40 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(40 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai Therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly amazing!
Rebecca N.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai Therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best atmosphere & best massage I’ve ever gotten!

Business response:

Thank you, Rebecca for excellent reviews and we hope to see you again soon!

Stewart N.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai Therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage - great service! Best in town.

Business response:

Thanks for 5 stars reviews and see you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
“Ancient Thai Massage"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had various different types of massage in different countries -- acupressure, deep tissue, in Asia and in North America. I really enjoy Ati's Thai massage. She digs really deep and the massage is really relaxing. If you are looking for some real massage, I would say you should give here a try.

Business response:

Thank you so much for excellent reviews and we hope to see you again soon!

Deborah D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koi uses her body in different ways to apply the right pressure I need to release the pain. The hour she gives me occupies all my senses. She always put in different sounds, scents, candies, and sights(the small room) is decorated beautifully).

Business response:

Thank you so much for share you very good experience and see you again soon!

Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai Therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!

Business response:

Thanks!! and see you again soon.

Kathleen W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
"Time-out"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The. Best. Words cannot express.

Business response:

Thank you so much and looking forward to see you again soon.

Tam T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing experience. We were greeted with utmost hospitality. After a week of doing lots of physical activities, and therefore a tired body, my friend and I left the massage feeling young and new again.

Business response:

Thank you so much and looking forward to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koi is amazing

Business response:

Thank you!!

Evan F.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koi is excellent!

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place!

Business response:

Thank you very much!!

Mark T.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was quite a revelation, as I am familiar with other types of massage. I do believe that regular treatment could substitute for a yoga or pilates session.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mark and I hope to see you again soon.

Jay N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly professional Thai massage. I got in an accident and my back was hurting and I feel like I got reset completely.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jay. I grad that you feel much better and hope to see you again soon!!

Stephen C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
👍👍👍

Business response:

Thank you Stephen for 5 stars reviews and hope to see you again and happy holidays!!

Patricia N.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very calming with light and plants and the right music and other homey touches.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback and looking forward to welcome you again.

Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing experience. Koi uses just the right pressure, focuses on specific parts of the body for just the right amount of time - she seemed to know what my body needed every step of the way! Her space is so tranquil, as well. I left feeling restored and invigorated.

Business response:

Thank you for visited us and excellent reviews. We hope to see you again soon!!

Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Worth it, would go back

Business response:

Thank you for great reviews and looking forward to see you again!!

Deanna B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time-out"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!

Business response:

Thank you for 5 stars review and see you soon.

Megan V.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve gotten massages from 5-star resorts all over the world, and they aren’t even comparable to the kind of massage koi gives. She really is the best of the best! Koi goes above and beyond to make sure the entire experience is amazing from the second you step foot through the door. I only ever recommend her now.

Business response:

Thank you so much for lovely comments Megan, I'm looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend

Business response:

Thank you for 5stars reviews and hope to see you soon.

Walter C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Call, peaceful environment conducive to a relaxing experience.

Business response:

Thank you Walter, we love to hearing the peaceful that's who we are!

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Perfect for athletes who need to maintain mobility and want real body work!

Business response:

Thank you so much and we are so happy you have amazing time with us. See you again soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I'd recommend it.

Business response:

Thank you for recommend.

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koi has been in the industry for so long, and her professionalism is top notch. Her stories of travelling the world lets you appreciate her understanding of culture and the world. Her knowledge of massage therapy and stretching are without question on point.

Business response:

Thank you for 5 stars review and hope to see you again.

Laura G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strongly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you Laura, I hope to see you soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a 2hr deep tissue massage and Koi was AWESOME!!! I highly recommend here!!!

Business response:

Thank you for you recommended and hope to see you again soon.

Lexus W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The absolute best! The location, the massage, the masseuse, EVERYTHING- was perfection. I will definitely be adding a bi-weekly massage with Koi into my agenda from here on out

Business response:

Thanks so much for the lovely review Lexus! We look forward to offering a quality treatment and pampering you again soon.

Miria V.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are wonderful, super thoughtful and I can really see it getting better.

Business response:

Miria, Thank you so much for nice review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful visit from start to finish. See you soon again.

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Thai massage we had! So relaxing and Koi and Dona were so pleasant to be around and made us feel comfortable and so refreshed afterwards. We will *definitely* be regular customers!

Business response:

Thank you so much for very good feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

Kristen M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful!

Business response:

Kristen, Thank you so much for excellence reviews.

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is relaxing, clean, pretty, and smells great too. I was given tea afterward (water is an option too).

Business response:

Thank you very much. its very important for us on your reviews. We will always keep the quality of work and see you again.

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
“A unique Thai therapy”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Food for the soul

Business response:

Thank you to visited us.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
"Time to focus"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very needed after a long bicycle ride. The massage room is low key and very relaxed. Dona, used hot towels, warm compresses, oils and a Tibetan Singing bell to enhance the massage.

Business response:

Thank you for you wonderful review! Dona very good massage therapist and we are create an ambiance for peaceful sanctuary to our clients. I hope to see you again.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic combination of massage and Thai-style assisted stretching.

Business response:

Thank you so much. We love to hearing the Thai style by Thai massage therapist...that's who we are!

Cate J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. Easy booking, lots of onsite parking, her space is so calm and clean. One of the best massages I have gotten. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Cate, Thank you so much for excellence review. We are happy to welcome you back.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Awaken the Senses"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing

Business response:

Thank you so much.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Traditional”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience! Very comfortable place and perfect set up. Really professional and experienced staff.

Business response:

Thank you very much to visit us and share your experience.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My partner and I felt very relaxed and well-taken care of during our couples massage! We enjoyed the atmosphere of the room (e.g. water feature, plants) and the massages themselves.

Business response:

Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your experience.

Emily C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage we’ve had in Boulder! Very skillful Thai massage and lovely atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your 5 stars review. I hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
“Romeo and Juliet”
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked a Thai massage for my mom and myself as a treat not really knowing what to expect. We both agreed that this was the Best massage we have ever had and will definitely be back for more. The stretching loosened muscles that have been tight for ages. Koi and Donna were wonderful. We highly recommend them.

Business response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed first traditional Thai massage with Thai therapist and looking forward to welcome you again.

Loader