561 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(561 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always a great experience at Hand in Health!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the Sunday appointment, as well as the sounds playing, and the amount of lighting.
Rachel B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do not have anything but positive things to say, it was a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed.
Jack D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good location, easy parking, very clean and comfortable
William D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing environment. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
Jaclyn H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great to get in so quickly! I called around 930 in the morning and was seen at 1130 the same day! That was wonderful!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Took a few minutes to find the place. The room was like a big classroom, though once the massage was in progress, was totally into it, not the room. Some might not like the ambience.
Paul M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very well done with all covis regulations still felt very comfortable
Karen W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed with the atmosphere of the room. Actually right from meeting Terry at the door and being walked to my appointment room was awesome
Abid K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Philip Napoli is awesome therapist!
Edward F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment rooms were clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place.
Joshua P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to deal with all Covid guidelines from moment I got there, during and the massage and afterwards.
Linda H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t dislike anything
Ronald H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the facility's protocol for protecting against the coronavirus.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Treatment room was a little on the humid side.

Business response:

We sincerely apologize that you were not 100% comfortable during your massage. If you are ever uncomfortable please let your Provider know and we will make every effort to ensure you are 100% comfortable.

Bethany W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah gives very specific and detailed techniques. I am particularly impressed with her neck and shoulder work.
Patti D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a little cold during the massage, but not enough to distract me or diminish my experience. I fine summer time hard to regulate temperatures, better to be on the cooler side then uncomfortably hot.

Business response:

We sincerely apologize that you were not 100% comfortable during your massage. If you are ever uncomfortable please let your Provider know and we will make every effort to ensure you are 100% comfortable.

Dawnell D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was absolutely amazing this was a beautiful experience I definitely will be booking her again.
Stephanie A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a great experience learned this about my muscles i had no clue about. Very professional always asked if i was okay and if the pressure was okay as well. Satisfied customer.
Donna M. G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough. Intuitive. Healing. Thank - you!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Not feeling the texting 5 minute prior to rule. It does not give enough time to get in and get on the table especially when waiting for you to open the door.

Business response:

We truly apologize for this new change in policy. Due to NYS Guidelines we have to keep our waiting room closed at all times and this is the only way we can adhere to these new health standards. Rest assured, we have build additional time in our schedule in between appointments to ensure our patients never loose time on the table if it takes a little longer to get ready for your appointment. We hope you visit us again soon.

Vanessa I.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and safe!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, welcoming!
David A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phillip took his time learning about my pain and injuries. He was extremely professional and explained how to maintain between appointments.
David A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phillip took his time learning about my pain and injuries. He was extremely professional and explained how to maintain between appointments.
Henriette C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry is an excellent massage therapist. She is very knowledgeable and can identify areas in your body that needs attention that you were not even aware of. Her massage after a long distance run is tremendously helpful making you relax and recover faster.
Juliana S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was great. The facility was clean and had adequate signage. I had a hard time relaxing completely because the music was a bit loud and there really wasn't a way to turn it down. Otherwise, it was a great experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very professional and provides positive energy.
Edward F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was nice, clean and well maintained.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
H
Cassandra H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GREAT!!!!! Experience and I would highly recommend Dr.Stacy Carter.... thank you so much for making me feel safe and comfortable 😍
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic service. I am so happy with how I feel.
Linda G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle explained thoroughly the new process. Felt very comfortable with their following Covid-19 procedures.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and clean facility.
Eric W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff always does their best to support customers busy schedules
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean They take safety seriously. I was taken aback by the abruptness of a personal trainer who greeted me as he while what seemed like a client was leaving. Why the gym had clients is another question.
Courtney N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next appointment ☆
Robin D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything’s handled well and precautions are taken during this pandemic. I appreciate everything Olivia did to make sure my visit was enjoyable but safe as well.
Robin D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything’s handled well and precautions are taken during this pandemic. I appreciate everything Olivia did to make sure my visit was enjoyable but safe as well.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice experience at the time, but it aggravated a previous injury and I spent the following week in a fair amount of discomfort. Not sure I would choose that technique again.

