36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Buddy K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science Alchemy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked to entire experience. Healing hands.
Buddy K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
45-minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science Elemental Massage (Synergy Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed, comfortable atmosphere - excellent value and ideal location.
Wendy D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science: Muscle Mechanic Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how relaxing the MAD reception room is.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First appointment, very satisfied with all. Will continue & recommend to others.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: 30-Minutes of Customized Treatments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First appointment, very satisfied with all. Will continue & recommend to others.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: 30-Minutes of Customized Treatments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The equipment Lizz has invested in is second to none, so that she can offer a range of services.
Elaine M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science Elemental Massage (Synergy Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable, relaxing
Ian N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and efficient
Sarah S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
CBD Oil Massage (Mad Science Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to see the final decor!!! Massage was amazing, hated to leave lol
Jessica P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
CBD Oil Massage (Mad Science Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I called in the morning and was able to get an appointment for the afternoon. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Pamela M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science: Muscle Mechanic Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the reminders.
Robyne R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mad Science Alchemy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking into the clinic I found the ambiance to be both serene and welcoming. The same was true of the treatment room. It felt personalized and cozy.
Sonia S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OFFICE WAS VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Patient Welcome Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! Just had my first appointment and I'm blown away on the results thus far. She's an excellent communicator and provides good tips on how to maintain techniques at home. Highly recommend Lizz!
Linda H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Patient Welcome Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz is obviously both knowledgeable and caring. I believe that she will help me in ways that others couldn't.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. The hot laser felt Google and Liz certainly seems knowledgeable.
Pat S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Class IV Laser Treatment - 2 to 3 areas
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was enjoyable. Discussions were very helpful.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Class IV Laser Treatment - 2 to 3 areas
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz is terrific-makes you feel very comfortable, she listens and is a true professional.
Linda M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Class IV Laser Treatment - 2 to 3 areas
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The laser tx on my plantar fascitis worked very well. Felt the pain decrease in my feet by 50% after one tx.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great new facility with plenty of parking, and the treatments and service, as always, first class. Thank you, Lizz.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: 30-Minutes of Customized Treatments
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great new facility with plenty of parking, and the treatments and service, as always, first class. Thank you, Lizz.
Lisea J.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks!!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Patient Pregnancy Visit (Brief Consultation Plus 60-minute Treatment)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a prenatal massage. I liked the cushions she had on the table. Never experienced that before. Massage felt awesome!!
Thermon W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz was very Knowledgeable, Kind, and Helpful. In left feeling great.
Ashley M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding experience! I appreciated all the knowledge you provided and your thoroughness with me. It was the best experience I have ever had with a massage therapist. Thank you so much for getting me on such short notice. I really appreciate all that you did for me.
Errika W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz was great. She makes one feel at ease right a way with a warm welcome. She took the time to send me information pre-visit and then discussed more info before treatment. I appreciate this as a fellow medical professional. She didn't assume I knew too much or too little by letting my knowledge guide the conversation. The treatment felt great. I was a bit anxious about trying it but no pain existed at all. She even offered advice on custom treatment plan that would work hand in hand with the laser therapy for my particular aliment (pointing out other regions I had been working on at home, but didn't bring up in our initial conversation). Proving to myself, this woman is on her game!????
Bob G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, a wonderful massage.
Sasha H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz is awesome. She manages to be knowledgeable while also being relatable. I felt like she knew what she was doing, and knew just the right amount of information to give me without leaving me feeling like I didn't know enough or overwhelmed. Will definitely visit again!!
Sally U.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Lizz provides wonderful attention to detail and informs you about your body and how to help the areas that manifest pain. Sally Ullman,photographer
Sally U.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Lizz provides wonderful attention to detail and informs you about your body and how to help the areas that manifest pain. Sally Ullman,photographer
Matt M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
FREE Laser Demonstration and Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz offers excellent medical massage and I highly recommend her to everyone in the area that needs great body work done.
Matt M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz offers excellent medical massage and I highly recommend her to everyone in the area that needs great body work done.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location, more spacious, and atmosphere is more therapeutic!
Sue K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!!! My experience was amazing in every way!
Donna M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Established Patients: One Hour of Custom Therapies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lizz provides solutions to my problems including exercises to do at home. During the massage she finds the problem spots and really works them to reduce the pain going forward. She wants to cure you!