229 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(229 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gracias a dios. Hasta luego.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always LOVE the Personal Friendship And Care that Has Annuel Really take CARE of my Body :) I Also Love the Personal TRUST I Always Feel about her working on ALL of my Body ??????
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 1/2 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reminders are really good!
MARIA A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is highly skilled and a pleasure to go see. She has helped both my husband and myself.
Melissa M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is peaceful, and it smells divine.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great!
Jasmine J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office atmosphere. Clean, friendly, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New location is nice & conveniently located
Krishna R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The new faculty is quaint, intimate and ideal for a massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage therapists way of finding smaller bands of muscle fiber.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New place is quiet and relaxing. Parking available.
ANNETTE A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is convenient, has parking area, and assorted insurance coverages are accepted.
James M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find location. Plenty of parking. Quiet clean building.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 1/2 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot and cold treatment was so helpful for my back!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work!
Jagoda P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
greatly responsive to me requests and needs
Thomas B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I didn't like was trying to find the place, as signage is nearly non-existent. Allow some extra time for a first-time visit. Otherwise, it was excellent.
JoAnn K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Scheduling was a little confusing. MassageBook popped up, but wasn't actually able to schedule anything that way. Fortunately, Maria called me to schedule a massage.
Sarah W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just a little tricky to find location
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was "warm" and clean and there wasn't anything out of balance, but taking from the "inner snob" in me, it could be a bit more luxurious.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and cozy.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WARM BED
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really well done.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reminder texts, check in, insurance coverage
Deb b.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is convenient, her room is comfortable and Maria always tailors her massages to your needs.
Mary Jane P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I dislike being in traffic and I travel a long way to see Maria for treatment, but it’s worth it because I feel much better after I see her.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is comfortable, intimate and easily accessible.
Kim E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
One of my best massages in last couple years
Eileen G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See previous review are amazing place and providers.
Julia L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been in to Alcatraz for three massages now. The first with Shannon was good. The second with Annuel was ok. The third with Maria was the best massage I’ve never had in my life. I will definitely keep coming back and seeing Maria in the future. She worked out all the areas that were bothering me and I felt amazing after.
Jennifer F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location not too far from an I5 eXit. Clean building and environment. Safe neighborhood with plentiful free street parking and a pay lot across the street, if necessary. Warm comfortable room and massage table, nice music, and with no intruding outside noise. Whole Foods is close, if you need something to eat or drink, or even shop afterwards.
Caitlin H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my Maria dates for months!
Darcy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Veronica did a great job identifying my stress points and I went home very relaxed! Thank you!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient, both to book and to visit. Therapists are always ready for me. Music is chosen to match my preferences.
Dzuka L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First of all, the firest hing I noticed is that Maria puts you at ease. I received a great therapeutic massage for the first time in a long while, and I felt increased mobility and strength the rest of the day. I was even moving more fluidly in my karate class later in the evening. I highly recommend Maria!
Suzanne S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great technique in working on knots
Andrea B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the lighting & personalized service
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Service !!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Targeted areas of concern.
Joe B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!
Julie K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going here since they opened and really appreciate that they only hire skilled masseuses, are very professional, and take care of all the insurance billing. It is a very small location, but is comfy and quiet for massages.
Amber C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and peaceful place!
Maria A F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot pads on my back always helps!
Jasmine W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and professional! She really knows the body and listens to it. Excellent work!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria worked on some issues that had been bothering me for awhile. My pain was relieved greatly by the end of the session. She has various effective tools that work!
Jennifer F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a talented therapist.
Karen T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Na
Sarah T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what the body needs and is strong.
Wubeshet A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is an amazing masseuse and is incredibly intuitive. I've been going to a chiropractor for years but found instant relief within one session with her. I've already booked an appointment with her for my wife because her hands are so healing. Thank you, Shannon.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality
Christie E.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Joyce B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing when I enter
Tony M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is extremely talented and intuitive.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very kind, accommodating and professional
Anita S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annuel's PERSONAL Care & Consideration, AND Making Sure to Find Out What Parts of My Body Needed SPECIFIC attention.... AND of Me AND Her AMAZING Skills of Massaging ALL parts of My Body :)
Mary E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
easy to work with
STEVEN F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was great. Awesome massage
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing!
Jill S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location. Staff always very responsive and friendly.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Explanation of each treatment was given,she knew what she was doing and was very pleasant.
Amanda D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy visiting Alcaraz--it is relaxing and immaculate. The atmosphere is just clean and calm. Maria is, as always, a joy. She makes us feel welcome and comfortable, never rushed. She is so genuinely sweet and caring.
