28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Al L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
a bit hard to find in the building, signage would help!
Ive N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was amazing. I have been searching for a new massage therapist and she is everything I’ve been searching for. I can tell that she really knows what she’s doing. She knew every little pressure point and she knew EXACTLY where all my knots were and she did an incredible job working out all the kinks that usually take a few sessions to clear. She used just the right amount of pressure throughout the entire massage (I like my pressure pretty deep). The room was perfectly dim and the music was relaxing; everything was perfect.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The communication was excedllent. Calming. The music helped me relax. Maria is very professional.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant ambience. Maria addressed the areas where I was having pain.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
See below.

Business response:

Thank You!!

LeRoy B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage and overall experience I have had in Albuquerque!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Susan S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was a good deep tissue massage...she forgot to right down groupon voucher number and called me for it...she left voicemail. I returned her call and left voicemail, an hour later someone from the office called and asked for it again...to be fair it may not have been a big deal on any other day but on this particular day I was dealing with cleaning up a mess vandals had left at my house...I would go back...

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage itself was excellent. Relaxing yet a deep tissue that really got in there and did the trick! My biggest issue was that it only lasted 50 mins. If I pay for an hour, I would like an hour massage. She was a bit late which I was alerted of, but still expected the full 60 mins. The room was a bit hot, but was better after i requested she take top blanket off. I wold recommend Maria but she does need to honor the full 60 mins or whatever was paid for.

Business response:

Truly apologize call us to compensate you for it.

Valerie L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage I like a very deep massage and thats what I received I enjoyed it very much

Business response:

Thank You!!

Sugey V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time getting a professional massage and Maria was awesome!!!!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Jesey O.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, thorough and courteous

Business response:

Thank You!!

Cynthia R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first massage I've gotten. Thank you.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The quiet music and the temperature were just right.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was hurting when I went in and felt so much better after my massage.
Emilia G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very professional. The massage was incredible and thorough. Great experience! Loved it!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Ryan H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See below
Greg C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and she listens to where to focus and increases or decreases pressure as requested.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked that I was able to schedule an appt. at the last minute
Catherine C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best message I've had in a LONG time. Maria is wonderful. l
Janet L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and calm atmosphere
Pilar A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Maria's massages, she is the best.
Rachael S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My original appointment had some issue but she worked with me and the final result was amazing! Deep tissue and hot rock massage was great and really helped me relax and destress.
Laurie S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Very relaxing!
Jerald B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Maria was firm with the pressure but not rough! Showed great care!
Larry J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, grounded and knowledgeable. I give Maria the highest recommendation. Larry
Christine S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very welcoming and relaxing. Maria was great she was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her!
Loader
Loader