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you felt after your session. It is always our goal to leave every Patient in a better place than when they came in. This sometimes can be difficult with chronic conditions. Please always feel comfortable telling your therapist to make any adjustments to their technique for your specific conditions. We hope you visit us again soon

Leslie Rose M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reflexology is not as popular or perhaps as well known as massage for wellness, but I find the effects are as good or better, and Kyle is the BEST. Amazing experience, looking forward to going back!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was fantastic! The facility is taking all appropriate COVID precautions while still providing fantastic service. Highly recommended!
Darrell R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mother was so happy, and said she did a wonderful job!!
Bethany W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is warm and welcoming. Hand in Health is also following the best protocol for safety.
Josh K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully clean and inviting environment.
Shannon P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and all social distancing measures were followed. I felt totally comfortable.
Becky M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that I was able to be seen so quickly! Addressed my pain and did a thorough job of treatment!!
Jason R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was highly recommended and I did enjoy my time there.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Amazing service with a very welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very at ease and comfortable in their office. I read through their Covid Safety instructions and it was very comprehensive and informative. I appreciated the screening form I filled out online before my appointment and the temperature check before hand. Glad to see local businesses taking the pandemic seriously and putting the safety of their customers first. Everyone had their mask on in the office and the air purifiers were a nice touch that made it feel even safer. Whoever came up with the idea of using a pillow case around the head rest I give them kudos, it was easy to use (although a little warm but I got used to it). Definitely felt protected from any risk of exposure.
Meridith K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great, but (and I didn’t think of it until I got home), I paid for the theragun and didn’t receive it. Otherwise probably the best massage I’ve ever had.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review! I apologize our Provider did not see your Theragun Add-On. I processed the credit and you should see that back to your credit card in just a couple of days. Our apologies!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility has many safety precautions in place and I was very comfortable to be back. Thanks for another great experience!
Lisa S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phil is truly gifted ! His care is superior .
Laura V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
not a thing. I couldn't ask for more
Gabriel K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with the massage
Joanne K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle does a super massage. I feel very comfortable and safe during my massage
Theresa R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is always professional and courteous. Amazing massage
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well done
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bit of a drive from my home.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand in Health is great! Jason is awesome! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
90-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is clean and they provide a very nice experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Strange fabric bag attached to head thing was bizarre but it’s understandable due to covid. Can’t wait for no masks!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand in Health is committed to and being the best experience for your massage needs
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Lynsey C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and the therapist was great!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional & educational
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowing everything that Hand in Health Massage Therapy is doing to prevent the spread of disease in general, and COVID-19 specifically, allowed me to feel comfortable and safe while I was there.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was curious how protecting against covid would affect the atmosphere for the massage but I was able to relax and enjoy my massage just as much as I did before! So happy to have hand in health back!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dave R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The mask usage needs to go. Took the survey and had my temp taken. Pass/Pass. So if I passed and Terry passed the mask isn't needed. Masks do not filter the 1 micron Corona virus anyway. Says so right on the boxes. :-)

Business response:

We apologize you are not happy with the required mask usage. NYS has outlined new health standards for our Industry and unfortunately mask usage is non-negotiable at this time. We will stay up to date with the most current information from the state and will adjust our policies as the NYS Health Dept gives additional information in the future.

