335 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(335 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience and I liked Veronica and I would definitely want to see her again for next my appointment
Karla D.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly skilled, friendly, and inviting professionals.
Mollie R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and theraputic.
Afzal R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff.
Maria M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Me encanta la atención la amabilidad pero sobretodo la manera de dar el masaje honestamente estoy feliz y lo recomiendo 100%… Que Dios les bendiga👼🏻
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was very professional and made me feel very comfortable
Colleen H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Liked everything: Maria is a treasure.
Laura D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new location and everything about it!
Natalie B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first appointment and I will be back! Maria was amazing, very professional and I felt safe and relaxed.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable rooms and easy parking.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
N/A
Sara S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to book, COVID policies were well communicated.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was good except I could hear people out in the lobby which made it a bit hard to relax.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 80 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a gift for my mom and she loved it. The place was comfortable and Ms. Preston was very attentive and nice and knew what she was doing. I recommend this 100%.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ease in scheduling appointments and convenient location
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about this place
Rick K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always neat, clean, aromatic.
MARIA A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A foot massage from Maria is magical
Anita S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Liked Annuel’s Patience, HER Great Ability to always Listen to What Kind of Treatment I need on ALL body Parts ✌️❤️And Her Ability to HELP Any of the Stress and/or pain🙏She’s ALSO is VERY FRIENDLY and Good Place for me to Share All parr’s of My Life 😛✌️
Krishna R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my therapeutic masseuse!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BEST MASSAGE EVER! LOVED THE CUPPING AND THE ATTENTION TO MY "PROBLEM" AREAS. THANK YOU.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I prefer a stronger pressure but it was a very professional, very relaxing massage.
Joe B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing team of massage therapists!
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria, Thks for therapeutic tune up. My mobility is always better after you have loosened me up.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very inviting atmosphere
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Music was so perfect!
Brittany B.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the attention to detail on each area. I appreciated Maria’s explanation of what she was working on, it made it relatable and easy to understand.
Mimi S.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Office is easily accessible from the road and there is parking available off the street. The office space is clean and orderly. It is very thoughtfully organized to create a sense of calm.
Robin M.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Annuels gentleness, listening and skillful hands, how I felt relaxed right away and the first massage in a very long time
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The peaceful atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is the best, I have been seeing her for years and will be for years to come. She is an expert at what she does, she listens to your needs and is a true healer. Always professional, she is truly the best of the best.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Hrs Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Office meets all the needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the natural sunlight
Vandana R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my favorite place
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and quaint office.
Debra B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The serene atmosphere...very private.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm table, very cozy!
Darcy P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy and easy to get to.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful and quick to respond with any questions I had.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm table!!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Great atmosphere. Very skilled.
Darcy P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy spot, easy to get to and with covered parking!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Molly U.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alcaraz is clean, professional and punctual.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visiting a massage therapist. Very easy process.
Claudia E.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
margo s.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage experience.
Tedla M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????????????????
Joan L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
2 hrs Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a miracle worker!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience!
Claudia E.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Veronica delivered the deep tissue massage I desperately needed! I trust her enough that I’ll be coming back soon!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Super professional and great vibe.
Mollie R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely space
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its very confortable.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simple, comfortable, calming space.
Eileen G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and calming environment. Using the new massage chair after your massage extends the experience.
Claudia E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, clean and very comfortable.
Sarah W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on-time for appointments, quiet and calm atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was really nice getting to take a look at your place and I think you've done a really nice job setting up your office and will happily come back and refer clients to you.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Online booking!
Andrea B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after visiting Alcaraz!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annuel gave an amazing massage!
Christie E.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed during and after the massage. Veronica really knew how to work out the knots, esp. in my neck. She gave a complete full body massage within an hour. It was wonderful!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I just need more attention to my back next time.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were professional and got right to the point. They also had helpful insights into my overall alignment as well.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt good and relaxing but wasn't that helpful to actually alleviate pain
Maria G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the relaxed atmosphere and the warm welcoming!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Lynette J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
HIgh quality massage service. Soothing music would have been nice but honestly, I was just in enough discomfort and the massage itself was really the main focus for me. I will be back for sure. :)
CAROL F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, calming and friendly ambience
Darcy P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very cozy space, and convenient - with covered parking!
Mariah A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were all very nice, it was clean and very comfortable. I'll be back soon I'm sure.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, friendly and professional. It was my second time here and I will come back next week. Love the place
Rick K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New massage chair was cool.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice massage chair, and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.
Maria G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly, comfortable environment. Easy to deal with when setting up appointments and appointment reminders are a definite plus.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a knowledgeable, detailed massage practitioner. I appreciate her thoughtful, balanced approach. My experience has been one of overall healing in her hands.
Kelli B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is the best, I’ve been reaching out to her for my aches and pains now for 11 years. Now that I have a membership I will benefit even more from her healing hands. She knows what going on with me just watching me walk in for the appointment. So talented.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
pleasant surroundings
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What an amazing place! I've only been to one of the massage therapists, but it's just one of the best overall, best informed and best overall therapeutic benefit I've felt in a long time.
Jagoda P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always try to accommodate my schedule
Amanda S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very welcoming space, and very relaxing.
Christine L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Maria is a healer.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Not the best massage, was disappointed. Had high hopes after seeing the other reviews.

