93 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(93 Reviews)

Dan K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Member Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina has a very good method and skills.
Holly K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ear Candling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Series of three 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage ever
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 Pack Series of six 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is Great!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is absolutely wonderful and her skills are phenomenal!
Sandy M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was attentive to my particular needs. I feel so much better and ready for relaxed sleep.
Sandy M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Member Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was attentive to my particular needs. I feel so much better and ready for relaxed sleep.

Business response:

Thank you Sandy!!! I hope you feel fabulous, and am so glad I could be of service. I would love to see you back soon!

Adrienne O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Reflexology with Soak & Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely experience start to finish!
Tim G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ear Candling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i will be back. thank you, katrina!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Discount- only valid on first visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being a body worker myself I am super picky about what I want. Katrina has it! Her ability to integrate different styles of body and energy work left me feeling relaxed, worked over, and cared for.
Emily Q.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Reflexology with Soak & Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely return for reflexology and other services!
Kimberly M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Add 30 Minutes of Foot Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!! Looking forward to my next one. :)
Kimberly M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Member Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!! Looking forward to my next one. :)

Business response:

Thanks Kim! I'm so glad you decided to become a Member! :)

Chandrika N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have gone to Katrina for over a year and she is excellent and even if I have tried other massage therapists I still feel Katrina has been the best one! Super happy with service and professionalism Katrina provide!

Business response:

Thank you so much Chandrika!! I am so glad you are always satisfied with your services, and appreciate your loyalty! See you soon :)

Shue G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Series of three 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massages with Katrina. Love that she listens to my issues and works accordingly, and love that she includes essential oils and hot towels. I always feel better when I leave than when I arrived. The beautiful new restroom is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you so much Shue!! It is always a pleasure, and I am so grateful to see you back on a regular basis!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was amazing! Just the right amount of pressure. Highly recommend seeing her.

Business response:

How wonderful, thank you so much!!

Kim K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Member Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as always. Loved the aromatherapy. It was a good combination of getting the knots out and being relaxing.

Business response:

Awesome, thanks Kim!! I am honored to have assisted you throughout your pregnancy, and look forward to seeing your little one!

Kelly P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Medicine- Advanced Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Thank you!!

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed it, it was my pleasure! I hope to see you back soon girl!

Bridget S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is amazing as always. She tailors her massages based on individual needs. Her "new" location is great. She has decorated nicely and the massage room is very relaxing. I have been going to Katrina for several years and will never go to anyone else in the Denver area!

Business response:

Awe thanks Bridget, you're awesome! I really appreciate the review, but more so your loyalty!! Thank you so much for following me to the new location!!!

Alex P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Yoga Medicine- Private Yoga Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina always takes care of the things I need, and I usually have a few things to fix each time I see her. Good bodywork, and good advice on self-care.

Business response:

Thanks Alex!!! I hope you are feeling better and really appreciate your support. I'm so grateful to have you as a Member!

Katherine B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and relaxing!

Business response:

Yay! Thank you Katie!! I'm so excited to have you as a Member now, I will see you soon!

Donna S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
my body loved it...................

Business response:

Oh good Donna! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and got some relief!! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve your next experience. I look forward to seeing you on a regular basis!

Amber G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bare Medicine- Integrative Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I had such a long crazy day today. The highlight of the entire day was meeting Katrina and being able to step out of the chaos for a one hour massage. Katrina is the sweetest and is so welcoming, she made me feel like I was exactly where I needed to be. Her massage technique is very unique and flows seamlessly. She was able to work my areas of concern using the perfect pressure. I feel amazing! I have been getting messages since I was a teenager and feel like I am really picky when it comes to my services and there is absolutely not one thing I would have changed or would have wanted done differently.

Business response:

Thank you so much Amber!! I am so thrilled that you got what you needed, and hope you continued to feel better! I will see you again soon :)

Emily M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is very talented! I left the studio very relaxed. The massage table was comfortable and I liked the bedding she had on it. The music during the session was nice, and the massage oil smelled wonderful. And of course the massage itself was great! It is obvious that Katrina knows what she's doing!

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review AND for taking the time to take care of yourself, Emily! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your session, and hope to see you back soon!

Amanda W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Medicine-Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I loved her knowledge of the massage practice, but especially of the mental and physical benefits of thai massages.

Business response:

Thanks Amanda! Hope to see you back soon!

Jess V.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is wonderful, professional and very talented at what she does!

