73 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(73 Reviews)

maile k.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to Patti with head and neck pain. After my session, the pain was completely gone. I am very grateful for her services and will keep coming back.
Barbara F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in many years. Pat's level of a variety of skill is outstanding. i would recommend her to anyone. thank you

Business response:

Barbara-Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to working with you.

Barbara F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in many years. Pat's level of a variety of skill is outstanding. i would recommend her to anyone. thank you
Joy G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always a great massage from Patricia!

Business response:

Joy-Thanks for taking the time to review. Look forward to seeing you soon

Michelle F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia ALWAYS gives me such a wonderful massage!

Business response:

Thank you for taking to time to review. Always a pleasure to see you

Amber H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. I have been going to Message of Massage for over 3 years now and wouldn't change a thing.

Business response:

I always look forward to seeing you.

Lisa A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever received. Patricia is a natural healer, and I can't wait for my next session with her!

Business response:

Lisa- I look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the great review.

Debi S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I trust Patty so much. She has been with me thru a long stretch of Cancer treatments and then the aftermath. There is nothing better than either a Massage or a Reiki Treatment. It is the only way I can get any relief!
Stephanie P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! Great environment.

Business response:

Stephanie-Thank you for taking the time to review! I look forward to seeing you soon

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia always knows can find my sore muscles without me ever having to show her. I also like that she incorporates a variety of techniques into her routine.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Patty for 4 years and have never been disappointed. Patty always checks in with you before she begins so you get the most out of your time.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Cranio Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage therapist who utilizes her experience in cranial and reiki when giving you a massage. Can't say enough about how her work keeps my pain at bay.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Marion M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pat's attention to the physical problems I have and her willingness and skills that helped me feel better.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon

Amy W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia worked my stiff muscles hard, and for longer than my allotted time! It looks like it's going to take some time to work out the stress of THIS school year. Thanks, dear, I'll be back soon!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your summer

Dottie L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Prepaid 90 Minute Sessions ($75.00 each)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Patti did a wonderful job of helping me relax and let go of tension. Amazing, healing hands.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Always enjoy seeing your name on my schedule

Katy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing as always! Patti is the best!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

cheryl M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy starting the weekend with a visit to Patty. Amazing relief on my back and adjustment to my hips keeps me moving. Thanks for your great touch!!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the Best ever!!!!!!

Business response:

No-you're the best. Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Amy L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Deb O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in tense all over from all week class, came out relaxed. First great nights sleep all week.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Always enjoy the sessions with you

julie k.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti has the wisdom, experience and professionalism to truly be the best at what she does. She doesn't assume, or take liberties to elaborate on possibilities that might not be there. Being an acupuncturist myself, II believe this is important when you are an energy worker. She is respectful of the work she does and it's results speaks for itself.

Business response:

Julie-Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am humbled by your words. Coming from an acupuncturist as skilled as you means so very much. See you soon.

Michelle N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia takes the time to determine what you need the most, and she keeps me being able to do my job. She is the best massage therapist I've ever had help me.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. I look forward to seeing you each time you come into the office. Take care and thank you again.

Nicolette C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Patricia is so adept at getting me to fall asleep during Cranio-Sacral ! Seriously, Patricia is very skilled and I thoroughly enjoy my sessions with her Nicci Clark

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. I love that you nap every time you come in. See you soon

Terri S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is great!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it and your continued visits.

Heather M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia was wonderful!

Business response:

Heather-Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. Hope to see you soon.

Jan T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Cranio Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You have created a healing space that is welcoming and peaceful. You are a gifted therapist with incredible energy. Thank you for providing me with a wonderful session. I look forward to continuing our healing partnership.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. i look forward to being part of your wellness journey

Stephanie R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia was knowledgable and skillful.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. Hopefully you will be able to come back soon.

Rachel M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. Will definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to seeing you again.

Pamela M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia has the skills to find every spot that needs to be worked out, she is gentle but yet effective. She is very professional and caring.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Mike Z.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I think she did well at addressing my concerns and helping me make a plan for after our session.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Angela W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great scheduling program
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent craniosacral treatment--Patricia is very skilled therapist! Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything she does

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Janet R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia made sure that the pressure was deep enough without hurting but deep enough to work out the pains.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate your time.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I so pleased you enjoyed your session

Chris R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive listener and practitioner

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it and am pleased your session was helpful.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my appt with Ms. Houk. She is amazing and I always feel great after my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Come back soon.

Jerry F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything. It's great that you request feedback. See you next month????

Business response:

i will see you next month! Thanks for taking the time to review

Lynne R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a rare neurological condition which has damaged my central nervous system and has created severe pain. Gentle stretching and massage gives me a little relief but finding someone who can do this without causing more pain has proved difficult over the last 10 years. All I can say is I will forever be grateful we found Patty. She is amazing! Instead of using harsh techniques or heavy pressure, she is very gentle and has the lightest of touch, yet accomplishes more than any other therapist I have worked with in the past. Her knowledge of the body, the central nervous system, and muscles leads to expert massage and stretching of the muscles. I used to dread any massage appointments but with her, I look forward to the appointment, and the relief I find afterwards. I have felt better since going to her and can’t wait until next time! An excellent Massage Therapist!!!

