186 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(186 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage helped clear up some coughing and congestion I had been experiencing.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
10 pack of 90 minute intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the reflexology and the overall experience is relaxing and calming.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was very kind and made me feel comfortable as it was my first time. Also, she answered questions I had in detail and showed me some exercises I could do at home!!
Miranda W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful spa experience in downtown Northville
Nick P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, learned a lot, Janet is very professional and knowledgeable. Nice location and it was very clean.
jeanne t.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet is always on time. She always checks with me prior to starting the massage to see what is going on with me.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was a 30 minute reflexology and 60 minute massage which was amazing and the time flew, I didn’t want the session to end. A very comforting and warming setting for complete relaxation.
Jessica S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space!
Hannah f.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
FB
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage, and well worth the money!
Esther k.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting. Comfortable and relaxing. The restroom was equipment with fresh hand towels to dry your hands after washing. Loved the idea.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
FB
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikki was amazing!!! Thanks for a great massage!
Bob C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxation!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like
Denice H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summer special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable healing atmosphere. I always look forward to my time here :-)
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, perfect amount of pressure!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
FB
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the way Nikki did her massage. The ambiance of the place and the professionalism in which she did her service. Nikki was good at the service she provide felt more relieved and comfortable also would prefer to have more sessions from her.
Cassandra C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
fb 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and my massage was wonderful....
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
fb 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful
Judy b.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambiance, the lighted salt rock lamp, I love that Janet turns the lights waay down without having to ask. She actually did the correct stretches for neck & shoulder area. She actually pays attn. to paperwork filled area, she worked all areas I stressed were hurting. I will be returning to her & will highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great enviorment, relaxing and inviting as soon as you walk in.
Mary L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 pack of 60 Minute intuitive massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is just beautiful-quiet and calming
Janet C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just felt totally relaxed!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
FB
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I booked my second massage before leaving!
Leslie B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing not to like about the atmosphere and location. Office was very welcoming and clean. Very impressed with the ambiance and serenity of massage area. Loved the aesthetics of the massage room which appealed to my senses.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the massage. Wish hot stones were included.
Aditi K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a cozy & small place. Very clean & nice.
Brandon P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional and listened closely to my questions and tailored my massage to meet my needs.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is so inviting and warm.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming, calming environment.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikki is exceptional. She is able to focus on key areas of pain and resolve issues. I left feeling like a teenager again. Amazing.
Victoria A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a 90-minute massage and Janet was very welcoming and made me feel relaxed. I have a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders and in the past I've had massages at other places that left me feeling even more beat up afterward, but not with Janet. She took the time to understand what I specifically needed help with and created an inviting atmosphere that was calming after a hectic day at work. I'd recommend Healing Touch to my friends and will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
10 pack of 90 minute intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire office had a calming vibe that transcended to a healing massage that has stimulated positive energy ever since. An incredible experience!
Daniel T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and atmosphere!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet Larson (owner) has made this an incredible space for massage. It is quiet, beautiful, calming and my new "go to" place for massages.
Cheryl B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you would like a massage from a master, look no further. Janet’s extensive knowledge and compassion made this truly a one-of-a-kind massage. If I could give one to five stars, five stars being the highest, I will give her a 10. Today I’m feeling great and that is because of Janet. Be sure to book a massage with her today. Cheryl Note: There is ample parking behind the building.
Kim H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space!
Katie B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome new place!
Scott B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent professional atmosphere. Outstanding value
Jessica R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet location. Loved every minute! Little extras were wonderful; hot towels on the feet, aromatherapy, white noise and soft music made the hour fly by! Will definitely return.
Janet R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Availability of appointments!!
Carla E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
10 pack of 60 minutes intuitive massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonder Massage therapist. Gets those muscles relaxed
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
calm, peaceful well appointed office
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. So relaxing! Janet was super friendly and did a great job.
Ambika S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your new space is wonderful, session was great!
Jodie J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miss Janet was very understanding very professional and actually asked what was hurting I need and use pressure points and wonderful massage me she went above and beyond but I could expect it I will definitely be coming back here
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was serene and the experience was wonderful. Still feeling relaxed, all tension gone from my body.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, Janet was perfect!
Shobha A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean great ambience.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and private location. Very relaxing.
Elaine R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was awesome. I plan to schedule another reflexology visit. Thank you so much, Janet. Elaine Rindler
Sam H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever Had
Michelle C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean, soft music, Brest massage in the world and it took me a while to find her. I've had massages by numerous others, Janet is the best!
Christie F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was excellent in listening to my needs and concerns. She was so easy to talk to and the massage was amazing!
