109 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(109 Reviews)

Byron G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most effective massage therapist I’ve ever used!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Henry does a fantastic job. He is very professional. His work has allowed me to be more activity with less pain.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Athletic Tune up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry’s work is amazing! I have no complaints and will recommend Henry to anyone that I think will benefit from his skills!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, safe, professional environment. Efficient & effective treatment modalities. Extraordinary & humble man!
Kim C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional! Good energy!
Carla S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Treatment Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The aroma was a little strong for me; only because strong scents are a trigger for my migraines. I really liked the scent and the session went so well, I didn't have a migraine by the time it ended.

Business response:

Thank you, it’s a pleasure to work with you.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHbodyworks Clinical session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was nothing like a massage. I was in shock. It was a therapeutic body workout!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHbodyworks “ Complete Upper Body session ” Treatment To Reduce pain, improve posture, and increase functionality.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’m afraid of heights and this was on the second floor
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Orthopedic/ Sports Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated his clinical approach - I feel like Henry really helped me on my road to recovery
Julie L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is very knowledgeable about the body. He knows exactly what is needed to realign my body. I have been a long term client of his. With consistently my the pain and tightness in my knees and legs is much improved! He knows exactly what my body needs on each appointment.
Ben G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Orthopedic/ Sports Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since day one I have experienced pain relief after each session. The relief extends beyond one, and after continual visits the pain has not only decreased but total joint mobility has been increased. Also the conversations shared during sessions also assist in total healing and increased awareness of diet and social need which affect Lives...

Business response:

Thank you It’s my pleasure to help .

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Orthopedic/ Sports Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Needed to go dancing afterwards but settled for a trip to the grocery...felt full of energy
Trina C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHBODYWORKS Integrative Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first appointment with Henry who came highly recommended by a friend. I can definitely agree with her and why she kept recommending him. He assured me I would see a difference in my body and I do. The atmosphere was relaxed and refreshing!

Business response:

Thank you I’m here to help

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Orthopedic/ Sports Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is the only massage therapist who can actually stop my headache in its tracks! Highly recommend him. He knows what he’s doing!! Thank you Henry!
Kent D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHBODYWORKS Deep Tissue session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relief of stress
Kim L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
General Deep Tissue session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt amazing IMMEDIATELY! Exiting the table my body could feel the difference. I woke up this morning still feeling great. My fingers and wrists are in constant motion performing refractions as an optometrist. I have a history of tendonitis in both wrist which I forgot to mention before treatment, but during the session Henry noticed the problem while working in that area and worked it out. This treatment has made such a difference for me. I will most definitely return and enthusiastically refer anyone I know needing services to HH Bodyworks.
Kristen B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional service!! Always leave feeling so much better and cannot say anything negative. Henry is extremely professional and knowledgeable in this field - I always recommend him!!

Business response:

Thank you ! It’s a pleasure to help you.

Devin W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Athletic Tune up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry was very professional and well informed on what needed to be done to help my soreness and stiffness, from a long season of basketball. He even gave me tips to help aid in injury prevention, for when I head back into the season. This visit was definitely helpful in my recovery!
Terri M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Deep Tissue Bodyworks Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had.

Business response:

Thank you! It’s my pleasure to help you Reach your optimal .

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Deep Tissue Bodyworks Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The appointment made my day. I was having so much sciatica nerve pain in my lower back and right leg that it was difficult to move freely. After the session my sore muscles where releases and almost pain free. I have made another appointment for more pain free living.

Business response:

Thank you! My goal is to help you.

Ellen M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Deep Tissue Bodyworks Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue work. Henry is pofessional, compassionate, thorough. Meaningful bodywork for deep healing!

Business response:

Hi thank you it’s a pleasure to help you.

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHbodyworks Clinical Neck, back, and shoulder session. To Reduce pain, improve posture, and increase functionality.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Henry is the best massage therapist I've ever had!
Susan C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body reminds me before the calendar that it's time for my check in at HHBodyworks! I always leave feeling better than I arrived. I would highly recommend Henry's services for overall anyone's overall health and fitness.

Business response:

Thank you ! It’s a pleasure to work on you

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical Deep Tissue Bodyworks Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
This is not a spa. But if you want results and relief from pain, tension, spasms etc this is your guy. I cover 7 states for work and no massage therapist is able to correct my neck and shoulder issues. Henry is so knowledgeable and explains his methods to you. I always feel taller and thinner and energized when I leave. The best investment.
Victoria R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect as always! Henry always keeps me moving. He takes care of the areas I ask him to and takes care of anything he finds along the way. He takes his time and does it correctly rather than rushing through.
Amanda M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great attention to details that most therapists overlook. Henry cares about his clients and it shows in his work. He does his best to get your body back into balance in each and every session.

