81 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(81 Reviews)

Nancy D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
97140 manual therapy - PNMT (60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is professional, knowledgeable and skilled! I am so glad she was recommended to me. Nancy D
Larry J.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Apart from being very knowledgable, Julie is very patient and takes the time to explain things.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so impressed with Julie’s knowledge and understanding of hEDS and my particular needs. I know I am in good hands.
Amy H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and a skilled practitioner. Felt I was in capable hands.
Wendy F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie pays attention to what you tell her about any issues you are having and because of her knowledge and skill is able to identify and work on the root of the problem. She is empathic and is great at blending deeper tissue work with more subtle manipulation and gentle massage.
JIm K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie has always been professional. She clearly knows what she is doing. Helped me through a terrible shoulder surgery recovery years ago so I'd swear by her. Having a minor shoulder issue once again and she zeros right in on the issue within a few minutes.
Ty S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for taking the extra time to talk me through your process, Julie!
Jenny O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie's knowledge is so obvious. I really appreciate her ability to explain.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is highly educated and has a great gift for healing.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows the body really well & through questioning her, gotten her body feeling much better!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is the best. I always feel better when my massage is finished.
Matthew S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is very professional and was able to identify the issue and provide solutions.
Glen M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Julie provides a combination of a gentle,refined message approach with an incredible degree of medical knowledge. She is able to both diagnose the cause and treat the symptoms. And, all without beating you up. Who could ask for anything more?
Brian D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just liked the entire experience; I thought Julie was very thorough and a good listener in the pre treatment part. During treatment she put me at ease and was very professional, instructive and encouraging.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on time and very professional. Bottom line, her therapy works
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie always takes the time to learn exactly what I might need on any given day. She is consummately professional and skilled.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is very knowledgeable and professional. She had knew ideas how to treat my problem. She is easy to schedule.
Ann V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It went by too quickly ????
Carol D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always comfortable, soothing and outstanding!!
Diane M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Julie knows her stuff. Has helped me tremendously!
Roberta M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after a session with Julie...more relaxed, and at the same time, somehow more energized.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is a very skilled professional and establishes a great rapport with her clients quickly through her genuine nature & desire to help her clients. Highly recommend her!
Nancy S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thoughtful approach to issues. Provided additional information to use and used the entire time allotted.
Dave J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very knowledgeable and skilled Therapist. Over many years Julie has helped me to a speedy recovery from numerous strains and muscle spasms due to a physically demanding job. She has a very good approach to assessing the problem and relieving the pain and spasming with trigger point techniques.
Dave G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very smart and Knowledgeable Therapist.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to seeing Julie every month.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie’s approach is analytical and therapeutic. So much more than a typical massage.
Suzanne W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
technique is amazing and really knows what is best to relieve the pain
Trisha D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and helpful as usual! Thanks
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place that has a homey feel. Julie is very talented. I feel great!
Barb L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great...the only thing I would change for next time is to go a bit deeper with pressure. There is a noticeable difference today at work...dull pain reduced by 1/2. Can we schedule another two appointments? February 12 and 26 both at 12:30 PM?
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always it was a relaxing, healthy experience. I trust Julie to help workout my issues. In addition to the massage, Julie made good suggestions for ongoing stretches and positions to help my aches and pains.
Marianne L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very good experience.
Margie M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is so professional and works wonders!
MIke G.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
why add more words when my ratings say it all?
Kimberly H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet atmosphere, very professional and knowledgeable.
Carol D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is warm and welcoming. I begin to feel relaxed as soon as I walk in. The message is probably the finest I have had anywhere.
Roberta M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Julie knows what she's doing, and is able to explain it clearly when asked. That's something i definitely appreciate!
Beth S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie worked on shoulder which I had surgery on 5 months ago. I don't know why I didn't see her sooner. Everything feels soon much better. Thanks Julie!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a positive experience with Julie. She is an expert at what she does and is always concerned with any issues I may have so that she can address them. I have seen Julie for many years and would recommend her services to anyone I know. She is awesome!
Justy A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very positive experience. I felt Julie identified the problem I was having by going through a very through examination process. She helped me to understand what is causing the problem in my hip and provided stretching exercises to help with the underlying problem. She also offered to confer with Carrie, my massage therapist here in Dayton to make sure I am provided with proper ongoing care.
Barbara D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is the most skillful, gifted and kind massage therapist I've ever gone to. Beyond her utmost professionalism and skill, she is truly a healer, and I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Mike B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over the past three decades I've gotten hundreds of massages from dozens of therapists, and so when I say Julie is exceptional, it comes from a place of significant experience with massage therapy. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience - great muscle pain relief! Highly recommend!!!
Sharon L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is an excellent therapist. She understands the problems and knows exactly how to treat them. I can highly recommend her and after only one treatment thus far. I will return to her for all future treatments.
Sharon B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm absolutely happy with everything yesterday!! Julie is extremely knowledgeable about my condition and provided several excercises for at home care and matainence. I am sore, but that's good! It's the first time I've ever been sore from manual therapy, so I know I will get positive results. Excited to come back!
Wendy F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie has a great touch. She worked on the problem areas with depth of pressure while simultaneously being soothing. I'm looking forward to my next session!
Gary K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music in the room. very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is an excellent therapist. i have been going to her for years for work related injuries.
Kasey C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is wonderful, and she listens!!! :)
Chip S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Helpful
Kim J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the fact that when I left there I felt better than when I came in. Very nice experience.
Sean R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie was fantastic, very professional and thorough.
Margie M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best.
Mike H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was excellent. I have had other massage experiences that were not as personal and inviting. The conversation was invigorating.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Julie, I always look forward to my visit.
Kimberly H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! My issues have been diminishing over the 5 month timeframe that I've been seeing Julie. I couldn't be happier.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent understanding of the pain issue and coming up with a plan of therapy
Carol D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable at once. Clearly, Julie is excellent professional, warm and welcoming. I feel she is a gem. Carol Dragul
Rachel R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you.
Amanda T.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely nothing.
Beth D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is an excellent massage therapist. She had the exact right touch, and she worked on the areas I was having problems with so thoroughly, I felt relief as she was working. She gave me very helpful suggestions also, and the pain I was having has continued to improve. It was one of the most therapeutic massages I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have great confidence in Julie's expertise, skill and intuition
Mike B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is the best. I've been to many massage therapists, and I can say with absolute certainty that all massage therapists are *not the same. If you want a great experience, make an appointment with Julie.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall service was great. Julie is an awesome therapist!
Doug B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is the best.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel great when I leave.
Laura R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is an amazing therapist! I always leave my visits with her feeling better.
Jeff R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
100% fabulous, time after time
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so good a massage with Julie. It is a special treat
Kelly E.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was only 45 minutes. ????????????.
Dave G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. Julie helps keep my muscle/ nerve pain under control and provides a great atmosphere and professional experience.
Brian R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!
Debbie H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie always gives me the very best massages! She will focus on any particular areas that are bothering me and is very knowledgable about treating areas of pain or stiffness. She is kind, understanding and absolutely the best In her field! I would give her more stars If I could! I always feel better after an appointment with her.
Aimee G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait for my next appointment!
Jeanette K.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min - 97140 manual therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seriously! I had a five-star experience. The massage was both therapeutic and relaxing. The physical issues I came in with were much improved and I learned a lot as Julie worked to remediate them.