141 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(141 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Dora for years and she is amazing.
Diana M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It took me a while to find a good massage therapist and I was lucky enough to find a great and amazing therapist , she has helped me to improve the aches in my lower back ,hip and shoulders . Thank you Dora !!

Business response:

Thanks so much Diana. I'm glad I could help. :-)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her skill level was amazing. She wasted no time and did exactly what my body needed.
Olivia T.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very spa like atmosphere and very professional work!

Business response:

Thanks Olivia!

Jessica P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is incredible. She really focuses on my needs. She takes her time to really see what is wrong and how to fix it. I feel very well taken care of by Dora. Her hands are magic! Highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for your generous and heartfelt response Jessica. I'm so glad I could help. Cheers :-)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Kerstin M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just simply love Dora and her skills

Business response:

Thanks so much Kerstin! Cheers :-)

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
SJ T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora, you are amazing as a person and at your work. Thank you so much for your time and energy. I always feel so much better after I see you.

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words SJ! You made my morning :-)

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Offering towels with lavender, /lemon is a lovely touch along with tea and water.
Karen S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is absolutely the best!!!!!

Business response:

Thanks so much Karen. Cheers!

Sandra G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't like having to fill out an online review form; I enjoyed the massage but am annoyed about this part.

Business response:

My sincerest apologies Sandra. I find feedback helpful but you certainly didn't need to leave a review if was a bother to do so! I am glad you enjoyed your treatment though and I hope to see you again soon. All the best, Dora UPDATE: i have added a note to all new clients offering the option to opt out of review requests if they so choose.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional service. Would highly recommend.
Katrina M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic treatment, Dora is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Katrina. Much appreciated!

Kasia M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time going to a solo practitioner running her own business, and it was great to feel like the appointment was catered specifically to my needs and didn't have to be cookie-cutter. But I still enjoyed the same professionalism I'd get at a massage clinic. And the massage was really comfortable and got to all the areas I thought needed some help.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Kasia. Cheers!

Lucy R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is so thoughtful and generous in her treatments and advice.

Business response:

Thanks Lucy! Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Asian Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora has healing hands. Her treatments has removed pain i was in for months. Worth the drive to Toronto as i leave in Mississauga.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed space, and very thorough review and attention to symptoms. Massage pressure and location of trouble spots was great.
Kaitlin D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Targets problem areas and very focused on anatomy - great massage.

Business response:

Thank you Kaitlin. Glad I could help.

Jessica Z.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is amazing and professional. I recommend to anyone looking for a good quality massage.

Business response:

Thanks Jessica. Much appreciated.

Paddy H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Responded with great treatment for my specific conditions.

Business response:

So glad I could help Paddy. Cheers!

Monica S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive to needs/requests and ensuring pressure is adequate.

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Monica! I'm glad you enjoyed your session. Cheers!

Margaret S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional energy in Dora's hands.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Margaret. Much appreciated.

Judy C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about my experience with Dora’s massage was stellar. Can’t wait for the next visit!

Business response:

Thanks Judy. See you soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! The session was very relaxing, the space was comfortable, and Dora seemed very knowledgeable.
Roushelle L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a great massage therapist, completely professional, she applied prefect pressure and created such a calming environment that made the 60 minutes very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Roushelle. So glad I could help.

Erin T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora was very thorough and communicative. I appreciate the time she took to understand my concerns, as well as to give me tips on healing afterward. And of course, there was the wonderful, deep massage in between!

Business response:

I'm so glad you're feeling better Erin! Thanks for taking the time to write a few words. Cheers!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is professional, experienced, and consistently finds all of the problem areas and pains I am experiencing. I have been seeing her for over a year and she does an outstanding job every time. Highly recommended!
Stephanie C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is highly skilled and oh so strong! She is respectful and knowledgeable. I recommend her to any and all!

Business response:

Thanks so much Stephanie for your kind words. Much appreciated!

Michael J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After alot of tension in my neck, my body is feeling so much better. Will definitely come back again for more!

Business response:

I'm so glad I could help Michael. Cheers!