Steve H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lots of commotion do to the fact it was a Saturday appointment and the space is shared with a yoga studio. Overall experience was fantastic and I know that a new space will be available in the next 2-3 months.
Julia R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Justin D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 pack of 90 minutes intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Receptionist could have been friendlier

Business response:

I'm sorry one of the other business did not greet you very friendly. Healing by Touch does not have a receptionist at this time. We do strive for a warm and friendly place.

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice facilities
Wendy R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the massage thoroughly ... from start to finish, calming, relaxing and very well done. Nothing better than getting a chance to truly be quiet and receive a massage that truly services you and makes you wake out waking on air! Thank you Janet!
Jamie N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Katie W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nikki was super friendly and professional! She applied the perfect amount of pressure and really listened to me about my problem areas. I will return to see her!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So happy with my experience!! The therapists here and not only professional but skilled as well! My massage was not only beneficial to my body but my mind as well.
Mike J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quite atmosphere.
Randy D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and pleasant setting.
Craig K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere, even though it shares space with a yoga studio.
Hannah M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! I felt so relaxed and at peace, I didn't want to leave!
kate l.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can expect an amazing massage from Healing by Touch. Very professional therapists and a relaxing environment.
Devaughn N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Freya K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere. Very professional and concerned
Chris K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the quiet surroundings of the facility.
Matt W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great and Nikki definitely knew what she was doing. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great place and a great massage.
Erika R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was fantastic! This was the first time I have been able to relax in months. She is incredibly sweet and welcoming and her set up is so peaceful. The entire experience was above and beyond expectations. Thank you Janet!
Brenda P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet did a great job. I was comfortable in the room, both temperature wise and with her level of professionalism. In terms of the massage, I usually prefer more pressure and more use of pressure in specific areas (eg using thumb/fingertips down the back), but her technique involved a more distributed pressure with her palms and arms that I also enjoyed. Definitely a good massage experience overall :) Also, the bed is heated. A definite bonus in terms of the overall feel of the experience!
Drew H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, great atmosphere. Clean, peaceful, great!
Akshata K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very good experience
Lisa C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved the atmosphere and massage. Very calming and relaxing. Will be going back again.
frank c.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the ambiance in the room. The aroma was good.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the beautiful premises and cleanliness and comfort.
Dori W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
5 pack of 90 minutes intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's very relaxing atmosphere. Inenjoted my massage very much.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet does an outstanding job!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikki listened and addressed my concerns.
janice h.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked reflexology done today. It felt better than a normal massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Janet is very professional!!!
Elaine A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapy room was warm & cozy, the music very relaxing. I loved the reflexology treatment I received and highly recommend Healing by Touch Northville to people of all ages. It felt delicious to my feet, and I am glad I went!
Diane P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you walk in the door there is a calmness in the room which sets the tone for what you will experience and that is the reflexology massage which is absolutely "fantastic"and so very relaxing. Will definitely be returning.
jeanne t.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet is concerned about the whole person, physically and mentally.
Debbie R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was probably the best massage i ever had !! Very calming and relaxing!!
Dennis S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Joanne T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ten 30 mins reflexology sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Touch is part of a wellness studio. The facility is clean and comfortable.
John C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall it was a very good experience! I am optimistic about future appointments
Ami e.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience.
Kathy M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the place was very calming, clean, comfortable and designed with the clients comfort in mind.
Judy R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely setting, soothing and relaxing. My first massage and will not be my last! Great experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Vacie M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was just wonderful ????????????
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and much needed foot massage felt great.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet is awesome!
Cheryl E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ten 30 mins reflexology sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really impressed with Janet so far. Knowagable and really wants to help me.
Holly K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was delightful. Waterfall was soothing and mesmerizing. Great place..
Sharon F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Janet was friendly, informative and professional. The facility was lovey and relaxing. Had I not received a gift certificate, I would probably never have enjoyed this experience. I'm hope to go back!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The energy in the rooms was wonderful. I could detect no negativity. That was really nice to encounter.
Sue P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was very good at feeling what needed attention and attending to those areas. Highly recommend. Very, very relaxing. The ambiance is relaxing and calming.
Pat K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Having been a myomassoligist, I am keenly aware of the effectiveness and trigger point accuracy of a professional therapist. I left Janet's table after a reflexology session feeling wonderful. It is rare to find a therapist who knows her craft and does it well. Not slipshod with weak pressure where it matters. I will return but this time for both a massage and reflexology. I know she will be just as amazing with a full body massage as she is with reflexology, caring and tailoring the modality to my individual concerns.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like all of it.
