337 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(337 Reviews)

Dave J.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hadn’t experienced dry needling before but it really worked and put my spasms to rest.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, professional place!
Ray V.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! I don't have any suggestions for improvement.
Kimberly H.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is so professional and she listens!
Jenny O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is an excellent group of professionals who really understand the body mechanics, and care about your health.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naomi was knowledgeable & skilled
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasurable environment. Easy check in. Very professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been telling people.
Marguerite J.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best, most relaxing, most experienced massage I have ever had. Sarah is beyond wonderful! I could go on all day. It was like relaxing with a friend. I can’t wait for the next one. Thank you, Sarah!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My shoulder feels much better and I feel relaxed.
Jenny O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a regular customer here for a while. The staff is knowledgeable and caring, and their scientific approach to problem-solving is reassuring and effective. I highly recommend this group of professionals.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable environment. Good parking.
Katie B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great practice with skillful therapists.
Cindy C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Dry Needling Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
jessica is the best PT I have ever been to...
Diana K.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my experience! It was the perfect mix of relaxation and focused muscle work! Thankful for Cincinnati BodyWork Solutions!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get professional place for therapeutic massage
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment. Wonderful massage therapist!
Rebeca A.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I would tell a friend, and what I have told many friends, is that the expertise and professionalism of everyone at Cincinnati BodyWork Solutions are top-notch. They've helped me with back pain and other injuries and monthly visits are now a regular part of my health and self-care routines!
Trudy S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant experience and feel much better when I leave.
Rick (wife Margaret) C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Treatment helped considerably
John J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy introduction to dry needling
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Kathleen W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A welcoming space
Mary Beth F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location
Ken D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a great massage, book with Naomi. She's one of the best...don't doubt me. The location and studio itself are great, convenient, free parking, friendly staff and, very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie does a great job.
Arlene R.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would highly recommend.
Mary Ann J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best decision I ever made for my overall health and well-being.
Dianna M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Experience! Thank you Sarah!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naomi is awesome…make an appointment.
Chera S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Julie 😊
Whitney S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere! I always have the best experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic stretch
Christine A.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Samantha is intuitive and sensitive to my needs and can provide the deep tissue work I need while, at the same time, ease the pressure where I’m sensitive. Great experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was listened to! Julie was great, I feel like I’m on my way to recovery
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and safe
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
already have
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An inviting, welcoming and comfortable setting
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes-definitely return!
Lisa S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing
Eileen K.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. I will be back.
Kurt B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great group that is really well organized and run.
Roger W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did not feel rushed and the feel of the facility was calm.
Bill H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional- listened well when I was explaining my issues and asked good questions - understood my goals
Joyce B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted at the door with a smile, and gently shown to my room. Just what I needed, in my stressful situation.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
well run, clean, great environment for relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was very good at knowing what was needed and did things that I feel helped my condition.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The ambience and service was very nice. However, my masseuse applied very minimal pressure to my muscles and I didn’t feel like the massage was worth my time or money. She also ended the appointment a few minutes early.

Business response:

Hi there! We are sorry to hear your experience was not exceptional. We pride ourselves on offering the best manual therapy in Cincinnati, and that is reflected in our customer reviews which are almost 100% 5 Star. Did your therapist check in with you during your session regarding pressure? Did your session begin at the scheduled time, or a few minutes early? Please feel free to contact us at 513-323-3013 for an opportunity to make it right. Thank you.

Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt wonderful
Matthew C.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are experiencing muscular pain and need some relief I would highly recommend Naomi and cincinnati body works. I had an absolute pleasant experience !
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My message was perfect and my message therapist was very knowledgeable, kind and definitely did exactly the amount of pressure I requested.
Nina D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very positive for my needs
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Of course
Casey (mom Geri) L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!!!
Donna C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so good I nearly wept with joy.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Katie B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time I've been pain free in about 6 months.
Ellen D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, serene facility.
Debbie S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Kimberly H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facilities. Private and relaxing. Friendly staff is always ready for my appointment!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Prompt return call when I left a voicemail. Nice, clean office space.