Leanna P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is great. Honestly the massage was as close to perfect as it gets.

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words Leanna! Much appreciated.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked Dora's deep pressure as that was exactly what I was looking for. I already feel some pain relief in my left back/hip and more mobility in my right hip. I look forward to continuing with more sessions to see how much pain relief I might be able to get from my right knee.
Padraig H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi there door out what a be possible to get an email version of the receipt… Apologies if you’ve already sent it for some reason I have missed it. Thanks, Pat
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See you soon!
Dustin S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am impressed with the care and concern shown. Dora has given me some great tips on how to care for my Achilles and left ankle at home as well. I’ll be goin back. Her deep massage is actually ‘deep’! Amen to that.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Dustin. I'm so glad I could help.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora does expert work!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her massage was incredible. She was able to pinpoint all the right spots. I will definitely go back.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I have ever had. Thank you.
Jane H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, thorough and attentive! My first visit to Dora was everything I hoped for. I will definitely be returning.
Michelle K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very through with paper work. Very organized. Beautiful setting. And most importantly for me she was very strong and went very deep. Highly recommend

Business response:

Thanks Michelle for your kind words. Much appreciated!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora provided an excellent massage that helped to relieve my pain. She is clearly a skilled therapist who worked diligently to address my areas of concern. I look forward to my next treatment!
Tamara L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a wonderful massage therapist - I felt amazing after my visit. I love that she frequently checks in with me and I highly recommend her!

Business response:

So glad I could help Tamara. Cheers!

Garry H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A been going to Dora for years. Aways professional and very well-versed in body care. Chef recommends.

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words Garry. Much appreciated!

Peter I.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is perfect upper back, neck and shoulders nice and loose. Will book for next month once issue with left hip, quad resolves itself.

Business response:

So glad I could help. See you soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very thorough and helped my knee. I liked that Dora asked me on occasion if the strength was too much. Also, I truly appreciated Dora'a patience with me in showing me how to walk correctly. It has helped so much. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora was skilled, professional, comforting. She set me at ease, had strong hands, and didn't talk too much!
Jeffrey L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a total pro. It says this comment must be at least 20 words but I don't really have much more to say beyond -

Business response:

Thanks so much Jeffrey! Much appreciated :-)

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks. Look forward to my next remedial massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is the best
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is fabulous, she has fingers of steel but also gentle where need be. I will return again
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal, healing hands!!
Theresa L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora took a full history and used that knowledge to skillfully help my injury. She put me at ease and helped me understand the role massage can play in my health overall, and how it is useful in this situation. She helped me understand what to expect from a massage and explained patient's rights to me more clearly than any other practitioner has before.

Business response:

Thank you Theresa! Much appreciated.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the appointment was great. Dora is very professional, and it was the best massage I have ever had.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a real pro. Very skilled and very caring. Highly recommend.
Muriel D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Did not like some of my massage time taken up filling out forms. Could maybe do that by email.

Business response:

I'm so sorry you felt that way. I always send the forms ahead of the initial session for those who'd like to fill them out ahead of time or suggest coming in early and it usually only takes a few minutes. Some people just have more to write about. I will look into an online form though and I hope to see you again soon when it won't be an issue. Take care! UPDATE: An online intake form is now active.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Katie L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is Amazing! One of the best RMT's I have ever seen. She takes her time and is willing to educate you on how everything is working in your body. She is brilliant!
Stephanie M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is very considerate of individual needs, and ensured my comfort throughout our session, without being intrusive. She goes above and beyond for her clients by sharing her knowledge and expertise- providing suggestions to proactively manage any issues related to areas treated. She's very professional, but also so warm and welcoming!

Business response:

What lovely, kind words. Thank you Stephanie!

Rachelle E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages form Dora for over ten years and she is fantastic. Professional and incredibly skilled! I can't recommend her enough!

Business response:

Thanks Rachelle!! Much appreciated :-)

jeff r.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing for alsmost 20 years! An amazing therapist who listens to your needs.

