63 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(63 Reviews)

Cherie S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
MONTHLY CLIENT One Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire is amazing!!!!!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
MONTHLY CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire Joy is simply delightful
Sandi D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
MONTHLY CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect as always! Always wishing that time would just stop! Can't say enough great things about Claire. She is kind, compassionate and generally cares about her clients needs and really listens. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I really enjoyed the massage by Claire. I will be back for sure.
Lois W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
MONTHLY CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire was very professional, and she really knows what she is doing. She made me feel very relaxed.
Tim H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first time massage experience.
Maria M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An overall positive experience. My persistent tight muscles and neck pain improved greatly after just 1 visit. Claire's therapeutic massage was definitely beneficial to my well being!
Heidi S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
One hour massage for RETURNING CLIENT
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful and I felt so relaxed afterward!
Janice E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
MONTHLY CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire is an amazing massage therapist. She modifies her approach to match what your body and soul may need. I always feel better when I'm done.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Claire Joy uses her intuition along with her knowledge to give me a customized massage. She's very professional & the ambiance is relaxing & comfortable. I'm looking forward to my future appointments!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage, and I was a bit nervous. Claire was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. The room was softly lit, the music was soothing, and the lavender essential oil was subtle and lovely. The heated table was amazing, and the massage itself was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about the experience, and I will definitely be a regular client.
Nancy W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Express HALF HOUR Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire listened to my specific issues with my sciatic nerve and agreed to try to help by initially providing frequent muscle releasing massages, while evaluating outcomes to fine tune the treatment program. She listen and then advises as to what is safe to do and what should not be done. She demonstrates knowledge of energy field of the person and how treatment plans must take that into consideration in order to be successful. I appreciate Claire knowledge and skills and I am very hopeful that my problem will be resolved.
Vic Z.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After 2 years of running and working out I wish I would have started massage therapy much sooner. Very professional and relaxing. Thank you!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Claire is absolutely wonderful. I have had two massages with her, and have scheduled a third, with plans to continue each month. I need a lot of work, and she has been excellent in listening both to my words and my body. She has so much knowledge of different modalities that every massage is different. I couldn't be more pleased. The ambiance is wonderful, but the yoga class next door got a little loud last time. I would give her 5 stars for professionalism, but she is too personable to be strictly professional.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL COUPON Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire listened to my concerns and addressed them prior to the massage. The atmosphere was calming and she was professional in her demeanor. I was pleased with the service.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT WEBSITE OFFER Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that I totally could relax and didn't have to chat. :-). I also loved the head and foot massage. One hour almost seemed too short. Very professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always very relaxing.
Ryan R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great atmosphere.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Claire can pin point exactly what is needed in every session. I've had incredible results!
Dawn M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Express Half Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Claire's healing hands. She cares and I shows. Her energy is amazing.
Allie P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time with Claire and it was amazing. She makes sure you are comfortable, explains her process clearly, and is very professional. The environment of the room was also very well done. She did a great job of getting me to relax and let go of my stress. I hope to get another massage soon!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience at NOW therapeutic massage was awesome. Claire Joy took the time to see exactly what I was looking for in a massage. I left there feeling much more relaxed. I have already scheduled my second massage. I would highly recommend.
marie m.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clair was awesome. Very friendly and I felt very comfortable just walking in the door. She was great to fit me in last minute and I appreciated all her efforts to accommodate me. Thanks Clair!!!
Alex R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the music/sounds playing in the background it was very calming.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GIFT CERTIFICATE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire was awesome! It was very relaxing and I will definitely be back.
Heather F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage for Returning Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire is amazing!!
Pat S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Express Half Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience I have another appointment scheduled.
Elaine D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire was warm and welcoming. She took the time to discuss what she would do and what I needed. She is a truly skilled massage therapist whose intention is health and well being.
Jolene K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spectacular, as always! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Claire is awesome.
Ben C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful professionalism and great skill. Talked me through what to expect and afterwards consulted about the troubled spots that were found and how to alleviate some of them!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage experience I've ever had. Claire listened to me and addressed each issue I had. Plus, she worked me into her schedule the very day I called! I have already made another appointment with her!
Doug M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional & calming atmosphere. Heated table was great and Claire's skill, and expertise as a massage therapist is a bargain for the price.
Michelle J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful along with the relaxing environment!
Matt H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing! Probably the best massage I've had.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will book again soon!
Mieko C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my first massage! Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the time taken for the concern about any existing or new issues with my muscles. During my session Claire addresses these issues as well as advising me after my session on ways to help myself stay limber.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, relaxing and great atmosphere
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even though I was late and stressed I was able to relax and benefit from the massage. Next time I would like a deeper pressure in more areas if my shoulders, neck and back.
Charlene H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We absolutely love Claire at NOW!
graciela g.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Claire takes her time to find out what you need
Wynona A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great, but I would like to explain the Ambiance rating. It is a VERY minor point, but sometimes the background music was a bit too loud. I liked the parts with primarily the sounds of nature, i.e. rain, waves, etc. Obviously, this is just a personal preference.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Claire! My neck feels better than it has in ages! Claire's ability to really get into the muscle deeply without any of that discomfort of a traditional "deep tissue" massage is incredible. I will definitely be going back!!
Doreen W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time massage for me. I appreciated the care and professionalism displayed by Clare. Will definitely make an appointment for a return visit.
Patti D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was a very nice expirence. I will be back for a massage! Very professional.
Mike C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Room was very nice, clean, and had a great ambience. Claire is a very nice person and accommodating, she did a great job with the massage. The massage was a full 60 minutes, but it felt longer. The only critique I would have is a few times during the massage a couple of the movements seems a little rushed, but as I stated, overall she did a great job and I will be back.
Meg N.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciated the overview she gave about how she planned to treat me. Also the consult at the beginning was great - I knew she would know what to look for once she got started. It is nice to get to know someone before they perform massage.
Christina W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and professional. One of the best therapeutical massages I have ever received.
Mary Beth C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the consultation prior to the massage. Claire listened intently and asked clarifying questions. She paid special attention to my specific needs during the massage. I was also pleased with her follow up email a few days later. I highly recommend NOW Therapeutic Massage!
Luann L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful!!! I will definitely be a regular!!!
Sandi D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect as always! Feel so much better after!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Claire! Great job, very thorough. My travel was much more enjoyable after my session and I look forward to being back soon.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great
Mike L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked all attention to details Clair showed to clients needs.
Lisa R.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just love Claire Joy! I'll be back again in May!
Chuck S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was terrific. I would highly recommend Claire Joy!
Cherie S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
CLare is amazing, professional and knows her stuff.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! Ambiance was perfect, pressure was perfect and she worked on problem area's that I didn't even realize I had.
Denise S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly amazing experience.
Dawn M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Express Massage - Lunch Time Escape (12-2pm)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait to come back for a full hour!!
Sandra H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For Claire first day in her new practice it was amazing. Claire listened to my needs was able to change her depth to suit my soft gentle needs. Amazing
Loader