60 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(60 Reviews)

Brooke W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Highly tecommmend.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience, relaxing massage!
Michael J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Erica was fantastic. She was thorough and very considerate of pressure. The music was was very relaxing, too. I absolutely will come back.
Zarin H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful work had me feeling brand new again
Sandy L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a 90 minute massage from Erica and it was a true 90 minutes! Erica provided a wonderful experience! Thank you again! Sandy
Lynda M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica provides an absolutely terrific massage with a soothing spa atmosphere. Her massage skills & techniques are superb. I love that she does not chat while performing the massage which allows me to move into a deeper place of relaxation. Her total focus is on providing comfort & healing to her clients. Bravo Erica!
Anita Ann M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Literally the best massage I ever had. I will definitely be going back to Erica; she is friendly, professional and highly skilled.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Cleansing Back Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was actually much better then I expected. Was very relaxing, Erica took the time to explain the process that she uses.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
4 30 minute Head, Neck & Back focus sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing but also works on loosening tight muscles.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great!!! The pressure, applied was exactly what I needed….overall she did a wonderful job!!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is a skilled masseuse who quickly finds your trigger points and effectively relieves the muscle tension. I left the massage feeling renewed. Highly recommend.
Kristen P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was amazing. I came from out of town and was stressed from the travel - she made me feel so relaxed and destressed, and my muscles were less tight! The scalp massage add on is a must! I will be back next time I am in town!
Rainere M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was AMAZING! I will definitely be going back!!
Tahira D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for all that you do
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage
Rain S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was kind and very skilled. She delivers whatever type of massage you’d like. The room is spacious and a comfortable temperature. Overall great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strongly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent- massage felt very specific to my needs- especially since I hunch or a computer all day
Christina S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
MOMMY-TO-BE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my time with Erica! Enjoyed and soaked in every moment. Felt the effects of this hour spent with her all day and into the following day as well. Would highly recommend her services!
Fiona J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage!
Sarah K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon REDEMPTION ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very relaxing. Erica is polite and professional. Will definitely go back and going to send my husband as well!
Amanda H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Cleansing Back Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did the deep cleansing back treatment and it was incredible. Now I want to go back for a full on massage. I bet it's so good!! Definitely a small business well worth supporting.
Misty W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage practitioner! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is amazing .I highly recommend her .
Dana P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
4 90 Minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful that a friend recommended Erica! For over 10 years, I've been experiencing ongoing muscle tension, spasms and chronic pain. For most of those years, I was very active which helped manage the discomfort, but a back injury not long before everything shut down decreased my activity and increased my constant pain levels. Week by week, Erica has been an integral part of a long road back to feeling "normal." She's helped me feel better not only physically, but mentally! Thank you, Erica!!
Casey C.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
MOMMY-TO-BE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! Very relaxing. I am 40 weeks pregnant and she was knowledgeable and thorough with prenatal massage. I would definitely go back and recommend to friends!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful massage! The pressure was perfect. I felt extremely relaxed. Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is amazing and managed to work out my tired, sore muscles. I am so glad she is now in our neighborhood.
Nina W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage experiences I have ever had!
Eva M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 30 minute Head, Neck & Back focus sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found all the tight spots. I felt so good and relaxed after I forgot to tip!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing experience. Erica comes with Hugh recommendations.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely.
Christina S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is great! Easy to book appointment, clean and relaxed space, prompt start with full time massage (most places only massage 50 min when you book a 60 min appt), wonderful pressure and technique. Looking forward to return visit!
Sasha F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I sent an email and was promptly responded back to. The response was quick and professional and i was able to receive same day service which was amazing. I am very satisfied and happy with the service i received.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is so knowledgeable. Her massage techniques are professional. I felt so relaxed during the massage. Will be seeing her regularly to get rid of my sciatica pain.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, super relaxing
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful deep muscle massage was the perfect intensity for me without feeling pain the next day. Erica is professional and kind, terrific experience
Jamie R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Erica gave me an amazing massage! It was deep and targeted exactly where I needed it. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Erica worked on the areas that really needed it and on the areas I requested. She was very skilled and professional
Dorothy L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Melt My Stress (Himalayan Salt)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. It had been a while since my last massage and Erica really worked on knots and tight muscles. I will definitely be going back for another appointment. Highly recommend.
Nancy B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Barbara V.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friday, upon my daughter’s recommendation, I tried a new massage therapist. I have only ventured into this field a few times and have been either disappointed or felt the service was too expensive for me. Well….. I was delighted with the entire experience! Erica is a talented, thoughtful, sweet masseuse and my experience from walking through her door until leaving, was wonderful! One other point I want to make is that Erica does not “skimp” on the amount of time she actually starts the massage! That’s a big deal for me! Ive been annoyed when I have paid $$ and the therapist counts the minutes they discuss what I want worked on, or my undressing time, as part of the massage! Let’s give this girl lots of business so she can continue to serve us! Thank you, Erica!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Second visit and it was just as awesome as before.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!
Heidi M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been searching for the right bodywork professional for 5 years and I've finally found her! Erica is amazingly skilled, extremely professional, and she's created a very peaceful space for people to comfortably have their sessions. I already booked my next session and plan to go regularly, at least once a month so she can keep me in tip top shape. So thrilled to have found JYT Massage and I'm recommending this business to everyone I know and I plan to purchase gift certificates for all of my friends who have birthdays & holidays coming up, etc.
Dante R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best in the business hands down
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
an excellent, thoughtful massage
Jen D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica was amazing! I was so relaxed. She applied the perfect amount of pressure and really got out some of my knots and tightness.
Jim D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience. Feel great the next day. Will be back.
Freddrena L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't express enough how fantastic Erica was, if your looking for a great massage she's your massage go to my as always was awesome thank you again Erica
Alexis J.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience and I’ll definitely be back, my back thanks you so much 🤗
Stephen S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing knowledge of my injury and the body. Extremely professional, simply the Best!!
Nicole F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works (outcall)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWESOME!! 👏🏽 I got the outcall mommy to be massage and the works for my boyfriend. Erica was amazing! On time, very professional and had us both sleeping like babies lol. Will definitely book again with her and plan to get a gift certificate as a wedding gift for my sister.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very relaxing. Definitely will return. Only negative is that the office is hard to find.
Kia B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erica is awesome 😎
Kathleen W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Melt My Stress (Himalayan Salt)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is Ahhhhhhmazing! I highly recommend her services!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Revitalize Me
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage can't wait until my next
Jaay J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every inch . Very relaxing and satisfying . She’s very polite and committed to her work . I very much enjoyed my massage. Great therapist.!!