Julie H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Help relieve my Sciatic nerve pain; giving me some relief.
Destynee R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole experience!
Gerald W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
With Covid-19 safety protocols in place, I felt very safe in your environment.
Hunter C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked everything about her
Scott D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an awesome experience for my first time!!! Will be back again.
Alexa P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was fantastic, very informative and professional.
Julie H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for making my entire week. Kyle you know how much I appreciate everything that you represent. Your the very Best. See you next month🤗
Fran F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was outstanding __however it has always been true when i have a massage with Kyle !!!!
Jess M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The safety procedures put in place are clear and comprehensive.
Lisa S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry is outstanding !
Cassie W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Kyle is an exceptional therapist. I was so relieved to have access to care again to restore tense and tired muscles. He took every precaution to protect his clients from the risks of a potential COVID exposure.
Cassie W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Kyle is an exceptional therapist. I was so relieved to have access to care again to restore tense and tired muscles. He took every precaution to protect his clients from the risks of a potential COVID exposure.
Joseph S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand in Health has always been a well maintained and clean environment. The new requirements - masks, disinfecting, etc. - exceptionally well.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking in the door to the establishment I felt like a 30lb weight was lifted off of me. For the first time in weeks I didn't have anxiety.
Steve M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Very professional and comfortable.
Bri W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I instantly felt comfortable and at ease when I walked in. And I now want a heated bed for my house. Hahaha
Adrienne F.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as i walked in i was greeted and treated as a vip. They knew my name and were ready for me as soon as i arrived.
David K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I've had in my life.
Trista R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was clean and I was greeted by Kyle and the office dog. The therapy room was comfortable and the ambiance relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel amazing after leaving my massages
Lauren W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was fantastic, it was my first time there and she made me feel right at home, she’s very professional and made me feel like a whole new person!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and quiet. Everything was wonderful
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Not unlike your car mechanic, Kyle is an expert at finding problems you didn’t know you had!
mary h.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was amazing! I was very comfortable and love the pups
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia did a fantastic job. I will definitely repeat.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciated the connection between what I indicated on my intake form as principal trouble spits with how the therapist used the session time. Very clean facility with a nice atmosphere. I will definitely book there again.
Jes S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and times available.
Kari T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was relaxing and the staff that I encountered were very nice and personable! Especially Josie!
Marybeth W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was wonderful! The best massage I have had! She was very professional and knowledgeable- I would recommend Hand in Health Massage to everyone!
Emily T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and quiet facility. Everyone was very nice when I got there.
Sarah S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Rocco R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is Great...hi is doing a great job for me and my wife.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Far exceeded my expectations! Terry was top notch! I left feeling so much better than when I arrived. Thank you!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pain anxiety and depression have been a regular part of my life for some time now. Olivia and the crew at Hand In Health have been there to help with all of these. The massage is thorough and exactly what I needed. I am a repeat customer. Thank you!!! 5 out of 5 stars!!
Amos R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Takes the time to explain things and what's going on.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Ill be back.
Jenna B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fabulous. Looking forward to coming back again soon!
Gregory F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was amazing. Excellent work, I’ll be back.
Briana J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back for sure! The overall experience was amazing and relaxing!
Lisa S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding care provided ! A true professional .
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable space.
Ryan S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience. Great setting quiet. Great availability to make an appointment
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They do a great job!
Jackie W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hannah was great!
Jacob R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Allison M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Justin J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever having a massage. Overall great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really nice facility and massage rooms. Good ambiance.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Good atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was fantastic! I will definitely be back to see her. We also loved the acoustic playlist they were playing during our massages!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the BEST massage I’ve ever had in 25 years!!!!! Thank you Kyle! What was the name of that massage gun ? When was my next appt.? Thank you!! Erin W.
Patrick L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with Jasons expertise and professionalism
Beth E.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is just incredible. He addresses whatever specific areas need attention, and is so fantastic at working out the muscle tension so I leave feeling like I’ve had a complete overhaul. Besides that he is an absolute joy to be around. So glad I signed up for the monthly subscription!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean and relaxing environment
Colleen M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was awesome! I was very uncomfortable with back spasms that made it difficult to breathe for several days prior to my appointment. Her technique was different than I’ve experienced before, but she relieved so much of my pain. Immediately following the massage I was significantly improved and today I am back to normal. Thank you so much, Terry. You ROCK!
Patrick L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia's skill level was very good, she addressed the areas I requested with the needed pressure. I was very happy with the session
Patrick L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia's skill level was very good, she addressed the areas I requested with the needed pressure. I was very happy with the session
