23 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Flor R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing, the smell of roses and lavender enchanting I love it.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have tried many massage therapists through the years and Naveen is by far the best! She is a true professional!

Business response:

Thank you so much! You are very welcome!

Kaitlin K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great massage and Naveen was so nice!

Business response:

You are very welcome Kaitlin!

Sandra B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was very kind. I enjoyed the entire experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Thank you Naveen!

Business response:

You are very welcome! Thank you so much, Naveen

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen gives it her all. You experience a difference in your well-being after her massage. I give a gift of a massage to my grandchildren who are active in sports. They receive it for good report cards and birthdays. After her first massage, the 10-year-old said, "This was the best massage of my life." And in a thank-you note it said, "I can't wait to do the massage. I'm really looking forward to it."
Alice C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen is awesome! I was having lower back trouble and she helped me with stretching and her amazing massage work to relieve my pain. She has a healing touch.

Business response:

you are very welcome!thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. She definitely helped with issues relating to my feet and I would go back again!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Victoria D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen is the best there is. She is flexible and accommodating with her time. She is professional and courteous. She ensures you are comfortable with your entire experience. She listens to your needs and remembers what you need/are looking for from appointment to appointment. Her massage techniques are phenomenal and I always leave satisfied. I highly recommend Naveen!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Yanira T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Feel much better immediately.

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages in the past... Naveen's gifted hands are very rare... Thankful I found a place I truly enjoy and leave relaxed, looking forward to my next visit. Truly an experience you need to check out!

Business response:

You are so welcome!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen gives an awesome massage. She has just the right combination of tough and gentle. I have tightness and soreness in my neck and shoulders and she helped me work it all out. In addition, she counsels me about stretching and exercises to do at home. I find her strong and also very caring, kind and intuitive. She's the best!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i like the relaxation, the soft music, the care and attention to detail

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Jamie C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Michele B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen was amazing. She did an outstanding job and listened to all my needs and addressed them. I will definitely be back to see her again!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Vera R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked everything..Naveen is very customer focused..followed her to her new business; hope others take advantage of her skill, gentle spirit and extreme professionalism

Business response:

You are so welcome!

Martha B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience for me was wonderful. This was my first Reiki appointment. It did give me energy, warm feeling and calmness. I would certainly do this again. Thank you

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Naveen is amazing!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Christel S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen is genuinely caring for your well-being. I went for heart issues and received a relaxing massage and sound therapy. It had a very peaceful effect and I felt it benefited me. The music was calming for deep meditation. The space is uncluttered and open, so energy can flow. If you are looking for healing, I highly recommend this place. Christel

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful massage! One of the best that I have ever had by a practitioner who listened to my needs and provided a massage that exceeded my expectations. The most relaxed that I've felt in a long time.

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Debbie L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen is the best masseuse I ever had !!! She is caring, gentle, soft spoken and the most important gives the best massages !!! I feel so relaxed after my appointments !!! Can't wait to give gift certificates to my friends !!! I highly recommend Naveen !!!

Business response:

You are very welcome!

Erin L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Naveen is a truly gifted healer. She is always so professional, attentive and kind. I feel very blessed to be able to work with her!

Business response:

You are very welcome!