Business response:

Sorry to heard this. Please let us know what we should improve. Thanks

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An excellent massage!
Ashley B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Parking was super easy
Helena S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very relaxing
JULIE H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to work with in setting up my first appointment; nice environment
Barbara T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Small but cozy area
MARY M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is great!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing massage. Ambience could be better.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great space, pretty accessible as well.
Amber C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I need or want a massage, there is no place else I will go. Quite simply the best massage experience I have ever had.
kelly b.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I came in because I was very sore from an accident. Annual did a great job of relieving my pain. I felt better before the massage was even finished! I am also very sensitive to pressure and the light pressure she used was perfect for me. I will definitely be back!
Jessica W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I like that there is more parking at the new location. The office is definitely sufficient - quiet, easy to relax, etc. - but it's not the same experience as going into a spa.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is the best
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gracias a dios. Hasta luego.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always LOVE the Personal Friendship And Care that Has Annuel Really take CARE of my Body :) I Also Love the Personal TRUST I Always Feel about her working on ALL of my Body ??????
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 1/2 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reminders are really good!
MARIA A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is highly skilled and a pleasure to go see. She has helped both my husband and myself.
Melissa M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is peaceful, and it smells divine.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great!
Jasmine J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office atmosphere. Clean, friendly, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Regular Price
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New location is nice & conveniently located
Krishna R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The new faculty is quaint, intimate and ideal for a massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage therapists way of finding smaller bands of muscle fiber.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New place is quiet and relaxing. Parking available.
ANNETTE A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is convenient, has parking area, and assorted insurance coverages are accepted.
James M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find location. Plenty of parking. Quiet clean building.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
TRADE/FAMILY/FRIENDS 1 1/2 hr
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot and cold treatment was so helpful for my back!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work!
Jagoda P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
greatly responsive to me requests and needs
Thomas B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I didn't like was trying to find the place, as signage is nearly non-existent. Allow some extra time for a first-time visit. Otherwise, it was excellent.
JoAnn K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Scheduling was a little confusing. MassageBook popped up, but wasn't actually able to schedule anything that way. Fortunately, Maria called me to schedule a massage.
Sarah W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just a little tricky to find location
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was "warm" and clean and there wasn't anything out of balance, but taking from the "inner snob" in me, it could be a bit more luxurious.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and cozy.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WARM BED
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really well done.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reminder texts, check in, insurance coverage
Deb b.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is convenient, her room is comfortable and Maria always tailors her massages to your needs.
Mary Jane P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I dislike being in traffic and I travel a long way to see Maria for treatment, but it’s worth it because I feel much better after I see her.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is comfortable, intimate and easily accessible.
Kim E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
One of my best massages in last couple years
Eileen G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See previous review are amazing place and providers.
Julia L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been in to Alcatraz for three massages now. The first with Shannon was good. The second with Annuel was ok. The third with Maria was the best massage I’ve never had in my life. I will definitely keep coming back and seeing Maria in the future. She worked out all the areas that were bothering me and I felt amazing after.
Jennifer F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location not too far from an I5 eXit. Clean building and environment. Safe neighborhood with plentiful free street parking and a pay lot across the street, if necessary. Warm comfortable room and massage table, nice music, and with no intruding outside noise. Whole Foods is close, if you need something to eat or drink, or even shop afterwards.
Caitlin H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my Maria dates for months!
Darcy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Veronica did a great job identifying my stress points and I went home very relaxed! Thank you!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient, both to book and to visit. Therapists are always ready for me. Music is chosen to match my preferences.
Dzuka L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First of all, the firest hing I noticed is that Maria puts you at ease. I received a great therapeutic massage for the first time in a long while, and I felt increased mobility and strength the rest of the day. I was even moving more fluidly in my karate class later in the evening. I highly recommend Maria!
Suzanne S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great technique in working on knots
Andrea B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the lighting & personalized service
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Service !!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Targeted areas of concern.
Joe B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!
Julie K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going here since they opened and really appreciate that they only hire skilled masseuses, are very professional, and take care of all the insurance billing. It is a very small location, but is comfy and quiet for massages.
Amber C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and peaceful place!
Maria A F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot pads on my back always helps!
Jasmine W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and professional! She really knows the body and listens to it. Excellent work!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria worked on some issues that had been bothering me for awhile. My pain was relieved greatly by the end of the session. She has various effective tools that work!
Jennifer F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a talented therapist.
Karen T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Na
Sarah T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what the body needs and is strong.
Wubeshet A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is an amazing masseuse and is incredibly intuitive. I've been going to a chiropractor for years but found instant relief within one session with her. I've already booked an appointment with her for my wife because her hands are so healing. Thank you, Shannon.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality
Christie E.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Joyce B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing when I enter
Tony M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is extremely talented and intuitive.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very kind, accommodating and professional
Anita S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annuel's PERSONAL Care & Consideration, AND Making Sure to Find Out What Parts of My Body Needed SPECIFIC attention.... AND of Me AND Her AMAZING Skills of Massaging ALL parts of My Body :)
Mary E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
easy to work with
STEVEN F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria was great. Awesome massage
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Patient
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing!
Jill S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location. Staff always very responsive and friendly.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Explanation of each treatment was given,she knew what she was doing and was very pleasant.
Amanda D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy visiting Alcaraz--it is relaxing and immaculate. The atmosphere is just clean and calm. Maria is, as always, a joy. She makes us feel welcome and comfortable, never rushed. She is so genuinely sweet and caring.
Shigeko I.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience has been very positive.
Valery B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, peaceful.
laurie r.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage as usual
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been coming here for a couple years and it's great.
Stacy F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They are located in the Seattle Healing Arts building and there's always plenty of free parking. They have very flexible hours.
Twaila M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, quiet, calming
Jasmine J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike
Jasmine J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very nice and helpful. They give amazing massages.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a massage!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing atmosphere with professional staff. I look forward to going there!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
Annual is a great therapist. I really enjoy her treatments. The hard part for me was the original booking of the appointment. I feel bad saying this but the receptionist really turned me off. I almost called and cancelled due to the professionalism. I would like to suggest taking the client through their first visit such as, we are located in the basement, please arrive 15 minutes early for paperwork etc. She was so nonshilont about my appointment that I thought I might not even have one when I showed. It's really too bad because I love Seattle Healing Arts and have been going there for 15 years. I hope my feedback can help improve s great clinic. Thank you.

