64 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(64 Reviews)

Elliot A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is amazing - Thai massage is the best and helps me so much!
Chris H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first Thai massage, so had no idea what to expect. But i thought it was great and Brittany was awesome!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue w/Laura
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage with Laura! She checked in with me about using the right pressure and did some nice work on my sore shoulders. Left feeling relaxed and revived. Thanks!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent Thai massage with Brittany. I highly recommend her.
Elaine Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany fixed me!! My left shoulder area stopped aching after just one session of thai massage! Will definitely go more regularly.
Marcelo F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was my first time, and was great experience !
john g.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is extremely talented in the art of tia massage
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 pack - Swedish/Deep Tissue - 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible service and great empathy.
Kevin A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massages ever!
Jon B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client of Brittany's for about one year and it's been a fantastic experience. She is a true student of her game, always seems to be looking for ways to improve her knowledge and skills. Brittany has a keen sense/awareness of her clients' energy, the non-verbal things or areas that may be troubling her patients.
Rebecca F.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really good massage, I love the Thai techniques Brittany uses!
Maria S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Overall a very relaxing and opening session. I loved Brittany’s strength and technique on my shoulder and neck area, though I needed much more attention and time in those areas. I know it’s difficult to know how bad an area is in the body of a new client. Now she knows! :) I will definitely return and I look forward to our next session. ?????
Jodie G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was absolutely amazing. I felt totally transformed after my massage and glowing. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing overall experience, Brittany is a very skilled massage therapist, I left feeling relaxed and my body feels great.
Bill A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is a very professional paractitioner. She was on time and explained what my massage would be about. I had a specific back issue that she addressed and I feel much better.
Mary C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is so smart and experienced.
Matthew G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been searching for a Thai massage practitioner for many years in Seattle and I missed the fact that Brittany opened up a practice in West Seattle. She worked on my injured knee gently while providing deep tissue elsewhere. I like a lot of pressure and she had no problems loosing up all the kinked part of my shoulders, hips and neck. I'll be back and I definitely recommend a visit if you enjoy Thai style massages.! With some encouragement and support maybe she'll provide my fav ashi-thai massages in the future. I can only hope. Thanks Brittany.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First ever Thai massage. Loved it. Will return.
Nicholas H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I often have a very stiff neck and upper back, Brittany was able to loosen me up. Her stretching techniques are superior to anything else I've tried.
Tracy K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was a delight. She was kind and professional and I am already beginning to feel better after the first appointment. Thank you for your excellent care!
Elliot A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best message ever
Danilo U.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All good !!
Virginia E.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is incredible! I’m so grateful to have found her. She has helped me to stabilize my low back issues. The rest of my body is better off too! Her office is a lovely environment and she is highly professional and super friendly.
Todgerel G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with the massage! Very professional thank you so much!
Emy J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is intuitive, kind and gives a very thorough massage. She is skilled at this art and knows how to perfectly blend relaxation with therapeutic massage. Perfect for stress relief and relieving tension.
Sarah K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, expert massage, the best gift ever. I can't wait until my next visit!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could not live without Brittany and Thai Massage! The massage and stretching is exactly what my body needs.
Lindsey j.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consistently good, always on time, intuitive, clean and leaves me feeling relaxed and refreshed.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's really good at making you feel comfortable! She does it all, Thai massage, deep tissue, relaxing, you name it, she does it. Always professional and on time!
john g.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 pack - Swedish/Deep Tissue - 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is very skillful at her craft and takes it very seriously. She is always searching for new techniques to improve what she does. She has created a soothing ambiance in order to put you at ease and has a wonderful personality. She balances the need to be professional without being stuffy. I highly recommend her.
Z Z.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was fantastic as always! The best around hands down.
Adam R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Been having a lot of upper extremity muscle pain/tightness. Brittany did a great job in helping to really get deep into the muscle and release that tension. I will be going back. 5 stars.
David T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hhhddd
Vesta S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is tremendous.
Jon B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is a true professional; she is a master of her craft and is truly passionate about healing her clients. Brittany brings a great combination of technical and people-person skills.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi Brittany, This is Lori on behalf of David from Honolulu. Aloha! David said the massage was perfect and it really helped him on the plane. I need one too. Thanks so much!
Bruce D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
excellent massage
Michael M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is a very skilled and attentive massage therapist. She has a healing and tranquility to her personality, and is very proficient in Thai massage. Always leave feeling physically and spiritually balanced. Thank you!
Terry M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is as skilled and professional as a client could ever want. It's easy to find parking in front of her studio. Her space is warm, inviting, and tranquil. She is very skilled and has a healing quality.
Kevin A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel like I can run a marathon after the massage!
Stella C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! Couldn't be happier. I feel a lot better.
Amy C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is a very intuitive and skilled massage therapist.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's wonderful, very friendly and professional. She focused on my area of pain and was very mindful and responsive to my needs for the massage. Will definitely go back and I highly recommend her to others.
Patty N.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing therapist! perfect amount of pressure on muscle tissue. Atmosphere is cozy as well as clean. Brittany's personality is warm and caring. She puts her best into practice of Thia Massage. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several Thai Massage sessions with Brittany and they always leave me feeling loose and comfortable. She seems to have a sixth sense about how much pressure to use to unlock my muscles without going too far and causing pain. I highly recommend Sen Thai Massage
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 pack - Thai Massage - 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Leslie B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would say it was the best massage I have ever had!
Zoe H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish/Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
amazing massage and really calm atmosphere. WILL BE BACK!
john g.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue - 5 Sessions - 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is amazing. I'm suffering from degenerative discs in my cervical spine. Recently it's gotten really bad where i can hardly turn my neck. Medical dr's haven't been any help and I don't want to take pain meds. Brittany seems to know exactly where the right pressure points are and techniques that loosen me up and reduce my chronic pain. I highly recommend her.
Kathy F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is one of the best Thai massage therapists we have ever been to (and we lived in SEAsia for over 10 years). We feel so lucky to have found her.
Claire B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish/Deep Tissue (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was awesome! Her touch, her expression was not too hard not too soft, just right for my body... I think getting massages is important for physical emotional and spiritual well being.
adriane b.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish/Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed, will definitely be back. Thank you.
Hope L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Swedish/Deep Tissue Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is always amazing! Definitely worth going to West Seattle for! Looking forward to trying Thai Massage next time
Monica S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Swedish/Deep Tissue Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage - thank you !!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Swedish/Deep Tissue Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. Incorporating some of the Thai massage into the deep tissue left me feeling incredibly relaxed afterwards.
Vesta S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Swedish/Deep Tissue Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very very good at what she does. And knows her stuff.
Stephanie B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was rejuvenating. I left feeling like my muscles had been stretched and my body was realigned.
Elaine G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - 5 Sessions - 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Brittany's massages!.
Lael S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage (Table Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely little space. Very personal.
Ronald S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the nice central location and the casual and relaxing atmosphere a very warm and friendly place I will be going back
Kyle H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage - 5 Sessions - 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Some ambient construction noise, but overall not a factor.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage (Thai Massage - Insurance Billing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage, great deeper work on needed areas.
Loader