Business response:

Awe thanks girl!!! I'm glad we got you on a regular regimen to keep you feeling your best!

Vinod B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally enjoyed the experience, left feeling very relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you Katrina. Vinod

Business response:

Thank you so much Vinod! I truly appreciate you coming to see me every time you are in town!

Laryl R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina may be small in statue, but don't be fooled. Will give you a total work over and knows her stuff. She offers many different styles and will listen to the customer. I highly recommend her for your massage needs.

Business response:

Haha Thank you Laryl, appreciate you!

Micah C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage's ever!

Business response:

Thanks Micah!!! You rock! See you soon!

Meg C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is just amazing, with intuition and strong hands to match!

Business response:

Awe thank you so much Meg!!! Congratulations and best of luck with your big move!!! Please come back to see me if you ever visit!

Jessica D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is a gifted practitioner. One massage with her and you will never go to anyone else. Katrina - you'd better not move!!

Business response:

Haha! Thanks Jessica! I don't plan on going anywhere soon, I am so happy to help you find some relief! See you back soon!

Maureen O.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was unexpected. I walked in thinking I would get your typical Swedish massage. I was blown way with how uniquely Katrina delivers her services. I felt great afterwards. Can't wait to go back.

Business response:

Awe thank you so, so much Maureen!!! I am flattered and thrilled that you received what you needed! And I hope your knee heals rapidly! I look forward to seeing back on a regular basis. :)

Rachel E.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 90 minute massage was incredible as always. Katrina has an amazing talent and I feel 10x better after seeing her.

Business response:

Awesome! Thank you so much for the thoughtful review Rachel! I hope you had a magically amazing birthday!

Chandrika N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I don't like the face support .. It hurt my eyes.. And also my chin is hitting the hard parts of it during session. Otherwise i have had a great experience at this place!!

Business response:

Thank you for letting me know about the face rest Chandrika! Please feel free to speak up about these kinds of things in your session so I can remedy them for you during your treatment. I appreciate your feedback and will make sure the face rest is more comfortable for you next time! :)

Betzi S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Your intuition and skill were spot-on! I felt that I could really be in my body and actively relax and heal. Your movements around the table were silent and seamless, allowing me to really focus on my body. Thank you so much!

Business response:

Thank you so much Betzi, what a thoughtful review!! I appreciate your feedback and am so relieved that you received everything that you needed. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Hannah H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, loved it!!!

Business response:

Yes! (fist pump) Glad you loved it, thank you so much Hannah!!!

Kayla G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much sweet Kayla!!! You rock!

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Momma Bear Care- Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had!

Business response:

Yay!!! Thank you so much!

Lannell F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Medicine-Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just very stress relieving and relaxing. I had the 90 minute massage-well worth the time. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Awe thanks Lannell!!! I am so thrilled that you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town!

Heather S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Native Medicine- Table Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely satisfied. Love Katrina's energy and her work! I always leave her sessions feeling relaxed yet energized because of the release. Can't wait until my next appt!

Business response:

Awesome sauce! Thanks Heather!!! See you soon! :)

Linda K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Medicine-Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I consider this type of massage an absolute treat and Katrina doesn't disappoint. She's funny, professional and very thorough. I'm looking forward to exploring the other services she has to offer!

Business response:

Awe thanks Linda, you are so sweet!!! I love working with you and hope you treat yourself more often! :)

Shannon P.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good

Business response:

Thanks for the review Shannon!!! See you soon!

Shannon F.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and exactly what I needed

Business response:

Awesome!!! Thanks so much Shannon, I am so glad that you received what you needed, hope to see you back soon!

Gina S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was amazing! I had a lot f "issues", she addressed them all. Can't wait t get back to her in 2 weeks!

Business response:

Yes!!! SO happy you received what you needed and are committed to a regular treatment plan to address those issues! Thanks for the review Gina!!!

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
October Special- Three 60 Minute Thai Massage sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is amazing!

Business response:

YOU'RE amazing! Thank you so much!!!

Rebecca P.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely perfect experience in every way!

Business response:

Thank you so much Becci!!! YOu are so wonderful!!! <3

Tanya H.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
great deep tissue work! I appreciated the calm and helpful demeanor of the very knowledgable therapist.

Business response:

Awe thanks Tanya! I'm glad you finally received the relief you needed, hope to see you soon!

Sarah P.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for all of the suggestions and the great jojoba lotion sample too.

