33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
G- Deep Tissue Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Excellent massage. Place was clean and quiet. Room could be a little darker otherwise it was very comfortable would definitely go back again
Yansi V.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val has a gift when it comes to massage. Perfect amount of pressure, understood what area's required more attention than others. Great overall massage.
Carol G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
G- Therapeutic Massage Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Truly gifted masseuse. Knows where and when to apply the right amount of pressure.
Justine C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Valerie's professionalism and her mannerisms and her warmth. Great experience for first full body massage
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Debbie G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Valerie was super knowledgeable and professional
Kathy D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage therapist was very friendly & knowledgeable.
Elizabeth G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The service provided was done by a warm, friendly and helpful individual, and was very good. I would certainly use the service again as well as recommend .
Sharnell B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Valerie's work. She is knowledgable, kind, professional, and customizes a massage plan just for you. You will NEVER not be unsatisfied because Valerie's hands are sent from God. I recommend everyone to TRES HOLISTIC.
Cynthia B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Left feeling relaxed. Will come back again.
Dana R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Valerie's warmth and professionalism came across through our very 1st communication via email and she was just as lovely in person. I plan on making message therapy with Valerie a regular wellness practice for myself.

Business response:

Thank you Ms Dana! I'm looking forward to serving you soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed this message.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Valerie is fantastic - she clearly knows what she is doing, and is kind and warm to boot. She's moving to a different location soon.
Zainab D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Zainab danish

Business response:

Thank you Ms Z. I appreciate your time in reviewing me.

Fanchon W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a much needed treat for me. I didn't know how tight my body was. I loved it so much that I will keep coming back.

Business response:

Thank you Ms. Fanchon. I'm so glad to be a part of your stress relief team!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized attention, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and a genuinely caring person.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate your time in reviewing me.

Fran R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and very accommodating. I've had chronic back and neck pain for years and massages have only been minimally helpful. Val's massages are really making a difference.

Business response:

Thank you Ms Fran for your kind and thoughtful words.

Khalid M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable on muscle pain and potential causes.

Business response:

Thank you for your review Mr Martin. I appreciate your time. I am actively seeking for a bigger space so that the ambiance reflects the essence of my passion and pleases you on your next visit.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!

Business response:

Thank you very much Anonymous! Your words mean a lot to me.

Hanan H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Originally I booked an apmnt for myself but I decided to give it to my mom because I know she needed it really bad. Now, I've taken my mom to many different massage places and she liked most of them. But this place is absolutely amazing. Val was so sweet and kind and very professional. You can sence the good vibes once you walk in. And as for the massage we are coming back and I highly recommend it. Val did such an amazing job that my mom was excited and felt like a new person! ( FYI. My mom is picky and difficult to please, so the fact that she said val did amazing and she's coming back is beyond astonishing lol ) main point, give it a try and I garuntee you will love it ! -H .H

Business response:

Thank you for your generous review H. I am humbled by your words. You can rest assured that your mother is in good hands.

Zara F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is warm and professional. I love going there!

Business response:

Thank you Ms Zara for allowing me to be part of your journey to wellness. I value your ongoing business.

Zara F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is warm and professional. I love going there!

Business response:

Thank you Ms Zara for allowing me to be part of your journey to wellness. I value your ongoing business.

Michelle P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage

Business response:

Thank you for your review Ms. Michelle. It's always a blessing to know that my hard work is appreciated.

Eleanor T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional. Has an amazing touch..... I feel so much better. Will be back for more!!

Business response:

Thank you Ms. Eleanor. It's a great honor to be of service to you. You are welcome anytime.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE GROUPON Voucher#: Enter the numbers located underneath the barcode in the "How did you hear about us?" Box TO SECURE YOUR APPOINTMENT.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+++!!

Business response:

Thank you very much.

Engela I.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE GROUPON Voucher#: Enter the numbers located underneath the barcode in the "How did you hear about us?" Box TO SECURE YOUR APPOINTMENT.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I am still having pain and tightness in my shoulders.

Business response:

Thank you for your heartfelt review Engela. I made it clear that a one-time 90 minute massage session will not fix a problem that has been existing for a while as a result from daily routine that causes it, like bad diet, lack of exercise, stress, bad mental attitude, etc. I want to reiterate that regular massage will improve many conditions with frequent application, but it is the client’s ultimate responsibility to deal with the factors that cause the problems once identified.

Kimberly R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very patient and professional.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Ms Kim. I am really grateful for your encouragement and support.

G. M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Best I have ever had. Valerie has wonderful hands and wonderful energy. I plan on being a regular client. Salvatore

Business response:

Thank you for sending such kind compliments Mr. Salvatore. Your positive feedback allows me to know my efforts are appreciated in serving you better!

Linette R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Val is excellent will recommended to everyone I know

Business response:

As a valued customer Ms Linette, what you think is important to me. With gratitude for your kindness, compassion and support, thank you for your feedback.

Loader
Loader