429 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(429 Reviews)

Beth E.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is just incredible. He addresses whatever specific areas need attention, and is so fantastic at working out the muscle tension so I leave feeling like I’ve had a complete overhaul. Besides that he is an absolute joy to be around. So glad I signed up for the monthly subscription!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean and relaxing environment
Colleen M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was awesome! I was very uncomfortable with back spasms that made it difficult to breathe for several days prior to my appointment. Her technique was different than I’ve experienced before, but she relieved so much of my pain. Immediately following the massage I was significantly improved and today I am back to normal. Thank you so much, Terry. You ROCK!
Patrick L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia's skill level was very good, she addressed the areas I requested with the needed pressure. I was very happy with the session
Patrick L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia's skill level was very good, she addressed the areas I requested with the needed pressure. I was very happy with the session
Jason W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as usual. Thanks Olivia
Emily S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle finds all the out of sync spots in your body & works to relieve the knot, spasms, ounches.. In addition he has you do some preventative exercises to do at home. He is very easy to ask your ?'s, including tips. I have definitely had better quality of life since I began seeing him, about 2-3 years. Emily
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was fantastic! Have already scheduled another appointment
Rebecca J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am often apprehensive about a new massage therapist. I am never disappointed with the staff at Hand-In-Health. They are all talented and bring a unique perspective to your session. I really enjoyed my massage with Olivia. She was attentive to my personal needs in my session and offered suggestions to help with my concerns.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, private space, close to home.
Theresa R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is amazing
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wish a little better door signage besides logo above door.
Tiffany W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything and can’t wait to be back!
Marion C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks so much for one of the best massages I’ve ever had Terry! I feel significantly better. Happy Holidays!
Jim B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I have never had a massage that was as good as the one Jason gave. I can’t express enough how much of an asset he is to Hand in Health.
Amber H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, friendly, quick service. I like that you can book and pay online.
Sue D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Hand In Health Massage facility is always quiet and provides a relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is connected to a gym. They are extremely professional.
Kevin G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care ! Kyle and his team are true therapeutic massage therapists . I am so grateful for the care that they provide . I highly recommend the reflexology upgrade to your massage!
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care ! Kyle and his team are true therapeutic massage therapists . I am so grateful for the care that they provide . I highly recommend the reflexology upgrade to your massage!
Elaine C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
All good, especially the reflexology experience itself. Also the quiet atmosphere. The friendliness of the staff.
Deanna L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful atmosphere!
Renee C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and caring.
Deb G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spent the time to ask what my issues were.
Jerry T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She relieved pain in my neck that I had been putting up with for years! Great detective work finding the source. ????
Chris C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is great. Provides a clean and relaxing environment.
Geri Lynne J.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice welcoming space, convenient location.
Christina C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and calming venue
Jack D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have lived in the Syracuse area a little more than a dozen years and have had experience with a number of therapist. A very few, actually are prepared to lay out a useful therapy program. Kyle, on the other hand, is one of the good ones. Anatomy, procedure, and alternatives even in the sight of losing business ... your care appears to be most important. Choose a professional, choose Hand in heath.
Elena G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care !
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care !
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We had a great experience and loved it!
Julie S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this place for all your needs!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing time.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!
Julianna V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first time
Joe F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always find my treatments to be very helpful and relaxing
Cheryle N.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Convenient location
Corliss D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was very professional and was able to make me relaxed and comfortable. She really has a gift for massages.
Mary Elizabeth B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Confusion about why I filled out the long intake form. No one looked at it.
Shannon V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and peaceful. There is a dog on site which made my day. The staff is friendly and the location made me feel relaxed.
Shelly C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
(30min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is clean and private.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Josie :)
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dog is cute as hell
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and welcoming staff.
William H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and clean.
Chelsea M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend friends and family to go this place!
Jason W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and setting. Warm and inviting.
Mike P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great clean facility
Marian V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands.. For sure!
Lisa S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, caring person. Looking forward to my next massage in November!
Leandra R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Getting a massage here is always relaxing and calming. The office, despite being next to a gym, is quiet and removed. Josie is also a welcoming sight!
Aaron L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient and relaxing location
Angelique S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient for keeping in physical health: working out, massages, chiropractor. Love the OneStop physical health area
Sheila S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was great.Nice clean and welcoming office.I love that their is coffee!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Location was nice.
Linda H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Conveniently located. Free parking. Very clean place. Nice, atmosphere. Friendly, professional employees. Comparable prices.
Marian V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really listened attentively and therefore brought me much needed relief to a pesky injury. Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Frank T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the man, he always fixes me right up. Being a clinical massage therapist myself, this is my go too massage therapist. Note: this is not no relaxation massage, that comes after he's done with you. If you have chronic issues or you workout a lot this is the man to see.
