28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Terry L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great thanks
Denise I.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with c Contreras was amazing! I'm already recommending her to others I know. She was very kind and very professional. She takes her time to know how she can best help you. The massage felt like a massage combined with physical therapy which I really appreciated. I had a lot of pain in my neck and shoulders but by the end of the massage I felt better and a few days later I had no pain whatsoever. Will keep coming back for "maintenance" :) Best massage ever!
Benita V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen was very knowledgeable and professional. I already set up another appointment with her.
Cheri L C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I dislike that I must go north soon. I love the interaction and all I have learned from Carmen.
Robert L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen is very skilled and has an excellent sense of the needs of the client. She is a genuine and caring person. She takes the time needed to care for her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone need a massage. I have always had very positive feedback from others I have referred.
Corinne D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, totally recommend!
Russ R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Outcall Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionism, very pleasant, will be back for more....felt wonderful. Russ Richard
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen always take into consideration what I tell her about my aches and pains and then strives to alleviate those. I always come away from my massage feeling so much better.
Ronald C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen is the best knows whazt she is doing
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage ever
Monica O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Cheri L C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
this was an awesome experience. i foung this individual to be very knowledgable, professional, and easy to talk to. she was concerned about my comfort and well fair throughout the session. we worked together to gain increased mobility, movement and comfort of a limb recovering from the effects of trauma and 2 surgeries. her results were amazing!
Sharron K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Marine G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, very relaxing waiting room and treatment area. Excellent evaluation of needed treatment. Carman is a wonderful LMT. I would highly recommend her.
Jocelyne M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the visit. Best massage ever!
Jim M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen was professional, thorough and an excellent communicator throughout the treatment. From the initial assessment steps to the treatment phase and review she displayed great awareness, understanding of my issue and skill in the application of her craft. In the end I achieved a terrific level of relief of my pain and discomfort - exactly what I had been seeking. I will return and would recommend her services as well.
Ray R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like your smile and attitude
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Connie is extremely knowledgeable in the work she does. She is the best massage therapist I have been serviced by from the last 8 I have experienced in the past five years. She is very good at locating your problem area and providing relief. I highly recommend her.
Paul M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything Carmen did. She listened to my concerns and tried to work on that problem, Very efficient and professional.
Brian B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen does a great job. She is very skilled at getting muscles you don't even know are there, or sore for that matter. She is a truly professional massage therapist.
Robert L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen is a very caring and skilled LTM. She is sensitive to her clients particular circumstances and she works very hard to help relieve the stressed and pained areas, with outstanding results. I visit the valley in the winter months and this is my 3rd winter to see her for monthly appointments. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and caring. Sincerely Bob Lisk
Gordon S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carman provides the most thorough massage I have ever had. She is indeed a professional therapist.
Vern V.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes, the best massage that I have experienced.
Grace W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage. Body pain is mostly gone when she finishes .
Paul M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Nothing to dislike. Made the pain go away. Can't ask for much more than that
Robert L.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen is a very professional , capable and caring person. I have been coming to the valley during the winter months and discovered he last winter.This is my second winter being treat by her. She has helped me tremendously to maintain my well being during my stay s in the valley. I would highly recommend her. Bob
Lori K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmen is by far the best massage therapist I have ever been to. She takes the time to thoroughly stretch as well as massage on my muscles. It does not matter to her how much time it takes to achieve the results she wants. I recommend her whole heartedly.
Kathleen K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What more can I say Carmen was as professional and skilled as always, didn't change my golf game much but did feel better!