61 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(61 Reviews)

Thomas S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meeting Nicole has been a life altering experience for me. After multiple spinal surgeries left me with chronic pain I visited the Kneaded Knot seeking relief. After several visits I can confidently tell you she is by far the best masseuse I have ever been to in my life. It’s as if her fingers have X-ray and can see every knot or tight muscle in my body but this is all done by her sense of touch. It takes a lot for me to be motivated to leave a review but this was the least I could do for such fantastic service.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my session with Nicole. She’s highly skilled, professional and very pleasant. I had a lot of knots in neck and back and she took her time to work on them. I highly recommend The Kneaded Knot!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is terrific, very professional and a great massage therapist.
Aida L.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is was my first time having a lymphatic drainage massage and it was wonderful. Nicole was very informative and explained everything to me and gave me some helpful pointers as well. I highly recommend the Kneaded Knot Massage!
Karyn T.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cupping was awesome!
Bruce M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is a caring, capable, experience masseuse. She does an amazing job.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is truly the best.
Leanne L.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was very professional and clearly knows her craft. Thoroughly enjoyed the bohemian ambiance which I found very relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is very professional and provides a great experience. she also spends time to explain stretching techniques, etc. Will be going back.
Alyssa M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage! Very knowledgeable and a nice person. It was my first time and I did rebook
Tom J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is simply the best. I’ve been going to her for years. My only complaint is that lately it’s been difficult to schedule an appointment because of how popular she’s become.
Bruce M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was amazing. Very strong, knowledgeable and caring. She addressed my concerns and dealt with them professionally.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great lymphatic drainage massage!
Fiona O.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is knowledgeable, kind, professional and attentive. I always leave feeling relaxed and she gives me helpful tips to help ease muscle ache and stiffness in between my massages.
Mark M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is amazing! I had really bad knots in my neck, shoulders and back. She was incredible at working them out through her massage and cupping techniques! It’s almost 24 hours since my appointment and I feel so much better already! I would highly recommend her if you need a massage or cupping!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very professional and relaxing experience! I felt well cared for and that I was talked to at length about what I was looking to focus on during my appointment.
Renee P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Lymphatic Drainage and Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole has great technique, was very professional and made me feel very comfortable, with the coziest “shabby chic” treatment room. It’s rare to find a therapist that has it all.
Steven B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Therapeutic Massage w/Lymphatic Drainage and Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is the best around, hands down. I wouldn't waste my time going anywhere else.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience
Jessica W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING! Nicole gave me the best relaxation massage in years. All of my stress melted away and she incorporated a few techniques that I thought were very relaxing and enjoyable. Her communication and booking process were also fantastic. Can’t wait to go back!
Ann L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent massage Ann
Kelly F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was absolutely amazing with my lymphatic drainage massage. I was not an easy to work on patient being I couldn’t lay on my stomach/chest and she improvised and made it work perfectly! I feel like a new person today! Thanks Nicole!

Business response:

You're so very welcome Kelly! I know how uncomfortable it can be when you have all that fluid sitting there waiting to move, and I'm so happy that you're feeling better!

Laura M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Nicole was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Can't wait to go back.
Erin F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Nicole was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She took her time and made sure to hit all of the parts that we had talked about. Would highly recommend Nicole and I will definitely be going back!

Business response:

I Erin! Thank you so much and I'm so glad you enjoyed your session. I look forward to seeing you again soon and continuing to help work on your areas of concern and getting you the progress you're looking for from your sessions :)

Amy Z.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable and receptive to my needs and sore spots.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole was so awesome! She listened to all concerns. Did not want to get off the table when massage was over. It was nirvana!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage
Josefina P.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Jana K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply “Your mind and body will WANT to come back” ❣️
Megan S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Will definitely be booking more services in the future.
Gina P.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is very intuitive when it comes to my problem areas. She uses the perfect amount of pressure, technique and tool. She focuses carefully where it is most needed. The ambience is so calming and comfortable. Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous! I went to Nicole for a hamstring issue i was experiencing when i ran. She was very attentive to the issue and in trying to resolve it!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My oncologist has been recommending that I go for a lymphatic drainage massage. I wish I had not waited so long.. definitely working to reduce my swelling. Highly recommend!
Earl J.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling much better already!
Joe B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely relaxing and restorative.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Lymphatic Drainage and Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pieces everything about it!
Alex A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had my first session yesterday and I honestly couldn’t be more happier with choosing Nicole. She has experience and provided me with knowledge and recommendations as well. I feel less pain in my lower back when working and a lot less tension in my shoulders as well! Will definitely be booking soon! Thanks Nicole!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful massage!
Jose C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Highly recommend....
Christine L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Thai style mat based bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first Thai massage/bodywork experience was truly amazing. I don't think I could go back to a regular tablet massage again after having worked with Nicole on the mat. Highly recommend if you're into deep tissue work.
Scott L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is Great... she is very attentive to your issues and does what's best for you not just the standard... she has a very nice comfortable new studio as well

