and Clean
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Looking forward to my next visit.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office has a nice relaxing ambiance. Charnell is very friendly and genuine.
Deneen M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is professional yet makes you feel at ease during our therapy session. She really hit those tense muscles. My session is nothing short of amazing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is a miracle worker! I came to her in severe pain if I could time she finish the 45-minute pain relief therapy session I felt like a new person.
Cynthia J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entir experiece was wonderful. The work o my muscles brought great relief. The atmosphere was soothing.
Abdul A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell's facility is out standing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was super nice and made me feel comfortable!
Shawn P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is amazing! She is, by far, the best therapist I have had in my many years of therapy. A wonderful soul.
Melissa R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Monthly Member- Annual Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell has created a space that is quiet and comfortable.
Semone D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience getting a real massage!! I LOVED IT!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Confort Zone
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the privacy
Phyllis B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everythingf
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
About puts me to sleep, or in a steady daze...I get so relaxed!
Colette T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and very pleasant place.
Marlon R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely astonishing!! The best massage therapist in the the triangle.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Geminie C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Focused Therapy: Migraine, Headache, and TMJD
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere and professionalism.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are searching for an amazing massage experience in a Knightdale I would highly recommend trying Cast Away Therapies.
Carolyn J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!! The only reason I didn't give it an overall 5 is because I only got 35 minutes of my 45 minute massage. I did not know that my time started when I walked in the door. Had I known that going in I would have given the service a definite 5 stars!!
Sean S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room and ambiance are nice and comfortable.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was calm and quiet!
Mindi B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Courtney W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Kara N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was relaxing and calm.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office was nice. I was greeted immediately after entering.
Sara G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was drawn here because I NEEDED a massage and this was close to home...I got here and once the massage began, I realized just how NECESSARY this long overdue massage was. It was clean and the massage space was relaxing. I was nervous because the last time I had a massage, I was 70lbs lighter...but I forgot all about that once I got here! Will definitely return! Thanks!
Rebekkah S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very peaceful, but also welcoming and authentic. :-)
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage at Cast Away Therapies.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome. Really helps me manage multiple chronic pain issues.
Rich A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm environment
Jeff L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack - Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike except I didn't want to get up! Next time schedule 90 min session!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was very professional. I told her my problem areas and she delivered on the appropriate therapy. I left feeling so much better.The ambiance was so amazing that I felt refreshed and relaxed upon entering her establishment. She also makes you feel very comfortable. I booked 2 more appointments before I left Charnell. You won't regret checking out Cast Away Therapies. Come cast your aches, pain, stress, and tension away. Thanks again Charnell.
Dawn A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Devine!!!!
Cindy W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best, personalized therapy has helped relieve pain and tension.
Linda F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The effectiveness of application of my massage was wonderful and the knowledge and professionalism of the therapist was very comforting.
Charise S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and welcoming environment!
Diane C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cast Away Therapies is a great place to get a massage. I have many massages and appreciated the superior massage I received by Charnell Sutton.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When you hear yourself snore, you know you are getting a great massage.
Laura S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt Amazing after my Massage!
Travis M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the feel of the room and the focus of the massage. Water sounds and soft music are so relaxing.
Jane P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to the important spots and areas ????
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couldn't ask for anything better!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relax and my tension went away. I would recommend this place to anyone and can’t wait to go back again.
Amin G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Bi-Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Could hear man talking on the phone.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoys everything
Carol W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hr Cast Away Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment. Convenient location.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convinient location, nice office, great overall apperance. Easy to deal with for appointments, etc.
Tania V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Bianca B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is everything you would want in a therapist!
Nohemy Z.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is amazing!! I am really happy that my son gave me the massages for my Birthday. I am so coming back :)
Charlie M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Charnell was the only one in the office so I have no comments on the company as a whole
Shannon G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and nice facilities for receiving a massage.
Bert D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that the service was prompt, and professional. An interview was conducted to determine what my needs were. Pleasant atmosphere, massage room was very soothing.
