297 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(297 Reviews)

Luis R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Susan was a very sweet young lady I will do it again. Keep up the good work
Krystal J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience
Michael M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here!
Anthony H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was neat, clean and welcoming.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and organized setting
Daniel P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities are very clean with excellent air movement and obvious attention to client comfort.
Kristen M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
PERFECTION
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage experience. Jason came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. I appreciate the time Jason took to explain issues I asked about.
James G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Appointment times are always available when I need them and they work with your schedule.
Chuck M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Today was my first visit to hand in health and was not disappointed. My therapist was Terry T and i was a little apprehensive when she said she had only been a therapist for about a year. I get massages once a week from experienced therapist and she did a great job and cant wait to return next week.
Joanne L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is very calming.
Larry B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is a knowledgeable professional. Even if my appointment is late in the day, his energy always makes me feel like I'm his first client of that day. It's always a privilege to be on his table and under his skilled care. Thank you Kyle.
Zachary S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made sure I was comfortable with massage style and if anything was too much, to just ask. 10/10
Richard R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, friendly staff, and any where with a dog hanging out is worth going to.
Molly E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She found my trouble areas without me specifying where they are, and focused on them. How I wish I had enough money to get a massage weekly.
Larry B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle and his team offer professional, skilled therapeutic services in a comfortable, welcoming environment. Syracuse is fortunate to have this business.
Sandra L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, great service!
Paige E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable. It was a great experience. I highly would recommend!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean, calming atmosphere. I've never had a full-body massage so this was a great first experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment
Dean L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional- informative and knowledgeable
Dave R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience, friendly, effective, great results.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy place making it easy to relax.
Lisa S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly a professional in her gift of healing and pain management. She also provided at home care stretching exercises targeted at specific areas that were identified during her treatment .
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful layout, spacious and relaxing environment.
Brandiss P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle H. is like a surgeon. He knows exactly what to do and how to fix any ailment! Best massage of my life! Can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the new facility. The massage area has it's own area off of the gym and it is quite charming.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable and relaxing ambiance.
Rich F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location. Comfortable and relaxing salon
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not what I expected at all. It very cool that there is this tranquil massage space inside a gym. There was a fitness class going on at Rev Fit when I entered and it looked like a lot of fun. The massage space was quiet, decorated beautifully, clean and tranquil. There was even a black lab therapy dog there who was the sweetest thing. My massage was excellent, my masseuse hit every spot I needed and worked on everything I had problems on. He didn’t miss a beat! I’ll be back soon!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The check in was easy, they were ready as soon as I walked in, everything was very clean and professional. The massage was perfect. If anything, there was a subtle noise from the excersize class next door, but even with that, it was still wonderful.
Erica D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever, and Kyle totally put me at ease. He listened to my concerns and was attentive to what I needed. I felt completely welcomed by the staff and it was such a relaxing and enjoyable experience! My back and shoulders are feeling so much relief today.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soooooo relaxing. Just what I needed
Ali Y.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was easy to get to and clean. Kyle was on time, attentive and professional. Thanks for a great experience.
Martin P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Not what you would expect in a gym.
Steve M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean, professional atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand In Health never disappoints. The massages we have received are adjusted to our personal needs. Extra advice to address our health issues helps us to expand our experience beyond the massage appointment. All therapist encourage us to have a hand in our improved health.
Jerry T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love there was a four legged receptionist
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and calming atmosphere.
Kayli F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute place!
Richard N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new space, comfortable, roomy, and peaceful.
Lisa S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisha was very professional in her care and conversation.
Lisa S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisha was very professional in her care and conversation.
Michele H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing environment!
Rocco R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice new place
Cassie W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a triathlete, massage is an essential component of my recovery so I can keep playing. After a tough brick workout Saturday, Jason effectively stripped the fatigue from my legs so I had a great long run Sunday. He also worked on my cranky shoulder, freeing it up so I could get good extension and pull for my morning swim.
Christine B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Definitely recommend
Allison M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it all
Jonathan F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A phenomenal, easy-to-get-to space, laid out well, with relaxing colors, scents, and sounds to make the entire experience one of a kind.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, peaceful and relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 2 times per week
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, immaculate facility, I love the way that they have created multi-use space. They are truly dedicated to their clients to offer the best possible experience. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
David A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a very talented Massage Therapist! His technique is soothing and rejuvenated my tired back. He is professional and attentive. I left feeling a thousand times wthan when I walked in.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The heated table is amazing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The noise from the workout room was disturbing during a time I was trying to relax. Future appointments will be booked during a time when the music will not be on in that other room.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming, friendly, professional and cozy staff and atmosphere!