Shigeko I.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience has been very positive.
Valery B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, peaceful.
laurie r.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage as usual
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been coming here for a couple years and it's great.
Stacy F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They are located in the Seattle Healing Arts building and there's always plenty of free parking. They have very flexible hours.
Twaila M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, quiet, calming
Jasmine J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Jasmine J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very nice and helpful. They give amazing massages.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a massage!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing atmosphere with professional staff. I look forward to going there!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
Annual is a great therapist. I really enjoy her treatments. The hard part for me was the original booking of the appointment. I feel bad saying this but the receptionist really turned me off. I almost called and cancelled due to the professionalism. I would like to suggest taking the client through their first visit such as, we are located in the basement, please arrive 15 minutes early for paperwork etc. She was so nonshilont about my appointment that I thought I might not even have one when I showed. It's really too bad because I love Seattle Healing Arts and have been going there for 15 years. I hope my feedback can help improve s great clinic. Thank you.

Business response:

Thanks for the honest review. We are a small group of therapists so we don't have a receptionist. Seattle Healing Arts building is hug group of independent practitioners. Not sure how you were book, nut in your email confirmation or reminder has the advice about 15 min earlier if it's your first time. We are going to be sure this doesn't happens again to somebody else. Thanks

Deb b.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was therapeutic so I left with long lasting results like less back pain. Maria is knowledgeable and I've enjoyed her services for many years. She continues her education and is always seeking to learn more about the body and how to help people.
Alex M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfectly relaxing
Jeanine K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Patient- Insurance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The room was fragrant and dim with nice music- their overall space is very small though without much separation from the waiting area not super noise proof. I thought the website worked well and appreciated the calendar link and reminders.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and effective treatment
Alex M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is wonderful as a business owner and a therapist.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Low-key atmosphere, convenient scheduling, lovely people.
Phil H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Background music a little glitchy, cutting out at times. Kinda broke the peacefulness and flow of the relaxation.
Bryce P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Close to home. Great service.
PAUL H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fast response to get an appointment
Mollie R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It feels peaceful and restorative.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Maria A F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm Table always relax me
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Lighting could have been turned down a bit more.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
nice room, nice table
Amie M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was warm and inviting. The massage table was warm, which was really nice.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific massage. Thorough and effective.
Milisa M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job at targeting my problem areas. I felt relief the next day.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great choice.
Mary Lynn B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! I plan to return.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant facility, flexible scheduling.
Anita E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Maria Foster for over five years now and followed her when she opened Alcaraz Therapeutic Massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent space
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good overall massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quiet, nice environment
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Smaller, efficient space with all the equipment needed for a good massage. Easy parking.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and relaxing rooms
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
2 hrs INSURANCE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a cozy place where you get personal attention. I like that it isn't a spa with a lot of up-sale.
Luna V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter receives massage there. Maria made her feel really comfortable. She really listens to what my daughter says about her pain. The massages have helped her with her tightness. Maria alsi reminds my daughter about ways to also relax outside of the massage visit on ways to cope with her headaches. My daughter always leaves in a blissful happy state. Thanks Maria!
Michaela V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria does a good job of making you feel welcomed. She has tea and water to make sure you keep up on your hydration too.
Darcy P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is a hidden gem. Maria is very gifted and she has chosen a great crew to work with!
Renée J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Aalways a great massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Their cozy space is just perfect - very comfortable and relaxing!
Jeffrey T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Between Maria or Annuel a person cannot go wrong. They are excellent therapists!
William M A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was very positive and my cndition improved.
Jin B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best experience ever every time!
Chrissy C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria worked on all my knots and tight muscles. This was also the first time I tried out cupping. It was a pleasant and relaxing experience, definitely recommended
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this business. Scheduling always goes smoothly and the office is always clean and welcoming. Very convenient location.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
...
Erling A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
2 hrs INSURANCE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE the fact that Annuel's treatment is VERY personal -- She ALWAYS processes with me what is going on with body. I also LOVE how she manipulates and moves parts of my body to "test" how they respond to certain movements and her therapeutical work to help determine what is happening and/or needed in my body. I APPRECIATE so much how skilled she is about how all parts of one's body interact with one another, which makes her treatment more holistic ! Annuel and her supervisor are always so open and helpful to any changes or personal needs one has :)
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing and healing experience. Thanks Maria!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pleasant ambiance
John B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I feel like we agreed on a full body massage, but the massage therapist ran out of time before the whole body was covered.
Darcy P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A comfortable, cozy spot.