Claire M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got some of the kinks out. It's never long enough ]
Russ D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10 minutes from the house, the location is very relaxing
Kathie S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnel is such a great therapist. Her attention to details and really listening to needs is just tremendous! My body was so rejuvenated by her techniques and professionalism. Also thanks for getting me in at a late notice! Marvelous!!
Lenton M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing
Jen Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable place. Peaceful music and relaxing environment.
Crystal H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. No complaints at all. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Alice V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo
Jessica M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! She was very thorough with my intake and very professional throughout the hour.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was soothing, peaceful and comfortable.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional
Rossano H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how Charnell listened to me and what I was in need of and performed a great service accordingly.
Judy P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was very relaxing, soft music and waves crashing on the beach made me feel so relaxed.
Maryann W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great calming atmosphere
Blaise H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere and tranquility.
Valerie H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable and relaxed in the environment that Charnell has provided.
Willena G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The is was my first massage. Excellent experience. Very relaxing and professional.
Kayla B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice inside and felt comfortable
Christopher S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it
Lori M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hr Cast Away Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go I am amazed by how wonderful and therapeutic my massage is. I wish I could go every week. Charnell always asks about current issues and has helped me tremendously with neck issues from a old car accident, shoulder issues from a fall and now a recent bout of vertigo. I don't realize how stressed and tense I am until I feel it rolling off of me during and after my massage. I highly recommend!
Danny S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell did an excellent job...(to my knowledge) of addressing the area of pain and discomfort plaguing me. She was very professional and answered all my questions with explanations I could understand.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focused Therapy Massage 1/2 Hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Monique G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely come back.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Weekly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was doing such a great job I kept waking myself up by jerking out of REM sleep. She really focuses on any problematic areas and does a great job working it out.
Tracey T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed every aspect of this experience. I will definitely be coming back.
Nancy N.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was absolutely nothing I didnt love..feeling so much better today! Cant wait for next month! Thank you!!???
Linda F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Charnell for about a year now. Her treatments are always focused and therapeutic. She has been very helpful to me.
Lavonne E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not had a spa day in years, my back and shoulders are always in such much pain. I felt so great afterwards.... Thanks so much nice 40th birthday gift
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is the best! She takes time to listen to any concerns and help in the solution to healthy healing and maintenance. I highly recommend Cast Away therapies.
Terry F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really focused on the related area of concern. I walked out feeling great.
Melissa R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was one of the top massage therapists I've been to, and such a delightful person. Very skilled and knowledgeable. I feel great and look forward to future massages!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hr Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. I will continue to get my massages at Cast Away.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A job well done
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very sweet, down to earth with strong hands
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall pleased.
Lakyn F.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell did an amazing job!
Nick V.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro 1 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and Charnell knows how to make the environment relaxing.
Suzann E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Himalayan Salt Stone Massage Deluxe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the hot stone massage!!! I have been to Charnell a number of times and love her. But this time I tried the hot stone massage. She uses Himalayan salt stones and they're incredible. That is the only kind of massage I'll get from on. It was so soothing and really did a better job. I love the new office too. She really takes time with you. Best place to go.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I just wish I could see her every am before starting my day and then at the end of my day!! To push all those stressed muscles into relax mode!
Donna A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is AWESOME! She took the time to go over my intake with me to customize my massage, asked my preference in pressure which was huge for me and afterwards discussed what she observed during my massage and gave me options for future visits!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I think the room could have been more soothing.
RaChel F.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed....much appreciated!
Felicia W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Eboni W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hr Cast Away Your Cares Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was one of the best massages I've had to date. She really focused on the areas that had a lot of tension. I purchased a 90 minute massage. I would visit this establishment again, when in the area.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Pain Relief & Tension Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that the area was neat and the environment was very relaxing and soothing!
Colette T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Member Plan: Bi-Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is quiet and inviting.
Tom M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff and nice location
Frances W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very friendly, prompt, and considerate of overall health
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Angie D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and awesome massage therapist!!
Rhenetta E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1/2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is truly God sent.