Business response:

Hi Amanda, thank you for coming in it was a pleasure to treat you.

Kathleen N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is knowledgeable in body work and understands what my specific issues are. He continually studies new ways in approaching massage therapy. He is attentive and intuitive in a client's needs.

Business response:

Thank you for coming in it’s a pleasure to work on you.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
HHbodyworks Clinical Neck, back, and shoulder session. To Reduce pain, improve posture, and increase functionality.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was absolutely awesome and was up to standards!

Business response:

Thank you

Charline S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Difficulty using stairs, but service was excellent!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry gives you the perfect massage. You feel healed when you leave. He has the perfect amount of pressure, and gives the right amount of attention to problem areas.
Charise B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upper Body session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pain relieving skills
Tanya C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Henry was able to identify my problem areas and corrected them. He has great skill and professionalism. His hands are definitely anointed.
Amanda Mitzel M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHbodyworks Clinical Neck, back, and shoulder session. To Reduce pain, improve posture, and increase functionality.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So highly recommended! Each session is a complete reset for my body and I’m still celebrating the fact that the migraines that plagued me for over a decade are a thing of the past! This work has something to offer everybody and is the smartest investment you can make for your current and future health.

Business response:

Thank you , I’m here to help you.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapeutic massage from Mr. Hubble works wonders for helping me keep mobile & flexible. He is prompt with appointments & never keeps clients waiting. He is professional in his approach and techniques. I highly recommend HHBodyworks.

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure to hell you.

Wayne R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry knows what he is doing. He is very knowledgeable not just in massage but in every aspect of it. He knows in detail how the body works and what needs to be done to make it work again. He knows what foods to eat and what movements to do at home to help you. He explains what he is doing and how your body will react to it. He asks for your guidance as he works so he knows what he needs to do. And he is a gentleman the whole time.

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure to work with you .

Ryan H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good location. Office very private. Very professional and knowledgeable. Addresses the body as a whole while emphasizing the specific areas of need. Would highly recommend and expect future appointments. Thanks.

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure o work with you.

Hilda H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
- HHBODYWORKS Clinical bodywork sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every thing. Mr. Hubbard, is a true Professional. I highly recommend everyone to try him. You will be addicted. I never thought, I would ever get tid of my aches and pains. Thank you????

Business response:

Than you

Ben G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave each session feeling much better than when I arrived. The best thing I enjoy is not having to take medicine, wait a few hours or days to get relief then call the practitioner and inform them I am feeling better... How do I spell relief “HHBodtworks”!!!!

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure

Lisa H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
General Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is amazing. He works out kinks that you didn't know was there.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks 45 minute chair session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry knows his stuff! He'll get your muscles back on track
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting foot massage from Mr Henry and he has helped me a lot with my planter fascists pain. I am able to walk with much less pain now. Mr Henry is very knowledgeable skilled massage therapist
Brian H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myoskeletal Alignment - HHBODYWORKS THERAPY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience! Henry gets to the problem areas and never wastes any time in taking care of his clients needs.
Mary G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry never disappoints. His massages are thorough and thoughtful. He always asks if there are any special needs, but it is really not necessary as he covers everything and is quick to notice if something is sore, tender, coiled, or needs extra attention. He is the only masseuse I recommend to friends and family and I would go every week if I could!

Business response:

Thank you it’s always a pleasure.

Nat P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks 45 minute chair session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location....easy parking.....Mr Hubbard is very knowledgeable and very skilled in his profession. My therapy session was awesome. I will tell my family and friends about him. I believe everyone who deals with stress and tension should make an appointment as soon as possible. I am looking forward to my next session.

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure !

Willie W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like Henry’s pursuit of of more knowledge of his craft and he has corrected several of my physical problems.Henry s is very much in pursuit of excellence.
Micheal B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable. Nice guy.
Julie L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry knows exactly what my body needs. His technique is not like any other massage therapist I have used. He has a technique that does not cause pain but gets right to the problem areas. It is truly amazing! I go every other week. Since I increased my visit, the results in the pain relief has increased. No more Advil! Consistency is key!! Everyone needs the bodywork Henry provides! In pain, go to HH BODYWORKS!! You won’t be sorry!

Business response:

Thank you julie its a pleasure to work on you.

