525 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(525 Reviews)

JJ S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was friendly and did a great job
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen was great! I have already scheduled my next massage.
Valerie H.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is amazing! She found knots I didn't know I had!!! I can't wait to go back again!
Shela K.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would recommend
Michael M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great place to get a massage!!!!
Mary .
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beat place to go in auburn and surrounding areas !
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll be a returning customer!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean environment and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is amazing! I always feel so much better after my massages with her!
Tina C.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facility and nice relaxing ambiance, perfect for self care.
Tamara G.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Wonderful decor and very professional services!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice!
Elizabeth P.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better after a massage!
Russ G.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new building!
Kristina C.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional place with a good environment and top notch massage therapist!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility with skilled and professional service providers.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional place and very relaxing.
Kim E.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had.
Lynn S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have been going for service for a while to BodywoRx and they do an excellent job.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ten out of ten experience
brian B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Jacquelyn K.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Koral did a fantastic job!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You must give it a try. Karmen is amazing!!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
April C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is the best! I would highly recommend!
Sharon A.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
if you have an injury to your muscles, Koral will find it and fix it. it might hurt, but it will be much better afterwards.
Tiffany C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend to relieve stress from the body, to work out any stiffness or tightness in the muscles.
Michele C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and peaceful ambiance .
Steven G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is easy to get to and no more parking on the street.
Anisa W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Just what my stressed out overworked body needed!
Ashley G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service every time.
Sonja W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That they are amazing. They are very professional, listen to what you want and need. Great Team.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Even though the building was under construction it was very clean.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate the larger rooms. Would suggest you add hooks somewhere in the room to be able to hang clothes.
Brenda V.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I put it on FB that I had gotten a massage from The Body Worx Co. in Auburn and I highly recommended it was amazing! I had responses asking where you were located.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new office looks so nice and is much more convenient to get to.
Derek I.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful for my sore and tight muscles. Felt refreshed after the appointment
Marissa I.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Will be back!
Den N.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I have and would recommend Bethany. She was attentive, professional, thorough, and actually gave me a full hour massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Tammy E.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new facility is very comfortable and spacious. I definitely recommend them as I have always felt comfortable.
Ellen M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a very friendly, relaxing and calm atmosphere
Anisa W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience and massage from Bodyworx! Looking forward to the new location!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the Bodyworx!!!! All of their therapists are incredible and they just added another!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, professional and relaxing environment
Rick M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That my experience was great and helped me out immediately!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes! already have
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend their services. My shoulders feel so much better today
Donell S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely listened to what I asked for and did a wonderful job.
Pat M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as usual
Melissa K.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FEELS WONDERFUL!!!
Rachael R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute little relaxing place.
Sue R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Well informed on my complaints. Very caring
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a my first massage ever. Michelle did an amazing job! I have always had issues with my lower back and hip area and she was able to get the knots in my hips to ease up and some of the pressure off my syatice nerve which gave me a lot of relief. I will definitely be scheduling another appointment with her. She talked me through everything as well.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robyn checked with me several times about the pressure she was using and adjusted according to my feedback.
Loren G.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best I have been to
Stephanie M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm, comfortable and clean.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great! I always feel better after a massage.
Foods A.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
On Site Chair Massage 3 hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Faith H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was great definitely worth every cent I payed for the massage. I will be back, also being a massage therapist myself he was very professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received actually what i needed to release tight muscle pain.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was excellent as always. Megan knows what is bothering me and when I leave I’m feeling much better
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very tranquil and inviting!
Sara W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's just simply amazing!
Patty B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s awesome
Nicole T.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm so glad I found BodywoRx!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make an appointment !!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Jim B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very nice.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
You can hear everything going on outside of the room, it would be nice if other workers didn’t carry full conversations in lobby and talk loudly.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Refresher
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional. Great experience
Shawn C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is awesome!!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Stretch Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received great relief from pain and discomfort!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing.
jan d.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, friendly atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so helpful and everyone was so kind!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booking was extremely easy and the whole place is extremely cozy and comforting.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like walking into the office...it's like taking a deep breath and slowing the crazy pace of life down several notches!
Dave S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
❤️❤️❤️
Rob H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing
Nora M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Al was great!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Would recommend. Nice ambiance
Susan S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kareem made for a comfortable, relaxing experience.
Todd M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is THEEEE best!