Business response:

Thank you so much Scott! I am so happy that I'm able to help. My goal is always to treat clients as individuals with their own unique issues and pain, and then tailor their sessions accordingly so everyone gets the most out of their sessions. I'm glad you're feeling better and I hope to see you soon!

Anna F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is extremely professional. Her experience and knowledge is shown through the most awesome massage experience. She really gets to know her client’s body therefore zoning in on their needs. My recent massage was incredible. My body was riddled with stress. I chose a 90 minute massage. I left feeling great. Relaxed. I would definitely recommend Nicole.
Josie A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience with Nicole. She's very knowledgable, efficient and good at what she does.
Tom J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is a total pro. Very knowledgeable and deeply compassionate. Best ever 🙏🏽

Business response:

Thank you so much Tom!

Jason L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Nicole clearly has years and years of experience. She was able to find all of the problem areas in my back and neck. I woke up the next day being able to move in ways I hadn’t previously. One of the best!

Business response:

Thank you so much Jason! I'm happy to hear you were feeling so much better and happy that I could help. Hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Katie M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is wonderful! Covid safe and gives a great massage! I’m currently pregnant/stressed out (lol) and felt so much better after seeing her.

Business response:

So happy to help Katie! I love what I do, but clients like you make it all worth while. See you soon.

Tim W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having an issue with my neck/upper spine after shoveling snow. I was having difficulty turning my head left and right without pain. Nicole worked on my neck, shoulders, traps and my overall back. By the end of my appointment, the range of motion for turning my head back and forth increased significantly. The next day I had almost no pain at all. Thank you Nicole. To those reading this, if you're thinking of getting a massage for whatever reason, I highly recommend the Kneeded Knot and Nicole. I will certainly be back.

Business response:

Thank you so much Tim. I'm so happy you came in and I'm glad that your neck is feeling better.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is AMAZING! She always helps each issue that I come to her with. I leave feeling SO much better than when I arrived.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my lymphatic drainage. It was truly enjoyable. Nicole made me feel comfortable n I felt refreshed and much lighter the next day. I would highly recommend this place.

Business response:

I'm so happy to hear that you felt better after your session and hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing, safe and wonderful experience. Always 100% professional.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole really understands the body and knew how to address my knots and tightness around my neck and shoulders.
Stephenie A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Thai style mat based bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already raved about my experience with friends. Looking forward to going back!

Business response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed your session Stephenie! I know things are a little crazy for you so when you are ready to come back in and trying to book your session, if you don't see a day or time you need, please feel free to reach out to me and I will see what I can do to get you in.

Susanna C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is amazing. I am a weekly client and every week Nicole does an assessment to help determine what type of massage or cupping will serve me best. I am always incredibly grateful for her treatments.

Business response:

Thank you so much Susanna! It's easy to do what I do when I have clients as awesome as you.

Lauren L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole delivers a high quality service in a delightful atmosphere. She’s professional and extremely knowledgeable in her craft. She’s also very friendly and easy to talk to!

Business response:

Thank you so much Lauren! I absolutely love what I do, but clients like you make me love it even more!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands , knowledgeable and very professional !

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session and hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make an appointment!

Business response:

I agree, lol! Thank you very much!

Esther V.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole really has the touch to help with your pain. Whether it’s in the neck, shoulder, upper-back, lower-back or wherever the pain is at. I strongly recommend her. Thanks Nicole

Business response:

Thank you so much Esther! It's always a pleasure to see you and I always look forward to our sessions. You work so hard and I'm so happy I'm able to help get rid of the tension and help you relax and take some time for you.

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole helped to relieve my neck pain.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy I was able to help.

JJ S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing, the atmosphere was so relaxing and Nicole was wonderful. I will be scheduling another session. Nicole you made me feel so comfortable especially being my first time ever getting a massage❤️

Business response:

Thank you so much JJ! I'm so happy I was able to help and I can't wait to see you again soon!