Business response:

Thanks for the honest review. We are a small group of therapists so we don't have a receptionist. Seattle Healing Arts building is hug group of independent practitioners. Not sure how you were book, nut in your email confirmation or reminder has the advice about 15 min earlier if it's your first time. We are going to be sure this doesn't happens again to somebody else. Thanks

Deb b.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was therapeutic so I left with long lasting results like less back pain. Maria is knowledgeable and I've enjoyed her services for many years. She continues her education and is always seeking to learn more about the body and how to help people.
Alex M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfectly relaxing
Jeanine K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Patient- Insurance
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The room was fragrant and dim with nice music- their overall space is very small though without much separation from the waiting area not super noise proof. I thought the website worked well and appreciated the calendar link and reminders.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and effective treatment
Alex M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 hr Therapeutic, medical treatment Massage cover by Insurance benefits
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is wonderful as a business owner and a therapist.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Low-key atmosphere, convenient scheduling, lovely people.
Phil H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 hr Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Background music a little glitchy, cutting out at times. Kinda broke the peacefulness and flow of the relaxation.
Bryce P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Close to home. Great service.
PAUL H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fast response to get an appointment
Mollie R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It feels peaceful and restorative.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Maria A F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm Table always relax me
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Lighting could have been turned down a bit more.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
nice room, nice table
Amie M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was warm and inviting. The massage table was warm, which was really nice.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific massage. Thorough and effective.
Milisa M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent job at targeting my problem areas. I felt relief the next day.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great choice.
Mary Lynn B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! I plan to return.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant facility, flexible scheduling.
Anita E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Maria Foster for over five years now and followed her when she opened Alcaraz Therapeutic Massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent space
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good overall massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great quiet, nice environment
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Smaller, efficient space with all the equipment needed for a good massage. Easy parking.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy and relaxing rooms
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
2 hrs INSURANCE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a cozy place where you get personal attention. I like that it isn't a spa with a lot of up-sale.
Luna V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter receives massage there. Maria made her feel really comfortable. She really listens to what my daughter says about her pain. The massages have helped her with her tightness. Maria alsi reminds my daughter about ways to also relax outside of the massage visit on ways to cope with her headaches. My daughter always leaves in a blissful happy state. Thanks Maria!
Michaela V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria does a good job of making you feel welcomed. She has tea and water to make sure you keep up on your hydration too.
Darcy P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is a hidden gem. Maria is very gifted and she has chosen a great crew to work with!
Renée J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Aalways a great massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Their cozy space is just perfect - very comfortable and relaxing!
Jeffrey T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Between Maria or Annuel a person cannot go wrong. They are excellent therapists!
William M A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was very positive and my cndition improved.
Jin B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best experience ever every time!
Chrissy C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria worked on all my knots and tight muscles. This was also the first time I tried out cupping. It was a pleasant and relaxing experience, definitely recommended
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this business. Scheduling always goes smoothly and the office is always clean and welcoming. Very convenient location.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
...
Erling A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
2 hrs INSURANCE MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE the fact that Annuel's treatment is VERY personal -- She ALWAYS processes with me what is going on with body. I also LOVE how she manipulates and moves parts of my body to "test" how they respond to certain movements and her therapeutical work to help determine what is happening and/or needed in my body. I APPRECIATE so much how skilled she is about how all parts of one's body interact with one another, which makes her treatment more holistic ! Annuel and her supervisor are always so open and helpful to any changes or personal needs one has :)
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing and healing experience. Thanks Maria!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pleasant ambiance
John B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I feel like we agreed on a full body massage, but the massage therapist ran out of time before the whole body was covered.