Josh K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dr. Stacy was through and provided a fantastic adjustment, I highly recommend her.
Guy A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Kyle's efforts to help me regain flexibility and improve mobility. While his massages are wonderfully relaxing, I can see he is trying to help me improve my quality of life. I've never encountered that before. I do not say that as a critism of other therapists I've gone to, they all have tried to help with pain issues. Kyle seems to betrying to help me turn back the clock a bit.
Patrick G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is so calming, and tranquil. I would recommend it to everyone!
Laila K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Aaron B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so beyond pleased with my apt! I’ve tried so many locations for massage for my shoulders and I finally am at my job today with almost no pain and cramping! Kyle is a saint! Wow! Really knows his stuff. He now has a customer for life and I am referring anyone who is need!
Marian V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry has an amazing set of healing hands !!
Angelique S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I finally found a place that offers trigger point therapy and massage that will help heal my muscle injuries.
RONALD A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love coming back, a great person to talk to and I leave feeling relaxed.
Sara F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so friendly and it's such a peaceful environment.
Mike T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little light with exterior windows.
Janet T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked Everything!!
RONALD A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your staff is very good at what they do, I am a talker and they all listen and talk with me like we have been friends forever. Keep up the great work.
John S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
Everything is great about hand in health
Jeffrey E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent facility! By far the best in town!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful facility and great staff
Patrick D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is beautiful and comfortable.
Deborah C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was happy with the office environment. Clean, neat, pleasant.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
it was done with alot experience
Cheryl C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific experience
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location was clean and comfortable; the personnel were professional friendly.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Why are comments required
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was amazing.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great massage! Slept amazing & feeling much better today. Thank you so much!! Will definitely be back.
Corliss D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Terry she is very professional clean neat and very smart. She is awesome the best masseuse. I am always feeling 100% better after my appointment. Thanks Terry
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is great. Lighting is amazing.
David A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an up eat, professional atmosphere
Rainy Q.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best ever!! I have referred friends and family and he never disappoints.
Liz P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space with a gym and massage office combined
William D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was down the hall but welcoming. Office hours can accommodate anyones schedule. Music and lighting will help you relax.
Nicole L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated, music is soothing. Maybe a little lower light when you first walk in would be my only criticism.
Josh K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy provided a fantastic massage ! Highly recommend!!
Dj R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend going back
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great..
Julie H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always makes the experience personal to you & your body; he is very good at listening. If you are on the fence about massage in general or this business & it’s beautiful new location you are crazy not to give it a try. Your body & mind will thank you!!
Maria R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
overall
Dawn D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really nice and relaxing atmosphere.
Laura D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was clean, pleasant, relaxing! Very inviting.
Eric W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia ..... did a great job.... very through and informative.
Cavid C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone makes me feel relaxed
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very warm and comfortable environment
Joshua P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing massage, all my problems areas were worked on and additional things were explained to further work on at home.
Deanna L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facilities are phenomenal! Very clean!
Lydia C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blessed hands. Ms. Taylor’s massage technique is impeccable.
Allie D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Getting in and finding the place is a little tricky, as it is basically in a gym. But once there it was great!
Connor H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Michael P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a little different than massages we have had in the past in that there was some stretching and attention paid to joint locations. All the elements of a relaxing full body massage we're present as well, making this just that much better.
Dianne K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She spent a lot of time with me - that doesn’t always happen - she seemed genuinely concerned and wants to help as best as she can reach my goals
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Classy and relaxed
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A
Sherri M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In processing my massage, thought it was all set. Didn't realize to complete. Confusing for new sign up.
Earl F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An extremely nice, tucked away, quiet place that was well-kept and easy to get to.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Josie is precious. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Nice environment.
Cassie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed environment.
Tanner E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This spa is beautiful, clean and relaxing.
William M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry does a fantastic job. Before I started massage with her I was bound to my cain. Now I have much greater movement. I can live again.I can walk again. She is an excellent medical massage technician. Thank you for giving me my life back!! Am Mac
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great atmosphere.
Cassandra B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and welcoming.
Theresa R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle has magic hands
Cavid C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience ever!
Eric W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry is always very accommodating and does a great job
Joseph S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable
Guy A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the inviting atmosphere, how relaxed it seemed
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. Very clean. Just a little confusing when you walk in as it shares space with a fitness studio.
Luis R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susan was a very sweet young lady I will do it again. Keep up the good work
Krystal J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience
Michael M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here!
Anthony H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was neat, clean and welcoming.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and organized setting
Daniel P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities are very clean with excellent air movement and obvious attention to client comfort.