Beth B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean, always professional. Very knowledgeable team
Donell S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with incredible stress in my shoulders neck low back and by the time I left much of my headache had been completely released and I have not felt that wonderful in months! I am planning on making a return visit as soon as I am able!
Gretchen J.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
friendly reception, calm atmosphere
Jessica S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
not overpriced and good experience
Susan S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Keondre was professional, friendly and easy to talk to. The hand massage felt great!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as usual!
Don J.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go. Friendly staff and always a good massage.
Syndy K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BodywoRx is always clean & smells so good.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the layout! Clean. Very relaxing atmosphere to be in!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quality!!!
Jean W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and welcoming. Everyone always is kind and professional and always smiling!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the background music to the massage it was pure relaxation and bliss!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience! Very relaxing!
Sandy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Karmen. She treats me like family.
Bertie G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would suggest going
Ed K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere and very clean.
Tomi C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful! Kassim worked out a lot of tension and stress build up, thats for sure!
Carol P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!
Tamara G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, a positive experience. Very professional, & comfortable atmosphere.
Russ G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was fantastic! Very clean facility. Can't wait for my next appt.
Kristina C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan did an excellent job! My experience was fantastic. She was professional and was able to work out my trouble areas.
Stacy D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place all the way around.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would be more comfortable on a wider bed.
Shannon N.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazon
Cindy C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great, the place is calming, the table is comfortable and the aroma of essential oils is icing on the cake!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Barry S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice ambiance.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing an definitely recommended!
Amy S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is very skilled and caring. She knows her stuff. She listens closely and does her best to provide an excellent therapeutic service for her client. I recommend her highly.
Tresa B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking and affordable prices
Mike W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. Very professional.
Leabeth S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going to BodywoRx for over a year and have liked each massage we have received from 4 different therapists
Julie M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They all do great at their job
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexible with my busy schedule
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at BodywoRx. They are very welcoming and made me feel like I was a regular client. I would highly recommend BodywoRx if you seeking a good professional massage establishment.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very relaxed. Overall good experience.
Linda C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing atmosphere; friendly, courteous & professional.
Don J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Thomas T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best in the business for recovery massages. After using many massage therapists, this is by far the best place I’ve come across. I even bring my kids when they have knots or soreness.
Allison E.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle does a wonderful job!
Patsy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and felt very comfortable.
Johnathan K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I am super happy that I can get in on a Saturday. The lobby and rooms are clean and quaint. The rooms are nicely sized and well stocked.
Hannah K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing! Michelle went above and beyond to get out all the weird knots I’d acquired from days of moving boxes. Felt like happy melted butter afterwards. Worth every penny.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and professional.
Bruce L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's worth every dollar!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad I found this place. Wonderful massages....ones that really help your muscles/body.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kassidy was very kind and welcoming. Her massage was incredible.
Barry S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with friendly people. Pleasant place to get a massage.
Angie A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very comfortable and soothing. Bathroom was clean and roomy. The lobby and hall way is decorated very nice and made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Lara D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy Michelle’s massage she is very informative and tells me what she suggests to take better care of myself. Comfortable and a great experience.
Michelle J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t wait, book an appointment!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place! Very relaxing
Heather S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so much better !
Susan P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and a nice clean facility
Allison B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is fantastic! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First trip and will definitely be back. Robyn was great.
Olivia H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!!!
Mary .
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job
Colin D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They’ve done a great job turning that into a destination spot in Auburn!
Melissa K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa
Christy M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Highly recommended.
Mike L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can highly recommend Karmen
Jocelyn C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage at The BodywoRx Co, and I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!
Angie H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Stretch Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Was one if the best experiences I've had in a while. So much I booked another appointment.
jan d.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The location is great, ambiance nice. I got a return phone call pretty quickly after leaving a message saying I had some questions. The online scheduling process seems easy to use, though I did schedule this time by phone.
Sonya S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Kelly F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
On Site Chair Massage 3 hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and would totally recommend
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional in all ways.
Shannon C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen finds knots I didn't know I had. I highly recommend her and can't believe I waited this long to schedule with her.
Virginia D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, relieves tightness of muscle. helps relieve stress.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love massages and have always felt relaxed during and after. I would recommend Megan to anyone who wants a massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was friendly and inviting.