Jerry M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing. Very comfortable, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very comfortable
Suzanne O.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous as ever
Sandy L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is wonderful, spacious....so relaxing!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked seeing Josey the dog She is also calming.
Ryan S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time trying this company. Massage was amazing. I found my new place to go. Loved the fact that they are open on sundays
Michael W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new facility!
Ben D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean em quiet
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyable experience
Daniel C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time in the new place. Very nice reception area. spacious massage rooms. great experience
Jacqueline T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and dare I say close to heaven. Kyle was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and relaxing space!
Richard R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Interesting setup attached to a gym. The actual treatment room was nice. Heated table was cool.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Dogs barking at you as you come in does not create a very good professional environment for a massage center. I have had other people get turned off by this too and say they would never go to a massage place with dogs barking at them when they come in. I like dogs but this does not come across as professional or a way to set up a relaxing environment for clients.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the online scheduling. I can quickly pick a date and time that works for me. I can add notes to share information before my appointment and add extras to my upcoming appointment.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was enjoyable and what I expected it to be
Elena G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand in Health has a comfortable environment that promotes relaxation.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
perfect
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is awesome !
Sara C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!
Lisa S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is truly gifted in healing !!! I am grateful for his care .
Jason U.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful center! Clean and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Walked in and was greeted by barking dogs. I came there to relax and that just made me nervous because it was my first time there and I'm uneasy around dogs I don't know. Person who greeted me was very nice and directed me where to go.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Alisha usually is outstanding.
Roy v.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space
Maya B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved everything, a space heater in the room to make it a little warmer would have done the trick..... other than that no complaints.... my boyfriend and I had a couples massage and it was lovely
Jeremy R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great overall experience! I was met at the door showed where to go. Asked about problem areas, and those areas were addressed with extra care!
Tim B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere and relaxing. Highly recommend this location
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry listened to what I needed before the session started, and checked in with me during to make sure all was well.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here and very satisfied.
Daniel P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hand In Health has a very welcoming atmosphere and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kristen L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great
Briana B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Renee C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rev Fit has a great atmosphere. Very welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry did a great job! Very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(30min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule with, beautiful setting, wonderful service. I’m a regular customer, and will be back again soon. Thanks, Kyle!
Ed L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very clean and the massage area is quiet and calming.
Michael M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very professional and accommodating to my needs. Highly recommended!
Suzanne C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent
Heidi O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very informative and made me feel relaxed and comfortable definitely a great experience and going to recommend to all my friends
Meghann W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing and the massage hit exactly where I was feeling pain!
Mike F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place for a great massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility and friendly staff
Julie S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of it!!
Stephanie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
absolutely nothing to dislike. The lighting is perfect, clean and there is no over powering scents to dislike.
Kim F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very professional and very engaging. He discussed with me what my issues were and while giving me a full body treatment, concentrated on those issues as well.
Sheryl A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 20 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Kyle! He always pushes me, but listens and adjusts the workout to my capabilities.
Sarah M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very warm and comfortable environment
Frank T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does amazing work and I learn something new from all the time. And the new toy he has called The Theragun is an amazing tool that even I would use in my massage practice.
Shelly H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does an amazing massage! He has magic in his hands!! Would highly recommend!!
Brian G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is very nice, spacious, and comfortable. Booking an appointment is very easy.
Mary S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is beautiful, very clean, and welcoming.
Abid K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was amazing !!! Very thorough and skilled massage therapist. He was very intuitive to my needs and helped relieve my pain!! Highly recommend!!!!
Rebecca J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Therapeutic, Sports, Medical) Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space. It's warm and inviting. I enjoy seeing the partnership between exercise and massage working together toward maintaining and improving my over all health. I appreciate that the new location offers a selection of therapists. I can now book an appointment easily on the web site and get in, if I want an appointment quickly or on odd days and/or hours due to my busy work schedule.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is great, it's warm and welcoming, located very conveniently. Being connected with the fitness center makes it's a one stop shop for personal wellness.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terry was fantastic, very knowledgeable and great customer service, highly recommend!!!!
Carolyn S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle's new location has hit all the high notes...spacious, calming, comfortable. Can't wait to go back
Deb G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new place is really great! I love the atmosphere.
Michaela O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is great - wonderful set up. And Kyle thinks of everything.
Michael F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle has an amazing sensitivity to finding the problem areas and correcting them!
April P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience!
Linda G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, parking, inside all very nice. Looking forward to seeing the new place!
Robert H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Peaceful and relaxing.
Carrina F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, welcoming, professional environment.
