74 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(74 Reviews)

Brad B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Somewhat difficult to find the auburn location from main road. No visible sign.
Jason B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Don F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a comfortable place and Robyn is awesome! In the past, massage therapist have made me feel uncomfortable, but not Robyn. I highly recommed The BodyWoRx Company!
Becky R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very professional and the atmosphere was very relaxing.
Dave W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good coffee
Coleen V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I've already recommended you!
Randy L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every visit is a very relaxing experience. Megan will find all of the little knots you might have and work them out.
Ellen M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very pleasant atmosphere friendly, helpful and professional staff
Phyliss S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was as expected. Loved my massage.
Gina B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quiet, quaint facility. Clean and inviting.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BodywoRx Co has a warm and relaxing facility.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my Massage!
Ronald T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I doubt that I'll even try another masseuse!!
Gary F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facilities
Foods A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Chloe J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love everything about this place!!
Amy W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love scheduling my appointment on line anytime of day!
Mike T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been experiencing back spasms and Megan massaged me for 60 minutes. When I left the office I was very sore but, by evening I felt great. Going back next week!
Reagan D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing
Beth B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's like a warm hug
Michelle M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Karmen!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet relaxing room
Linda W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great business
Michael M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage parlor.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful place! The location is wonderful, so easy to get to for those of us on that side of Auburn. I finally don't have to drive all the way through town. I love the ambiance here. It is so relaxing.the massage therapists are wonderful!
Melissa K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The BodywoRx Co has a very clean, inviting, and friendly atmosphere.
Lori B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very relaxing place.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice place. It is a relaxful place, no noise to disturb you.
Larry A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel after session. Karmen is working w/ me to Work thru issues prior to HIP surgery.
Syndy K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility,. Always quiet and smells good
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to find.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time there. I was very pleased. I appreciated that even though it was my first time she didn't play let's get to know you. I was able to relax and not think about anything. It was awesome.
Phyllis M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like it all
Karen C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appointment reminders were appreciated. The pre-registration form was thorough, making me think through the assessment of my body's needs. Location in Auburn in great, and the ambiance was so relaxing during the treatment. Megan's professionalism was outstanding.
Colleen M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a very nice place. Everyone was very friendly. I felt very relaxed and comfortable there. I have never had a massage before this one and I would love to have another. It was a great experience.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Stacy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great autmopshere
Dayna K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Definitely got things moving in the right direction. Thank you!
Matt B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed his first experience at the BodywoRx Co. Thank you!
Michael M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful place to get a massage.
Sue L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage! Thanks so much Karmen!
Denise O.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was relaxing and Megan was Great!
Dailey A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere!
Bruce H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy my massage and plan to do it regularly.........
David W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place
Ellen M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and pleasant atmosphere.
Carrie G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience and cannot wait to do it again. I feel like I've known Karmen my whole life.
Cyndee C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is amazing!! She does a great job and makes you feel wonderful.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and professional, it's a relaxing environment with a great staff.
Rachel G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location and the atmosphere. Very relaxing!
Susan T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Top notch atmosphere. Megan is very good!
Doyle H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience. Enjoyable. Nice office
Adam G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Doug C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is awesome
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was awesome, staff was awesome
Tammy E.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed and very clean
Deb L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
PERFECT!
Coleen F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Look forward to my appointment. Enjoy it all??????
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great people, great business.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean, very relaxing. Easy access to get to. very welcoming
mike and char f.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facilities, could use a central music system.
Kaylee D.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very comfortable.
Ronald T.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Megan is very good, she has a good understanding of what i need and applys.
Rhonda S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Their new office is very welcoming and friendly.. Along with a parking lot off the street. The reminder emails are a great plus..May their new establishment prosper and grow..
Shawn C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is awesome!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good. Got me right in.
Terra H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place and it's closer for me!
Melissa K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love my experience every time I come in!
Jennifer K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm always so much more relaxed when leave there!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and the massage was great.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience!
tammy a.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan always gives a great massage. Very professional. I have degenerative disc disease and she knows how to make it feel better and not irritate it further.