Kristen M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
PERFECTION
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage experience. Jason came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. I appreciate the time Jason took to explain issues I asked about.
James G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Appointment times are always available when I need them and they work with your schedule.
Chuck M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Today was my first visit to hand in health and was not disappointed. My therapist was Terry T and i was a little apprehensive when she said she had only been a therapist for about a year. I get massages once a week from experienced therapist and she did a great job and cant wait to return next week.
Joanne L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is very calming.
Larry B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is a knowledgeable professional. Even if my appointment is late in the day, his energy always makes me feel like I'm his first client of that day. It's always a privilege to be on his table and under his skilled care. Thank you Kyle.
Zachary S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made sure I was comfortable with massage style and if anything was too much, to just ask. 10/10
Richard R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, friendly staff, and any where with a dog hanging out is worth going to.
Molly E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She found my trouble areas without me specifying where they are, and focused on them. How I wish I had enough money to get a massage weekly.
Larry B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle and his team offer professional, skilled therapeutic services in a comfortable, welcoming environment. Syracuse is fortunate to have this business.
Sandra L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, great service!
Paige E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable. It was a great experience. I highly would recommend!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean, calming atmosphere. I've never had a full-body massage so this was a great first experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment
Dean L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional- informative and knowledgeable
Dave R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience, friendly, effective, great results.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy place making it easy to relax.
Lisa S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly a professional in her gift of healing and pain management. She also provided at home care stretching exercises targeted at specific areas that were identified during her treatment .
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful layout, spacious and relaxing environment.
Brandiss P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle H. is like a surgeon. He knows exactly what to do and how to fix any ailment! Best massage of my life! Can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the new facility. The massage area has it's own area off of the gym and it is quite charming.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable and relaxing ambiance.
Rich F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location. Comfortable and relaxing salon
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not what I expected at all. It very cool that there is this tranquil massage space inside a gym. There was a fitness class going on at Rev Fit when I entered and it looked like a lot of fun. The massage space was quiet, decorated beautifully, clean and tranquil. There was even a black lab therapy dog there who was the sweetest thing. My massage was excellent, my masseuse hit every spot I needed and worked on everything I had problems on. He didn’t miss a beat! I’ll be back soon!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The check in was easy, they were ready as soon as I walked in, everything was very clean and professional. The massage was perfect. If anything, there was a subtle noise from the excersize class next door, but even with that, it was still wonderful.
Erica D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever, and Kyle totally put me at ease. He listened to my concerns and was attentive to what I needed. I felt completely welcomed by the staff and it was such a relaxing and enjoyable experience! My back and shoulders are feeling so much relief today.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soooooo relaxing. Just what I needed
Ali Y.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was easy to get to and clean. Kyle was on time, attentive and professional. Thanks for a great experience.
Martin P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Not what you would expect in a gym.
Steve M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean, professional atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand In Health never disappoints. The massages we have received are adjusted to our personal needs. Extra advice to address our health issues helps us to expand our experience beyond the massage appointment. All therapist encourage us to have a hand in our improved health.
Jerry T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love there was a four legged receptionist
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and calming atmosphere.
Kayli F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute place!
Richard N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new space, comfortable, roomy, and peaceful.
Lisa S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisha was very professional in her care and conversation.
Lisa S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisha was very professional in her care and conversation.
Michele H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing environment!
Rocco R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice new place
Cassie W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a triathlete, massage is an essential component of my recovery so I can keep playing. After a tough brick workout Saturday, Jason effectively stripped the fatigue from my legs so I had a great long run Sunday. He also worked on my cranky shoulder, freeing it up so I could get good extension and pull for my morning swim.
Christine B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Definitely recommend
Allison M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it all
Jonathan F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A phenomenal, easy-to-get-to space, laid out well, with relaxing colors, scents, and sounds to make the entire experience one of a kind.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, peaceful and relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 2 times per week
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, immaculate facility, I love the way that they have created multi-use space. They are truly dedicated to their clients to offer the best possible experience. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
David A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a very talented Massage Therapist! His technique is soothing and rejuvenated my tired back. He is professional and attentive. I left feeling a thousand times wthan when I walked in.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The heated table is amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The noise from the workout room was disturbing during a time I was trying to relax. Future appointments will be booked during a time when the music will not be on in that other room.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming, friendly, professional and cozy staff and atmosphere!
Jerry M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing. Very comfortable, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very comfortable
Suzanne O.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous as ever
Sandy L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is wonderful, spacious....so relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked seeing Josey the dog She is also calming.
Ryan S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time trying this company. Massage was amazing. I found my new place to go. Loved the fact that they are open on sundays
Michael W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new facility!
