195 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(195 Reviews)

Elizabeth D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Personalized Massage 60 Minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
not applicable for Dec 6th; massage completed by Charles M; survey would not submit without filling out this area too.
LaToya B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was quiet, secluded, and very clean.
mattie h.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambiance.
Sean S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Colleague Reciprocal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is the best.
Deserae B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Darlene C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and pleasing to the eye.
Russell V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Additional Monthly Session for Full Moon 12-Month Subscribers
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes amazing service.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had a massage from a Male therapist before. Tom made it comfortable and definitely succeeded at helping the target problem area
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Personalized Massages 90 minute sessions.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable about pressure points and trigger points.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue Massage - PLUS 30 MORE MINUTES! A 90 minute Session for an extra $30.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Good location. Clean. Too much scent in the waiting room and massage room
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a recovery massage from a recent marathon. Thomas was incredible-used different techniques (deep tissue . . . stretching) depending on my needs. Will definitely return!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Deep Tissue Summer Special 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas seems to always know where to massage out all the tension and stress. I am very happy with his work.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great to coordinate with.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked the location and like of signage or lightning (outside) when I went to my appointment.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. Signage - The building # is prominently displayed on the front of the building. As stated in my apmt confirmation emails, my studio is located within the Niagara Wellness Group Offices. That sign is displayed outside the suite door as is the suite #. We did recently have trouble with the outside lights not coming on at dusk but maintenance was notified and the issue was corrected. Thank you for choosing Moonshadows massage.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good service
Marcela G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location, clean, nice ambiance.

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Moonshadows Massage & Wellness. I hope to see you back.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was a great person to talk to, made the process very simple. Place was neat. The scent can be overwhelming at times though. Relaxing music either in the lobby or in the rooms would be ideal!!

Business response:

Thank you and hope you came away feeling better. I have been thinking about adding music to the lobby. I do have music playing in the treatment room during the massage. Was the strong scent in the lobby or the room?