Victoria R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is very knowledgeable and thorough. As much as he knows, he is always learning more and staying up with new techniques. I would never go to anyone else.
Barbara R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Deep Tissue session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The amazing benefits that my body gets
Dunbar A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Orthopedic session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think my massage was excellent. Hank worked really hard at trying to relieve my pain.
Bridgett S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every session I have with Henry leaves me feeling 100 times better than when I arrived. He is very knowledgeable about his practice.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Therapeutic session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry Hubbard has hands of gold!
Susan C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after one of my sessions. There is no better place to get your body to where it needs to be. Highly, highly recommend making HHBodyworks a place you visit on a regular basis.
Amanda F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Therapeutic session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is amazing. Definitely helping me a lot! Thanks
Kathleen N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry knows how to treat the problem areas with accuracy and consistency.
Wayne R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn’t go to any other therapist!!! Henry is very knowledgeable and skillfully trained. He knows what he is doing and can even give you great advise.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional skills that go beyond "getting a massage". Truly a gifted professional massage THERAPIST who uses a combination of massage techniques to bring physiological homeostasis to body muscles. I highly recommend Mr. Hubbard's therapeutic massage skills.

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to work with you.

Amanda Mitzel M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks Therapeutic session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is incredibly knowledgeable and used his expertise to work magic on my neck and back. He takes time to understand your trouble areas and then explains the process he'll use to target it. Very friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I have noticeable improvement (proper alignment, knots gone in my neck and shoulders, a feeling of lightness) after just one session and am looking forward to many more appointments. This is the person to go see if you feel like you've tried everything and are still having issues. I would recommend Henry to anyone and everyone!

Business response:

Thank you it’s a pleasure to work with you.

Byron G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes! Super effective, targeted areas I didn’t even know could be corrected. Looking forward to more sessions. You’re the real deal Henry Hubbard!!

Business response:

Thank you it’s my pleasure to work with you

Amanda M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hank is an excellent therapist with a wealth of knowledge. He addressed all of my issues and I was pain free when I walked out. I could feel my body resetting itself as he worked on me. I am going ti be scheduling monthly massages to help keep my body in alignment!

Business response:

Thank you it was a pleasure working with you.

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
HHBodyworks sports session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had. Deep tissue, muscle and facia release
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is just an unbelievable massage therapist. He can fix just about any muscular issue. My only criticism is that his prices are a bit high.

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure

Nefertiti Nance Z.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Henry has such intricate knowledge of the human body that he tells me where my trouble spots are before I can tell him. He tells me why it's that way, then fixes it. I left feeling renewed.

Business response:

Thank you, it's my pleasure to help keep you functional.

Lisa T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is the most qualified bodywork professional I've had the pleasure of meeting. His emphasis on healing, pain relief and structural integration complements physical therapy and gets results.

Business response:

Thank you

Ben G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not have any preconceived thougths of what I was about to be introduced to - Office, Skills, nor results.The process and the results were judged after I walked out feeling much better than when I arrived. I was impressed with the professionalism and the skills.

Business response:

Thank you ! It's my goal to help you reach your optimal functionality .

Joan B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with all aspects, thanks Henry!

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to help you.

Celly S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is great! Previously, I hadn't thought of deep tissue massage as a way to heal my body. I injured my hamstring (or something back there) over a year ago. I tried physical therapy, stretching, and icing, and I hadn't gotten any results. After just a few visits, I'm seeing progress! I'm excited to have less pain and to be on the road to full recovery.

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to help you

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most beneficial massage I've ever had.

Business response:

Thank you

Timothy I.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Henry talked through the session of what he was doing & why. This brought out items he needed to know for the treatment to be more beneficial. Little things I didn't think were important. I can't wait to go back.
Valerie V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuro Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend going to Henry for bodywork. His knowledge about the muscleoskeletal system and his style (technique) puts him in a league of his own.

Business response:

Thank you Val , it's my pleasure.

Ashley D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural intergration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!

Business response:

Thanks is a pleasure to serve you.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the fact that Henry advised what he was doing and advised you of what was happening to the muscles in your body.
Brian H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
General deep tissues
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry does an excellent job using deep tissue therapy. He's very professional and focuses his attention on your troubled areas. He's very attentive to what you need to be addressed.

Business response:

Thank you Brian it's my pleasure to work with you.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Pro: Henry is very professional, and knows what he is doing. His method is great and I felt great after my session. Con: if you've never been to his studio, it is a little confusing to find him since he doesn't have a sign. He is located on the second floor with the Yoga studio.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Firm, targeted massage.
Cheryl M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend , skillful helped me with my troubled areas.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is very professional
adam a.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Chair work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Incredibly skilled, professional, and friendly. During a short visit, Henry was able to reset several shoulder muscles that were causing me a lot of discomfort. Will be back soon!
Epaul J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found Henry Hubbard through a massage therapist friend. I was trying to find someone because I was afraid I might have to have shoulder surgery. The range of motion in my left arm was extremely limited. I could not play soccer or basketball with my kids without my shoulder hurting! After one session I could feel a difference. After three sessions I was almost 100% for someone 43 yrs old. I highly recommend Mr Hubbard.

