21 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(21 Reviews)

Jose C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Highly recommend....
Christine L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Thai style mat based bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first Thai massage/bodywork experience was truly amazing. I don't think I could go back to a regular tablet massage again after having worked with Nicole on the mat. Highly recommend if you're into deep tissue work.
Scott L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is Great... she is very attentive to your issues and does what's best for you not just the standard... she has a very nice comfortable new studio as well

Business response:

Thank you so much Scott! I am so happy that I'm able to help. My goal is always to treat clients as individuals with their own unique issues and pain, and then tailor their sessions accordingly so everyone gets the most out of their sessions. I'm glad you're feeling better and I hope to see you soon!

Anna F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is extremely professional. Her experience and knowledge is shown through the most awesome massage experience. She really gets to know her client’s body therefore zoning in on their needs. My recent massage was incredible. My body was riddled with stress. I chose a 90 minute massage. I left feeling great. Relaxed. I would definitely recommend Nicole.
Josie A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience with Nicole. She's very knowledgable, efficient and good at what she does.
Tom J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is a total pro. Very knowledgeable and deeply compassionate. Best ever 🙏🏽

Business response:

Thank you so much Tom!

Jason L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Nicole clearly has years and years of experience. She was able to find all of the problem areas in my back and neck. I woke up the next day being able to move in ways I hadn’t previously. One of the best!

Business response:

Thank you so much Jason! I'm happy to hear you were feeling so much better and happy that I could help. Hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Katie M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is wonderful! Covid safe and gives a great massage! I’m currently pregnant/stressed out (lol) and felt so much better after seeing her.

Business response:

So happy to help Katie! I love what I do, but clients like you make it all worth while. See you soon.

Tim W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having an issue with my neck/upper spine after shoveling snow. I was having difficulty turning my head left and right without pain. Nicole worked on my neck, shoulders, traps and my overall back. By the end of my appointment, the range of motion for turning my head back and forth increased significantly. The next day I had almost no pain at all. Thank you Nicole. To those reading this, if you're thinking of getting a massage for whatever reason, I highly recommend the Kneeded Knot and Nicole. I will certainly be back.

Business response:

Thank you so much Tim. I'm so happy you came in and I'm glad that your neck is feeling better.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is AMAZING! She always helps each issue that I come to her with. I leave feeling SO much better than when I arrived.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my lymphatic drainage. It was truly enjoyable. Nicole made me feel comfortable n I felt refreshed and much lighter the next day. I would highly recommend this place.

Business response:

I'm so happy to hear that you felt better after your session and hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing, safe and wonderful experience. Always 100% professional.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole really understands the body and knew how to address my knots and tightness around my neck and shoulders.
Stephenie A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Thai style mat based bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already raved about my experience with friends. Looking forward to going back!

Business response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed your session Stephenie! I know things are a little crazy for you so when you are ready to come back in and trying to book your session, if you don't see a day or time you need, please feel free to reach out to me and I will see what I can do to get you in.

Susanna C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole is amazing. I am a weekly client and every week Nicole does an assessment to help determine what type of massage or cupping will serve me best. I am always incredibly grateful for her treatments.

Business response:

Thank you so much Susanna! It's easy to do what I do when I have clients as awesome as you.

Lauren L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole delivers a high quality service in a delightful atmosphere. She’s professional and extremely knowledgeable in her craft. She’s also very friendly and easy to talk to!

Business response:

Thank you so much Lauren! I absolutely love what I do, but clients like you make me love it even more!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands , knowledgeable and very professional !

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session and hopefully I'll see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make an appointment!

Business response:

I agree, lol! Thank you very much!

Esther V.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole really has the touch to help with your pain. Whether it’s in the neck, shoulder, upper-back, lower-back or wherever the pain is at. I strongly recommend her. Thanks Nicole

Business response:

Thank you so much Esther! It's always a pleasure to see you and I always look forward to our sessions. You work so hard and I'm so happy I'm able to help get rid of the tension and help you relax and take some time for you.

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicole helped to relieve my neck pain.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy I was able to help.

JJ S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing, the atmosphere was so relaxing and Nicole was wonderful. I will be scheduling another session. Nicole you made me feel so comfortable especially being my first time ever getting a massage❤️

Business response:

Thank you so much JJ! I'm so happy I was able to help and I can't wait to see you again soon!