Jason W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as usual. Thanks Olivia
Emily S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle finds all the out of sync spots in your body & works to relieve the knot, spasms, ounches.. In addition he has you do some preventative exercises to do at home. He is very easy to ask your ?'s, including tips. I have definitely had better quality of life since I began seeing him, about 2-3 years. Emily
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was fantastic! Have already scheduled another appointment
Rebecca J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am often apprehensive about a new massage therapist. I am never disappointed with the staff at Hand-In-Health. They are all talented and bring a unique perspective to your session. I really enjoyed my massage with Olivia. She was attentive to my personal needs in my session and offered suggestions to help with my concerns.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, private space, close to home.
Theresa R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is amazing
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wish a little better door signage besides logo above door.
Tiffany W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything and can’t wait to be back!
Marion C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks so much for one of the best massages I’ve ever had Terry! I feel significantly better. Happy Holidays!
Jim B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I have never had a massage that was as good as the one Jason gave. I can’t express enough how much of an asset he is to Hand in Health.
Amber H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, friendly, quick service. I like that you can book and pay online.
Sue D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Hand In Health Massage facility is always quiet and provides a relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is connected to a gym. They are extremely professional.
Kevin G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care ! Kyle and his team are true therapeutic massage therapists . I am so grateful for the care that they provide . I highly recommend the reflexology upgrade to your massage!
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care ! Kyle and his team are true therapeutic massage therapists . I am so grateful for the care that they provide . I highly recommend the reflexology upgrade to your massage!
Elaine C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
All good, especially the reflexology experience itself. Also the quiet atmosphere. The friendliness of the staff.
Deanna L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful atmosphere!
Renee C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and caring.
Deb G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spent the time to ask what my issues were.
Jerry T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She relieved pain in my neck that I had been putting up with for years! Great detective work finding the source. ????
Chris C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is great. Provides a clean and relaxing environment.
Geri Lynne J.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice welcoming space, convenient location.
Christina C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and calming venue
Jack D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have lived in the Syracuse area a little more than a dozen years and have had experience with a number of therapist. A very few, actually are prepared to lay out a useful therapy program. Kyle, on the other hand, is one of the good ones. Anatomy, procedure, and alternatives even in the sight of losing business ... your care appears to be most important. Choose a professional, choose Hand in heath.
Elena G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care !
Lisa S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing care !
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We had a great experience and loved it!
Julie S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this place for all your needs!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing time.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!
Julianna V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first time
Joe F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always find my treatments to be very helpful and relaxing
Cheryle N.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Convenient location
Corliss D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia was very professional and was able to make me relaxed and comfortable. She really has a gift for massages.
Mary Elizabeth B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Confusion about why I filled out the long intake form. No one looked at it.
Shannon V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and peaceful. There is a dog on site which made my day. The staff is friendly and the location made me feel relaxed.
Shelly C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
(30min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is clean and private.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Follow-up
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Josie :)
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dog is cute as hell
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and welcoming staff.
William H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and clean.
Chelsea M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend friends and family to go this place!
Jason W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and setting. Warm and inviting.
Mike P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great clean facility
Marian V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands.. For sure!
Lisa S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, caring person. Looking forward to my next massage in November!
Leandra R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Getting a massage here is always relaxing and calming. The office, despite being next to a gym, is quiet and removed. Josie is also a welcoming sight!
Aaron L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient and relaxing location
Angelique S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient for keeping in physical health: working out, massages, chiropractor. Love the OneStop physical health area
Sheila S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was great.Nice clean and welcoming office.I love that their is coffee!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Location was nice.
Linda H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Conveniently located. Free parking. Very clean place. Nice, atmosphere. Friendly, professional employees. Comparable prices.
Marian V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really listened attentively and therefore brought me much needed relief to a pesky injury. Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Frank T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the man, he always fixes me right up. Being a clinical massage therapist myself, this is my go too massage therapist. Note: this is not no relaxation massage, that comes after he's done with you. If you have chronic issues or you workout a lot this is the man to see.
Josh K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chiropractic Adjustment: Initial Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dr. Stacy was through and provided a fantastic adjustment, I highly recommend her.
Guy A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate Kyle's efforts to help me regain flexibility and improve mobility. While his massages are wonderfully relaxing, I can see he is trying to help me improve my quality of life. I've never encountered that before. I do not say that as a critism of other therapists I've gone to, they all have tried to help with pain issues. Kyle seems to betrying to help me turn back the clock a bit.