Amanda D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my car accident I really needed a massage (my doctor recommended it), and Alcaraz is conveniently located for me. Maria is always great, and I was so glad to be able to see her so soon after my accident. I felt so much better after my massage and plan on returning several more times.
Elise M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient space. Clean and quiet
Andrea B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful to work with Alcaraz Therapeutic Massage!
valentin t.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing people??????????
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
cozy and friendly
Jill S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great place. Convenient location.
Anna K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that they take insurance!
Rita M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic! Healing results.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON deal $ 38.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very basic setup; building and office were a bit hard to find due to odd signage and no name on directory
amanda m.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy parking, nice clean and quiet room that smells great.
Katie B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great service in a good location.
Stacy F.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The receptionist was so very helpful, she was able to research my insurance to let me know that I had 25 visits per year. Not only do they send me an email reminder about upcoming appointments, I can also sign up for reminder text messages!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is an amazing massage therapist. The space is cozy and relaxing. The evening and weekend hours are a big bonus.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere. And easy parking!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Jill S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria got me in on very short notice. She helped me work out some neck pain. Did a great job!
Phil H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Small and tidy, this location is fine for getting a massage.
Jill R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria has magical hands! She is incredibly intuitive, skilled, effective, and kind. I'm thrilled to have found Maria and can't wait to return.
Rebecca S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility - quiet, private, comfortable, easy to get to, and free street parking is usually available nearby. My only small complaint is that the booking system doesn't work on my tablet or phone, so I have to use my laptop or call/text, but when I do call/text I always get a prompt and flexible response, so I'm still giving a perfect score.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Felicia G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait until I can go again. My body feels amazing.
Nicole C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing!
Alexandra T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to pin point where I needed work very quickly! I didn't have to do much explaining.
Niky M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria's basement office is quiet and serene. The ambiance is relaxing--well appointed and very clean. Maria greeted me with a warm smile at the entrance, took my medical history and made sure she understood what areas I wanted her to focus on.
Ray L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled with overall professionalism. High recommendable and I am definitely satisfied!
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and cozy rooms in small office.
Jeanne W.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm and simple. Plenty enough to offer a relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Next time I want to turn on the salt lamp! I love the warm massage tables.

Business response:

Will do for sure. Come soon again and you will see it!

laurie r.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a miracle worker: intuitive about the body and so skilled! The best!
Serena M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a lovely, caring, sweet presence. I feel grateful to have the opportunity to receive the fruits of her gifts!
Laurie M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Setting is nice, and Maria's professionalism is outstanding.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria knows how to help your body! She finds the sore points and helps them relax. She gives great sports massages -- excellent for runners. The space is simple -- not overdone with a lot of extras. Maria is intuitive and helps in healing. A wonderful massage.
Douglas D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing...it was a great experience. Thanks!
Tom D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria is a professional at understanding and sensing areas that need attention, and how to work the body correctly to relieve tension and stiffness.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very knowledgeable about the body and how it works and what impacts what. This makes her very good at massaging the right areas in the right way to fix pain and tension issues. She is also very friendly.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria is great! She really knows what she is doing and her techniques got beyond the basic massage. She always tailors the massage to my specific needs of the day and knows how to ease my chronic back pain. She really works hard to make sure whatever hurt when you came in feels better when you leave.
Anthony J.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am always happy with Maria.
KAI M.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She is beyond asking. If you've ever had a hard time explaining your concerns she's very intuitive on what needs work and then does a fabulous job!! I give her a 10!!
Michaela V.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a one-of-a-kind- truly talented and really knows her stuff!!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Renee S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
She showed me stretching to help keep my piriformis pain in check.
Caitlin H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is incredible!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled, especially with range of motion and deep tissue work. I HIGHLY recommend Maria!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing and super great. She's a Jedi massage commando.
Erling A.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is the best in the world. She has an amazing knowledge of the human body and how to heal it. I have come in with a hyper-extended elbow and a strained lower arm muscle and she was able to work miracles in both cases. Then there is the daily grind injuries and she is amazing with those issues also.
Bernadette V.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate Maria's techniques for massage therapy and I've been to several other ones. She's one of a very few that I feel can do the job really well. She has really helped with relieving my sciatica pain and muscle soreness. If I can go every week, I would! I definitely recommend her therapy.
Cindy S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria really knows what she is doing and is super helpful! Thank you Maria!
Joy D.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is the best for knowing just what therapeutic technique will help my injuries. Exactly what I needed !
Cesar S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great, I will be back soon.