Sheila C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional service. Easy to access location. Caring staff.
Joey B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! if I get a massage somewhere else, it's like cheating. So the morale of the story, skip the rest go with the best at Cincinnati BodyWork Solutions!
Terri C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go for manual therapy! There aren’t many places in Cincinnati that know how to treat your pain. This is the spot to go!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend!
Lorne H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to see Julie experiencing sharp lower back pain from an exercise injury. After just one session with her I felt so much better. She really took her time assessing my pain and treating my back. I am so glad to have found Cincinnati Body Work Solutions!
Suzanne H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly welcoming and joy filled space.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is so knowledgeable concerning A& P She is the best!!
Lorne H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Kate M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere and great staff. Booking was easy and the massage was superb.
Jenny O.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a top-notch small business that is ultra-professional with skilled staff, experienced in their fields, and a great passion for making you feel better.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful massage experience! The setting felt clean and well maintained. Also, nice to know that the staff is vaccinated! Allows for a stress free environment!
Rikul P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great calming and spacious location
JIm K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Took away the pain in one visit.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need a dry-needling provider, definitely go see Jessica.
Jeffrey G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility; classy and calming. Full Mind and Body experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you have sore muscles, this is the place to be. I would have preferred a room that wasn't so bright though, if it was darker it would have been more relaxing.
Ben F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was comfortable and the space clean. Noise from the hallway may not be dampened enough.
Jim M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space that is close to where I live. Easy to get to.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent staff, kind and courteous
Stacy C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sheryl was outstanding in relieving my stress and pain. I will be returning for her services again and recommend her to my friends!
Scott H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Other than soreness the day after, I really enjoyed the experience.
Megan C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Covid friendly and very clean
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first massage!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location and ambiance
Nathan S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable group!
nancy l.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That they are a step above general massage.
Carolon D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finally, pain free sleep. After months of dealing with neck pain that was getting progressively worse and doing different things to try to solve it, I walked in to my first visit to Cincinnati Body Work. Naomi was amazing. She listened to my concerns, asked questions to assess my neck pain and to help pin point where I was having challenges. She was kind, knowledgeable and consistently checked in with me throughout the session to ensure my comfort to make sure that her focus was on the places where I had the greatest need. I left with my neck feeling better and got my first good night sleep in months. Thank you Naomi, I will be back.
Andrew S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spot. Wonderful time
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!!! Very relaxing!! Muscles feels so much better. Very nice! Really cute and clean place!! Can’t wait to go back!!
Susanne W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful experience, and I appreciate learning so much about my body in the process. I walk away relaxed, but also armed with new concepts and exercises that become my own tools on the path to recovery.
Mark B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would happily recommend Sheryl.
Jessica M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very targeted to the areas that needed the most help, and Sarah was super responsive to questions and concerns. I left feeling much better!
Nathan S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good group here!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a little different than what I was expecting which was an upper body massage. The targeted areas were really worked, I definitely felt better afterwards.
Angela P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space so much! It’s convenient, easily accessed, nurturing, relaxing, super clean and organized.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sheryl is exceptional.
Jen F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great place to go for treatment
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my goals for the visit were met
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and effective!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's conveniently located, nice atmosphere and extremely clean.
Adria W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, easy to sign up for appointments, and such nice staff!
Christine A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very insightful and explains everything comprehensively. Her skill and knowledge of the human body will help bring healing to my body.
Belinda D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had stretch therapy. It has left me feeling amazing.
Karen D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Cincy BodyWork Solutions and all the folks there!
nancy l.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean.
Joey B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved it Sheryl is a Jedi Master, I'll be back for another, longer massage soon!
Katherine B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Highly recommend!
Melinda D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was great for my first time having a massage. Thank you Julie for making me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it! Beautiful space, easy scheduling and helpful reminders, everyone was very friendly.
Christine A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is an excellent neuro-muscular massage therapist who possesses strong intuition and the skill to know what’s needed and where. She has helped me multiple times and I will continue to seek treatment from her and her team of professionals. Cincinnati Body Works Solutions is a place of healing.