Business response:

Thanks Jeff! I've only been practicing for 15 years but I feel like I've been a healer for much longer. Cheers!

Richard F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as usual!

Business response:

Thank you Richard! Much appreciated.

Ursula W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Amazing skill.To be perfectly honest. I Understand regarding the new legislation the need for more paperwork but felt like it cut into my massage time which is valuable as well it threw off my enjoyment. Hope you don't mind me saying this

Business response:

I totally understand Ursula! Unfortunately, paperwork is a necessary part of every regulated health profession. I try and streamline the process and for most people it's taken care of very quickly but thanks for the feedback! I sent out a notification to everyone about expecting a new form at their next session but perhaps I will remind people about it as well and ask them to come in a bit early. UPDATE: Reminder added to all outgoing messages

Sarah M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the connecting about whether or not things felt ok. It really helps build a solid level of trust.

Business response:

Thanks so much Sarah!

Melody L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how Dora explained everything so you knew what to expect and was done kindly and professionally. I liked how she gave options for type of pressure in the massage and explained things thoroughly. The ambiance was warm and friendly and professional.

Business response:

Many Thanks Melody!

Zane M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Indian Head Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client of Dora's for nearly 10 years, the experience continues to be outstanding.

Business response:

Thanks Zane!

Sarah P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Double Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If there was a way to rate Dora more highly, I would do so. She is the consummate professional and so talented as a masseuse. She accommodated us by making a house call and the net result was my entire household seriously blessed out. Thank you again, Dora!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Sarah! Much appreciated!

Cathie G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like I am in excellent hands with Dora!

Business response:

Many thanks Cathie!

Diana B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is an amazing massage therapist. Over the years, I have tried many massage people and she is one of the best. She has great pressure. (A lot of therapists I find not strong enough.) And she is very conscientious and responsive to what issues you might have, so that the session is really tailored to whatever you need.

Business response:

Much appreciated Diana!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great treatment. Really addressed the pain I was experiencing in my left hip area.
Kerstin M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always. Did the water treatment at night and it already feels lesser puffy than yesterday. I will do it again tonight! Thanks Dora!

Business response:

Awesome Kerstin! So glad I could help. Cheers!

Eileen A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is amazing

Business response:

Much appreciated Eileen. Thank you!!

Patricia V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a bit on the cooler side. I appreciated the heating pad which kept me warm. An amazing massage and one of the best I had ever received. Dora is very intuitive and absolutely delightful. She managed to release tension that had been held for years. Thank you.

Business response:

Thanks Patricia! The space heater came out today actually so the room is warmer. Once the building turns on the heat it'll be much more comfortable. UPDATE: Heat is on!!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I like that she zeros in on issues that I am experiencing in order to release them.
Bruce M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. Thank you.
Pam H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would prefer if lthe curtains had a lining - or the bottom of the window was frosted, allowing light to come in but keeping the view obstructed to the fire escape.

Business response:

Thanks Pam! I'm sorry to hear your experience was less than ideal. I wish you had mentioned something at the time. I have checked the view from outside and the darkness of the curtains prevents anyone from seeing inside the room while allowing some daylight to penetrate. However, I'm happy to look into getting a frosting for the lower windows for added privacy. Cheers, Dora UPDATE: The curtains have been changed!

Anthony I.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great treatment, my upper back, lower back and legs was treated by Dora. Thanks Dora.

Business response:

Many thanks Anthony!

Matthew B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is very helpful making time for people like myself with chronic issues who need regular massage. She takes the time at every apt to listen to what your current issues are and focuses on alleviating those issues. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thanks so much Matt. Glad to help!

Shula S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the experience was fantastic. Dora you are amazing!

Business response:

Thanks Shula!

Heather S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is friendly, asked many questions and checked in with me throughout the appointment. Her treatment room is welcoming and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you Heather. Much appreciated!

Jason Z.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a true professional massage therapist. She is very knowledgeable, extremely skilled, and truly cares about the health and wellness of her patients. Always an exhilarating and therapeutic experience!

Business response:

Thanks so much Jason. Glad to help!