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to work with you.

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt comfortable and greatly enjoyed my massage.
Sammy G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Men's Hair cut
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great the service the atmosphere his skills excellent.
Julie L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Henry's massage technique. He works on the areas I need repaired. I am not in pain as he performs deep tissue masssge on me. He has a massage skill like no other. I appreciate the time Henry takes to make my body feel better.

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to help you .

Tanya B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
NMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks and can't wait until my next appointment!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was incredibly welcoming and professional. Once we started, he repeatedly checked to make sure the pressure was good. Went slow and deliberate. And even explained what he was doing sometimes, which was cool for me. Great appointment!
Kelly J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry knows exactly how to treat chronic muscle problems as well as tackle new knots. A massage with him is worth every penny.

Business response:

Thank you . My goal is to help you improve and reach your optimal level performance.

Donna H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel as if Henry saved my life! I was in excruciating pain from my sciatica nerve and he was able to give me immediate relief. It will take several more sessions, but at least I am on the right path. He was extremely professional and walked me through everything he was doing in the moment. I am usually not comfortable with a male, but his professionalism took away any misgivings I had. Thank you!!

Business response:

Thank you. Helping restore and realign your body to stay beyond functional is what I'm here for.

Victoria R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely perfect!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Bryce D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My son runs track and was having trouble with tight hamstrings. Mr. Hubbard was extremely professional. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. My son had a good experience. He was not in pain or uncomfortable. He said his legs felt light when he was done. So i give it an A+.

Business response:

Thank you , I look forward to working with you and to help him progress in his sport.

Trinika B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
NA

Business response:

Thank you .

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome body work session! Thank you so much for the treatment! Looking forward for the next time!

Business response:

Thank you it was a pleasure to work on you.

Christy H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry enjoys his work and it shows!

Business response:

Thank you ! It was a pleasure to work on you.

Sharon K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had! This is more of a therapeutic massage to soothe aching muscles. I was having issues with my neck and shoulders and now are much better. Going back on a routine basis to make sure the I have no more pain!!!

Business response:

Thank you it's my pleasure to work with you

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry was very professional and skilled! I would highly recommend him!
Miranda S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had ever!
Chantel W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage addressed all of my areas in distress without me even remembering the worst ones

Business response:

Thank you ! It's always a pleasure .

Nathalie D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I had ever had . Henry knows his job to the perfection . I am so grateful that my path came across Henry and so lucky to have him as my masseur.

Business response:

Thank it's my pleasure .

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is a fantastic massage therapist. Whatever he did with my right leg and foot worked. I can balance on one foot again! Thank you!
Susan C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always incredible...I always feel better...amazing job! I highly recommend putting this in your budget and getting your muscles in check every few weeks. Really...your body will thank you!
Kathleen N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to my chronic issues and giving value to the massage experience are important factors in maintaing a professional relationship with Henry. He realigns me for my challenges ahead.

Business response:

Thank you! It's my pleasure

Jewel R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to HH Bodyworks for over a year. I can honestly say my body works simply because of Henry. His massage services concentrates on pain management and giving people a quality of life. My body thanks!

Business response:

Thank you It's my pleasure

Wayne R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like it all!

Business response:

Thank you Wayne

Julie P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neck & Back Target Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Treatment was more health oriented than just comfort. Just what I needed.

Business response:

Thank it's my pleasure

Teresa P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is amazing! Professional, attentive, great pressure and long lasting results. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you! It's my pleasure to work with you.

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is excellent. I highly recommend him. I have been going to him for several years. He is not only a massage therapist, he is a healer. His knowledge of how our muscles operate is immense. His massages are actually therapy for any acute or chronic pain. He is very talented and very professional. I cannot say enough about him! You will not be disappointed!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt. Efficient. Ease of finding studio. Safety. Comfort. Quiet. Most of all expertise of full body massage to help alleviate pain in lower back & leg muscles. Overall feelings of wholeness when session completed. Feeling Balanced after session is extraordinary result. Thank you for asking.

Business response:

Thank you!

Chanita B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome, felt much better after getting my massage was very stiff in the beginning felt very loose after
Brian H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Henry is an excellent massage therapist who pays attention to his clients needs and addresses our trouble spots. He's very cordial, professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a massage therapist.
Connie C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue bodyworks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personal, Professional attention to details. Healing energy shared with each & every encounter. Extraordinary experience.
Loader