Patricia W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great. I have already booked another appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Out Patient Massage (within 10 miles)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage
Bri C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Kyle for years and he is absolutely amazing at what he does!
Becky M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always does a great job of finding those areas which need work. After massage I feel like a new person!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my whole experience was very good
Brandy P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage helped the issues I had going on.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was comfortable and professional. I was very impressed.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Did not like music but it was ok, just not my relaxation music
Rebecca J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that the web site is easy to use. Making an appointment directly on the web site is convenient. The reminders in email and text message are great too.
Kyle M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being a massage therapist myself, I can honestly say he's best the therapist to ever work on me. If you looking for a comprehensive massage experience that leaves you feeling great and ready to take on the day. Kyle is therapist you've been looking for.
Aimee E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very quiet and relaxing.
Thomas B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle changed my mind about massage therapy with his professional knowledge and ability! Absolutely enjoyed my experience and felt enriched by it.
Cassie W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is warm and inviting so it's easy to downshift and relax.
Daniel P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very clean and relaxing but it was a little cool in the waiting area.
Rebecca P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about my session was incredible!
Theresa R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was professional and great at this!
Melanie R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely visit! Kyle provides the best massage in the area!
Amanda W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional environment
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Kyle for the last few years. I highly recommend this service for anyone looking for maintenance. I've had several different types of treatments, and massage therapy has proven to give me relief, more so than any other treatments I have tried. I wouldn't change anything!!
Zackery M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
:)
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I
Prashant m.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great.
Anne L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place!
Sabrina M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best. If you are not going to him you need to.
J. Sage P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always professional;Kyle has been my massage therapist since 2011, for chronic back and neck pain. He is excellent; in helping to identify and clear/lessen painful areas. His techniques are refined and always tailors the massage to my ques and pain for the day.
Larry B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly skilled therapist. Professional, courteous, best in the business. Thank you Kyle.
Richard N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very relaxed, comfortable, and down-to-earth experience.
Mary B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Kyle, for making me feels comfortable and relaxed. That you for relieving the pain in my hip and in showing me an exercise that may help. I’ll be back!
Kim C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle worked with what my body needed and could handle during the massage. He asked questions and understood my health history. I highly recommend him for massage!
Sandra M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every minute
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great experience!
Bonnie C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best message therapist I have ever had. After 15 + years of being in chronic pain, I have final found some relief. The messages have honestly been extremely helpful. Have improved my mobility by 75%. Can't thank Kyle enough for his professionalism and kind heart.
Joseph S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The rating says it all.
Joanne K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is dedicated, always has a plan, challenges you and his total focus is on you. He is a great personal trainer
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Jason W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Massages (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks! See you next month!!
Ralph F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Out Patient Massage (+10 miles)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took care of elderly patient of mine, after first time he was much more mobile and in much less pain than before the stroke. Signed him on to 2times a week.
Leslie Rose M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is very knowledgeable and skilled. I had reflexology and it was fabulous! He has a nicely balanced warm/friendly yet professional demeanor. Highly recommend!
Cathy A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to go again. Thank you Kyle! Best massage ever! He was able to help with my SI joint with radicular pain!
Angelic W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Job one of the best!!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally intuitive and excellent
Elena G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist!!!!
Emily S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the warm table and packs to back and neck . It was a cold day made warm. Would like some music selection from a year ago.. Always look forward to my session.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was professional and made me feel very comfortable. It is clear he knows what he is doing!
Lisa S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is truly gifted in healing !
Suzanne O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything ! Kyle is fantastic and can make pain disappear!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle: It was perfect for all the kinks in my back. Plus, loved the warm surface!Excellent work! Thanks
Sandy L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(45min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have NEVER had a better massage than I receive from Kyle! He is professional, personable, and constantly learning! I would recommend him to anyone looking for relief from muscle pain, and especially those with fibromyalgia.
Mike F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is completely professional and incredibly talented and a great guy. This makes my third massage from Kyle. As usual, Kyle gave me the most intense deep tissue massage I've ever had, hitting the pressure points and made my 90 minutes very relaxing. I always leave the sessions feeling much better and having more flexibility. I have already purchased additional massage sessions and I highly recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a great massage.
Michael W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle continually strives to give his all and make each massage as good or better than your previous one. He is extremely adept at finding all of the knots/trouble spots and alleviating them. I truly feel relaxed & rejuvenated once he's done.
Christy W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as usual , very professional and knowledgeable and incorporated deep stretch into my massage that I desperately needed . Kyle is also very educated in trigger point release and can get it done without intense pain .
Ang S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing massage with Kyle!