Ben D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean em quiet
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyable experience
Daniel C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time in the new place. Very nice reception area. spacious massage rooms. great experience
Jacqueline T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and dare I say close to heaven. Kyle was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and relaxing space!
Richard R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Interesting setup attached to a gym. The actual treatment room was nice. Heated table was cool.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Dogs barking at you as you come in does not create a very good professional environment for a massage center. I have had other people get turned off by this too and say they would never go to a massage place with dogs barking at them when they come in. I like dogs but this does not come across as professional or a way to set up a relaxing environment for clients.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the online scheduling. I can quickly pick a date and time that works for me. I can add notes to share information before my appointment and add extras to my upcoming appointment.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was enjoyable and what I expected it to be
Elena G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand in Health has a comfortable environment that promotes relaxation.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
perfect
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is awesome !
Sara C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!
Lisa S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is truly gifted in healing !!! I am grateful for his care .
Jason U.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful center! Clean and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Walked in and was greeted by barking dogs. I came there to relax and that just made me nervous because it was my first time there and I'm uneasy around dogs I don't know. Person who greeted me was very nice and directed me where to go.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Alisha usually is outstanding.
Roy v.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space
Maya B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved everything, a space heater in the room to make it a little warmer would have done the trick..... other than that no complaints.... my boyfriend and I had a couples massage and it was lovely
Jeremy R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great overall experience! I was met at the door showed where to go. Asked about problem areas, and those areas were addressed with extra care!
Tim B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere and relaxing. Highly recommend this location
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry listened to what I needed before the session started, and checked in with me during to make sure all was well.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here and very satisfied.
Daniel P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand In Health has a very welcoming atmosphere and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kristen L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great
Briana B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Renee C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rev Fit has a great atmosphere. Very welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry did a great job! Very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(30min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule with, beautiful setting, wonderful service. I’m a regular customer, and will be back again soon. Thanks, Kyle!
Ed L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very clean and the massage area is quiet and calming.
Michael M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very professional and accommodating to my needs. Highly recommended!
Suzanne C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent
Heidi O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very informative and made me feel relaxed and comfortable definitely a great experience and going to recommend to all my friends
Meghann W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing and the massage hit exactly where I was feeling pain!
Mike F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place for a great massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility and friendly staff
Julie S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of it!!
Stephanie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely nothing to dislike. The lighting is perfect, clean and there is no over powering scents to dislike.
Kim F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very professional and very engaging. He discussed with me what my issues were and while giving me a full body treatment, concentrated on those issues as well.
Sheryl A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 20 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Kyle! He always pushes me, but listens and adjusts the workout to my capabilities.
Sarah M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very warm and comfortable environment
Frank T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does amazing work and I learn something new from all the time. And the new toy he has called The Theragun is an amazing tool that even I would use in my massage practice.
Shelly H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does an amazing massage! He has magic in his hands!! Would highly recommend!!
Brian G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is very nice, spacious, and comfortable. Booking an appointment is very easy.
Mary S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is beautiful, very clean, and welcoming.
Abid K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was amazing !!! Very thorough and skilled massage therapist. He was very intuitive to my needs and helped relieve my pain!! Highly recommend!!!!
Rebecca J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space. It's warm and inviting. I enjoy seeing the partnership between exercise and massage working together toward maintaining and improving my over all health. I appreciate that the new location offers a selection of therapists. I can now book an appointment easily on the web site and get in, if I want an appointment quickly or on odd days and/or hours due to my busy work schedule.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is great, it's warm and welcoming, located very conveniently. Being connected with the fitness center makes it's a one stop shop for personal wellness.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was fantastic, very knowledgeable and great customer service, highly recommend!!!!
Carolyn S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle's new location has hit all the high notes...spacious, calming, comfortable. Can't wait to go back
Deb G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new place is really great! I love the atmosphere.
Michaela O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is great - wonderful set up. And Kyle thinks of everything.
Michael F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle has an amazing sensitivity to finding the problem areas and correcting them!
April P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience!
Linda G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, parking, inside all very nice. Looking forward to seeing the new place!
Robert H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Peaceful and relaxing.
Carrina F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, welcoming, professional environment.
Patricia W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great. I have already booked another appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Out Patient Massage (within 10 miles)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage
Bri C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Kyle for years and he is absolutely amazing at what he does!
Becky M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does a great job of finding those areas which need work. After massage I feel like a new person!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my whole experience was very good
Brandy P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage helped the issues I had going on.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was comfortable and professional. I was very impressed.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Did not like music but it was ok, just not my relaxation music
Rebecca J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that the web site is easy to use. Making an appointment directly on the web site is convenient. The reminders in email and text message are great too.
Kyle M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%