Gary F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Megan P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I was left with bruises after this service. Tina needs to check in with clients more about pressure. It's also important to watch for physical reactions to pain.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Richard A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place to get adjustment. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Do not like Michelle’s techniques at all. I ended the session about 15 minutes into the massage.
Jim C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have already sent a friend and will continue.
Tricia E.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We drive 40 minutes 3-4 times a year to get our massages. Never disappointed.
Melinda V.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is cute, clean & Quiet!
Jason S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good place and good vibes, check this place out.
Suzie K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
Therapist was very nice but wasnt dressed professionally. Played rock music on her phone that included commercials during the session. Too bright and no robe in the room. Massage did go the full 60 minutes unlike some spas.
Matt M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want results go here!
Terrie H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my skin felt so soft, I slept better than I have in a long time,
Vicki H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is amazing.
Jimmy W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is amazing!!! Friendly and just great!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very good and worthwhile. Listened to any preferences I had.
Fred M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWSOME,SUPER GREAT, FABULOUS, WONDERFUL!!!
Ed K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massage.
Ronald T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shelly has it going on, very good at what she does! Thank You
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I'm super sore today.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!! Megan is professional and I always feel so much better after a massage!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows her business. She can find my knotted muscles instantly and usually get them worked out.
Peggy O.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a different person when I walked out. Megan worked the tightness and soreness out. It was wonderful!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Beth B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, friendly and very knowledgable
tyler k.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is my hero
Taylor B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, so relaxing!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find and simple yet calming.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, convenient, & relaxing atmosphere.
Coleen V.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is clean and professional!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and quiet place.
John S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my experience. Very professional!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time found it very fulfilling thank you karmen
Tricia E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going here for at least 2 years and have never been disappointed
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much looser and relaxed after a session. One doesn’t realize how much the body needs it and what a difference it makes.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Karmen
Lynn S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to get an appointment.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good
Rachel N.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very calming and the scents in the air are very cleansing.
Ann O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage really helped my back pain.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, great massage.
Jess C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything. Tina does a wonderful job.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place looks very professional, clean and relaxing.
Jean W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable seating area. The desk area is always clean and professional looking.
Stephanie M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen always does well. Removes pain if you ever have pain.
Melissa C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean and quiet.
MaryLou G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is fantastic at knowing just what I need for improvement!
Damdie D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant , comfortable, soothing atmosphere.
Harold S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I've had four different therapist at BodyworRx. They are very willing to refer you to another therapist from within to help you.
Al A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the go to place for a massage. The staff is very accomodating. I had many muscle issues that were expertly handled by Michele. The owner Megan Banks is awesome!
Melissa K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Bodyworx Co office is such a clean, and relaxing place. The ambiance is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is truly amazing.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing atmosphere! I really enjoyed my massage!
Barry S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere and wonderful staff.
Ed K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing enviroment
Dave S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every bit!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience I really feeling great.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s amazing at what she does
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was relaxing and nicely decorated.
Marcello O.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great overall
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t dislike anything!
Jason H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is very caring and has helped me greatly to keep me working at my full capacity with specialized massage therapy to meet my needs for my body.
Susan T.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxed atmosphere and leave feeling stress free!
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great, relaxing environment!
Sandra T.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and relaxing atmosphere!
Jeanette B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
The office and rooms were set up for COVID19 precautions.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place with relaxing vibe.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A
Taylor B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back!! Karmen did a fantastic job with my massage! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had shoulder issue and she worked it out. I feel so much better.
Kevin D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall relaxing clean environment
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
20%
Wish I didn't hear noise from road or other rooms. The music helps some, but I would actually prefer just quiet.
Bill H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very good experience and so relaxing
Loren G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is fantastic and the office is very clean
Tiffany G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing environment. It felt really homey
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Lobby would function much more efficiently with a receptionist, but the ladies there were very attentive and did their best to juggle all that was going on.
Linda S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location to my home.
Amanda D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is the best massage therapist I’ve ever seen
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.
Barb O.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I first started getting massages I was in a lot of pain. The massages have helped to get rid of the overall pain. Now I love how relaxed and good I feel after my massage.
Deb W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing and Karmen was very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music was a little dramatic. I like soothing soft music to relax and meditate.
Stevie C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Very relaxing atmosphere and experience!
Mark J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location, easy to book, and everyone is super nice.
Phyliss S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Robyn H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robyn is amazing
</