Kevin W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space and vibe for healing.
Rebecca B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable environment
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't waist time and money anywhere else. Don't walk....RUN! but not before I get all of my appts. in!
Trudy S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great experience! Took the time to understand your issues. Office was quiet & soothing. Great lighting.
Erin L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming, clean space!
Kevin W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great deep tissue and release work.
Anna V.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place.
Brian D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naomi was very engaged and inquisitive, asking me what felt sore and trying to pinpoint what issues I had. I’ll be back next week!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've seen several staff members and they are all very effective and professional. Even though my issues are still ongoing, they are significantly better than before I started coming to Cincinnati BodyWork Solutions. The space is very clean, calming, and puts you at ease. The organization is also very good, with appointment confirmations and appropriate reminders.
Anna V.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is clean, bright and professional.
Katherine B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and great massage!
Jacqueline G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
one of the best massages I have ever gotten! Will definitely go back. Sheryl pro-actively suggested additional treatment (cupping) and it worked! She really honed in on my issue and recommended multiple treatment options. Great experience!
Anna V.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. They have very good professionals and I feel like at home.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect for the service
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office was very clean and comfortable
Karen B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Targeted treatment that gives immediate relief and aids in quicker recovery.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and bright! Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great experience
Judi L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would have to say this is probably the best deep tissue relaxation massage I have ever had. Sheryl was amazing. Very attentive and thorough and she hit every single sore muscle I had. I was so deeply relaxed for hours afterward I was walking around on a cloud the rest of the day. Would highly recommend Sheryl for anyone looking to de-stress and unwind and get a full body deep tissue massage for all your aches and pains.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and friendly
Karen B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I would have started going here sooner. I 100% recommend Cincinnati BodyWork Solutions!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already have!
Anna V.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a very safe place during pandemics.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice to know of an additional source for neuromuscular massage therapy in Cinci. I was also able to discuss my condition with Julie to learn which therapist's skills would be helpful to my condition or if one of them has a cancelation.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going regularly for PNMT and needling for about 2 months and am happy with the progress made on my ongoing left arm pain and related issues. My symptoms have significantly improved. I'm now able to run further pain free and work at a computer more comfortably than before. I also appreciate that Julie and Jessica discussed my case on my most recent visit, which shows they are trying to give me the best possible treatment.
Jeff R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consistently superior client service and professional, targeted, impactful delivery of therapeutic massage. None better in my life experience !
Penny W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office provided a professional yet soothing atmosphere, and I really appreciated Julie helping me find a massage therapist on quite short notice to help me with my acute back pain and spasms. Thank you for being so accommodating!
Kimberly H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE the facility! It's safe, clean, and welcoming.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place far exceeded my expectations. The ambiance of the room was really nice-it was quiet for being on such a busy street and it was very clean. The massage was reasonably priced for the quality. It was a super relaxing experience and I can't wait to go again!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All around great experience. Therapist was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Ben B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always appreciate the professionalism and experience that Cincy BodyWork brings to each session. Been going there for years.
Denise P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It took an extra minute to figure out which driveway to take and where to park. The entrance is at the side of the building. The rooms are calm and simple.
Kimberly H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and secure facility. Welcoming, friendly, professional, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional clean environment.
Lisa S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean and soothing environment
Aungelique B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Angi B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sheryl is AMAZING! She came recommended and she didn’t disappoint. Very professional, personable and knows her stuff!! 10/10 recommendation!! I’ll definitely book with her again!
Cindy C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Dry Needling Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
work hard at rehab
Keegan S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Dry Needling Sessions 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've really liked this experience! I've had a lot of injuries to my lower body over the years and even after putting a lot of time and energy into my rehabbing before coming here I learned new rehabbing techniques and I've felt the difference in my mobility with the massages as well. I can always ask questions to get a grasp of why things move/feel a certain way and I feel comfortable coming here.
Jason A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is absolutely amazing! She is very personable and professional, I am extremely happy with the treatment she gave me and will happily return! I am grateful to have visited Cincinnati Bodyworks Solutions.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jessica Gromes, PT (CPT 20561)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
highly recommend Body Work Solutions
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with professional and talented staff.
