45 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(45 Reviews)

Zanson W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is an amazing therapist. Will definitely be going back
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She finds what needs attention and works it out. She is very professional and she knows her business!
Maurie K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Andrea! She has made my butt pain go aware!!
Sol Y.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it here. I can't wait for my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 Pack: 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea has a gift. She intuitively seems to know exactly what's needed, what's tight or hurting, and how to make it better. Best results I've had in 25 years of chronic pain!
Kim D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly laid back atmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack: 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my time there and she was able to work out some Deep muscle knots that was causing pain daily . Very excited to have had a full nights sleep pain free
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall!
Ed H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anj is very tuned in to what you want and her energy and enthusiasm for her work are great!
Carly K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! I can’t wait for my next one!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is awesome! I highly recommend her.
Sandra K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment and the therapist were terrific. Andrea took her time to understand what I needed. I am experienced with therapeutic massages and this one was great.
Cheryl D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best! There is always a conversation before each session to communicate exactly what my therapy needs are. Andrea provides the perfect amount of pressure. The ambiance in the new Victorian house space is fantastic. I always feel uplifted in mind and body after a massage with Andrea!
Lynda C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack: 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best
Kim S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best and the place is incredible!!! Feeling great after a wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend! As a fellow LMT I loved how she worked through my muscles and relieved my pain, looking forward to my next visit
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is intuitive and well-versed in creating excellent massage experience
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack: 45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Andrea has been very good I am able to usually walk two days later. She knows my pain tolerance and respect it.
Tom G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After several months of back and thigh pain during the covid shutdown, I experienced relief after my massage therapy
Amanda A.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack: 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the Master!!! Best deep tissue massage ever!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly Recommended! Professional setup and enjoyable experience
George M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Chris K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Full Year Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a fantastic experience! Beautiful location, relaxing atmosphere, and the most incredible massage. Anj knows how to find the spots that need work, and get all the knots out. You'll leave melted and relaxed.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, professional, and knew where I needed work. Highly recomend!
Christian K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great knowledge and information on the human body. Really gets deep and in tissue.
Beth A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. I felt that it was the first time I truly relaxed in a year! Andrea took the time to understand areas that needed attention and worked her magic on them! It was a lovely experience!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Beth! I look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
first time 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is a skilled, knowledgeable massage therapist with a wonderfully friendly and supportive personality. I recommend her immensely!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review!

Leon K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best deep muscle massages you can get l feel fantastic eyerytime I go would recommend her to everyone

Business response:

Thank you so much, Leon! I look forward to seeing you again.

Virginia G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage Relief of pain and tension by a dedicated professional

Business response:

Thanks so much, Ginny!!

Leslie L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea gave me a wonderful deep tissue massage and Reiki today. I am a massage therapist and really appreciate Andrea’s approach and how well she addressed my issues. She has wonderful energy! I feel great, and can’t wait to go back in two weeks!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Leslie! I look forward to seeing you again.

Kim R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack: 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is a gem of a human. I sought out her services after seeing Zen and Now recommended on a local Facebook group. I walked in feeling blocked up, stiff, sore, and tense; I walked out feeling open, refreshed, mobile, and blissful. Andrea is very knowledgeable about her craft and it shows through her work. She immediately made me feel comfortable, listened to my needs, and made sure to check-in on how I felt/adjust as necessary throughout the session. Her spirit and passion for helping people is infectious. I will definitely be back!
Sue T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most amazing massages ever! Andrea takes my aging and achy body and makes it feel so much better than when I walk in! please use first name only! 😄
Susan C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely!
Paul C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's the best massage I've had in years. This was my 2nd massage with Andrea & shes getting to know my body. It's clear that shes a pro and is paying attention @ all times while working on me. I'm looking forward to my 3rd this week!!! PC
Debbi A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Herbal Poultice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thai Herbal Poultice Massage is so worth it! Andrea is very knowledgeable and just knew how to get the kinks in my body and make me feel so relaxed!
Lisa H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is so great! She really helps me a lot and explains what is happening with my body. She’s very knowledgeable and professional.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea’s massage was wonderful! She is very experienced.
Chris C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone with chronic back pain - Andrea is easily the best massage expert I've ever worked with. I've been seeing her twice monthly for a couple years now and it's the best relief I've been able to get. Andrea is super friendly, personable, and has been able to diagnose seemingly unrelated problems by intuition!
Mary B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This much needed massage was just perfect. Andrea is experienced in pinpointing an area of tightness and working miracles on soothing out the knot. I would not hesitate to recommend her to everyone I know!
Jennifer D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is a master at her craft, always finding the real trouble spots. Improved mobility, reduction of tension and a general overall feeling of wellness is what I feel every time my sessions are over. I am an active person who does a lot of outside work, and thanks to my sessions with Andrea and my chiropractor I am proud to be 53 and not on any prescribed meds and only need a limited amount of Advil on occasion. Always professional and always genuinely interested in ensuring I feel better.
Ken S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is very professional and nice and a very clean environment
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly Recommend Andrea! After getting a massage I feel like a new person!
Jessica M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea's hands are magic - she finds all the problem areas and works them exactly the right way! I always walk away feeling completely rejuventated and more relaxed!!
Nicole S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior/Military 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing deep tissue body massage. I highly recommend her! Loved the Zen atmosphere too.
Warren R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client: 90 Min Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is an awesome massage therapist! I’d recommend her to anyone who would ask!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Warren!