Darcy P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A comfortable, cozy spot.
Amanda D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
PIP Car Accident
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my car accident I really needed a massage (my doctor recommended it), and Alcaraz is conveniently located for me. Maria is always great, and I was so glad to be able to see her so soon after my accident. I felt so much better after my massage and plan on returning several more times.
Elise M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient space. Clean and quiet
Andrea B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful to work with Alcaraz Therapeutic Massage!
valentin t.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing people??????????
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
cozy and friendly
Jill S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great place. Convenient location.
Anna K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE 55 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that they take insurance!
Rita M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic! Healing results.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON deal $ 38.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very basic setup; building and office were a bit hard to find due to odd signage and no name on directory
amanda m.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy parking, nice clean and quiet room that smells great.
Katie B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great service in a good location.
Stacy F.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The receptionist was so very helpful, she was able to research my insurance to let me know that I had 25 visits per year. Not only do they send me an email reminder about upcoming appointments, I can also sign up for reminder text messages!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is an amazing massage therapist. The space is cozy and relaxing. The evening and weekend hours are a big bonus.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere. And easy parking!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Jill S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria got me in on very short notice. She helped me work out some neck pain. Did a great job!
Phil H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Small and tidy, this location is fine for getting a massage.
Jill R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria has magical hands! She is incredibly intuitive, skilled, effective, and kind. I'm thrilled to have found Maria and can't wait to return.
Rebecca S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility - quiet, private, comfortable, easy to get to, and free street parking is usually available nearby. My only small complaint is that the booking system doesn't work on my tablet or phone, so I have to use my laptop or call/text, but when I do call/text I always get a prompt and flexible response, so I'm still giving a perfect score.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Felicia G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait until I can go again. My body feels amazing.
Nicole C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is amazing!
Alexandra T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to pin point where I needed work very quickly! I didn't have to do much explaining.
Niky M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria's basement office is quiet and serene. The ambiance is relaxing--well appointed and very clean. Maria greeted me with a warm smile at the entrance, took my medical history and made sure she understood what areas I wanted her to focus on.
Ray L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled with overall professionalism. High recommendable and I am definitely satisfied!
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and cozy rooms in small office.
Jeanne W.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm and simple. Plenty enough to offer a relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Next time I want to turn on the salt lamp! I love the warm massage tables.

Business response:

Will do for sure. Come soon again and you will see it!

laurie r.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a miracle worker: intuitive about the body and so skilled! The best!
Serena M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is a lovely, caring, sweet presence. I feel grateful to have the opportunity to receive the fruits of her gifts!
Laurie M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Setting is nice, and Maria's professionalism is outstanding.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
110 Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maria knows how to help your body! She finds the sore points and helps them relax. She gives great sports massages -- excellent for runners. The space is simple -- not overdone with a lot of extras. Maria is intuitive and helps in healing. A wonderful massage.
Douglas D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing...it was a great experience. Thanks!
Tom D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurence 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria is a professional at understanding and sensing areas that need attention, and how to work the body correctly to relieve tension and stiffness.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 min Deep Tissue Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maria is very knowledgeable about the body and how it works and what impacts what. This makes her very good at massaging the right areas in the right way to fix pain and tension issues. She is also very friendly.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria is great! She really knows what she is doing and her techniques got beyond the basic massage. She always tailors the massage to my specific needs of the day and knows how to ease my chronic back pain. She really works hard to make sure whatever hurt when you came in feels better when you leave.
Anthony J.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
80 Min Deep Tissue Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am always happy with Maria.
KAI M.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Insurance (Premera, First Choice, Etna, etc)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%