Claire W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
CLASS PASS pre-paid therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sheryl did an amazing job with my Therapeutic Massage. I left there leaving so relaxed and my muscles felt so reinvigorated to keep going!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, one of the best experiences I've had.
Rebeca A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm so pleased to have Julie helping me to fix my back issue and I can see quick progress. She's so skilled and professional and the office is really lovely and warm!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly effective therapy that is reducing some of the pain I've experienced over the past 12 months. Several different types of treatments are offered. Clean and calming surroundings put you at ease. Overall a very professional service that I highly recommend.
Trudy S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Needling with Jess Gromes, PT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience wonderful ambiance.
Chris D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a nice space! Quiet and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most thorough and wonderful massage! Very professional!
Beth W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is warm, inviting and relaxing. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I Highly recommend Cincinati Bodywork Solutions.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have any aches, pains or concerns about your body, this is the best place to go.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute quiet atmosphere.
Terri C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session! I love the beautiful facility and convenient location.
Mary Ann J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I started receiving services several years ago. I suffered from chronic jaw and neck pain. Julie worked through my issues and now I just go for maintenance therapy.
Dave J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s great to get a massage and stretch all in one.
Ed S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
MIchael K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is amazing! Plenty of parking and a nice and relaxing space. They’re always very organized and client focused. An overall great experience!
Jennifer G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like the location, rooms are fresh and clean, it’s a nice place
Christine A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naomi is gifted with a calm, firm touch and an intuitive way to find the source of my trouble spots and gently work them into relaxing. This seems to come from a strong sensitivity to our bodies and what they’re telling us. Two thumbs up!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There should be more places like this but at least I'm glad I found it! Physical therapy, chiro, regular message place can't do what they do.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful ambiance, and professional service. Comfortable environment to receive treatment.
Beth W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful new facility. Very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Customized, targeted techniques; measured results.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice new space, easy parking.
Sonya C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and comfortable atmosphere.
Rhoda F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Therapist listened to my symptom report and history to plan my treatment to be customized and focused.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and healthy atmosphere.
Marvin R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've told three friends already they need to go see Julie and she will do a great job of applying her skills to their various issues.
Marvin R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and enthusiastic.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Jeff K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great attentive and specific care! Way better than your standard corporate massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Joey B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat was and is top notch, a master! Must return!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been come a regular part of my health/wellness routine!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Glen M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat was great. She dove right into my problem areas and dealt with them.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is professional and knowledgeable. She knows her anatomy and readily imparts her wisdom.
Becky M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've dealt for years with frozen shoulder syndrome, but sessions at Cincinnati BodyWork have vastly improved my range of motion and mitigated a lot of the associated pain.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Tracy Y.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safe, clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Paul M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place has a relaxing atmosphere and they take great care to observe covid-safe protocols while helping alleviate pain and soreness.
Jeannine D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience with Julie. She is extremely professional and It is clear she thoroughly knows the body and exactly how to help. She is highly intuitive and cares about her client. She helps me tremendously. Can’t recommend her enough!!
Christine A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking in to this space for the first time, I immediately felt welcomed. It’s a warm, peaceful place that inspires relaxation.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
GIVE THANKS package 60 min with Kat or Sarah (97124)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already have told several friends about your business.
Paul M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful place to go for pain relief when you are unable to remedy the ailment on your own.
Mary W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good location, clean and perfect.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to continue to work with the therapist.
Emmy H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had many massages over the years and this is by far the best. My neck, shoulders and back constantly hurt but the day after my massage I felt like a new person. It’s not a “feel good” massage, it’s a medical miracle.
Angela P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 Massage Therapy sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful for the studio.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah did a great job listening to my concerns and addressing them well.
Carolyn F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service
Wendy F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming, clean , and peaceful environment with knowledgeable and caring practitioners.
Justin L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very experienced and knowledgeable. I've been dealing with frozen shoulder for about 7 months now. Kat's treatment was very effective. I'll be back and I definitely recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the attitude and follow-through of the entire staff.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great location
Trudy S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the ambiance.
