33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Carol B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so fortunate to have been referred to you. And what a blessing that you live right here in Cayucos.
Vickie G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Members Advantage Club 2017 CST $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experiences with Celeste are always top notch. I recommend her to anyone wanting relief from physical discomfort as well as those seeking greater depth in their life.
Paul S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celeste is what I liked most. There's simply no one like her. She's one-in-a-million. Fondly, Paul
Haila H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Members Advantage Club 2017 CST $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a renewal in mind and body after a visit with Celeste (and Dusty).
Julia S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client 1/hr $175 - CranioSacral Therapy Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celeste was wonderful and very intuitive to my needs - thank you so much and look forward to seeing you again.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is a truly amazing experience! I recommend with enthusiasm and without pause!
Megan J.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client 1/hr $175 - CranioSacral Therapy Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed and pleased with my appointment. I can't wait to go back for another one.
Sherry U.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feel of the massage room, the warmth I felt from such a room made my appt. so relaxing as was Celeste to me also. A happy and serene place with the critters hanging out was unique and well enjoyed.

Business response:

Sherry, what could I do to improve the ambiance and your experience of it? I want to make sure I do everything possible for each client.

Barbara M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2016-2017 $1,680
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always the space felt warm and comforting. A safe place. I began the session stuck in my head and ended where I most wanted to be - in my heart. Thank you, Celeste, for taking such loving care of me!
Niki G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Members Advantage Club 2017 CST $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
will schedule again asap
Lisa G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. These sessions have been wonderful; gentle yet powerful. I always look forward to them. Professional, but personal and kind. ????
Liz C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I find each session--and there have been many of them--to be informative as well as healing. Celeste gives consistent, high quality care. She is a rare find.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Members Advantage Club 2017 CST $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Celeste for all you do! You're amazing:)
Cynthia v.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
N/C CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous, wonderful, extraordinary, amazing, stelar! What more can I say?....
Dione K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the way I felt after the treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celeste is an amazingly intuitive and gifted healer!
Misty L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I feel better! Thank you!
Toni R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
N/C CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never been so completely relaxed. Felt like I was dreaming! Wonderful experience.
Julie S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The healing energy.
Sheila L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2016-2017 $1,680
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming in. I always feel so much better after seeing you. When I first came to you, my balance was really bad. Within two treatments I felt 10 years younger. I can't thank you enough. Love, Sheila
Kathleen L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything and I feel much better today..THANK YOU
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client 1/hr $175 - CranioSacral Therapy Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celeste is kind, present, and extraordinarily sensitive. Her touch is light and precise and my body feels lighter as a response. Thank you for your service to this world!!
Katy W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome.......
Haila H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2016-2017 $1,680
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a renewal to see Celeste.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $135 - CranioSacral Therapy ($140 effective 3/1/16)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a first timer, she immediately made me feel safe and at ease. Her intuition and touch goes beyond anything I have experienced. I felt that my life has been changed for the better. I plan to return on a very regular basis as I work towards being whole again. Thank you so much!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2016-2017 $1,680
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is no way to convey the benefits one can receive from seeing Celeste. Her work touches upon many levels. If you are reading this because you are trying to decide if you should make an appointment. Stop contemplating and Do It! You will not be disappointed. She is delightful, professional, and most of all a true healer.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2016-2017 $1,680
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celeste is intuitive and the perfect person for this type of work.
Helena B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm always peaceful and delighted after I see Celeste!
Bob A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How much you care about my welfare!, Thank you!
Kelly C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client 1/hr $175 - CranioSacral Therapy Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how inviting Celeste's office was, and how comfortable, and safe I felt throughout the whole process.
Barbara M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
PREPAID: VIP PRE-PAID 2015-2016 $1,620
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi, It was great as always. I felt so much more relaxed when I left. Would have been good if I went home and slept, but had dinner with a friend first. Pain is back this morning, but not as bad. I wonder if somehow I'm hurting it when I sleep. Thank you so much!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the entire experience! As always.
Liz C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Existing Client 45/min $140- CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
consistent, skilled, focused
Loader
Loader