Business response:

You got it Sarah! Always happy to help! I hope to see you back in the near future, welcome to Denver!!!

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina always gets it right! She listens to my needs and incorporates them with her extensive knowledge to work out the kinks, facilitate healing, or whatever it is my body is calling for.

Business response:

You are so awesome, thank you so much!!! I love hearing that you are getting the results you need and also enjoy your sessions! See you soon!

Deborah B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was truly the best massage I have ever had. Katrina is a true healer. I came in in so much pain and left feeling so much better. I loved it so much I have another appointment next week!

Business response:

Awe thank you so much Deborah!!! You are so sweet, I'm so flattered and absolutely delighted that you benefited so much from your treatment!

Katie R.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Oh my gosh! Thank you so much! I felt so relaxed and then strangely enough I felt so energized after the massage! I'm looking forward to the next session! Thanks again!

Business response:

I love it when that happens! Thai Massage is energetic work, so I'm thrilled to hear that enjoyed it! Thank you so much for taking the time to share!!! :)

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
October Special- 90 Minute Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!

Business response:

Awesome! Thanks for the feedback!

Amy A.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
October Special- 90 Minute Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina asked the right questions to target what my body needed and paired her expertise with the right essential oil blend to make a big impact even by the end of the session! Woke up this morning feeling like a new person.

Business response:

So awesome! Thanks for your testimonial Amy, I'm so happy that the Essential Shield blend worked so well for you! I will see soon for your next treatment :)

Caren B.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
October Special- 90 Minute Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is a highly skilled massage therapist. After leaving her session, I felt relaxed and calm, and all my problem areas stopped aching. She is a powerhouse at Thai massage! Highly recommend.

Business response:

Wow, thank you so much Caren!!! I'm so glad that you invested in a series so I get to see you more often!

Katy P.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is amazing!!!!
Vanessa S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Nurturing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Thanks for another amazing massage!!
Shannon P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. The hot towels are a very nice extra touch. There is nothing that I did not like.

Business response:

Thank you so much Shannon! It was so good to see you back! I'll see you next month :)

Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Nurturing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I ever had!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is an extremely talented therapist. I've been seen by several and she's top notch!
Ed N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
A true traditional Thai massage. Katrina was excellent.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Ed!!! I'm so honored and humbled that you enjoyed it so much and that this style of Thai massage was what you were looking for! Best of luck in CA!

Bridget S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was amazing! It the massage was a nice mix of deep muscle work, stretching, and joint rotations. She definitely knows what she is doing! Can't wait to go back for another!

Business response:

Awe thank you so much Bridget!!! I'd love to have you in on a routine basis, I'm so glad you enjoyed your treatment!!!

Ken T.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, professional, excellent service...many thanks, I feel fantastic!

Business response:

Wow thanks Ken!!! I hope to see you back soon!

Patty F.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with neck and back pain, and it was definitely better when I left. I was not sore after either like I usually am after that deep a massage. I feel great today.

Business response:

Yay!!! So awesome Patty! I'm so glad that we got you put back together properly, I'll see you soon!

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever and Katrina is very knowledgable of the body and what it needs.

Business response:

Love it! So glad to hear it, I hope to see you back soon! Thank you so much :)

Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina's technique was soothing & deep, I loved the stretches & adjustments. She has a calm & wonderful energy and I will be back!

Business response:

How wonderful!!! Thank you so much!!

Cindy H.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knew exactly how to go about treating my sciatic nerve problem, I felt so good when she finished.

Business response:

Awesome! I am so ecstatic that you found relief and always happy to help, thank you so much for your review Cindy!

Eric D.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the way she talked to me about what was wrong and some options on how to help relieve my pain. Then finished with giving me a few stretches to help further improve my mobility.

Business response:

Thanks Eric! You rock!

Sheila S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you so much Sheila!! I am looking forward to your regular treatment regimen to support your healthy new lifestyle! See you soon!

Amy B.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow - Katrina works wonders! What a great experience.

Business response:

Yay! Thanks so much Amy! I hope you had a spectacular birthday, I'm so delighted to have been a part of it and treated you to your first Thai Massage!

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina made me feel completely at ease, took the time to talk to me beforehand and addressed all of my concerns during the massage. She also followed up with me and chatted after the massage to be sure everything felt great-it did! I can't wait for my next appointment.

Business response:

Thank you so, so much for your kind and generous review! I appreciate you taking the time to express your experience! I look forward to seeing you back soon :)

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing skill, best massage I've had!

