66 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(66 Reviews)

Allison C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience as a first time client of Christin's. She greeted me at the door, which was welcoming. We then sat down for a mini evaluation of what I was looking for as results of back facial and custom facial. I felt very relaxed,and was quite pleased with the results. I would highly recommend, and I plan on being a repeat client.
Allison C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Purifying Back Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience as a first time client of Christin's. She greeted me at the door, which was welcoming. We then sat down for a mini evaluation of what I was looking for as results of back facial and custom facial. I felt very relaxed,and was quite pleased with the results. I would highly recommend, and I plan on being a repeat client.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first Brazilian wax experience was great.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! If you haven’t visited Christin before you need to!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! If you haven’t visited Christin before you need to!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about the experience!
Ashton K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is awesome. Very easy to talk to and has a wonderful calm demeanor. The room is very peaceful and nicely decorated. I would highly recommend her services.
Gillian S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I thought Christin was incredible! Very professional, kind and did a wonderful job!
Deidre P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied! I would definitely book with Christin again!
JeanMarie R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin listened to what I needed! I definitely recommend her. She got to the spots that needed it and made me feel so comfortable! She took the time to really listen. This was the first deep tissue massage I have had where it was just the right amount of pressure to get the knot but not make me feel the ouch hours later! She listened to what I wanted for the deep tissue and delivered!
Gail H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the entire hour. Such a comfortable aura. A wonderful escape. I have recommended Christin's facials to my daughter when she visits in June.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Age Later Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome, Relaxing and the results are amazing!
Jennifer G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Antioxidant Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time here and I was very impressed! I will be back!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great Christin was awesome so professional and personable.
David B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin has magic hands. She is the best. Every month I go, I think it cannot be better, and it always is. Thank you so much.
Jessie B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She does such a wonderful job. I am relaxed and at ease the entire time. So greatful I found her. Her hours are flexible and room and table are always fresh and clean. I love coming here!
Dawn M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin does an amazing job!!!
Kali B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
O2 Lift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! Will return and will tell my friends/family.
Richard M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is absolutely outstanding, providing the best therapeutic massage I have experienced.
Victoria M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot recommend Christin enough! I can't wait to see her for another appointment! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience,
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing prenatal massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is amazingly skilled at attending to overall and specific needs in one session, so you don't feel that anything is 'missed'. She's wonderfully calm and relaxing, knows her stuff.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is fabulous! Very professional and super nice!! Every service I’ve received from her has been amazing!!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt unbelievable after Christin worked on me. It was just what I needed! Thank you Christin!
Richard H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
competent, soothing, relaxing
Dawn W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ormedic Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facial and the products she uses were great! My skin felt immediate results!
Sharon C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike for sure. I always feel like a million when I come out. Feeling good today also. Thank you.
Michele K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is always so welcoming. I love her space - quiet and peaceful!
Jillian M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin always does an excellent job. She is very thorough and quick. She is professional, yet personable and i don't plan to take my business anywhere else!
Kathleen M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin hears me and addresses my needs fully and accurately.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It has been 3+ years since back surgery that fixed my pain but left me with partial feeling in my foot. 2 sessions and feeling started changing. Almost all feeling is back! Dr.s said feelings might come back but I thought after all this time it was pretty hopeless. Thank you!!!!!
David B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything, especially hands and scalp and feet and rest.
Sarah S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing. Very calm and very relaxing rapport. She has great techniques, and I felt like a whole new person just after 1 session!! Will be going back!!!!!
Keith F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very healing and thorough, professional, perfect amount of effort and attention. Highly recommend and will be back. Had massages all over the country Christin is right up there with the best.
Donna L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aromatherapy addition was wonderful! Also enjoyed the hot stones. Most relaxed I’ve felt in months! Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Effortless from start to finish. From booking the appointment through payment this is how it should be.
Richard M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Exceeded my expectations. Feel much better physically following my session.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great experience with Christin!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great experience with Christin!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous!!
carlotta p.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the entire experience! Christin is a skilled professional. And the package deal makes going a no-brainer!
Stephanie T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin provides a very relaxing environment for facials, massages, etc. She is my go-to when my skin needs a pick me up or a before a big event. Easy booking, location and schedule - Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is very knowledgeable and capable. She can apply as much or as little pressure as needed and takes great care to create a relaxing, tranquil setting.
Richard H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Ashton K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful room. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages by many therapists. She is certainly one of the very best.
Sarah A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience!
Kathleen M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
5 - 60 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I rarely relax my mind on the massage table yet under Christin's hands I nearly fell asleep! My body was well cared for and I still feel relaxed - in body and mind - over 24 hours later.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional. I really enjoyed the facial, I thought the products were great!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional. I really enjoyed the facial, I thought the products were great!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Signature Facelift - Level I Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love this place and person. The products work wonders on my skin. Highly-recommended
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and calming. Focused on the areas needed. Overall wonderful!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the extras - warm towels, face cover, and extra soft sheets. The massage was amazing!
Susan H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Would go there again
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything, she was great. This was my 1st experience & she helped the tightness I am experiencing on my left knee
Julie P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Christin was one of the best massages I have had! She listened to what I wanted to experience, which was to have a light and relaxing massage. I would highly recommend Christin and can't wait for my next appointment!
Elaine H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all very nice.
Carolanne T.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facial really helped clear up my pores in my T-zone, my nose looks better than it has in quite a while. I also noticed a reduction in the fine lines around my mouth and eyes. The products worked very well in resurfacing the way my skin feels so smooth.Great job Christin!
David B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hands, feet, everything You are the best, Christin. Thank you. Sixty minutes is a plus. Price is also a plus. I like the water at the end. My daughter can't wait to get here.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was overall wonderful and I would defiantly go back.
Anne T.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is really knowledgeable and thorough! My suggestion is to tell her what's up, but give her the choice what needs to be worked on most. She's thorough. Such a quiet worker, too. Let's you get into your own space and explore what's happening or 'let it all go' on your own. Many thanks, C.
Cathy O.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a very calm and relaxing experience. My skin felt great afterward, neither dry nor oily. Christin listened carefully to my concerns and it was really wonderful. I will be back.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She had the best deep tissue pressure I've ever gotten, she also took the time to make sure she got everything done she wanted to work on. Very personable, friendly and thoughtful!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
The Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christin is amazing at what she does! Very professional, calm environment, great location, extremely easy booking and payment system. She offers an abundance of packages and discounts that make taking care of yourself affordable. I can't wait to go back!
Loader