Adrienne R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt fantastic after my massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
calming environment, expert in his field.
Robin F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Training Package (10 sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is awesome! I have some health problems and he always adjusts my work out with what is going on with my body that day. Because of him I feel like I am stronger then I have ever been
holly b.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best!! I feel like a new person when I'm done!
Tiffany W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+ all the way! Helped my neck issues tremendously
richard f.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
No coments
Jason W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Kyle! Great massage. I'll be back
Ian D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was awesome we talked the entire time he worked and explained things to me as I asked. I will definitely be scheduling more appointments!
Frank T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from Kyle, always on point with the pressure I like, which of course is deep. Thanks Kyle
Olivia W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better after and the next day even better! I highly recommend the feet reflexology, it's amazing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is everything I have been looking for in a trainer. He listens, he understands and he modifies the routine to accommodate my knee injuries but still makes sure I break a sweat. The atmosphere is exactly what I need and the family feel is so warm and welcoming. Highly recommend Kyle!
Steve M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was very responsive and helped me out on very short notice. The massage was excellent and my discomfort was reduced greatly. I will certainly visit again.
Fran F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
jAs always my experience was outstanding. Kyle is professional ,extremely skilled ,extremely and extremely about his art!!!!!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing better than a massage from Kyle. With a hectic lifestyle and everyday stressors it's nice to relax and get a bit of pampering. Kyle is professional, comforting and works well to accommodate individual needs.
Joann H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best. He is the only person I have found that deals with all my back issues. He the best.
Julie S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!! Can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kyle is very skilled. His technique and amount of pressure applied were very good. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a good massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was great. Would highly recommend!
Wendy B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle offers a wonderful service. He truly knows how to work on my tight muscles and allow my joints torgain full range of motion.
Joanne L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was by far the best massage I've ever received.
Melinda R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 3 times per week
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked: small setting = not intimidating and no distractions. Kyle is very personable and informative.
Pam R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I could rate it higher I would. I don't know about a "fufu" massage I've never had one. For a real sports massage with various issues either from injury or just overdoing it Kyle is the best there is. He'll work on areas that have "broken" over years carefully while still pushing it so you get back flexability and break up spasms. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and will give you feed back on anything you may be concerned with in detail.
Danielle S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back feels amazing!
Tina R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is amazing! I was so relaxed during and after! Felt a big difference in my workout as well on Tuesday. Already scheduled my next massage and can't wait!
Lahela U.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was great, definitely going back.
Maureen Y.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Felt like my arms should have been done a little more and include the hands. He did ausome job on back neck and shoulders releasing tention but next time we need to push down arms and out hands. Maybe that's just what I think.but feels like it makes sense.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck and shoulders had been tense and sore for several weeks. One visit with Kyle , I had relief by the time I left the appointment. Hands down, this is the best massage service I've ever been to. I will be back soon
Daniel C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always makes this a great experience. I always feel much better after my massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was awesome! I had a lot of tension in my shoulders and back. He found tense muscles that I didn't even know were an issue. I will be back for sure!
Beth T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is Very professional. The massage pressure was just right. Thank you for a great experience!
Julie H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the playlist, went in with a shoulder/neck issue. Pain level walking in was an 8/10, about a 5/10 walking out and the next day woke up with almost no pain at all. Kyle said it would take a few days to get back to normal & we was right. Very informative and easy going. :)
Peter I.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! Asked what my needs were and met them all. Amazing experience.
Jordan H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was great. I'll definitely be baxk
Jeanette B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the attentiveness and suggestions offered for my zone of discomfort. I have noticed more mobility since my massage.
David A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couldn't have been more pleased with Kyle's service.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He had a strategy how to attack my neck issues which I've struggled with since 2012 as a result of a surgery. That night was the most comfortable I have been in bed since before my procedure. I give him my highest recommendation.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was awesome! Very professional! He made sure everything was to my liking! I will definitely be back in the future!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the experience in totality, and felt the relaxing and rejuvenating effects right away. I will make this a part of my routine to stay healthy.
Steve M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an overall great experience and I will be back!
Jean C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training: 2 times per week
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a lot of personal trainers, all of the trainers are very friendly and professional. Kyle and I trained yesterday and I am sore. He is a fantastic trainer.
Michelle B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time getting a massage and it was fantastic! Very calming and relaxing atmosphere. Kyle was very professional and made me feel comfortable as I did not know what to expect. I would highly recommend to anyone. This was the perfect birthday gift!
Ray K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle has the ability to recognize the areas of my body that are in need of massaging or stretching without me having to tell him. He is excellent at that. When I am finished, I feel taller, my posture is improved & I'm totally relaxed! He is very skilled!!
