45 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(45 Reviews)

Bev S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah knows exactly where my issues are and works on them directly every single time I go. It has made a works of difference in how I feel between sessions!

Business response:

Thank you Bev! I appreciate your support.

Aubrey F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage. It was such a wonderful experience. Sarah was very kind and even gave me a gift bag with amazing goodies, simply for being a first time client. I highly recommend Sarah!

Business response:

Thank you Aubrey! I can't wait to see you soon!

Luanne B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the location. Sarah is very professional and kind, she also gives an amazing massage. I love the heated table and the ambiance of the room. I definitely recommend Sarah, I’m booking my next massage with her now!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. I can't wait to see you.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Sarah, The only issue is that a 60 minute massage is rarely 60 minutes-I would like it to be 60 minutes!!

Business response:

The only time I have to ever cut short is when clients arrive late and expect an hour session. The importance of early arrival is key.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the best massage therapist in the area

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is very professional and makes you feel at ease during the entire session. I'll be returning for additional sessions as her magic hands helped my neck and shoulder issues immediately.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Denise M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am happy to have a skilled massage therapist so close to home

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support :)

Patty G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am 72 years old. I have a family member who is a massage therapist. I have had massages in Hot Springs Arkansas, Seal Beach California and many other places. Sarah is the best in my opinion.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the compliment. I am so thankful :)

Sheila B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage (Pain Blocking)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah made me feel relaxed even before the massage ... very professional .. a massage can make you feel uncomfortable and vulnerable when you are disrobed but Sarah makes you feel comfortable . Technic very effective ... will recommend her to others.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. I can't wait to see you again.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Silver Butterfly Day Break Geriatric Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is very kind and compassionate. I appreciated the information she offered. She knows what she is doing, a true natural!!

Business response:

Thank you for the compliment. I appreciate your kind words!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Enjoyed the large room and setting. Sarah left me feeling relaxed & rejuvenated!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! See you soon.

Nancy M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage (Pain Blocking)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressive massage for my first time with Sarah. I have no complaints. Hoping to make this a regular once a month treatment.
Sharon E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to talk to while massage being done Will join the silver butterfly group and go more ofter

Business response:

It was so great to see you and can't wait to see you again!

Laura F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was extremely professional and gave me a detailed description on how exactly my massage would go. I would recommend her 100% and will be visiting again!

Business response:

Thank you Laura for your feedback and can't wait to see you again!

Wendy K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, Sarah hits all the trouble spots, explains everything, great conversations! Just need a little deeper pressure in my trigger points and lower legs.

Business response:

Thank you for your great feedback. Unfortunately, with swelling, trigger point work and deep pressure is a lighter pressure technique :)

Tammy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was wonderful and much needed for myself. Thanks!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. See you soon!

Brock H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Listens to your needs and isolates the areas that are of importance to the client.

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback!

Mary F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything. She's "down to earth" & listens to what her client wants. Always feel great afterwards!

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome feedback!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Two Pack Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job and very professional.

Business response:

Thank you for your response. See you on the table :)

Trudy T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Sarah’s philosophy is wholistic. I feel like I’m in “good hands”.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Dory C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the help I got with pain. I am pleased to find someone to help me get healthy. I am looking forward to the building be cleaned and updated, especially with interior signage.
Brittany S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was respectful and kind during the experience. I also enjoyed Sarah's sense of humor. Sarah was informative and able to offer a plethora of information.
Alyssa C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
9 Months and Counting...
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah did my prenatal massage and it was excellent! She made me feel so comfortable and was knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Kathi H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
ONE PERSON; Four 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah does her best to try to help you. She is in tune to what your situation is and figures out what she needs to do. She explains things to you.

Business response:

Thank you for your thoughts and I am glad you are seeing improvement.

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
ONE PERSON; Four 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is AMAZING! She does an awesome massage, and very personable! Truly cares about her clients!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your thoughts.

Bev S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Sarah for a deep massage due to back spasms and a stiff neck. I felt very relaxed and comfortable during my massage and could feel the tension leave my body. I've already booked my next several sessions!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Gary A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Runners Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was great. Explained the entire process from start to finish. A very professional and relaxing, refreshing session. Will be back!

Business response:

See you soon Gary!

Kim A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was thorough and educational. I felt wonderful afterwards! Thank you!
Anne P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
ONE PERSON; Four 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah does a great job! Would highly recommend!
Vince C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything great

Business response:

Thank you Vince!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The onliest thing i don't love is the stairs. Sarah is really good at what she does! I've only had 1 appointment but I'm planning on going back plenty more.

Business response:

Our building is from the 1900s with no elevator which I make sure everyone is aware of before scheduling. I understand that sometimes 20 steps can be difficult for some due to injury. Chair massage on the first floor is always available for the quick lunch session. Thanks for the review.

Melissa A.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
July 20th Massage Clinic Day
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great! She explained what she was going to do after getting a brief rundown of my issues and past problems and injuries. I will be going back!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words :)

Denise M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
July 20th Massage Clinic Day
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience. Definitely will schedule another massage with Sarah.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review :)

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
(No dislikes.) Very thorough. Probably best massage I ever had. Also appreciate the "touch" she had , in attempts to relieve my areas of pain. Very good quality, especially for her pricing.

Business response:

Thank you :)

Joseph D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
FLASH SALE: June 20th or 22nd Only!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah has a natural gift for massage. BEST EVER!!!
Raymond E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From beginning to end, Sarah kept talking and explaining what she was doing and why. Very professional in all things. She definitely hit all my tender spots and told me how to work thru handling those issues on my own. Will definitely be returning for continuing treatments. The use of CBD oils enhanced the stretching and "beating"she gave to all my muscles. Felt relaxed and slept better.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Next time, I won't have to explain and I won't talk so much LOL :)

Kayla B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage: Not Just AnyBODY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it. Sarah was amazing and made me feel comfortable immediately, which is not an easy thing to do. Legitimately the best massage I've ever had.

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback, see you soon :)

Christa H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is very informative and professional. She made me feel very comfortable. I really enjoyed my session.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words! I can't wait to see you soon.

Brandy M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
MAY SPECIAL: The Chronic, CBD.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband had a CBD oil massage on Friday and he has chronic back pain from a disc disease. This is the firs time in 4 years he isn't in a ton of pain. He was extremely happy with his massage and the results.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! I'm so happy to hear that he in fact was able to get some relief. See you soon!

Melody R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
MAY SPECIAL: The Chronic, CBD.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely be back

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! I can't wait to see you.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute *April 12th only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I totally enjoyed this amazing experience and will definitely be returning to see Sarah again! Thank you very much Sarah!

Business response:

Thank you so much, I hope to see you again!

Ben V.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Not Just AnyBODY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is not only professional she was dedicated and passionate. I work all over the world and receive many massages due to back, hand, shoulder and neck issues. She was intuitive, funny, talked at the right times, was empathetic and you can't find that in every therapist. Yes, she moved into her office but at no time did that ever take away from the work she was doing to my body. I would get therapy from her on a dirt race track. Im not there for how pretty the room is. I rescheduled.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Wendy K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Detox Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was expecting a simple reflexology session, to help my body cleanse. What I received was much more, a detox foot bath, reflexology massage up my calves(this was fantastic!), massage reflexology on my hands and forearms, massage on the face and scalp, and a VERY interesting conversation, very informative, on so many other related subjects. Will be back again soon!
Nicole S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Not Just AnyBODY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Sarah had just changed locations, so studio was still in flux. Otherwise, everything was fine. She worked hard on neck and shoulders and was able to break up the tightness there. Thx

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback.

Loader