Bonita E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the BEST!!!
Cheri M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is a sweet person. She is professional, and easy to talk with. She listens to my concerns and helps me reach goals.
Cheri M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Additional 15 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is a sweet person. She is professional, and easy to talk with. She listens to my concerns and helps me reach goals.
Michille K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will go back again!
Phyllis B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Member Plan: Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything
Kevin T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave completely satisfied!
James T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place where you are listen to & made to feel special & feel different when you leave. Thanks for Great Great service. I look very much forward to my next appointment.
Lisa J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was wonderful. Super knowledgable in the issues that were specific to me. Will definitely be seeing her again.
Rich A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Member Plan: Bi-Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is fabulous
Angela C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! My shoulders and neck feel awesome today! This was the best massage that I’ve had!
Dawn S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was a great person to work with. She explained everything very well to me and how I would benefit for future massages. I totally agree. I feel so good now!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sheets were cool and aroma in the room wasn't the freshest.
Chad C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Additional 15 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell did a great job of listening to me and my body she then worked with a kind caring manner to help with my problems. She has a great sense of anatomy and uses the proper pressure to release the muscles that were in need of help. She is truly a professional.
Chad C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell did a great job of listening to me and my body she then worked with a kind caring manner to help with my problems. She has a great sense of anatomy and uses the proper pressure to release the muscles that were in need of help. She is truly a professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The pain and tension massage really helped me feel better. I was all kinked up and Charnell worked it out! The only negative was that I could hear traffic outside from time to time but that wouldn't prevent me from coming back!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice experience. Provider nice and friendly
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add-On Foot Reflex Therapy (Reflexology)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice experience. Provider nice and friendly
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional great massage.
Justyn K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1/2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Joel K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my visit. Super nice and pleasant atmosphere. Will plan on future visits for my wife and myself.
Gladys N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that she was concerned about how the message was helping or not if she was getting the pressure points overall very professional.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I was disappointed that it was only 40 minutes.
Arun C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was the best. She did exceptionally good in doing the massage. I will try to go back again. I loved her way of doing the massage.
Linda J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Sutton was awesome!!!! During the consult, areas of concern were discussed(and I had quite a few) with feedback from Ms. Sutton as to what would work for me. Now on to the massage; it was better than ---! She zoomed in on all my problem areas which had me letting her know how good it felt. Having major hip problems, once I got home I was able to move my right hip in a way I hadn't done for quite sometime. I will be returning in January for more goodness. I've told people on my job how good I felt afterwards, and if they wanted an exceptional experience then "Cast Away Therapies" is the way to go. Linda
Kim B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
The massage did not last as long as I thought it would. We spent some time talking about what I wanted, but that took away from massage time.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed it, just comparing it to others I have received,it wasn't as enjoyable.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt so much better after my amazing massage. So much pressure was gone and just feeling so relax on the table and soft music. I don't want to get up off the table. Great Job Ms. Charnelle will be back soon.
Edward EJ W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 1/2 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience leaving you well refreshed after the firm massage puts you to sleep! I recommend the 90mins session, enjoy!
Clifford F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In Groupon it was advertised as one hour for the price but I was informed the massage would only be 40 minutes, please explain why the difference
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have shoulder and upper back pain and Charnell was great! She was able to loosen up muscles and ease some of my pains.
Cindy W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Session was not long enough. Charnell was very personable and worked on the areas that I needed help with. Can't wait for my next visit.
Erin T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnel was very accommodating, and professional. Massage was amazing. She focused on all my target areas, and the pressure was great. Highly recommend.
Derevana L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
My shoulders and neck felt anew! Thank Charnell! You are amazing!
Leslie S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed that beforehand I could point out my most troublesome areas to be worked on. It is really obvious that Charnell really cares about her clients. I would absolutely recommend!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is awesome!!! It's taken me quite some time to find a massage therapist that meets my needs and I'm ecstatic to finally have found her! She is very thorough and listens to what you need.