Raphael T.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've rarely experienced such an insightful session of bodywork. Maria was able to tune into my physical rehab situation and coach ne into listening to clues from my body that I'd never have discovered without her expert flow of pressure and lightness. You've got to experience it for yourself because this is beyond words. Signed -- a licensed doctor skilled in providing psychotherapy.
gail g.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Maria Foster is excellent
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a good listener and tailors a massage to whatever you ask for.
Renée J.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best ever!!!
Katie L.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Youying L.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is awesome, I can always get so relaxed after meeting her and get ready for my intensive school life!
Michael D.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I am not looking for a spa experience or to simply relax (although I'm sure Maria would provide a great relaxing massage). I want a massage that addresses the aches, pains and problems that my body has. Maria delivers! When Maria worked at another massage therapy clinic I would see other therapists when Maria wasn't available. I was always disappointed -- I should have waited until I could schedule with Maria. Maria is worth the wait.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria really seemed to understand my back and neck issues. She thought I might have some soreness the next day because it's been quite awhile since I've had massage, but I felt great.
Deb b.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a professional who always focuses her treatments in my area of concern. I always walk out of her treatment room feeling great .
Tanya W.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a great listener and has provided excellent care and advice. She also has amazing strength for such a small woman!
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is wonderful! It's been a long time since I had a massage I enjoyed this much. I plan to see her again!
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is great! She knows exactly what my body needs!
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. I have been coming back for 3 years. Maria knows the body, and gets to know your body and knows exactly what it needs. Couldn't recommend more highly!
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a great massage therapist. I would recommend her to anybody.
Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria's skill and the variety of techniques she uses are superb! I prefer a quiet, peaceful atmosphere, so less chatting during the massage would be more relaxing.
Judy D.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Maria's skill and massage techniques.
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is magic. Pure and simple
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage therapist! Maria cures me, every time!
Meredith M.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Maria!
John C.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very satisfied with massages I receive from Maria :)
Darcy P.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a warm and intuitive professional. She listens to you and is able to sense what's needed. They make every effort to help when booking a massage and seem to do a great job all around!
JoAnn G.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's an awesome therapist and reasonably priced. The environment is pleasing and clean. And I rarely have to wait once I arrive for my appointment.
Nicole C.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing! She responds to special requests- such as a focus on a localized areas - with expertise, her unique approach and an understanding of just what the body needs. If asked, Maria also will share a lot of knowledge about healing that extends beyond mere massage therapy. She told me to use certain type of oils- of which she gave me a sample - and she told me to use a heating pad. Both of those things have made such a difference. I would recommend Maria to anyone!!
Todd S.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is brilliant at figuring out where the trouble spots are, and she remembers so that, over time, she comes to understand what the patient's issues are. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Maria knows her stuff! Even if I don't know what's "off", she can find it and fix it! I always look forward to an appt with her :)
Alicia C.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
First visit- New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a miracle worker! Best massage I've ever had!
Matt C.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
fantastic - Maria is the best at what she does
Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable about the body and able to read the body so well. Ever time I see her she is able to anticipate exactly which areas of mine need work before I tell her what I want her to work on. She is incredible and I would recommend her to anyone!
Christie E.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that it gets the tension out and is also relaxing. Maria is very good at her work.
MERIDETH G.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria has healing hands! The best therapy I could ever hope for. I feel immensely better.
Julie R.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a wonderful massage therapist. She is able to work tight sore muscles into a relaxed state. I would highly recommend her.
Joy D.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a miracle worker -- she always knows exactly what my body needs and she is amazing at alleviating sources of pain and stiffness.
Felicia G.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria, always finds the spot that hurts and releases the tension. She is amazing.
Molly H.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria has a light and cheerful attitude and recognizes the grace in our lives. I feel energetically lighter after seeing her as well as more fluid in my body. Her technique helps me release and relax. Thank you Maria!
Barny K.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thank you
valentin t.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's amazing and I recommend her.
Angel A.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exelent
Michaela V.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Maria's work. She is very knowledgable. Our bodies are much better due to her help and advice.
James S.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't like that yo no puedo a hablar El Espanol major.
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant to work with and she really knows how to get to the root of the problem. She definitely has healing hands.
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Maria really knows what she is doing. I never wanted her to stop. My back felt so much better afterward. I am definitely going back.
Jill S.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always love to come to you, Maria!
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Philline Q.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laurie M.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is knowledgeable and effective in her practice. She has helped me greatly with running injuries and overall stress. I recommend her 100%.
Anonymous
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
laurie r.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael P.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JoAnn G.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very gifted!
Martha P.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fae H.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I purchased a massage thru Amazon local and
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage I've ever gotten.
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie C.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Renée J.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loader