47 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(47 Reviews)

Raeanne .
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Best massage, hands down. Maria has a true gift . I have never had a better massage. I left feeling relief from my tension and tight muscles. I highly highly recommend! R. Sandoval
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quietness, friendly atmosphere,professionalism and competency. Maria is a superb therapist.
Emilia G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very ptofessional

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated how Maria asked if I needed the pressure adjusted, and also how- when there were a few minutes left in the session- she asked if there were any areas I wanted her to go back over. She did a great job, and I felt amazing after the massage!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Lori M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was very skilled and extremely professional. I would highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria worked on my problem areas to my satisfaction

Business response:

Thank you!!

Larry J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eagerly looking forward to my next massage with Maria.

Business response:

Thank you !!! :)

Helen G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, great massage!

Business response:

Thank You!!!

Kyle and K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very skilled and concentrated on the areas of my body that needed the most work. Light could have been a little dimmer. Already set another appointment with her and looking forward to working on me next week again! Excellent Massage.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Ella C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria focused on my areas of pain that affect me daily, and I left feeling relieved.

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Denise G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Ceceilia dolly R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is excellent.

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Genaro G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Andrea G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down one of the best (not the best) massages I’ve ever had. She is obviously professionally trained and knows how to properly work your muscle groups. I liked that she checked pressure and comfort in each area and concentrated on specific areas requested. Maria is the best kept secret in Albuquerque! I will definitely be back - hopefully on a regular basis!

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comment

Business response:

Thank you!!

Linnae L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, very relaxing and rejuvenating. Highly recommended.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Kasey L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage! Calm environment. I fell asleep during the massage and was so relaxed afterwards

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Gorge R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Initially it was difficult to find the correct door.
Dana Z.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great!!

Business response:

Thank you!!1

Al L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
a bit hard to find in the building, signage would help!
Ive N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was amazing. I have been searching for a new massage therapist and she is everything I’ve been searching for. I can tell that she really knows what she’s doing. She knew every little pressure point and she knew EXACTLY where all my knots were and she did an incredible job working out all the kinks that usually take a few sessions to clear. She used just the right amount of pressure throughout the entire massage (I like my pressure pretty deep). The room was perfectly dim and the music was relaxing; everything was perfect.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The communication was excedllent. Calming. The music helped me relax. Maria is very professional.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant ambience. Maria addressed the areas where I was having pain.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job.

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
See below.

Business response:

Thank You!!

LeRoy B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage and overall experience I have had in Albuquerque!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Susan S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was a good deep tissue massage...she forgot to right down groupon voucher number and called me for it...she left voicemail. I returned her call and left voicemail, an hour later someone from the office called and asked for it again...to be fair it may not have been a big deal on any other day but on this particular day I was dealing with cleaning up a mess vandals had left at my house...I would go back...

Business response:

Thank You!!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage itself was excellent. Relaxing yet a deep tissue that really got in there and did the trick! My biggest issue was that it only lasted 50 mins. If I pay for an hour, I would like an hour massage. She was a bit late which I was alerted of, but still expected the full 60 mins. The room was a bit hot, but was better after i requested she take top blanket off. I wold recommend Maria but she does need to honor the full 60 mins or whatever was paid for.

Business response:

Truly apologize call us to compensate you for it.

Valerie L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage I like a very deep massage and thats what I received I enjoyed it very much

Business response:

Thank You!!

Sugey V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time getting a professional massage and Maria was awesome!!!!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Jesey O.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, thorough and courteous

Business response:

Thank You!!

Cynthia R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first massage I've gotten. Thank you.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The quiet music and the temperature were just right.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was hurting when I went in and felt so much better after my massage.
Emilia G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very professional. The massage was incredible and thorough. Great experience! Loved it!

Business response:

Thank You!!

Ryan H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See below
Greg C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and she listens to where to focus and increases or decreases pressure as requested.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked that I was able to schedule an appt. at the last minute
Catherine C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best message I've had in a LONG time. Maria is wonderful. l
Janet L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and calm atmosphere
Pilar A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Maria's massages, she is the best.
Rachael S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My original appointment had some issue but she worked with me and the final result was amazing! Deep tissue and hot rock massage was great and really helped me relax and destress.
Laurie S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Very relaxing!
Jerald B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Maria was firm with the pressure but not rough! Showed great care!
Larry J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, grounded and knowledgeable. I give Maria the highest recommendation. Larry
Christine S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very welcoming and relaxing. Maria was great she was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her!
Loader
Loader