Claire D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Dora was phenomenal. It was thorough and considered and I was so grateful for follow up exercises. I'm looking forward to the next appointment.

Business response:

Thanks Claire!

Taya S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really amazing experience! Def coming back :)

Business response:

Thanks Taya!

Julie D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in, I could tell I was in good hands. Unlike other health practitioners I've worked with, Dora actually reviewed my intake form in-depth, making sure she had all of the necessary info from me. And from the moment she began the massage, I could tell she had been doing it for years. Her technique was steady and flowing and thorough, and I loved that she was able to custom-fit the pressure to fit my needs. She regularly checked in with me to ask me how I was doing. She was willing to talk when I wanted to, and to allow me to be quiet when I wanted that as well. Her space was warm and serene, with soothing, enjoyable music. And she offered me aromatherapy as part of my massage, with an essential oil of my choice. All in all, I would recommend Dora highly to anyone looking for a massage therapist. Whether you're wanting a more relaxing massage, or therapeutic in nature, I feel Dora could provide you with exactly what you are looking for.

Business response:

Wow Julie!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to be so thorough. Much appreciated. Take care!!

Roma A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Geriatric Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Emily C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Double Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful! Dora's skill is unparalleled and she is a pleasure to work with.

Business response:

Much appreciated Emily! Thank you.

Matthew S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora took my existing conditions very seriously and was able to really help mitigate the discomfort.

Business response:

So glad I could help Mathew. Take care!

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, very accurate for the pressure requested, professional and friendly. Have tried many RMT's and although it has taken me a while to find one my search is over :) I will be returning for sure. Wonderful suggestions for stretches I can do at home to compliment work done during session. Dora knew just where to focus and all the sore spots. Thank you.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora was very professional and knew where to concentrate on. Great firm pressure throughout the massage but still very relaxing.
Ron I.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service tailored to my needs

Business response:

So glad I could help. Thanks Ron!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked how Dora continued to make sure that I was comfortable and that the pressure was good.
julie f.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
completely healing!

Business response:

Thanks Julie!!

Linda P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much I feel so good Dora was amazing . It was my first time ever and I would recommend friends and family to see Dr Dora

Business response:

So glad I could help Linda! Cheers!!

Nicole H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so good - very thorough, and in all the right spots! Thanks Dora!

Business response:

My pleasure Nicole! Take care :-)

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora continues to be the only massage therapist I want to see...excellent.
Adam B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better!

Business response:

Thanks Adam. Much appreciated!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anne K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always thankful Dora suggests some exercises as needed to help keep me on track to improve my health.

Business response:

Thanks so much Anne!

Donna M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling great, pain has diminished. Feel like a new woman.

Business response:

Great news!! Thanks Donna.

Joanne H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Dora was very sensitive to a foot injury, and had advice I didn't expect given how long ago the injury happened. Post-massage care advice was also more thorough than I've had from other RMTs. Would recommend her to anyone.

Business response:

So glad I could help Joanne. Let me know if you have any questions. Cheers!!

Darcy F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is an amazing therapist!

Business response:

Thanks so much Darcy!

Andy K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora really understands the workings of the body and not only gives a great massage but has great advise on how to remedy ailments.

Business response:

Much appreciated Andy. Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fair price, attentive, and suggests exercises to help manage my issue.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled; Dora has an intuitive touch. Great treatment and I will book for more!
Jane K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. Thank you!

Business response:

Thanks so much Jane!

Matt S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great RMT. Great space to have a treatment.

Business response:

Much appreciated Matt. Thanks!!

Francesca B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is amazing

Business response:

Thanks so much Francesca! See you soon!

Sue B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora took time to listen to all my aches and then addressed each. She then provided some stretches and tips on how to prevent them in the future. The fact that she provides in home service was amazing!

Business response:

Thanks Sue! Much appreciated!

Thom P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience with my massage. Dora was very human with great attention to the details. Always checking in yet letting you engage in the session. I'll happy to see her again.

Business response:

My pleasure Thom. See you soon!

