70 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(70 Reviews)

doc h.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is a gifted therapist and you should not hesitate to come here. He listened to my needs and worked out all the tension in my areas and it left me feeling great and ready to tackle the day. I will definitely be back to see him and you will too once you see him once.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is great. Finds all the knots and works them out
sandy c.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Major issues with lower back and Tony relieved better than anyone prior.
Gordon D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like hands on deep muscle massages. Tony also listens with his hands as well as with his ears.
rene m.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The concern of my health issues and the information given, along with the right massage stretching technique, was extremely beneficial. I felt like I was floating at the end my session. Thank you Tony!
parker t.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
The room was nice, and the massage itself was good, but the atmosphere was not relaxing. I could hear the dropping of weights and the music in the other room, and the AC unit that was in the massage room as well
Heather F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Tony for 3 years. Need I say more. He the best around.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is professional and skilled. I did not notice any noise from the CrossFit next door. Great massage!
Christina F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is by far the best therapist I have ever received massages from. I prefer deep tissue/neuromuscular massage and he always provides perfect pressure to relieve my tense muscles. I arrive in pain and leave feeling relaxed and pain free And I will remain a weekly client from here on out!
Candace H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Tony even showed me how to relieve the pain in my shoulder on my own with exercises that I could do at home. I will definitely be back!
Lucy P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
tony is amazing. He always gets the 'knots' out and make me feel like a new person. I would definitely refer him for anyone who is feeling tense and needs to rejuvenate.
Molly H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Yvonne G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic and relaxing
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony listened and did the type massage that I wanted and needed for my tired body. It wasn't too much pressure and even worked on the spots that were giving me the most difficult time. Thanks Tony!
Lisa S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a fabulous experience. Tony is a master and can work wonders on all ages and conditions. Highly recommend!
Brittany B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I've been experiencing neck and shoulder pain the last few weeks and after one appointment with Tony, I had instant relief! Will def be going back as this was the best massage I've received in a long time! Thanks Tony!
shanna S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There are only 2 therapist I will go to and Tony is one of them. Excellent work.
Gloria M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was very informative in making suggestions to help me maintain better posture while driving
Sarah W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped me a lot with some pain that I was having. He applies great pressure!
theresa m.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for adjusting my appointment time to get me in over the weekend. I always leave feeling much better. I have issues with stiff neck and also issues with shoulder since I play a lot of tennis. Tony does a great job in relieving the tension and muscle pain.
Eric J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony took the time to review my troubled area and what I do for a living and did an awesome job on getting me in shape for the next week's workouts. He found problems I didn't realize I had too.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is a professional at its finest!! I had a great experience. No complaints.
Travis S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Have had some lingering issues for over five years and Tony was able to pinpoint and help start the healing process. Looking forward to when I can get in for another massage.
Amanda R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony's the best! He's very intuitive in his approach and he zeroes in on problem issues.
Janet W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony gives a great massage! Just the right amount of pressure without hurting. He really helped me to relax my muscles and feel better. I will definitely be back on a regular basis!
Kris H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Mady S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just lets say: Tony is the best professional l have had in my entire life- and I'm 65 young! No need to say anything else !
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage and he knew what he was doing. He was very kind and did an excellent jobs massaging the parts I specified. It was a little distracting with the gym around the corner at first and the front door always beeping but after awhile I fell asleep anyways because the massage was so relaxing.
bill E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
randall b.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony really helped me out. Very detailed work on the muscles. Thanks, R
Dustin K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony asked a lot of questions about my potential problem areas and he focused his efforts there. He was very professional and helpful. I will absolutely be back myself and recommend him to my Teammates and friends. Thanks for everything, Tony.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First massage with Tony, a deep tissue massage. He was able to discern which areas needed the most pressure to alleviate muscles that like to stay clenched. He has a good energy about him that relaxed me & allowed me to trust his methods. I will definitely reschedule with him, as I need a consistently adept and professional massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony is very respectfully, professional and one time. He listens to my needs and I feel great when he is done.
Alan K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony listened to my comments prior to beginning the massage and was then able to focus more attention on my lower back. I slept great after the massage and woke up with no pain.
Rachel R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. Worked on all the problem areas I asked him to.
Romonica L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He did an amazing job with my massage and I will recommend others to him.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed
Julie K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony did a very professional job. He knew right where my trouble spots were and took his time to work through them. I never felt like he was rushing through or mindlessly going through the motions like I've had woth other massages. There was a little bit of outside noise since it's located next to a gym, but he turned on a white noise machine and took care of it immediately without me having to ask. Best I've ever had!
hillary A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED IT.. VERY SKILLED AND PROFESSIONAL...I WILL BE BACK
patricia g.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend him with my eyes closed 100% thank you so much for your advices too.
Cathleen H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed when I left. It was a healing, respectful experience and I look forward to the next massage.
Laura R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Big 6
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is great!
Antoria G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I received a much needed deep massage! Tony was very personable and professional. I will definitely try him again!
nick g.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was very professional. He asked me what specifically was bothering me as well asked me to show him on the diagram he had. He explained specific things he was doing that could help with my pain. I can feel a difference the next day. I definitely plan to see him for another session.
rebecca M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and felt just wonderful. Definitely going back soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Big 6
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I love the full complete hour and he understands what a deep tissue massage means! He does a great job.
david G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony did a great job on release points. If there was a knot he found it and worked it out. Discussed any issues or focus points prior to session and then attended to them during the session. The massage room was great but the location is in a cross training gym so the waiting area is a little athletic. That is why you should go there. He works with people that work hard. If you are wanting a day spa go to Aveda but if you need work done to heal your body see Tony. Over all a great experience.
Carrie W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing relief!
patrick K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No one else compares. Best massage in town.
macy M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For my first full body massage, it was great. Tony was polite and chill.
weston u.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
More than just a typical relaxing massage Tony was able to target and relieve tension and nuisance pain.
elna k.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was great. He listened to my needs and treated the area of concern. He didn't rush and applied just the right amount of pressure. I felt good and relaxed after my massage.
Amy S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling like a new person!!
Andrea F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony always asks your needs and then covers everything you as for in a professional way. He's very thorough while getting a lot covered in an hour. He has great plans available for all his clients. He really is one of the best therapists I've ever been to.
Cierra G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was amazing!!!!! He's so knowledgeable, personable and good at what he does. I was relaxed and we carried on a good conversation, which I never do when I'm getting a massage, but he was awesome to talk to and relax at the same time.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The location smells like a locker room but the massage was curative.
suling h.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great first experience and will be back!
mark e.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was very professional, knowledgeable, and skillful. He knew where the pain in my arm derived and alleviated it. It was my second time with him and I have already recommended him to others.
Jean D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful -- I felt so much better.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is amazing!
Debby D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony was very professional.
Lisa S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My husband, young daughter and I, all visit Tony for our massage therapy needs, and have done so for several years. Tony does amazing work on all of us. His techniques have helped us through the years with everyday aches and pains, to car accident pain management, to help with sports injuries. Tony is always professional, attentive to our needs, friendly and an all around amazing therapist. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The crossfit gym sharing a wall is not well thought out. Despite Tony's attempt to muffle the loud dance music and weights crashing to the ground with his iPod, it wasn't enough. The massage itself was good. He uses a blend of techniques, so it keeps things interesting. He's professional and knowledgeable, just chose a crappy space to rent for his business.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always works on my trouble spots. And is genuinely concerned about what my needs are.
Charles C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I explained the issues that I was having and Tony fully explained which type of massage would benefit me and why. I will be returning for further massage services.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony was great. I was expecting a spa atmosphere, and was surprised when I found the massage facility inside a cross fit gym. It did not take away fron his professionalism or the experience. He did a great job.
linda N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
great deep work.
Teri T.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony offered a relaxing atmosphere and a very therapeutic massage session. I highly recommend his services.
Joan K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is not only professional and knowledgeable, but he has fantastic energy and positive vibes. If you're looking for an awesome therapist, you're looking in the right direction. I would recommend him to family and friends any day.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Jodi S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is amazing at deep tissue/therapy massages. I haven't had any other kind so I can only speak to that. He can find the spot (knot) quickly that is causing problems and he takes the time to concentrate on it trying to get it worked out. I'm not there for a "spa like" experience. More for a "sports therapy" massage. It doesn't bother me that its located inside a gym. The room doesn't have a lot of luxurious qualities...again I'm not there for that. I'm there to get a good massage...and that's what I get...every time!

Business response:

I am happy that I am able to help you with you soft tissue problems. Thank you so much for the kind words.

Loader
Loader