36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid Bowenwork 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have
Jamie H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic in every way!
Krissy P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life! I've been going regularly to her and my back feels better for it!
Patty K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and listened to my situation Excellent service!
Rosanne M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hyperbaric Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience. :)
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would and have recommended
angela k.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Bowenwork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susanmarie creates a feeling of relaxing comfort. she listens when I speak of how my body feels.
Frankie S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space and incredible body work! Thank you Susan, for your healing touch❤️
Allen K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere! I loved the room, and I felt safe.
Tabarik A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience is great and relaxing !
Amanda M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the room!
Ginger Y.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Bowenwork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely facility!
Traci G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and I would highly recommend a friend to go!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate that Susanmarie takes a few minutes before we start to ask me how my body is doing, so she can determine where to focus during the massage. I feel SO much better when she's finished!
Kiley E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing experience every time. When I need my body to get right, I can always count on Susanmarie
Lynn L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful wonderful massage, extremely detailed yet very relaxing
Sarah S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hyperbaric Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Susan for almost a year now. I am amazed at how I can tell her what has been going on and she will know exactly where I need work done. Recently I have been increasing my walking each day to prepare for a vacation. She massaged out my lower back where apparently I was tight. I left feeling like I could face the world once again!
Sarah S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Susan for almost a year now. I am amazed at how I can tell her what has been going on and she will know exactly where I need work done. Recently I have been increasing my walking each day to prepare for a vacation. She massaged out my lower back where apparently I was tight. I left feeling like I could face the world once again!
April S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the overall fee when you walk into the office, and the massage room is always so relaxing & serene.
Robert I.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relax and Breathe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time hyperbaric chamber experience was incredible and massage afterwards, top notch as always.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susanmarie is great. She's knowledgeable and has many modalities to offer if one doesn't work for a certain person or issue.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so much better! She is wonderful and really listens!
Nick B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife is a LMT and she said this was one of the best massages she’s ever had. Job well done
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susan is very intuitive and constantly checks for your comfort. I would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relax & Breathe
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very professional and things don't feel rushed. She cares about her clients.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback. I do my best to create a relaxed atmosphere. I am glad it is noticed

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
High end massage for an affordable price.

Business response:

THank you for this great compliment. I strive to make each session feel therapeutic but also indulgent and relaxing

Ken S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hyperbaric Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and effective.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding service
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have ever had. I am definitely going back.
Deborah W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful , peaceful place for any of the therapies offered. Easily accessible to enter and park.
Ruth A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Bowenwork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Natural Integrative Therapies. Just walking into the office is relaxing and an escape from my crazy life. Everything in warm and inviting. The energy is calm and healing.
Dale R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love 💘 it!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Please please please call Susanmarie. She is unbelievably amazing! She has a way of connecting with you and providing therapeutic treatment that targets and relieves muscle stress and improves flexibility. I have now made her part of my regular monthly exercise and health routine.
Donna S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! The Atmosphere was very relaxing well-maintained. Friendly greeting very professional
Jeff S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. Fantastic massage and great ambiance and professionalism.