Carol K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice establishment. The heated table was wonderful.
Kim N.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much enjoyed my massage. The space is calm and relaxing, very clean and comfortable. I felt completely at ease.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with her.
Maria T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Janet is great . Never had reflexology but really loved it . Would definately recommend and will be back for sure .
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
the place was well set-up
Thembi c.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room for service was neat and gave an overall feeling of calm and relaxation.
Sandra G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Touch has a very pleasant, soothing environment.
Pat S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing and Janet was very accomodating and very nice!
Janet H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet was an amazing kind person, very compassionate about her healing abilities through touch. I have only had a couple of reflexology treatments in the past and I am so glad I found Janet as she is great and close. I would recommend visiting Janet as she will work miracles for pain relief and relaxation.
Laura E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful atmosphere. Loved everything about it.
Huda O.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent
Terri M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience. Learned a lot and came away feeling much better! Thank you!
Nancy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
While entering the room, I was immediately relaxed. The décor and ambience is soothing.
Erika M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful space and service
Josie A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
frank c.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The manner in which the therapist handled my areas of pain. She seems to have a sixth sense about what type of work needs to be done. Oh, and she is a joy to be with.
Andrea R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although it's located on the second floor of a mall, once you walk inside it's comfortable and peaceful. the massage bed was comfy and heated, everything was clean. the massage was a lovely head-t-toe experience. I lloved the choice or essential oiils. Thanks, Janet!
Unnati P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the place. Enjoyed
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, welcoming calm atmosphere.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I do at times prefer a deeper massage but I must say I walked away feeling very relaxed, pain free and at peace thanks to Janet.
Katrina M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience, so relaxing and healing
jill c.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The homemade cookies
Darla V.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet always is consistent in identifying just what my aching body needs. The room is quiet with soft music, low lights. The essential oil as to the environment. Janet always asks me where I might have some issue, and she listens.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The flexibility to work around my busy schedule.
Maryann S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience, I would highly recommend her to anyone and I have. I will return for future services.????
kathleen s.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Lisa S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to book! I love that the office is in a yoga studio, it adds to the "zen" and relaxing experience.
Sami G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience and the feel of the studio. Janet was so great!
Tammy S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and personable.
Tammy S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and personable.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
na
Jessica G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So warm, welcoming and professional. I will definitely be back!
Janet C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, very relaxing!
Lori T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very warm & relaxing atmosphere.
Davinder S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anwar H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy place that sets the tone for the service to have you in a relax mind state.
Paula P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Brandon P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Carla E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
10 pack of 60 minutes intuitive massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warm foot towels are wonderful. And the massage was excellent.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music was relaxing the ambiance was cozy and everything was clean. Perfect mood-setting for relaxation.
Kim H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is quiet and clean.
Charles S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Valentines Couples massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great care and attention!
Pam T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Valentines Couples massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very clean, pretty, and calming place. Everyone was very professional. I would absolutely recommend Healing by Touch to friends!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st time client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Felt much better.
Shelly S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely wonderful place!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing setting!
Michelle C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love feeling so relaxed and stress free when my massage is over. And I love that the end of my massage is never abrupt, it's more like " until we meet again ."
Kathy I.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 package of 60 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet customizes my massage to what I need each time I visit. I enjoy hot stones or raindrop aromatherapy, and deep neuromuscular therapy at other times. I am very grateful for her services.
Ed T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a good introduction
Denice H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
like the location. like the cleanliness of the location and easy parking.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Janet had always done a great job!
Amanda H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location!
Janet R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive healing massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage adapted to my specific needs.
Theresa E.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming room.
James D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet always pays close attention to specific needs of the client,
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the over all feeling of being in a warm comfortable environment.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Sarah K.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet does an excellent job combining relaxation and deep tissue massage to my specific needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing, "shoulders drop" setting
Michelle C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that she starts at my feet to achieve immediate relaxation in order to continue to enjoy the rest of the massage. I have become the snoring queen!
Denice H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and welcoming...always a pleasure to visit! Very therapeutic physically and mentally!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend Healing touch to anyone looking for a good massage in a lovely ambience.
Haitham F.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Janet!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing - stress seems to melt away. Usually I am dozing comfortably.
jeanne t.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janet checks with you to see how you feel and how she can customize the massage to exactly what you need.
Joanne T.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience.
Kristin F.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Very clean. She did a great job. I will go back for sure.
Susan W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving massages from Janet for over three years and she is amazing! She is always professional, caring and concerned, ensuring you get the right massage each time.
Loader