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Extend your 60 minute massage to 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Excellent massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eclipse Special Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Excellent massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personalized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I'd been conscious the entire time. I got so relaxed that I fell asleep!
Sandra B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing. There was nothing to dislike. The ambiance was exceptional.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Russell V.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing
Charla Y.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Deep Tissue 60-minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the location of this spa, Thomas was Great with Deep Tissue Massage
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very good. I was experiencing stiff neck and shoulders, back issues, but the detailed massage and targeted stretching were beneficial.
Steven L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 90-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
knowledge and skill far above average
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, definitely in the cut!
Patricia V.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its very very professional and nice
Brian S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere, though could use better signage to mark the building.
Thelma B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was not familiar with the area of College Park and did not know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the suite. I felt calmer as soon as I entered the space. The candles, the music and the smells were intoxicating and so relaxing. Mr. Jordan is such a professional and is awesome at his craft.
Enrique M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Deep Tissue 90-minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left me feeling relaxed and in no pain
Richard G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Deep Tissue Therapy 90 minute sessions. SAVE 20%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am completely relaxed after leaving Tom. He customizes his massage techniques based on my needs during the session. I travel a lot for my job so I’m usually stressed and muscles are tight. Tom works out all knots.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling relaxed and restored.
Antonia G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was really good and helped my back.
Rasheda O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked out of my appointment feeling like a new woman. The atmosphere is relaxing, inviting and peaceful. I highly recommend Tom. I was a new customer but now I will become a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very professional and worked out all my knots.
Hyde R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue Massage - PLUS 30 MORE MINUTES! A 90 minute Session for an extra $20.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. I had the 90-minute massage and he worked on all the issues in my legs and back that he could find and it left me sweating on the table, but he helped me through it. I would definitely go back and I'm considering his regular subscription rates.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Half Moon 90-Minute 6-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage therapist. Very responsive and effective.
Ted L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 90-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome deep tissue massage
Howard L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere.
Richard C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is a very gifted and intuitive massage therapist. I have been seeing him over one year and highly recommend Tom to all prospective clients.
April J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, clean and pleasant atmosphere.
Thabile N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Half Moon 60-Minute 6-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So my very first experience with Tom was exceptional...... I was starting to think I needed an X-ray or a chiropractor with all the shoulder pain I had. Tom worked out every knot in my shoulder, it was in incredible I don't have that constant ache that was in it. Awesome experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Kathy L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory New Client Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Thomas listened to my medical history and physical ailments before the massage. Then he was aware of areas that would need special attention.
Matias B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He really knows what he is doing and puts a lot of effort into it. Incredible experience
john d.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Sean S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Colleague Reciprocal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a professional massage therapist as well. And trust Tom to work on all my problem areas. Highly recommended.
Francis L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory New Client Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good ambiance.
candis f.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was right on point. He made me feel comfortable and the place is very clean and quiet. I will be going back!
Deborah S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a fantastic massage and interactions with Thomas were excellent. The only reason I did not give Ambiance five stars was because I have chemical sensitivities and the plug in air scent thing in the bathroom (and probably in the nice waiting are too) was irritating to my nose and throat. Replacing it with natural scents as opposed to chemically based ones would be a great.
Robert W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory New Client Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed it and i was well worth it. Thanks so much for the professional service and the ease i felt.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good!
Maureen K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 60-Minute 12-Month Subscription Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing. I was given freedom of movement after coming in with a painful backache.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 90 Minute Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience, always different, both punctual and thorough.
Lisa L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very profession and he gave a very detailed massage. He gave extra attention to areas that needed it. Will definitely be back next month.
Sean C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional yet honest all around.
islem l.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Thomas was very professional, attentive and calm which puts you at ease and calms you down immediately. Ambience: VERY relaxing, smells heavenly and the music choice is great. My 60 min massage (first timer with a groupon) was phenomenal. Definitely going back. This is my new favorite place for sure, i only wish i found this place sooner
Jennifer P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing I felt and still feel relaxed!
Tierra H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Moon 90 Minute Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Tom's professionalism! He truly is concerned about his clients well-being.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had. Thomas was able to pinpoint trouble areas and work through them. I felt so much better after my massage. Really impressed by his level of skill.The massage itself was a full 60 minutes, which was also nice because sometimes they charge you for an hour massage but only give you 50 minutes. Highly recommend Thomas.
Andrew T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about Thomas and Moonshadows and am thrilled to have found such a great place so close to my home. Thomas focused on my issues and and was quick to find and diagnosis my trouble areas. Will definitely re-book in the future!
Loretha B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There were no dislikes.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, clean, quiet location with convenient parking. Professional massage with clear knowledge of pressure points and remedies.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a lovely experience with Moonshadows Massage & Wellness! Thomas is very accommodating with my work schedule with trying to schedule an appointment and is very professional throughout the massage!
mattie h.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Thomas paid attention to what I told him were problem areas of mine in the past. I really liked that he did some neck and shoulder massage while I was facedown as well as face up. Never knew face-up shoulder massage could feel so good! For me, it was the perfect mix of a deep tissue/sports massage and a wellness massage. Very well balanced!
Yvette LaFre H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing and soothing.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the targeted massage to relieve tense muscles. Left the wellness office very relaxed.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is extremely knowledgeable. He was prompt and careful to mark the full hour. The table is not heated but the room didn't need it! I definitely highly recommend him!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend their services. Mr. Thomas Jordan knows his stuff and does it well!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service..took my wife there for back pain she has been experiencing her back feels better now.
John D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage Summer Special / Pre-Purchase by Labor Day / Book Anytime
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Same as below.
Maria S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
N/a
Zechariah B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas provided an excellent deep tissue massage. He found trigger points that I've been trying to find on myself for months and did some serious work on them. Very professional and very friendly. Will definitely be coming back!
Maureen K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall my experience was very good. Tom focused on my trouble spots. However, I'm thinking perhaps deep tissue massage is not what I'm after. Maybe there is a more relaxing overall massage that would give me a 'pampered refreshed feeling,' not a 'workout feeling.' ???

Business response:

Yes, the massage can be customized for you.

Camilla M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!!!
Kay R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas did a great job! You'll love the experience and feel better doing it!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue. Tom has strong hands with a sensitive touch. He can find the knots and work them out. I've seen him twice and booked several additional sessions with him.
Kyle S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional and relaxing enviorment.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Extend your 60 minute massage to 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue. Tom has strong hands with a sensitive touch. He can find the knots and work them out. I've seen him twice and booked several additional sessions with him.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience
Lynisha W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left with my body feeling so much better than when I came in. I am definitely looking to become a continuous client. Thank you Tom
Jessica G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Thomas and the massage was amazing! Would definitely go again :)
Steven L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really relaxing,maybe my favorite massage ever
Steven L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Extend your 60 minute massage to 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really relaxing,maybe my favorite massage ever
nipa p.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The message was really outstanding. Even with the amount of pressure he put, i thought I would be extremely sore the next day! But I was perfectly fine. And my muscles were very relaxed.
Dominique J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage I have ever had!
Cynthia L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 90 min package of 3 for $145
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Thomas'hands were strong and his massage was completely well structured for my body. Nice job.
Ian M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
An all round very nice experience and definitely recommended.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, I highly recommend Tom
Martin G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My first time visit here. Conveniently located, and good first impression.
Janka D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall very good experience. The ambiance was very relaxing and I appreciated the nice smell of the place, including the sheets. A lot of little "specials" such as warm towel treatment, support for ankles / knees, etc. Thomas knew what he was doing, asked for permission to do deeper treatment (hurt like hell but I needed it), listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I had so far!
Erick S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its was good
Megan K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, atmospheric, and tranquil. Perfect setting.
Tierra H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience overall was very nice and relaxing.
Jean Paul Z.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue Massage - PLUS 30 MORE MINUTES! A 90 minute Session for an extra $20.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing session with Tom. He's so polite and professional. Before the session he made sure to talk about what was bothering me and did an extensive assessment prior to jumping on the table. Great technique combined with a relaxing atmosphere plus easy parking. You can't beath that. Tom is definitely amazing at his craft.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I have a question on the monthly package. Is that name specific or can the House alternate?