Patrick G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is so calming, and tranquil. I would recommend it to everyone!
Laila K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Aaron B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so beyond pleased with my apt! I’ve tried so many locations for massage for my shoulders and I finally am at my job today with almost no pain and cramping! Kyle is a saint! Wow! Really knows his stuff. He now has a customer for life and I am referring anyone who is need!
Marian V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry has an amazing set of healing hands !!
Angelique S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I finally found a place that offers trigger point therapy and massage that will help heal my muscle injuries.
RONALD A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love coming back, a great person to talk to and I leave feeling relaxed.
Sara F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so friendly and it's such a peaceful environment.
Mike T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little light with exterior windows.
Janet T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked Everything!!
RONALD A.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your staff is very good at what they do, I am a talker and they all listen and talk with me like we have been friends forever. Keep up the great work.
John S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
Everything is great about hand in health
Jeffrey E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent facility! By far the best in town!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful facility and great staff
Patrick D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is beautiful and comfortable.
Deborah C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was happy with the office environment. Clean, neat, pleasant.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
it was done with alot experience
Cheryl C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific experience
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location was clean and comfortable; the personnel were professional friendly.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Why are comments required
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was amazing.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great massage! Slept amazing & feeling much better today. Thank you so much!! Will definitely be back.
Corliss D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Terry she is very professional clean neat and very smart. She is awesome the best masseuse. I am always feeling 100% better after my appointment. Thanks Terry
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is great. Lighting is amazing.
David A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an up eat, professional atmosphere
Rainy Q.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-minute: 3 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best ever!! I have referred friends and family and he never disappoints.
Liz P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space with a gym and massage office combined
William D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was down the hall but welcoming. Office hours can accommodate anyones schedule. Music and lighting will help you relax.
Nicole L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated, music is soothing. Maybe a little lower light when you first walk in would be my only criticism.
Josh K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Suzy provided a fantastic massage ! Highly recommend!!
Dj R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend going back
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great..
Julie H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always makes the experience personal to you & your body; he is very good at listening. If you are on the fence about massage in general or this business & it’s beautiful new location you are crazy not to give it a try. Your body & mind will thank you!!
Maria R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
overall
Dawn D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really nice and relaxing atmosphere.
Laura D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was clean, pleasant, relaxing! Very inviting.
Eric W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Olivia ..... did a great job.... very through and informative.
Cavid C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone makes me feel relaxed
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very warm and comfortable environment
Joshua P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing massage, all my problems areas were worked on and additional things were explained to further work on at home.
Deanna L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facilities are phenomenal! Very clean!
Lydia C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blessed hands. Ms. Taylor’s massage technique is impeccable.
Allie D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Getting in and finding the place is a little tricky, as it is basically in a gym. But once there it was great!
Connor H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Michael P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a little different than massages we have had in the past in that there was some stretching and attention paid to joint locations. All the elements of a relaxing full body massage we're present as well, making this just that much better.
Dianne K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She spent a lot of time with me - that doesn’t always happen - she seemed genuinely concerned and wants to help as best as she can reach my goals
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Classy and relaxed
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A
Sherri M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In processing my massage, thought it was all set. Didn't realize to complete. Confusing for new sign up.
Earl F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An extremely nice, tucked away, quiet place that was well-kept and easy to get to.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Josie is precious. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Nice environment.
Cassie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed environment.
Tanner E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This spa is beautiful, clean and relaxing.
William M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry does a fantastic job. Before I started massage with her I was bound to my cain. Now I have much greater movement. I can live again.I can walk again. She is an excellent medical massage technician. Thank you for giving me my life back!! Am Mac
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great atmosphere.
Cassandra B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and welcoming.
Theresa R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle has magic hands
Cavid C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience ever!
Eric W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry is always very accommodating and does a great job
Joseph S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable
Guy A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the inviting atmosphere, how relaxed it seemed
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. Very clean. Just a little confusing when you walk in as it shares space with a fitness studio.
Luis R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susan was a very sweet young lady I will do it again. Keep up the good work
Krystal J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience
Michael M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism