114 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(114 Reviews)

Debi S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Oh my... I see Patty at Message of Massage once a month or more if I’m in town. She is much better than a physician! I get total relief of all aches and pain and she has certainly made my quality life 100 times better!
Carin R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! Hope you are able to make Message of Massage part of your self=care practice.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing just what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! Taking time for yourself and self-care is so important for your long term well-being.

Michelle F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia has the perfect touch!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! Always a pleasure to work with you.

JoAnn K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hello Patti, I just sat down at the computer to email you when I saw your email. I am feeling very peaceful and focussed. My head is much clearer. I drank a lot of water yesterday and will continue to do so today. I went to bed on the early side and slept well.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! I am so pleased you had such a good response to our session.

cheryl M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling relaxed and satisfied with a 90 minute massage. Patricia is the ultimate professional, caring and knowledgeable. No matter what minor ailment I may be suffering with, she provides good advice regarding care and treatment. Love the location and I will continue to visit regularly.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review! I always smile when your name pops up on my schedule. See you soon.

Jan O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to review. I look forward to seeing you again!

Lynn J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is great at sensing where your problems are, and concentrates on relieving your tightness and pain. I really appreciate her dedication to me as a client.

Business response:

I really appreciate your kind and thoughtful words and thank you for taking the time to review. Hope you're able to come in again soon.

Serena S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office was an old dark building.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, My office is located in an older building, but each suite has been completely remodeled and updated since 2014. The lighting in my suite is intentionally low to assist in relaxation. I sincerely hope our session was to your liking and helped to relieve your concerns.

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia worked so hard and is incredibly knowledgabe of her trade. I felt very comfortable of her skills and that is truly concerned and invested in her client on the table

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I appreciate your kind words and hope to be part of your Wellness team going forward

Amanda S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked my first ever reiki session with Patricia. Patricia was very inviting and made me feel very comfortable in the atmosphere she created.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it and your comments. I have worked hard and will continue to do so to provide the benevolent outcome for each session

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt much better after the therapist worked on me.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Karen F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very good at everything. Pain went away after massage very reasonably priced.

Business response:

i appreciate you taking the time to review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling completely relaxed, calm and at peace. Prices is affordable. Location is convenient.

Business response:

Thank your for taking the time to review. i am pleased you benefited from your CranioSacral session. It is an amazing treatment.

Ashley N.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved trying this new massage technique, and I felt very comfortable throughout!

Business response:

I appreciate you taking the time to review. I hope that CranioSacral therapy helped you and you are able to make it part of your wellness plan

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything !

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. CranioSacral is a wonderful modality for so many chronic physical and non-physical pains.

Debbie W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Next day I felt fabulous.

Business response:

I am so pleased for you. Taking care of ourselves is so important

Deb O.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxes and loosens me up all over. This should be part of standard health care.

Business response:

I agree, CranioSacral and massage should be part of standard health care.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always wonderful. room beautiful been going for years, always excellent

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I had a few areas of discomfort within about two hours. The time in the office was great, so don't know if these were very tight places to begin and just took more work, or maybe areas that hadn't been given attention at other times. Like my hips. Also my replacement knee above on the thigh is very tight. Next appt. we will discuss those areas.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review and understanding that some soreness may result after as session as your body moves towards balance. I look forward to working with you.

Sandy J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Barbara, thank you. As you know, I knew nothing about reiki when I came for my appointment. The experience was very pleasurable and relaxing. I have been gauging how my body feels since; I seem to have more energy and "awareness" . I'll continue to monitor how I feel and I plan to make another appointment in the next few weeks. Thank you again.

Business response:

Reiki is a wonderful, gentle way to bring your body, mind and spirit closer to balance. I look forward to working with you and thank you for taking the time to review.

Michelle N.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia Howk is an excellent massage therapist. Her office is extremely relaxing and she pays close attention to what you need most in your massage. I highly recommend Message of Massage

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, I always look forward to seeing you.

Laura M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty knows what she is doing and is consistently concerned with her client's comfort. Whether I am in need of a relaxing, stress relieving massage or a specific area worked on due to an injury, I know I am literally in good hands with Patty.

Business response:

You are so clever! Thanks for taking the time to review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks, great massage!

Business response:

And thank you for reviewing!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is an incredibly gifted therapist who is passionate about helping each of her clients achieve a state of wellness.

Business response:

Thank you so much for this touching statement. I am humbled.

Shelby S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great massage & atmosphere!! I’ll definitely be booking more appointments here.

Business response:

Thank for for taking the time to review. I look forward to seeing you again.

Jim K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The results were great and I enjoyed talking with you.

Business response:

I thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate so much the opportunity to work with you on your wellness journey

Kathleen I.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first introductory experience at Message Massage was wonderful. Patty is so skilled and you know that you are in good hands. She offers such a peaceful environment for you to relax in as she works on the areas of your body that need attention. She answers questions, and offers feedback after her session. I will certainly return for future treatments.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review. I hope to be able to be part of your wellness plan.

Kerri S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! Her room is really nice. She has a heated table with great essential oils in her diffuser. I really enjoyed her and the room. She was friendly yet did not talk during my massage which I really appreciate! I felt that her massage was perfect. Hard enough to relieve tension but not too hard I am wincing during it. I will go back:)

Business response:

I am so pleased you enjoyed our session. Look forward to seeing you again.

Linda R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See you next time!

Business response:

Thank you so much for reviewing. Always enjoy seeing you.

Elizabeth C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, quiet, and calm environment. Patti was very skilled and effective in choosing the best therapy technique. The treatment was great and I can't wait for my 2nd massage.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is very knowledgeable and is skilled in knowing exactly what body work is needed and how to get you feeling better.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I truly appreciate it

Emese W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing.

Business response:

Thank you ^ Will see you soon

Glenn B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is great. I will be scheduling another massage with her soon.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to seeing you.

Rosemary K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer 2018
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty gave the best massage I've had in years. She paid special attention to my problem areas which I didn't even have to point out, because of the skills she has, she was able to tell by feel what needed special or more attention. I would highly recommend her talents to anyone desiring a quality massage. She is also very professional, friendly, & personal, which also added to the whole experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to review. I look forward to working with you.

Candace S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti was very professional. Her knowledge and experience was very apparent during our session. She did a great job providing thorough explanation when I asked questions, helping me to better understand some of the things I was experiencing.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Nancy B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage with Patty. I felt very comfortable with her immediately. We talked for a bit and then started the massage. It was not only one of the best massages I have ever had, it was how Patty explained what was going on with my body. I will certainly be back!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I look forward to working with you in the future

Sandra H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was my first. It was amazing Patricia was very professional, and I enjoyed my time.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I hope you now see the benefit in massage and look forward to seeing you again

Angela W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Prepaid 90 Minute Sessions ($75.00 each)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty is absolutely amazing. I’ve had stiff/tight legs and she is always able to work out the kinks.

Business response:

Angela- Thank you for taking the time to review. I always look forward to your session.

Robin A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the work Patricia does. She always knows where I'm needing extra care. Even when I don't. She's the best

Business response:

Robin Thank you for taking the time to review. I always look forward to your session.

Dotti M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti has the healing energy that I need at this time. I am recovering from pneumonia and my lungs are not completely back to normal. In addition I have a condition called Trigeminal Neurologia. It is the inflammation of the facial nerve endings. It hurts bad!!! Although they are not calmed down yet, Patti got the nerve endings to a place where they will accept being healed. Plan to incorporate reiki in my healing of both conditions. Highly recommend her.

Business response:

Dotti- Angela- Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate your time and trust P

briana d.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
maile k.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to Patti with head and neck pain. After my session, the pain was completely gone. I am very grateful for her services and will keep coming back.
Barbara F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in many years. Pat's level of a variety of skill is outstanding. i would recommend her to anyone. thank you

Business response:

Barbara-Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to working with you.

Joy G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always a great massage from Patricia!

Business response:

Joy-Thanks for taking the time to review. Look forward to seeing you soon

Michelle F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia ALWAYS gives me such a wonderful massage!

Business response:

Thank you for taking to time to review. Always a pleasure to see you

Amber H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. I have been going to Message of Massage for over 3 years now and wouldn't change a thing.

Business response:

I always look forward to seeing you.

Lisa A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever received. Patricia is a natural healer, and I can't wait for my next session with her!

Business response:

Lisa- I look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks for the great review.

Debi S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I trust Patty so much. She has been with me thru a long stretch of Cancer treatments and then the aftermath. There is nothing better than either a Massage or a Reiki Treatment. It is the only way I can get any relief!
Stephanie P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! Great environment.

Business response:

Stephanie-Thank you for taking the time to review! I look forward to seeing you soon

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia always knows can find my sore muscles without me ever having to show her. I also like that she incorporates a variety of techniques into her routine.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services.

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Patty for 4 years and have never been disappointed. Patty always checks in with you before she begins so you get the most out of your time.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Cranio Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage therapist who utilizes her experience in cranial and reiki when giving you a massage. Can't say enough about how her work keeps my pain at bay.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Marion M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pat's attention to the physical problems I have and her willingness and skills that helped me feel better.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon

Amy W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia worked my stiff muscles hard, and for longer than my allotted time! It looks like it's going to take some time to work out the stress of THIS school year. Thanks, dear, I'll be back soon!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your summer

Dottie L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 Prepaid 90 Minute Sessions ($75.00 each)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Patti did a wonderful job of helping me relax and let go of tension. Amazing, healing hands.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Always enjoy seeing your name on my schedule

Katy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing as always! Patti is the best!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

cheryl M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy starting the weekend with a visit to Patty. Amazing relief on my back and adjustment to my hips keeps me moving. Thanks for your great touch!!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the Best ever!!!!!!

Business response:

No-you're the best. Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Amy L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it.

Deb O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in tense all over from all week class, came out relaxed. First great nights sleep all week.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I appreciate it. Always enjoy the sessions with you

julie k.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti has the wisdom, experience and professionalism to truly be the best at what she does. She doesn't assume, or take liberties to elaborate on possibilities that might not be there. Being an acupuncturist myself, II believe this is important when you are an energy worker. She is respectful of the work she does and it's results speaks for itself.

Business response:

Julie-Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am humbled by your words. Coming from an acupuncturist as skilled as you means so very much. See you soon.

Michelle N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia takes the time to determine what you need the most, and she keeps me being able to do my job. She is the best massage therapist I've ever had help me.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. I look forward to seeing you each time you come into the office. Take care and thank you again.

Nicolette C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Patricia is so adept at getting me to fall asleep during Cranio-Sacral ! Seriously, Patricia is very skilled and I thoroughly enjoy my sessions with her Nicci Clark

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. I love that you nap every time you come in. See you soon

Terri S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is great!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it and your continued visits.

Heather M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia was wonderful!

Business response:

Heather-Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. Hope to see you soon.

Jan T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Cranio Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You have created a healing space that is welcoming and peaceful. You are a gifted therapist with incredible energy. Thank you for providing me with a wonderful session. I look forward to continuing our healing partnership.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. i look forward to being part of your wellness journey

Stephanie R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia was knowledgable and skillful.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I truly appreciate it. Hopefully you will be able to come back soon.

Rachel M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. Will definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I look forward to seeing you again.

Pamela M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia has the skills to find every spot that needs to be worked out, she is gentle but yet effective. She is very professional and caring.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Mike Z.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I think she did well at addressing my concerns and helping me make a plan for after our session.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Angela W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great scheduling program
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent craniosacral treatment--Patricia is very skilled therapist! Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything she does

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it.

Janet R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia made sure that the pressure was deep enough without hurting but deep enough to work out the pains.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate your time.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I so pleased you enjoyed your session

Chris R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive listener and practitioner

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my business. I appreciate it and am pleased your session was helpful.

Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my appt with Ms. Houk. She is amazing and I always feel great after my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Come back soon.

Jerry F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything. It's great that you request feedback. See you next month????

Business response:

i will see you next month! Thanks for taking the time to review

Lynne R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a rare neurological condition which has damaged my central nervous system and has created severe pain. Gentle stretching and massage gives me a little relief but finding someone who can do this without causing more pain has proved difficult over the last 10 years. All I can say is I will forever be grateful we found Patty. She is amazing! Instead of using harsh techniques or heavy pressure, she is very gentle and has the lightest of touch, yet accomplishes more than any other therapist I have worked with in the past. Her knowledge of the body, the central nervous system, and muscles leads to expert massage and stretching of the muscles. I used to dread any massage appointments but with her, I look forward to the appointment, and the relief I find afterwards. I have felt better since going to her and can’t wait until next time! An excellent Massage Therapist!!!

Business response:

i am humbled to be able to help in any way. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Melanie M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in barley able to turn my head from a horrible stress knot in my neck. She worked on me for an hour and when I left I felt so much better. She is a master of her trade. I would recommend her for any kind of massage, rekik or cranial work.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review..come in before it get so bad next time.

Karen C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One if the best therapists I've used. I highly recommend Patricia!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review

Linda B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Wish I could have weekly massages :-)

Business response:

Thanks for reviewing me Linda. Just come in when you can!

richard l.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results were great. Felt better than I have in a long while.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. See you soon.

Amber H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is wonderful! I've gone many times and plan to go many more in the future.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I'll see you soon

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
4 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Patricia to anyone, for any type of massage. She's excellent!

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review

maile k.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty does a wonderful job. She has the knowledge, skill and intuition to provide not only a great experience, but to also help with the real issues surrounding the body and mind.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Alex B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia had firm hands and was knowledgeable, confident and adaptable. I would go back to her again.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Gary R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it was fantastic!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon!

Robin A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body work I've received has made an enormous difference in my life. Patricia is the best, highly skilled, the whole room is filled with positive healing energy. I'm always counting down the days until my next appointment

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Always a joy to see you.

Debi S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel soooooo much better after a session with Patty!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Linda R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely schedule again soon... Thanks so much!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. I'm so glad we are working together

Donna R.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Patricia is an expert at finding the spots that need work and making them feel much better!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is awesome. I came in all tied up in knots and left feeling so relaxed and not in as much pain. Even a day later I feel great.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Meg S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti's work is the best. She's incredibly intuitive and knowledgeable when it comes to where discomfort originates and gets to the core of it. She also helped me dislodge a long-time emotional block with ease and grace. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Its brings a smile to my face when I see you on my schedule.

Christie H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Try the craniosacral treatment! I was skeptical at first that it would help alleviate any of my pain, but after my first appointment I was a believer. I still don't understand how it works, I just know it does. Patricia is a highly skilled and knowledgeable practitioner. The office is cozy, and the massage table is very comfortable. I highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Isn't CranioSacral the best!? Hope to see you soon.

Laura M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti is intuitive in knowing what your body needs and she is fantastic at adapting to what your body needs! Ahhh....I feel relaxed!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, Laura. Hope to see you soon.

Dottie L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patti's nurturing and intuitive hands always leave me feeling relaxed and so much better. She finds my spots, goes to them and relieves tension and stress; not only physically, but emotionally too. Thank you for your work Patti, you are making a difference.

Business response:

Your words humble me Dot. Thank you for taking the time to review.

Jan C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Jan C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better! Thank you.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review again. Hope to see you soon.

April T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia is excellent! She knew exactly where my pain was without even having to show her.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review!

Cindy G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patty with pretty serious back pain that had not yet been relieved by another massage. Her approach is calm, complete and very therapeutic

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

Erla E.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty always takes great care of me

Business response:

Thanks for letting me a part of your health care plan.

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Pattie over two years. She always asks if there are any areas she needs to work more on or avoid. I always feel great when I leave.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you soon.

Marilyn N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the best ever!!!!!!!!

Business response:

So are you!

Melanie P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patty is amazing

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loosened my entire left side. can tell what a big difference it is.

Business response:

I am glad to hear that our session helped so much.

cheryl M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia has been my massage therapist for a few years now and I HIGHLY recommend her. She does work on my hips and lower back that provides full time relief. I do suggest the 90 minute massage in order to provide you with the most fulfilling experience. I have never once left there feeling like I need more time. Handy location as well.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. See you again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always get a fantastic massage that is relaxing and tension-relieving. Definitely recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Michelle N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patricia really listens to what I need and she is able to do a deep massage without bruising and hurting me. She made me feel 1000 times better! She helped me avoid a doctor's visit

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Carrie K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patricia b/c I had a Groupon. Patricia was very good at listening to my needs and also made suggestions based on her assessment. She customized my massage and she did an amazing job. My lower back muscles and neck felt so much better from my desk day job. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Carrie K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
ADD-On Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Patricia b/c I had a Groupon. Patricia was very good at listening to my needs and also made suggestions based on her assessment. She customized my massage and she did an amazing job. My lower back muscles and neck felt so much better from my desk day job. Will definitely go back.
Eric G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Patricia for a few years now for therapeutic massage. She's done a combination of things based on needs assessment before each visit. She's applied both Reike and integrative massage techniques for injury related issues as well as provided regular "body work" . If you haven't been to see Patricia, I would definitely recommend it! I only gave 4 stars for ambiance as her office isn't part of a "resort spa".

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Loader
Loader