Business response:

The Monthly package is for one person. If you are interested in a family plan, please contact me thomas@moonshadowsmassage.com.

Caitlin H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was lovely, perfect music and ambience. Thomas seemed to care about my pain and issues and explained to me what may be the cause thoroughly.
Danielle T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I suffer from chronic neck, shoulder, and back pain. My back used to be as hard as wood (no exaggeration, if only you could ask my husband). Went to Thomas and I never felt my back muscles so relaxed. They feel like butter now!
andrew l.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment, good location. The massage was one of the best I've had in a long time.
Niama B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage provided great relief for me to continue on with my busy day as a Mom.
Maria P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how thorough Thomas was in regards to my physical ailments.
Shinise M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location looks amazing! Massage was great.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Spotlessly clean and the place smells great. Thomas was extremely responsive and thorough and worked a kink out of my neck that generally stays there for months. terrific job! I will definitely go back.
Angie M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Special - CHOCOLATE LOVERS MASSAGE & BODY SCRUB - 55% OFF Limited Time Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best!
Kimberly L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I was a bit off put because of the change in location which I did not realize until I arrived at the old location. Also, when I arrived at the office early on a Saturday morning it looked deserted and a little "sketchy" since there were no signs on the outside and very few cars in the parking lot. However, my impression changed once I entered the office. The eucalyptus aroma was very comforting since I am allergic to a number of fragrances. The therapy room and reception are neat, organized and well maintained.
Tara K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I 've had several massages over time and this was by far one of the best massages I'd received. I'd book 3 more appointments over the next few months and definitely looking forward to them. Thank you!
Tiffany C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage; good experience; I would highly recommend him.
Kudirat A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom got all of my tight spots. He knew exactly how to loosen them up. He applied the perfect amount of pressure. I felt better already by the time I left.
Nekesiha H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome when i left it was like a have a new body....This is the place ease all your tensions and sore muscles..
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Care and attention was welcome
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is great
Vanessa D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are great, thank you Tom.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pressure could have been a little stronger, yet otherwise good.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Yelp Custom 90 Minute Massage Deal for $59
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being that this was my first massage, I don't have much to compare this to, however I thought everything was great! Tom explained the process to me clearly and was happy to answer all of my questions. The massage studio had a nice ambiance, Tom was skilled, personable, and professional, and I left feeling very relaxed. I will definitely be back in the future!
Inka P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Like the Deep Tissue message at this location. Thomas was very professional.
Jonathan C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome guy to work with, he knows what points to target and get you relaxing.
Tayo F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jordan is an extremely professional and skilled massage therapist. He asked for feedback during the massage and ensure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would definitely recommend!
Oshoke E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience for my first massage ever, will definitely be getting more
Alberta G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage experiences I've had! I'll definitely be back!
Vanessa D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the massage, Tom you were very professional in every way. I will be back. Thank you.
Patricia A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deal Three 60 minute Swedish 0r Deep Tissue Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, felt calming from the moment I walked in
Norma M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is an excellent massage therapist who caters to your needs. Awesome!
Shirelyn B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was so happy for the service..Highly recommended..
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Home style feel to the office.
Malika B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The calm scene....gentle hands....and great energy from Tom. Experience was Divine!
Vilmarie A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique and very professional
Tamara M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warming welcome felt soothing aroma the environment was pleasant
Tee C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ultimate experience in stress reduction and relaxation. I hadn't had a massage in over 15 years. I felt every knot with the deep tissue massage and while it hurt a little it felt amazing at the same time. I had my massage at 8:00 aam nd enjoyed an awesome day of peace and tranquility all the way to bedtime. Great gift idea...first to yourself and then to a friend. Thomas has mad skills!
Brice H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good!
Kyra T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It smells nice. I will be coming back soon
Darlene G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed so much I have already scheduled my 2nd appointment and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Theresa D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He was really good about getting the areas that needed release done and feeling good.
Sonal P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tom did an amazing job getting the knots and kinks out of my shoulders and upper back. So much so that I was sore for the next couple of days from it! I am looking forward to my next session and am eagerly waiting for it to be just as productive for the rest of my achy body. Thanks Tom!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first professional massage and it was a great experience. definitely going back soon.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Winter Signature Massage Treatment: PEPPERMINT FLURRY MASSAGE & BODY SCRUB Special 57% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tom had a very soft touch when needed but also skillfully exerted pressure when appropriate.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing and relaxed environment!