Delana P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very nice and made you feel very comfortable. And she did not try to pressure you into coming back. But I will go back again!
Lukisha R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is very professional and knowledgeable in massage therapy. She strives to give you the best prescription therapy to assist you in obtaining optimal level of health and balance.
Charise S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an AWESOME experience!!!! Loved it!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1/2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how Charnell worked on my problem areas and knew what the solution of working the knots out and loosening up my back. I will definitely recommend her and I will be back for an hour session.
Alison G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is always prepared and professional.
Zhenya D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your amazing talent!!
Tricia T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
What a wonderful massage from Charnell. I had a couple of trouble spots that she concentrated on...have been feeling much better these last couple of days. Thank you, Charnell!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional & knowledgeable concerning pain relief.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
More aroma therapy needs to be added not just music maybe hot towels therapy
Annie C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt Charnell was great. I was really relaxed and energized after my massage.
Jeff L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! I can not say enough!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Marlon R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 1/2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnel is the best! I highly recommend her for all of her professional services. This was my first experience, and it was great This will be my permanent massage therapist. She is the best. I have several words for her, Beleive, Acheive, Succeed.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell listened to my concerns and tailored the massage to meet my needs. The massage was overall excellent.
Melissa S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pain and Tension Relief Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell is truly talented!!!
Karen F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I throughly enjoyed my massage. I went in feeling very tense. Afterwards I felt like a new person.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was very relaxing. Extra focus on my problem areas was much needed. Money well spent.
Jeffrey B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly , listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. Will definitely go back ????
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Charnell food a great job untying all my knots! Can't wait to return!
Tamonica H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very professional.
Laquisha H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She took great care of my troubled spots while having me so relaxed I dozed off for a while.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell did an amazing job of making me feel relaxed and at ease. I am in my 8th month of pregnancy and she made me comfortable and took away my tension.
James S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful , great massage. Thanks! James
Jennea F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Angela A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will let me say that this is my first time getting an professional massage.It was very pleasant and Charnell was very friendly and she talk to me very step she was taking.I would do it again.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, exactly what I wanted.
Erick J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n/a
Kirsty L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a professional massage and it was a wonderful experience. I felt so much better and relaxed afterwards.
Vena H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing. Loved it
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. I've had massages at a number of expensive spas, etc, and this was by far the best. Thank you!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Sutton did a great job.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Ms. Charnell did a good job with relaxing my muscles and doing what she does. However, I was seen 5 minutes after my appointment despite being 5 minutes ahead of time. After a few minutes of introductions and verifying my pre-submitted personal history on-line, she went to work but ended the session 7 minutes before actual end of appointment. Do the math. Also, the first thing that hit my senses when entering the session room was the musty smell which proved difficult to ignore. I hope she invests a bit more in her "shop" because the dividends will make it worth it both for her as a business person and her clients.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
i enjoyed my massage and Charnell was really talented but the actual facility itself could use some love and attention.
Delia M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it very much, I planning to go back. Thank you Delia
Melissa L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I bought a Groupon for 1 hour, came early and still only got 45 minutes of a massage.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Member Plan: Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I like that Charnell was ready for me as soon as I walked in the door. I also was impressed with the level of professionalism that she displays as a young professional.
Adriea L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell was very personable and knowledgeable and did a great job! I felt so relaxed all day.
Rachel B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Kathie S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell gave a fabulous massage. She knows her stuff and is very professional. It was a super experience. I recommend her highly!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I will return for another massage
Kay W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She is very thorough in what may be causing my issues and how she could assist the other professionals and doctors for the very best results for me.
Jessica W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, I'll be back for sure!
Michael H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnel always does a great job! She is very professional, nice and friendly. I will always go back to her when I have the time.
Perri H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Charnell takes the time to discuss your issues, determine your progress and current needs, and tailor the massage to achieve what is best for you. In my case, she is making tremendous progress with my neck and shoulder issues. Whether you looking for pain relief or a relaxing massage, this is the therapist you need!
Tonya P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro Cast Away Your Cares 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%