MIchael K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and are taking COVID requirements seriously.
Jim W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all
Linda P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!! They take the time to listen to you and help you feel better.
Linda P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always nice, on time, helpful..
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every step of booking was easy. Love that they sent the intake form ahead of time by email so I could fill it out in advance.
Linda B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie was so informative & took her time going over my foot issues.
Naomi G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cincinnati BodyWork is a professional, welcoming, safe environment with top-notch therapists, in my experience. Every time I leave there, I feel more balanced in my body with decreased, or no, pain.
Whitney S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Melissa O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the knowledge, attention to detail and friendliness!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, clean, felt at home.
Justin L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was great! The staff was very professional and informational.
Jeff R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
consistently a first-rate experience
Jeannine D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After every visit I walk out a new person. The knowledge of the body and keen awareness each therapist has is so impressive and has helped me an incredible amount. I recommend them 100%
MIchael K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 - 30 minute PNMT sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean facility following Covid guidelines to the letter. Location is very convenient.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE this place and am so glad I found it. Every therapist I’ve seen has been very knowledgeable and skilled at relieving muscle pain.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, very professional.
MIchael K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in with acute lower back pain. Kat was able to loosen up muscles and increase range of motion and relieve a lot of discomfort. A fantastic experience!
Don J.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Precision Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional setting. Great experience
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the new protocols being used to keep both client and therapist safe and healthy.
Whitney S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Kristen M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (45 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and peaceful space.
Julie C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie, both of my massage sessions were excellent! Having intense work on my leg really seems to be improving my tightness and numbness! Many thanks!
Debbie H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cincinnati Bodyworks Solutions is close to my home and very convenient for me. Julie is very accommodating when scheduling my appointments. I appreciate that.
Suzanne W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (45 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable in the space.
Laverne E.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate having a massage therapy solution to my recovery from injury . The healing is measured in a results -oriented & data driven method
Barb L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is always great...her knowledge of the body, her social interests in her clients, and her ability to help my body feel better!!
Joel G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. Nice office.
Karen D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sue was excellent. Could have used a bit more time on legs/feet, but that may be my issue for not booking a longer massage session. Love the new office setup--and not as much of a concern if everyone is there with the aim of clinical "fixes,"--but, for relaxation clients, some sound soothers/white-noise machines would be helpful to drown out lobby noise of coming and going. Would definitely schedule with Sue again. Very professional, wonderful presence, great technique.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely, welcoming office - with a nice little heater for the winter!
Susan T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen several massage therapists and this is the best experience and most relief I've had.
Amy M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Karen J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean, calming environment. Very professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
97124 Massage Therapy - LMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the calming nature of the space.
Kate S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
97140 Manual Therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was very comfortable, and I liked the music, which provided a calming atmosphere.
Jeannine D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 PNMT Sessions (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is incredibly knowledgable and professional. She listens, observes and applies her skills which have helped me so much already. She makes it her goal to help her client. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
97140 manual therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time having this kind of body work -- it was great!
Nancy D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
97140 manual therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is professional, knowledgeable and skilled! I am so glad she was recommended to me. Nancy D
Larry J.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Apart from being very knowledgable, Julie is very patient and takes the time to explain things.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so impressed with Julie’s knowledge and understanding of hEDS and my particular needs. I know I am in good hands.
Amy H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and a skilled practitioner. Felt I was in capable hands.
Wendy F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie pays attention to what you tell her about any issues you are having and because of her knowledge and skill is able to identify and work on the root of the problem. She is empathic and is great at blending deeper tissue work with more subtle manipulation and gentle massage.
JIm K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie has always been professional. She clearly knows what she is doing. Helped me through a terrible shoulder surgery recovery years ago so I'd swear by her. Having a minor shoulder issue once again and she zeros right in on the issue within a few minutes.
Ty S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for taking the extra time to talk me through your process, Julie!
Jenny O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie's knowledge is so obvious. I really appreciate her ability to explain.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is highly educated and has a great gift for healing.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min