Bob C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy going nice guy who is personable and attentive.
David Brian C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The service was delivered with professionalism and Tom has a great deal of therapeutic knowledge and made me feel very comfortable with his recommendations. I'll certainly be back and have already referred a friend to the website to make an appointment.
Tacha C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Thomas was respectful of my muscle issues and gave great suggestions on working through them on my own. I did not feel pressured by a hard sale.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Jordan really focused on my problem areas (my back and next) and applied the right amount of pressure.
Russell V.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed everything
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Found just the right spot that was bothering me.
Jim K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Signature Massage Treatment: PEPPERMINT FLURRY MASSAGE & BODY SCRUB Special 57% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
lakinya s.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel light on my feet..
Todd H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thomas is very thorough with his massage method. I was very impressed with his attention to detail with each muscle area. He is well trained and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.
Jose V.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great service will definitely visit again.
Raven H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Disun G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is a great and professional guy.
Alexander B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Looking forward to my next massage.
jon w.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled professional
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was what I needed. Will return. It is a keeper.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only downside was that the massage ended. But it was lovely!
Thomas J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt great after my massage. He really is skilled and I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom did a great job!
Robert K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already scheduled next 3 Apps.
Phillip W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas is a great massage therapist. From the amount of pressure used to his communication, every aspect was awesome! I will definitely be back.
Tijuana J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage!
John S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caters to your needs, best one I've had yet!
charity k.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fall Signature Spa Treatment: PUMPKIN SPICE BODY SCRUB & MASSAGE Special 57% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Jordan was very professional and welcoming. The massage room was very relaxing...needless to say his massage skills put me right to sleep. I will return for another Thank you !
sultan a.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good Massage
sandy d.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic exspeance Tom is wonderful, looking forward to my next visit....
Kathy S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom paid attention to my requests, focused on real trouble spots. Deep tissue massage had me on clouds all day long. Looking forward to the next massage.
Sean S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I work on my feet, and he fixed mine up.
RIGBY d.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is an expert masseur. He knows all of the right techniques to rub and massage the location attributable to relieving stress and musculoskeletal distress. Highly recommend his services. Bits W he is very friendly and service oriented. No rush just courteous patience care. RD
Wendy B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was looking for a masseur to address my work-related travel stress. Thomas is highly skilled and I look forward to future appointments with him.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very cozy, calming and clean. I really enjoyed my massage. Tom did a great job in bringing my muscles to peace. Thank you,
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom quickly pinpointed where I had the most tension and succeeded in alleviating it.
Richard C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is an excellent massage therapist. One of the best I have experienced in my life. Strong technique, gentle spirit, and in touch with the client's needs. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service that truly caters to the well-being of a person.
Cynthia H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!
Laurel S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3 for $89
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Attentive and professsional. Good pressure, very nice office.
LaTasha T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was professional and I simply loved the ambience. He will definitely see me again
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tom is professional and the fact that he likes what he does is conveyed from the start. His studio is clean and well-appointed, and he offers a comprehensive service at a reasonable price. He offers a range of services and I suspect that he provides quality performance throughout.
Paul D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tom was excellent...very skilled and professional. I've had many therapeutic massages, and I was rate his as one of the very best in my life.
Erv B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an excellent experience! I will certainly recommend your services to friends and family and most especially to my running buddies. Thanks again Tom! Erv Beckert Greenbelt, MD
Auntea M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I will be back
Jose T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas really knows what he's doing. I carry a lot of stress in certain places and he knows exactly how to work out those places of tension and even knots other massage therapists couldn't break up. He's also very attentive to your needs. Prior to my appointment I sustained a hamstring injury...he included stretching and massaging and at every step of the way made sure I was comfortable and having my concerns addressed. Definitely would recommend Thomas and most assuredly I will be booking in the future.
Omar A.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon custom 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Ed M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
GroupOn Custom 60 min package of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant facility, and Tom took time to talk to me about what I expected and afterwards to discuss general health with me. I liked that.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great ski
Loader