Business response:

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a flattering review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience, I hope to see you back soon!

Tess D.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service! Responsive and informative about continued care after massage. I would highly recommend Katrina to anyone in need of massage and body work!

Business response:

Awe thanks Tess!!! I am so happy to have you referred to me and that you received the care you needed! I am looking forward to your continued treatments and will see you soon!

breann w.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is incredible. As someone who's had constant back and body pain since her early teens, there's no better feeling than getting some sweet relief and actually being able to relax. Katrina provides an amazing combination of relaxing massage and deep, intensive work on the areas that need it most. I'm so grateful for her expertise and skill.

Business response:

Awe thanks Breann! Wow, I am so grateful you are finding relief :)

sara c.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Nurturing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is a very receptive and accommodating healer. I felt amazing after this massage.

Business response:

Thank you Sara!!! I hope you found the relief you needed and I always enjoy doing Prenatal bodywork! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, I will see you soon! :)

Linda K.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a Thai massage and being manipulated this way and that does render you somewhat vulnerable. I felt very safe though. And I really appreciated her professionalism during the entire process.

Business response:

I'm so humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your experience and continue to invest in your health, thank you so much Linda!!! I love witnessing the effects of traditional Thai Medicine in action!

Sarah P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Katrina's Thai Massage! Was just what I needed after three days of snowboarding even though I usually prefer deep tissue. This truly was what my body needed! Felt great, relieved soreness, and felt more functional movement the next day. Couldn't have asked for more.

Business response:

Awesome!!! Thank you so much Sarah! I'm so honored that you trusted me to facilitate the healing that your body required and that you received what you needed!

Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack 60 Minute Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is wonderful , intuitive, and masterful. Highly recommended.

Business response:

Thank you so, so much!!! I am humbled and honored that you took the time to review me! I hope to see you back soon :)

Dana P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had bofy work like this, I was very sore in a lot of pain 'before' the bodywork and a during and after felt so much better. I have already recommended Katrina Shreve to 2 other people! I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you so much Dana!!! I'm glad to hear you are feeling better, I'll see you next week!

Mallory A.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great experience! You go above and beyond adding special treats throughout the session!

Business response:

Thanks Mal! You rock sister!

elise h.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage ever!

Business response:

Yes!! That's what I love to hear, so ecstatic that you loved your treatment Elise! I look forward to seeing you back!

Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology Foot Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Courteous, professional and effective are words that best describe my experience with Katrina of Bare Medicine. I highly recommend making an appointment.

Business response:

I am flattered, thank you so much! I am thrilled you enjoyed your treatment and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Mayan W.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance and music and such a lovely well needed full body massage! Love katrina!

Business response:

Yay!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it, thanks a ton Mayan! See you soon! :)

Dani N.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage I've had!

Business response:

Awesome! Thanks so much Dani! See you soon! :)

Vanessa M.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina's touch is intuitive, releasing, and adjusts to her client's needs. What a lucky find so quickly after relocating to Denver!

Business response:

Wow, thank you Vanessa! I'm so glad you found me too!!!

Margo B.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was experiencing pain and stiffness in my neck and Katrina got me all fixed up. She is amazing!

Business response:

Yay!!! Thank you so much Margo, so happy you are on the mend!

Micheal S.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina did a great job.

Business response:

Thank you so much Michael!

Cori D.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was great. Perfect amount of pressure. I left feeling rejuvenated

Business response:

Thanks a ton Cori! I hope to take one of your Yoga classes soon!

Faith B.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Bare Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great and my muscles feel so much better

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review Faith! I'm so glad you are feeling better, and would love to see you in on a regular basis! Great teachers need it! ;)

Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has quite a talent!!! Best message, Ever!!!!

Business response:

Yay!! Thank you so much!!!

Alison P.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is very talented

Business response:

Thank you so much Ali! See you Monday!

Nikki K.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Metamorphosis Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her technique and pressure as well as her energy!!!!

Business response:

Thanks Nikki! You rock!!!

Katy P.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most amazing massage ever! I really felt like she understood what my body was needing and how to work with the muscles and joints in unique ways to offer healing.

Business response:

Thank you so much Katy!! I am always happy to help! I'm so glad you are feeling better :)

Elissa T.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five star treatment guaranteed every time!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much Elissa!!! You are such a valued client and friend, I hope to help introduce more people to your amazing skills as an incredible healer as well!

Loader