42 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(42 Reviews)

Jean J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the personal care.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Treatment works great
Jean S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is always in tune with what is going on with my body and adjusts her treatments accordingly.
Karen B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Lisa. You have the magic touch on those stubborn stiff spots. :)
Tammy B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa does a fantastic job and I have seen improvement in overall function, my daily living abilities, my recovery time is taking less when I reinjure myself and I rarely have pain. Before, I was in constant pain, not sleeping, and was full of dispair.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa always helps me with all my pain. She is a phenomenal therapeutic massage therapist!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is knowledgeable and compassionate. She is a critical part of my recovery
Mary Lou W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is very charming, but always professional. Her demeanor is very reassuring. She is getting release and healing in areas I had thought impossible. I'm also feeling more energy. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Sue R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is the Best!!! Enough said.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've tons of body work done at several different clinics. NOBODY compares to Lisa. She is really in tune with her clients and how to help them feel better and move better.
Jodi U.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is wonderful at what she does! She really understands what is going on with my body, and through her manipulations and home exercises, she has really helped eliminate a lot of pain.
Catherine B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa’s desire to tenaciously search for the root problem is where no one else can compare. Just when I think I have to hang up my running shoes, she solves a problem that I fear is chronic or age-related and sets me on my way allowing me to feel 15 years younger on my next run. She’s AMAZING!
Tammy B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa lessened my pain after a half hour of treatment! This was something I didn't expect and am so incredibly grateful for. Thank you!
Julie L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Scary. Too much history with other techniques progressing this quickly has caused me severe pain. Anxiety worsens my pain. Lisa was great at explaining what she was doing and why. Unfortunately my past experience with other techniques makes me slow to trust. I will keep going back to Lisa because I believe this may be different
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the way I was explained about what was going to happen and the goals that can be met.
Andrew B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Here is the thing about being in pain long term... the people that love you desperately want to help but don't know how. My loved one and I took the message class and now she has practical, easy, safe ways to massage my pains away (well, lessen them anyway!). Fabulous, yummy experience!
Nicole J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa was fantastic and has done wonders for my body. Thank You Lisa!
Shelly M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is skilled and I am impressed with her assessment and ability to individualize approach to body work. I look forward to continuing to work with her.
Jim B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa knows her business of the human anatomy. After my first session i could tell we were on a path of restoration rather than an adjustment and temporary fix.
John D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Revolution Fitness - FST Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the opening of the hips, my back was a little sore today, iced and now I am fine. Looking at scheduling a second session, and doing my homework.... JD
Shannon R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the way I feel after a session with Lisa. Lighter, taller, pain free. It's so worth it.
Sue R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is one of Gods gifts to me. Sue Rainer
Norton N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the fact that Lisa walked me through every stretch, which helped me understand what was going on, the level of detail and focus to every stretch was amazing and the results felt great!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went into the session in alot of lower back and hip pain. Walked out feeling fresh and had a skip in my step again!
Julie C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Lisa explained what she was doing as she was doing the stretches. I like to get educated so that I know "why" somebody is doing something and it helps me to better understand how my body works!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after my stretching session! Lisa's techniques are quite effective.
patricia j.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better this morning. Thanks Lisa! Wish I could do this every day. Glad I found you
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is awesome!
Karen B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it that Lisa actually has you call or text her PERSONALLY, and I don't have to go through a receptionist or anyone else. I've never had any kind of therapist who WANTED and told me to let them know how I was feeling between treatments. This is wonderful!
Jason S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Doreen G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was diagnosed with spondylosis of the lumbar spine several years ago. I went through physical therapy, myofacial therapy and found some relief from these treatments but still had to rely on a tens unit to get me through my days. I've had the most relief since I've been workin with Lisa. I no longer rely on a tens unit. My mobility has improved and my overall quality of life is better. She had been such a a gift to me and would highly recommend her to everyone!
Taylor D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've felt pretty good ever since I got stretched!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Revolution Fitness - FST Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Lisa has great skill and was able to stretch me and loosen my muscles. Will be back.
Tim W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great attitude! Caring, and delivered on greatly needed relief.
Brian H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall the session was great! Lisa is very knowledgeable and has real passion for the work.
Nan C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
knowledgeable and friendly.
Catherine B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
HealthWorks - Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) Integrated Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is a miracle worker! She has helped me for several years by displaying greater knowledge than any other therapist or physician I've encountered for healing my sports issues from IT band to soft tissue/ligaments in hips, knees, ankles and feet. She is as essential to my training as my shoes!
Sue R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing with Lisa!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Stretch Therapy with Neurokinetics
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My IT Band was totally pain free and ROM greatly improved.
Pam R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel great after my massage with Lisa! My neck and shoulder pain decreases after every visit. Thanks Lisa for always helping me feel better!
Shannon R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is lovely, the table is cozy and Lisa is ever talented.
Joyce C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel like I am in school learning so much more about my condition and how my body might be healed!
Loader