Kelly R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing- really focused on areas that I had pain in.
Derek G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an overall great experience...friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Steve T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle did an amazing job!
Mary S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best at finding those problem areas and making them fell better!
Karmin C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Shelly H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!Thank you Kyle
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently tried a massage for the first time. Kyle was very good at explaining up front what would happen. He was very skilled at what he did, and I left feeling about ten years younger. I will definitely be back.
Ryan F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an awesome experience. Kyle was fantastic!
Michael F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle takes the time to understand your needs. He went beyond my expectations and past experiences. I can't imagine how the experience could be made any better especially at this price point.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is a great massage therapist.
Renee T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
you are awesome!!!!!
Michael I.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle works magic! The combination of deep tissue massage and stretching were miraculous for my back pain. Kyle takes the time to diagnose the problem and work with you to achieve a solution that really helps. Even after the massage Kyle spoke to me about daily stretches to do. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
12 Massages (90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing and therapeutic experience.
Christine P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
24 Massages (60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had Total Knee replacement 5 weeks ago on my left knee and was apprensive having a massage but my concerns were laid to rest very quickly with Kyle's level of expertise. At no point did I feel pain in the knee, but more so relief when he was able to get my left leg to move more freely. I have no doubt that I will continue to progress with excecise and Kyle's help.
Kelsey M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Kyle was so wonderful about making sure I was comfortable and his space is beautiful. He is very personable and friendly :) my massage felt so nice, especially my calves, which a lot of other therapists have been afraid to focus on with my pregnancy
Ingrid J.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a pro! He is the guy massage therapists choose to get their massages from! (I'm a massage therapist...) I loved it!!! I will be back for more maintenance work! I came in with some painful hip issues and left with happy hips!
Michael M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed. The best as always. Kyle knows how to reach my trigger spots and melt them away.
Colleen M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle always listens to what is bothering me and adjusts the session to target those specific areas.
Sabrina M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is amazing and I felt taller walking out of my massage and a day later feel even more amazing!
Lonnie L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is very Knowledgeable and experienced.
Brian T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle adresssd all my areas of compLaint and soreness. Thank you very much for your attention and skill.
Melissa M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. I had a gift certificate and it was an exceptional gift. Kyle used the right amount of pressure and was careful to check in periodically during the massage to make sure everything was okay but was otherwise quiet allowing me to fully relax and enjoy the experience. He spent a lot of time trying to work out knots in my shoulders and neck but not overly so to the point of making it uncomfortable. An exceptional experience. I also really enjoyed the instrumental music he played :)
Carissa L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! As always, you found all the knots that were bothering me!
Kristen O.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best!
Kristen O.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is the best!
Joanne K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked that it was a challenge but within my reach. No judgement zone
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle was amazing. He was very good at making sure I was comfortable at all time with the pressure and stretching.
Barb J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A most wonderful, relaxing experience! I look forward to booking my next appointment. Thank you, Kyle!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle does a great job and is completely professional!
Rebecca J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages over the years. I would have to say this was the best. Setting up my appointment online was very easy and helpful. The extra nutrition information was very useful. I would recommend Kyle to friends and gift certificates are planned for family and friends. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Kyle.
Daniel P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Integrative or Sports Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is an excellent LMT and I look forward to working with him in the future.
Janice K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was obvious that this person (Kyle) was a professional at his craft and he was always concerned about the customer’s opinion as he went along i.e.: too light a touch or more aggressive touch needed as per my needs. The experience was very soothing and I will be going back soon.
Elena G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was simply Amazing!!! I haven't felt that relaxed in a long time! Can't wait for my next appointment.
Joshua R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Attention to detail was great. An abundance of well executed teniques. Amazing body work.
Suzanne O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was marvelous!! Kyle is the best!
Suzanne O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was marvelous!! Kyle is the best!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle listened to my concerns. A Great experience.
Lisa R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about every massage I have with Kyle. Hands down the best massage therapist I've ever been to.
holly b.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was one of the best massages i have ever had!! kyle was awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always!
Robin F.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Personal Training Start-up (One Time Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kyle is very patient and caring. Thanks I'm so glad he is helping me with the health issues I have.
Marie S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing massage I was abut sore when I left after a couple of hours it subsided this am just a little sore otherwise not bad at all.
Kate M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for a relaxing massage and I enjoyed the great conversation. I will definitely come back again.
Patti D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, so much relief from my neck pain! Thank you ??
Sandy L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything perfect! See you again soon!
Marcy G.
Aug 2016
Verified