Conrad K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage session with Dora and the results were amazing. Great service. I will definitely continue.

Business response:

Much appreciated Conrad. I hope to see you soon :-)

Laurie C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is incredibly skillful and also very thoughtful. I always leave feeling much better than when I arrived.
Katie L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing. I will definitely going back. She really had my interests in mind. As well made me feel very comfortable.

Business response:

My pleasure Katie! See you soon :-)

Adam N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dora displays extreme personal attention to needs in a friendly and safe environment. I have been recommending her so book now :)

Business response:

Much appreciated Adam! Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience with a truly remarkable, intuitive and professional therapist.
Vera K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A multi level healing experience with positive results. Professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend the 90 minute Home Session.

Business response:

Thanks so much Vera! Much appreciated :-)

Paul G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Everything was perfect.

Business response:

Thanks so much Paul! Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Housecall
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is the very best !!!
Katarina K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall simply amazing!

Business response:

Thanks so much!

Cathy D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Housecalls
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage

Business response:

Thanks Cathy!

Lynn B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Housecalls
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked very much that Dora understood exactly the pressure I prefer. That she does house calls us super! A wonderful experience......

Business response:

My pleasure Lynn. So glad you enjoyed it!

Keith J D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the friendliness,fiexibility. puncuaality, manipulation skill and internet communication

Business response:

Thanks Keith. Much appreciated!

Dawn B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora got me to have a good night's sleep. I can now do my physio exercises!

Business response:

Thanks Dawn! I'm glad I could help.

Cathie G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is wonderful!

Business response:

Many thanks Cathie!!

Bruce M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora's skill set is what my body requires to maintain phyisological balance.

Business response:

Thanks Bruce!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Dora. She's excellent at deep tissue massage (I'm athletic so it's hard to find someone that's good) and continuously asks for feedback.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It's hard to find Dora's combination of skills, knowledge and care.
jeff r.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply one of the best therapists in Southern Ontario. I have seen Dora for almost 20 years and she is a amazing therapist. Her skill mixed with her caring for the patient makes for an exceptional experience. Wonderful

Business response:

Wow! Thanks so much Jeff. Much appreciated.

Anthony I.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, very clean office, spacious, great energy, Excellent treatment. my leg,shoulder and back pain was gone after treatment. I will definitely recommend it to anyone.

Business response:

Thanks so much Anthony! Much appreciated.

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was awesome. Dora was really professional and looked at my issues holistically to find a long term solution.
Marcela S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dora took time to find out what was bothering me and to figure out what the problem might be. She also gave me great recommendations as to what I might try at home.

Business response:

Thanks so much Marcela!

Sandra S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is very professional and very thorough. She listens carefully to your needs and focuses on those areas. She has amazing strength in her hands and if you ask for a deep massage you will not be disappointed. She is one of the best massage therapists I have experienced.

Business response:

Thanks very much Sandra!

Ron F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My star rating goes off the chart! There aren't enough stars in the universe to measure my pleasure!

Business response:

Wow! Thanks Ron. Much appreciated.

Peter G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora listens, then explores the body issue, finds it and works it out. What else do I need or could ask for?

Business response:

Thanks Peter! I'm glad I could help.

Tracy L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora is a fantastic massage therapist and figures out very quickly what needs work. She's helped me a lot!

Business response:

Lovely words Tracy. Thank you so much!!

Ellen S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love seeing Dora and always leave a happier, fresher person. Its an incredibly relaxing atmosphere and communication with Dora during the massage regarding pressure and the other little aspects is professional and soothing even. Hands down the best massages I've ever received.

Business response:

Thanks so much Ellen! Truly appreciated.

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic treatment will go back.
Matthew B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience and Dora always makes an effort to squeeze us in even it is last minute request.

Business response:

Thanks so much Mathew!!

Kinh-Tung N.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Remedial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dora always provides excellent care for the parts of me that require it!

Business response:

Thanks you so much Kinh-Tung!!

Richard F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing ????????

Business response:

Thanks Richard!

Loader