Business response:

i am humbled to be able to help in any way. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Melanie M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in barley able to turn my head from a horrible stress knot in my neck. She worked on me for an hour and when I left I felt so much better. She is a master of her trade. I would recommend her for any kind of massage, rekik or cranial work.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review..come in before it get so bad next time.

Karen C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One if the best therapists I've used. I highly recommend Patricia!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review

Linda B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Wish I could have weekly massages :-)

Business response:

Thanks for reviewing me Linda. Just come in when you can!

richard l.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results were great. Felt better than I have in a long while.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. See you soon.

Amber H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is wonderful! I've gone many times and plan to go many more in the future.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I'll see you soon

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
4 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Patricia to anyone, for any type of massage. She's excellent!

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review

maile k.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty does a wonderful job. She has the knowledge, skill and intuition to provide not only a great experience, but to also help with the real issues surrounding the body and mind.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Alex B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia had firm hands and was knowledgeable, confident and adaptable. I would go back to her again.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Gary R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it was fantastic!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon!

Robin A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body work I've received has made an enormous difference in my life. Patricia is the best, highly skilled, the whole room is filled with positive healing energy. I'm always counting down the days until my next appointment

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Always a joy to see you.

Debi S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel soooooo much better after a session with Patty!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Linda R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely schedule again soon... Thanks so much!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I'm so glad we are working together

Donna R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Patricia is an expert at finding the spots that need work and making them feel much better!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is awesome. I came in all tied up in knots and left feeling so relaxed and not in as much pain. Even a day later I feel great.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Meg S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti's work is the best. She's incredibly intuitive and knowledgeable when it comes to where discomfort originates and gets to the core of it. She also helped me dislodge a long-time emotional block with ease and grace. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Its brings a smile to my face when I see you on my schedule.

Christie H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Try the craniosacral treatment! I was skeptical at first that it would help alleviate any of my pain, but after my first appointment I was a believer. I still don't understand how it works, I just know it does. Patricia is a highly skilled and knowledgeable practitioner. The office is cozy, and the massage table is very comfortable. I highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Isn't CranioSacral the best!? Hope to see you soon.

Laura M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti is intuitive in knowing what your body needs and she is fantastic at adapting to what your body needs! Ahhh....I feel relaxed!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, Laura. Hope to see you soon.

Dottie L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti's nurturing and intuitive hands always leave me feeling relaxed and so much better. She finds my spots, goes to them and relieves tension and stress; not only physically, but emotionally too. Thank you for your work Patti, you are making a difference.

Business response:

Your words humble me Dot. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Jan C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Jan C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better! Thank you.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review again. Hope to see you soon.

April T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is excellent! She knew exactly where my pain was without even having to show her.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Cindy G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patty with pretty serious back pain that had not yet been relieved by another massage. Her approach is calm, complete and very therapeutic

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

Erla E.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty always takes great care of me

Business response:

Thanks for letting me a part of your health care plan.

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Pattie over two years. She always asks if there are any areas she needs to work more on or avoid. I always feel great when I leave.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Marilyn N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the best ever!!!!!!!!

Business response:

So are you!

Melanie P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty is amazing

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loosened my entire left side. can tell what a big difference it is.

Business response:

I am glad to hear that our session helped so much.

cheryl M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia has been my massage therapist for a few years now and I HIGHLY recommend her. She does work on my hips and lower back that provides full time relief. I do suggest the 90 minute massage in order to provide you with the most fulfilling experience. I have never once left there feeling like I need more time. Handy location as well.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. See you again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always get a fantastic massage that is relaxing and tension-relieving. Definitely recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Michelle N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia really listens to what I need and she is able to do a deep massage without bruising and hurting me. She made me feel 1000 times better! She helped me avoid a doctor's visit

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Carrie K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patricia b/c I had a Groupon. Patricia was very good at listening to my needs and also made suggestions based on her assessment. She customized my massage and she did an amazing job. My lower back muscles and neck felt so much better from my desk day job. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Carrie K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
ADD-On Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patricia b/c I had a Groupon. Patricia was very good at listening to my needs and also made suggestions based on her assessment. She customized my massage and she did an amazing job. My lower back muscles and neck felt so much better from my desk day job. Will definitely go back.
Eric G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Patricia for a few years now for therapeutic massage. She's done a combination of things based on needs assessment before each visit. She's applied both Reike and integrative massage techniques for injury related issues as well as provided regular "body work" . If you haven't been to see Patricia, I would definitely recommend it! I only gave 4 stars for ambiance as her office isn't part of a "resort spa".

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Loader
Loader